Phuket Hotels

Hotels in Phuket where to stay

On Phuket a large selection of hotels, but do not forget that it is primarily a resort island, and quite expensive by Thai standards. Therefore, the hotels in Phuket are more expensive than on the mainland. The room rate also will depend heavily on the location relative to the beach: the closer to the shore, the more expensive. Almost at the water you can rent a good room with air conditioning from 1200 baht. In places where the beach will have to walk a bit or ride, you can get a room of the same quality and for 500 baht. In the low season, from April to October, prices fall much. In General, there are very large seasonal fluctuations in the cost of hotels on Phuket. The cost difference in low and in high season can reach two times that a little typical of Thailand in General. The maximum level of prices for hotels in Phuket reach in the period of the Christmas holidays, and during Thai new year Songkran (in early April). In General, the honey season usually lasts from November to April. In the period from may to October decline.

We recommend to book expensive hotels and mid-level hotels in advance (average by our standards - from 1000 baht), especially if you plan to relax on the island during high season (November to may). Of course, you can always find a hotel already in place, but in a good accommodation apart for a few months in advance. Therefore, choosing the hotel on arrival, you will have to settle for what is left.

Find and book a hotel in Phuket on one of the most popular search engines for hotels in Asia Agoda.com can through the search form. Russian interface and Russian-speaking customer support is present:

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть

In what place to choose a hotel in Phuket, which beach

When choosing a hotel in Phuket it is important to choose the right place. In principle, nothing prevents you to come to the island and settle in for a couple of days at a hotel on one of the popular beaches and then to find a more suitable place. If you want to pre-determine the choice for the entire period of stay, you can explore a brief overview of the most popular beaches below, or read the full version of our review of the beaches of Phuket here.

Keep in mind that Phuket is very few hotels on the first line and especially the hotels own private beach. Such places just one. If you will certainly prefer to stay in this hotel, better go straight to our list of hotels in Phuket with its own private beach.

  • Patong (Patong Beach, Thai. Haad Patong)

    If you want to be at the center of events and fun – this place is for you. Here for tourists. Many hotels and night clubs, shops and diving centres are waiting for you here. Here you'll find all kinds of adult entertainment: a drag show, go-go bars, sex clubs, massage parlors, gay bars.

    There is another obvious advantages of accommodation in Patong is the main tourist centre, and all roads lead here. From here, you will be able to get to any other beach on the island, and in the evening come back here to have fun and relax overnight at your hotel.

    Accommodation here can be found at any level – from the rental of rooms in houses of local residents the five-star hotel. Prices start from 300 baht for a room without air conditioning (but there are very few) and 500 baht for room with air conditioning. Less comfortable housing costs 1000 baht. In the low season (June to October) accommodation prices fall much.

    Read more about Patong...

    Пляж Патонг, Пхукет
  • Karon (Karon Beach Thai. Hat Karon)

    In 2008, the Karon beach, ranked eighth in the world among the best beaches in the world, and it's definitely the best beach of the island. Karon beach consists of two beaches: small Karon beach (Karon Noi Beach), and great Karon (Karon Beach).

    Unlike Patong beach, the nightlife here is more relaxed, but present. The beaches here are cleaner and the water more transparent. By the way, the sand here squeaks like snow, and it's not found anywhere else in Phuket, it's very nice. The bottom is varied, and sometimes dramatically goes under the water and depth is decent, and somewhere shallow and safe for children. In the period from April to October South-westerly winds form large waves in the ocean, and this place is not very suitable for a relaxed swimming but perfect for surfing. And from June to August, when the biggest waves, swimming here is dangerous. In General this place is considered the most unfavorable in Phuket, and there are often people die.

    Hotels in Kamala are mostly not on the beach, and separated from it dear. Most of the hotels located on the Grand Karon (Karon Beach).

    Advise to relax for those who want to spend much time at the beach and swim in clean water, and at the same time to be near entertainment and nightlife.

