The cheapest way to get to Suvarnabhumi airport from Bangkok and Pattaya

Поезд аэропортового метро в аэропорту Бангкока The ARL train to Bangkok airport

In Bangkok airport can be reached in various ways, and we described in detail in the article about the Suvarnabhumi Bangkok Airport, how to get. But there is one way to get to the airport from Bangkok in just over 21 baht (see currency of Thailand, the exchange rate), or from Pattaya for 42 baht, however the route will have to spend 3-4 hours. Is this route via railway station Lat Kratang, which is located quite near the airport.

To get to the airport at 21 baht from Bangkok, you first need to get to the railway station of Bangkok Hualaphong. This can be done by metro (see metro in Bangkok), or if you're staying in the heart of Chinatown, on foot. Thence easterly direction (East Line) station Lat Kratang (also sometimes spelled Lat Krabang) daily at least 10 times for trains with cars of the third class value of 6 baht! The schedule can be found here - www.railway.co.th/checktime/. Way in about 1 hour because the trains are very slow, along the way making many stops.

From Pattaya station Lat Kratang the train only goes once a day to the local railway station (see station Pattaya) at 14:21, arrives at 17:14, cost 27 baht. Check the schedule here - www.railway.co.th/checktime

At the station Lat Kratang need to go to the airport metro line of ARL (Airport Rail Link) from where the airport train City Line 15 baht for one stop. These trains run from 06:00 to 24:00 approximately every 15 minutes. To clarify the schedule and cost can www.srtet.co.th/. The City Line train arrives on the lower floor of Suvarnabhumi airport, and will only rise in the departure hall or arrival on the escalator or the Elevator.

Can also be reached from the Lat Kratang to the airport by taxi for 50 baht.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 29 Sep 2014, 10:01
Taxi prices in Bangkok will rise will rise by 8-11%.
The Ministry of transport of the country approved the first in 22 years!!! the increase in tariffs for a taxi in Bangkok. It is specified that the landing in a taxi will still cost 35 baht, while the rates per kilometer and time will increase.
Also scheduled a price increase on the subway from 1 January. ...
admin 16 Dec 2014, 17:15
Hello! The bus station in Lopburi is on the ring, here marked on the map - http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/lopburi-karta.phpand a little more detail here http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/lopburi.php#getin. Reliable information about the presence of a direct bus to Sukhothai, unfortunately, do not have and Internet site with schedules not. But definitely know that quite often get to Sukhothai via Phitsanulok, where you can commute by bus and train. ...
atenal 30 Apr 2016, 12:47
Thanks for the schedule ready!) ...
kaminskayam 15 Apr 2017, 16:33
Good afternoon. Going in may to the South of Thailand. Were planning to visit several Islands. For example I wanted to move on may 6-7 with Koh MUK to Koh Lepe. But the company ferry wrote that in may they don't swim between the Islands but there is only flights from Trang. Did not want the island to go to the continent that would again to go to the island. Can someone tell me how to navigate in the rainy season between the Islands? ...
admin 19 may 2017, 17:42
Please! Check back often ...

Самый дешевый способ добраться в аэропорт Суварнабхуми из Бангкока и Паттайи

Поезд аэропортового метро в аэропорту Бангкока Поезд ARL в аэропорт Бангкока

В аэропорт Бангкока можно попасть различными способами, и все их мы подробно описали в статье про Аэропорт Бангкока Суварнабхуми, как добраться. Но есть один способ попасть в аэропорт из Бангкока всего за 21 бат (см. валюта Таиланда, курс обмена), или из Паттайи за 42 бата, правда на маршрут придется потратить 3-4 часа. Проходит этот маршрут через ж/д станцию Lat Kratang, которая находится совсем рядом с аэропортом.

Чтобы добраться до аэропорта за 21 бат из Бангкока, вам сначала необходимо попасть на ж/д станцию Бангкока Hualaphong. Сделать это можно на метро (см. метро в Бангкоке), или, если вы остановились в районе Чайнатауна, пешком. Оттуда на восточное направление (East Line) до станции Lat Kratang (также иногда пишется Lat Krabang) ежедневно по крайней мере 10 раз отправляются поезда с вагонами третьего класса стоимостью 6 бат! Расписание можете уточнить здесь - www.railway.co.th/checktime/. В пути примерно 1 час, т.к. эти поезда очень медленные, по пути делают много остановок.

Из Паттайи до станции Lat Kratang поезд идет только один раз в день с местной ж/д станции (см. станции Паттайи) в 14:21, прибывает в 17:14, стоимость – 27 бат. Проверить расписание можно здесь - www.railway.co.th/checktime

На станции Lat Kratang необходимо перейти на линию аэропортового метро ARL (Airport Rail Link), откуда до самого аэропорта доехать на поезде City Line за 15 бат всего одну остановку. Эти поезда ходят с 06:00 до 24:00 примерно каждые 15 минут. Уточнить расписание и стоимость можете здесь - www.srtet.co.th/. Поезд City Line прибывает на нижний этаж аэропорта Суварнабхуми, и останется только подняться в зал вылета или прилета на эскалаторе или лифте.

Также можно доехать от Lat Kratang до аэропорта на такси за 50 бат.

🕒 16 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 29 Сентябрь, 2014
Цены на такси в Бангкоке поднимутся поднимутся на 8-11%. Министерство транспорта страны одобрило первое за 22 года!!! повышение тарифов на такси в Бангкоке. Уточняется, что посадка в такси по прежнему будет стоить 35 бат, в то время как тарифы за километр и время увеличатся. Также запланировано повышение цены на метро с 1 января. ...
admin 16 Декабрь, 2014
Здравствуйте! Автобусная станция в Лопбури находится на кольце, вот здесь отмечено на карте - http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/lopburi-karta.php, и немного подробней здесь http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/lopburi.php#getin. Достоверной информацией о наличии прямого автобуса до Сукхотай, к сожалению, не обладают, а сайта в интернете с расписаниями нет. Но однозначно знаю, что частенько в Сукхотай добираются через Питсанулок, куда можно доехать и на автобусе и на поезде. ...
atenal 30 Апрель, 2016
Спасибо за готовые расписания!) ...
kaminskayam 15 Апрель, 2017
Добрый день. Собираюсь в мае на юг Таиланда. Планировала посетить несколько островов. Например хотела 6-7 мая переехать с острова Ко Мук на остров Ко Лепе. Но вот компания ферри написала что в мае они не плавают между островами а есть только рейсы из Транг. Не хотелось с острова ехать на континент что бы опять поехать на остров. Может кто подскажет как перемещаться в сезон дождей между островами? ...
admin 19 Ноябрь, 2017
Пожалуйста! Заходите почаще ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)