    Read more about Karon...

    Пляж Карон, Пхукет
  • Kata (Kata Beach)

    The Kata consists of two beaches, Kata Yai and Kata Noi, is 31 km from the airport on the West coast of the island (Kata beach on a map of Phuket). Kamala beach is divided into two parts: large or Kata, Kata Main Beach and distant Kata, or Kata Noi. Kata Noi is located 500 metres South of the great Kata and separated from it by a small headland (the far Kata beach on a map of Phuket).

    There are no night discos and debauchery, but to sit in the evening in the bar. It is a quiet place, perhaps best for families.

    The beach is closed from the winds and waves surrounding hills. The bottom of the big Cat disappearing under the water very smoothly and so swimming here is considered safe even for children, but during low tide, bathing is difficult. Waves here are slightly less than neighbouring Kata, but is still present in the off-season.

    The place is very recommended for those who like silence and came to rest with family and children. All the conditions for tourist rest here, including restaurants, exchange offices, shops.

    Read more about Kata...

    Пляж Ката, Пхукет
  • Bang Tao (Tao Bang, also Bang Thao)

    The longest on the island Bang Tao beach surrounds the Bay with a coastline length of about 8 kilometers. Here are the best and most expensive hotels of the island. Beaches of clean sand are among the best on the island, and the Bay itself is the most picturesque place.

    The Northern part of the beach is almost wild, and for miles nothing on her, even restaurants and Lounges. It will appeal to those who like long romantic walks along the shore. At the same time, the southern part of the district is more developed, it is all hotels and tourist infrastructure. But for the budget traveler, here is not much.

    Read more about Bang Tao...

    Пляж Банг-Тао, Пхукет
  • Kamala (Kamala Beach)

    Kamala is a Paradise for those who prefer silence. This is a new developing tourist place is a great place for a relaxing vacation, and at the same time, the district is very close to the centre of night life and entertainment of the island – Patong beach.

    Read more about Kamala...

    Пляж Камала, Пхукет
  • Nai Harn (Nai Harn Beach)

    Nai Harn beach is considered one of the most beautiful on the island. The size of it small (just over 600 metres), comfortable, surrounded by pine trees and very uncrowded. On the beach is very fine white sand, clear water. Rich underwater world makes diving and snorkeling.

    In the rainy season (especially June to August), there can be strong currents and waves, so it's not the best choice for a beach holiday at this time. The bottom under the water here and not too cool and not too hollow, and the influence of the tides here are not strong.

    Entertainment on the shore here, but a few restaurants, you will find.

    Read more about Phuket...

    Пляж Наихарн, Пхукет
  • Surin (Surin Beach, Thai. Ao Surin)

    A good and very popular in high season the beach. In low season there are formed a rather large wave and this place is becoming popular with surfers and dangerous for ordinary swimmers.

    Infrastructure in the area of the beach is developed and self-sufficient. Here you can enjoy not only beach holidays, but shopping: there are several major shopping center. There are also several discos and entertainment centers.

    Hotel accommodation is expensive and overall, Surin is famous for its expensive luxury hotels and restaurants.

    to read about Surin beach...more

    Пляж Сурин, Пхукет
  • Naiton (Nai Thon Beach, Thai. Hat Nai Thon)

    Naiton – one of the nicest and quietest beaches in Phuket. The beach itself and the area around it are included in the national reserve of Phuket.

    This pristine beach is ideal for relaxation away from the crowds. The beach is uncrowded even in the height of the season. In addition to a beach holiday to do nothing special here, except that there are some restaurants which are famous for fresh seafood.

    The length of the beach about a kilometer. Here is a very clean water and very fine sand. The slope of the bottom is very weak, so this place is considered one of the safest places on the island for families with children, especially in the season from November to March, when there are no waves. However, there is another side, a strong influence of the tide.

    Hotels there are on the fingers, and budget accommodation is problematic.

    Read more about Knighton...

    Пляж Наитон, Пхукет
  • Of Mai Khao (Mai Khao Beach)

    Of Mai Khao is the longest beach on the island (9 km). The tourist infrastructure here, there, and only a few expensive hotels are scattered at a great distance from each other. From here, you will find yourself alone with only the sea and pristine beach.

    The beach here cannot be called safe, especially in low season. All along the nine kilometers of coastline, lots of dangerous underwater currents that can carry you away into the open ocean, moreover, is nowhere rescuers.

    This is a great place if you are looking for a serene and secluded place, but not worth it to go here in low season, otherwise your vacation will be focused around the hotel pool.

    Read more about Mai Khao...

    Пляж Мэй Кхао, Пхукет

🕒 October 16, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Mona-Lisa May 28, 2017
Phuket of course all the beaches are beautiful ) And, of course, on who is looking ) If you like to go to Nightclubs, bars and restaurants, and you arrived at the Phuket fun - definitely your choice should fall to Patong. If you come with your family and for the Sea, and do not plan to take the car - then, of course, Karon or Kata. But they are also the most touristic. If you want the opposite of quiet rest, and what would you no one bothered, then Patong or Mai Khao. On the beautiful beach of Panwa, AO Yon, on Mai Khao beach with bathing worse. Yes, the beach is sandy but very large depth and the waves can be, even in high season. If you want everything at once, and that would be less tourists, and whatever the club was, and still is not a bad restaurants, Surin or Bang Tao. But firstly it is expensive areas, and secondly, will already be hard without a car. Well, everyone's favorite Nai Harn beach. Only by car or bike, the beach is beautiful, live mostly winterers and expats. The infrastructure is good, almost all Thais in Russian learned to speak. restaurants are generally not considered. Nai Thon and Nai Yang is also perfect for a family holiday. Serene sandy beaches, very beautiful. Minus in poor infrastructure areas. Very limited choice of shops and restaurants. But if you lie on the sand arrived - you here :) Well, the latest in Speke, but only because it is not clear what to attribute - Kata Noi. Beautiful sandy beach in a very picturesque place. Of the minuses - no budget accommodation, expensive hotels, and to the same Kata, with its infrastructure, you still have to go :( But the beach luxurious, and not too busy with tourists. ...
Epic555 20 September, 2017
Hi, I need advice. Want to come to Phuket for excursions to the Islands (Similan Islands, Krabi, Phi Phi, etc.), beaches like Patong, Kata etc. is not needed. Then I better stay in Phuket town or did you choose these beaches? To make it faster and more convenient to reach the Islands from the hotel given the fact that travel will pick up from your hotel on the tour. ...
admin , September 20th, 2017
Stay in Patong, there is the whole life, the travel Agency, and from there all going on the tour. It is unlikely for someone going to Phuket town ...
October 31, 2017
You really are all the same where to stop because anyway during the tour, the bus will collect tourists from all over the island and faster does not work. Only in the South does not recommend (Nai Harn), from there you will be picked up early and come home to you after all. Patonga Yes, from the point of view of logistics, not quite bad. ...
Eleson 17 January, 2018
Thailand was never planned leave at the end of March, I want a nice beach and a sea that was close to restaurants, shops, see the sights. What are the beaches and hotels can you recommend (do not interfere with the tides and calm sea)? ...
admin 18 January, 2018
Hello! Once you've never been, IMHO, you are best to go to Patong, everything is there. And so read our review of beaches can you have an opinion appears. ...
26 April, 2018
tell me and Patong beach is the surfing? ...
Pasternaque June 27, 2018
In Patong, the wave is so-so. Better to Kata ...
DAMI 13 September, 2018
Good evening, what will they say at the p-well, Kamala? Or posovetuyte what to choose? Need a hotel with a beach for family with two children to pools with slides and No TP Patong beach, the calm but to be able to walk to restaurants and massage shops nearby, as well as to travel by car ( zoo, water Park, etc.) Thanks for the answers ...
admin 14 September, 2018
About Chalong already reported here https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/phuket-pliaji#chalong and https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/phuket-pliaji-chalong. For a short stay I would highly not recommend. I didn't live in but came walked and treated him, then to the description to do I this area is not "inserted". If long-term stay, then it is to be away from the crowds. ...

Rate the article:
(3 votes, rating: 4 of 5)

Отели Пхукета

Отели на Пхукете, где остановиться

На Пхукете представлен большой выбор отелей, но не стоит забывать о том, что это, прежде всего, курортный остров, причем довольно дорогой по-тайским меркам. Поэтому отели на Пхукете несколько дороже, чем на материке. Стоимость номера также будет сильно зависеть от расположения относительно пляжа: чем ближе к берегу, тем дороже. Практически у самой воды можно снять неплохой номер с кондиционером от 1200 бат. В местах, где до пляжа придется немного пройтись или проехаться, можно получить номер такого же качества и за 500 бат. В низкий сезон, с апреля по октябрь, цены сильно падают. Вообще, существуют очень большие сезонные колебания стоимости отелей на Пхукете. Разница в стоимости в низкий и в высокий сезон может достигать двух раз, что мало свойственно Тайланду в целом. Максимального уровня цены на отели на Пхукете достигают в период новогодних каникул, а также в период тайского нового года Сонгкран (в начале апреля). В целом же дорогой сезон обычно длится с ноября по апрель. В период с мая по октябрь цены снижаются.

Мы рекомендуем бронировать дорогие отели и отели среднего уровня заранее (среднего уровня по нашим меркам - это отели от 1000 бат), особенно, если вы планируете отдохнуть на острове в высокий сезон (с ноября по май). Вы, конечно, всегда сможете найти отель уже на месте, но в хороших отелях номера разбирают на пару месяцев вперед. Поэтому, выбирая отель по приезду, вам придется довольствоваться тем, что осталось.

Найти и забронировать отель на острове Пхукет на одном из самых популярных поисковиков отелей по Азии Agoda.com можете через форму поиска. Русский интерфейс и русскоязычная поддержка клиентов присутствует:

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть

В каком месте выбрать отель на Пхукете, на каком пляже

При выборе отеля на Пхукете очень важным является выбор правильного места. В принципе, ничего не мешает вам приехать на остров и заселиться на пару дней в одном из отелей на одном из популярных пляжей, а потом найти себе более подходящее место. Если же вы желаете заранее определиться с выбором на весь период отдыха, можете изучить краткий обзор самых популярных пляжей ниже, или прочитать полную версию нашего обзора пляжей Пхукета здесь.

Имейте в виду, что на Пхукете очень мало отелей на первой линии и тем более отелей с собственным пляжем. Таких мест буквально единицы. Если вы непременно предпочитаете разместиться в таком отеле, лучше переходите сразу к нашему списку отелей на Пхукете с собственным пляжем.

  • Патонг (Patong Beach, тайск. Haad Patong)

    Если вы хотите оказаться в центре событий и веселья – это место для вас. Здесь для туристов созданы все условия. Множество отелей и ночных клубов, магазинов и дайвинг-центров ожидают вас здесь. Здесь, вы найдете для себя всевозможные взрослые развлечения: шоу трансвеститов, go-go бары, секс-клубы, массажные салоны, гей-бары.

    Есть еще одно очевидное преимущества размещения на Патонге – это главный туристический центр, и все дороги ведут сюда. Остановившись здесь, днем вы сможете выбираться на любой другой пляж острова, а вечером возвращаться сюда чтобы повеселиться и отдохнуть ночью в своем отеле.

    Размещение здесь можно найти любого уровня – от аренды комнаты в домах местных жителей то пятизвездочного отеля. Цены начинаются от 300 бат за комнату без кондиционера (но таких очень мало) и от 500 бат за комнату с кондиционером. Более мене комфортное жилье стоит от 1000 бат. В низкий сезон (с июня по октябрь) цены на проживание сильно падают.

    Подробнее про Патонг...

    Пляж Патонг, Пхукет
  • Карон (Karon Beach, тайск. Hat Karon)

    В 2008 году пляж Карон занял восьмое место в мире среди лучших пляжей мира, и это определенно лучший пляж острова. Карон состоит из двух пляжей: малый Карон (Karon Noi Beach), и большой Карон (Karon Beach).

    В отличие от Патонга, ночная жизнь здесь более спокойна, но присутствует. Пляжи здесь более чистые, а вода более прозрачная. Кстати, песок здесь скрипит как снег, и такого больше не встретить больше нигде на Пхукете, это очень приятно. Дно разнообразное, и местами резко уходит под воду и глубина приличная, а где-то очень полгое и безопасное для детей. В период с апреля по октябрь юго-западные ветры образуют большие океанские волны, и это место становится не очень пригодным для спокойного плавания, зато очень привлекательным для серфинга. А с июня по август, когда здесь самые большие волны, купание здесь становится опасным. Вообще, в плане волн это место считается самым неблагоприятным на Пхукете, и здесь часто гибнут люди.

    Отели в районе Карон располагаются в основном не у самого пляжа, а отделены от него дорогой. Большинство отелей находятся на Большом Кароне (Karon Beach).

    Посоветовать отдыхать здесь можно тем, кто хочет много времени проводить на пляже и купаться в чистой воде, и в то же время быть недалеко от развлечений и ночной жизни.

    Подробнее про Карон...

    Пляж Карон, Пхукет
  • Ката (Kata Beach)

    Район Ката, состоящий из двух пляжей Kata Yai и Kata Noi, находится в 31 км от аэропорта на западном побережье острова (пляж Ката на карте Пхукета). Побережье Ката Бич делится на две части: большой Ката, или Kata Main Beach и дальний Ката, или Kata Noi. Kata Noi находится в 500 метрах южнее большого Ката и отделен от него небольшим мысом (пляж дальний Ката на карте Пхукета).

    Здесь нет ночных дискотек и разврата, хотя посидеть вечером в баре можно. Это тихое место, пожалуй лучшее для семейного отдыха.

    Пляж закрыт от ветров и волн окружающими холмами. Дно на большом Ката уходит под воду очень плавно и поэтому купание здесь считается безопасным даже для детей, но во время отлива купаться здесь затруднительно. Волн здесь немного меньше, чем на соседнем Ката, но все равно присутствуют в не сезон.

    Место это очень рекомендовано тем, кто любит тишину и приехал на отдых с семьей и детьми. Все условия для туристического отдыха здесь есть, в том числе рестораны, обменные пункты, магазины.

    Подробнее про Ката...

    Пляж Ката, Пхукет
  • Банг Тао (Bang Tao, также Bang Thao)

    Самый протяженный на острове пляж Банг Тао обрамляет бухту с длиной береговой линии около 8 километров. Здесь расположены самые лучшие и дорогие отели острова. Пляжи с чистейшим песком считаются одними из лучших на острове, а сама бухта самым живописным местом.

    Северная часть пляжа почти дикая, и на многие километры на ней ничего нет, даже ресторанов и лежаков. Это очень понравится тем, кто либит длительные романтические прогулки вдоль берега. В то же время южная часть район более развитая, в ней расположены все отели и туристическая инфраструктура. Но вот для бюджетного туриста здесь возможностей не много.

    Подробнее про Банг-Тао...

    Пляж Банг-Тао, Пхукет
  • Камала (Kamala Beach)

    Камала – рай для тех, кто предпочитает тишину. Это новое развивающее туристическое место, является великолепным местом для спокойного и комфортабельного отдыха, и в то же время район находится совсем рядом с центром ночной жизни и развлечений острова – пляжем Патонг.

    Подробнее про Камала...

    Пляж Камала, Пхукет
  • Най Харн (Nai Harn Beach)

    Пляж Най Харн считается одним из самых красивых на острове. По размерам он небольшой (чуть больше 600 метров), уютный, окружен соснами и очень малолюдный. На пляже очень мелкий белый песок, прозрачная вода. Богатый подводный мир позволяет заняться дайвингом и снорклингом.

    В сезон дождей (особенно с июня по август) здесь наблюдаются сильные течения и волны, так что это не самый лучший выбор для пляжного отдыха в это время. Дно под воду здесь уходит и не слишком круто и не слишком полого, и влияние отливов здесь не сильное.

    Развлечений на берегу здесь, кроме нескольких ресторанов, вы не найдете.

    Подробнее про Наихарн...

    Пляж Наихарн, Пхукет
  • Сурин (Surin Beach, тайск. Ao Surin)

    Хороший и очень популярный в высокий сезон пляж. В низкий сезон здесь образуются довольно большие волны и это место становится популярным у серфингистов и опасным для простых пловцов.

    Инфраструктура в районе пляжа развита и самодостаточна. Здесь можно заниматься не только пляжным отдыхом, но и шопингом: здесь расположено несколько крупных торговых центра. Есть также несколько дискотек и развлекательных центров.

    Размещение в отелях здесь дорогое и в целом Сурин славиться дорогими роскошными отелями и ресторанами.

    читать про пляж Сурин больше...

    Пляж Сурин, Пхукет
  • Наитон (Nai Thon Beach, тайск. Hat Nai Thon)

    Наитон – еще один из самых хороших и тихих пляжей Пхукета. Сам пляж и территория вокруг него входят в Национальный заповедник Пхукета.

    Этот девственно чистый пляж идеален для релаксации вдали от толпы. Пляж малолюден даже в самый разгар сезона. Кроме пляжного отдыха делать здесь особо нечего, разве что посетить несколько ресторанов, которые славятся блюдами из свежих морепродуктов.

    Протяженность пляжа около километра. Здесь очень чистая вода и очень мелкий приятный песок. Уклон дна очень слабый, так что это место считается одним из самых безопасных мест на острове для отдыха с детьми, особенно в сезон с ноября по март, когда нет волн. Правда есть и оборотная сторона, сильное влияние отлива.

    Отелей здесь по пальцам пересчитать, а бюджетное размещение найти проблематично.

    Подробнее про Найтон...

    Пляж Наитон, Пхукет
  • Мэй Као (Mai Khao Beach)

    Мэй Као является самым протяженным пляжем на острове (9 километров). Туристической инфраструктуры здесь почти нет, и лишь несколько дорогих отелей разбросаны на большом расстоянии друг от друга. Остановившись здесь, вы окажетесь только наедине с морем и девственно чистым пляжем.

    Пляж здесь нельзя назвать безопасным, особенно в низкий сезон. Вдоль всех девяти километров побережья много опасных подводных течений, которые могут унести вас в открытый океан, к тому же нигде нет спасателей.

    Это отличное место, если вы ищете безмятежное и уединенное место, но не стоит отправляться сюда в низкий сезон, иначе ваш отдых будет сосредоточен вокруг бассейна отеля.

    Подробнее про Мэй Кхао...

    Пляж Мэй Кхао, Пхукет
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 11 Jun 2015, 06:20
Здравствуйте! Вообще в начале августа сезон муссонов и волны на всем западном побережье, а спокойно на восточном. Поэтому смотрите в том направлении, это пляжи на мысе Панва в основном. Правда там глухомань да и отливы не хило влияют. Но, честно говоря, непосредственно в августе на Пхукете не был и делаю эти выводы на основании того, что знаю про местную погоду и обстановку. Может вот эти пляжи вам подойдут http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/phuke ... ao-yon.php ...
Аннаснежанна 08 Aug 2015, 06:45
Три Транг на севере, Панва, можно даже Равай с восточной стороны. Сейчас в общем то везде тихо. Туристов мало, все бояться ехать в сезон дождей, но пару недель назад и на Найхарне было идеальное море. На Кате сегодня жесть, народу много, волны жуткие. ...
admin 08 Aug 2015, 16:11
Как и полагается на Кате в это время, самый сезон муссонов ведь. ...
dogeram 13 Aug 2015, 18:18
Очень понравился Liem Sing beach. Шикарное место. Тут тебе и пляж и скалы. И душ прямо на пляже из водопроводного шланга. Лучше всего там летом. А то зимой, в сезон, народа многовато + притаскивают аквабайки, а от них бензин. ...
Игорь89 27 Oct 2015, 12:58
Только на Кароне Там большая волна Видео
4A2digyAtS4 ...
dimoshek 16 Sep 2016, 22:17
А мне больше всего понравился пляж Карон из-за своего хрустящего песка.
На кате хорошо с детьми, так как там пологий спуск ...
Mona-Lisa 28 May 2017, 06:22
На Пхукете конечно все пляжи прекрасны ) А так, конечно, кто что ищет )
Если вам нравится ходить по ночным клубам, барам и ресторанам, и вы приехали на Пхукет веселится - однозначно ваш выбор должен пасть на Патонг.
Если вы приехали с семьей и именно за Морем, и вообще не планируете брать машину - тогда, конечно, Карон или Ката. Но они же и наиболее туристические.
Если же вы наоборот хотите тишины покоя, и что бы вам никто не мешал - то Панва или Май Кхао. На Панве прекрасный пляж, Ао Йон, на Май Кхао с купанием хуже. Да, пляж песчаный есть, но очень большая глубина и волны могут быть даже в высокий сезон.
Если вы хотите все и сразу, и что бы туристов поменьше, и что бы клуб был, и еще бы ресторанов не плохих, то Сурин или Банг-Тао. Но во первых это дорогие районы, а во вторых ну тяжело уже будет без машины.
Ну и всеми любимый Най-Харн. Только с машиной или байком, пляж прекрасен, живут в основном зимовщики и экспаты. Инфраструктура хорошая, почти все тайцы уже по-русски говорить научились. ресторанов вообще ни счесть.
Най-Тон и Най-Янг тоже прекрасно подойдут для семейного отдыха. Спокойные песчаные пляжи, очень красивые. Минус в плохой инфраструктуре районов. Весьма ограниченный выбор магазинов и ресторанов. Но если вы поваляться на песочке приехали - то вам сюда
Ну и последним в спике, но только потому что не понятно к чему его относить - Ката Ной. Прекрасный песчаный пляж в очень живописном месте. Из минусов - нет бюджетного жилья, только дорогие отели, а так же до той-же Каты, с ее инфраструктурой, вам все-таки придется ехать Но сам по себе пляж роскошный, и не слишком загружен туриста ...
Epic555 20 Sep 2017, 08:52
Привет, нужен совет. Хочу приехать на пхукет ради экскурсий на острова (симиланы, краби, пхи-пхи и т.д.), пляжи вроде Патонга, Каты и др. не нужны.
Тогда мне лучше остановиться в Пхукет Тауне или все таки выбрать эти пляжи? Чтоб было быстрее и удобней добираться до островов из отеля на экскурсии с учетом того, что турфирмы будут забирать из отеля на экскурсии. ...
admin 20 Sep 2017, 13:26
Останавливайтесь на Патонге, там вся жизнь, турагентства, и оттуда же все отправляются на эскурсии. Вряд ли за вами кто-то поедет в Пхукет-таун ...
31 Oct 2017, 03:56
На самом деле Вам все-равно где останавливаться, потому что все-равно во время экскурсии автобус будет собирать туристов со всего острова и быстрее никак не получится. Единственное совсем на юге не рекомендую (най-харн), от туда вас будут забирать раньше всех и вернетесь домой вы позже всех. Патонда да, с точки зрения логистики, весьма не плох. ...