Subway Bangkok map, how to use, cost, routes, what tickets are

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Metro Bangkok

Metro Bangkok is the fastest way to get around the city. Bypassing all the traffic jams by using the BTS (Skytrain), underground BTS or airport metro ARL (Aeroport Rail Link), you can quickly travel long distances to Bangkok and even beyond, and already to a particular place from the metro station walk or take a taxi. The only drawback of the metro is its price. It is quite high and in some cases even comparable to the cost of a taxi.

So, in Bangkok exist independently of the other three types of station:

Important! Lines of different types of underground intersect, and easy transitions, but when you change the view, you will have to buy another ticket. When moving from one line to another of the same species, the new metro to buy a ticket is not required.

  • Working time of all types of metrofrom 6: 00 to 00:00.
  • Fare: 15 baht depending on the length of the trip

The following is the full guide to the metro of Bangkok, where you will be able to learn more about all kinds of metro Bangkok and how does it work, what kinds of tickets there are and how much travel, mode of work and schedule, and other matters:

A schematic map of the metro Bangkok

Here is a map diagram of all types of metro Bangkok. We recommend you to download it on your smartphone to have access to it at any time. In the subway the maps inside the cars, on the stands, but not everywhere there is a complete diagram with different types of metro. Also the maps there are free tourist brochures and maps of the city. It is worth noting that the network is constantly being built and expanded, and many schemes do not correspond to the real routes.

Схема наземного метро Бангкока (BTS)

Here's an interactive metro map of Bangkok in the Russian language at the marked sites with hotelami with reference to the Google map (will open in a new window):

Интерактивная карта метро Бангкока

Skytrain Bangkok (BTS) SkyTrain

The website http://www.bts.co.th

Quick jump to the topic:

"Sky train" (SkyTrain) is one of the prides of the inhabitants of Bangkok. This subway was designed and built by Thais independently (at least they think so), and they are very proud of.

To visit Bangkok and not take a ride on the subway – so not completely to visit in Bangkok. Metro runs through the most interesting tourist areas of Bangkok and is more popular with tourists than other types of metro. Metro stations are located in all the commercial and shopping areas of Bangkok.

The metro consists of two lines: the Sukhumvit line and the Silom line. Both lines intersect at Siam station in Siam district of Bangkok. Skytrain also intersects with the underground (with transitions) at the three stations, and are connected in the airport metro station Phaya Thai.

The fare on the BTS

Access underground is via tickets-several types of cards: single, travel for one day (worth 140 baht), 30 days on the storage card. Purchased at the cashier or in vending machines at each station. The card is valid on both lines of Skytrain equally, the transition from one line to another at no additional charge. The ticket, regardless of type, must be purchased for each passenger, drive with one card multiple passengers impossible. If your trip to Bangkok short, it is sufficient to use a single ticket (Single Journey Ticket). If you have planned a long trip and a lot of movement, can look for travel or storage cards.

The fare depends on the length of the trip, i.e. the number of stations. It works this way:

  • While at the station of departure you specify the table (schema) or on the screen of the terminal value to the desired station.
  • Buy the card and ticket value, and pass through the turnstile, card take.
  • On arrival at the coastal destination you the same card again lowered into the turnstile at the exit, and if you are trying to enter the wrong station, the turnstile you simply will not be released.

The minimum fare is 16 baht (33.02 RUB, see the currency of Thailand and the exchange rate), the longest is 59 baht in 2019 (121.76 RUB). You can calculate the cost by using the interactive map service here, simply select the desired station on the screen.

Types of tickets on BTS

  • Single ticket (BTS Single Journey Ticket)

    Value: from 16 to 59 baht depending on the length of the trip.

    This is the easiest ticket for a single trip. It is only valid on the day of purchase and also provides for the restriction of being in the paid area at the time of 120 minutes. Ie, once you pass through the turnstile with your ticket, you will have to leave the subway no more than 120 minutes, otherwise will be fined when at 40 baht.

    At the entrance to the metro a single ticket falls into the turnstile and up the other side and exit the "machine" takes it and leaves in itself, ie you come out of the subway without a ticket.

    Bought at the stations vending machines: Ticket Issuing Machine (TIM), Integrated Ticketing Machine (ITM) and Ticket Vending Machine (TVM).

  • Day pass (One-Day Pass)

    Price: 140 baht (288.91 RUB).

    Allows you to make as many trips during the day, when it was bought. Keep in mind, we are talking about the day, not 24 hours, i.e. you can only use it until the end of the day, and the next morning he would no longer be valid. Bought at the ticket offices at the stations.

    When entering one-day travel down to the turnstile and up the other side. When you exit the metro station, the procedure is the same. After use at the end of the day the ticket is simply discarded.

  • Card Rabbit Card

    To replace the previous 30-day and cumulative maps Sky SmartPass entered payment card Rabbit Card. Card bought for 100 baht, and replenished by an arbitrary amount for travel. When paying with a Rabbit Card is a very small discount, for example, the minimum fare is 16 baht, and 15. For tourists it's not really an option compared to single journey, except that I would save time on buying single journey every time.

How to buy a ticket for BTS

Single ticket (BTS Single Journey Ticket) is sold in vending machines at each station, travel ticket offices at the stations.

There are three types of machines: Ticket Issuing Machine (TIM), Integrated Ticketing Machine (ITM) and Ticket Vending Machine (TVM). They differ by and large only what coins or bills accepted. If you have no coins or banknotes of the desired value, the exchange is done here at the box office. Once again, please note that single tickets are not sold. In principle, any of the machines will not have any problems to understand on a place, all have English, but just in case here's a brief description:

  • (TIM)

    This machine only accepts coins of 10 and 5 baht, and give change for 5 baht.

    In the office you can't choose the station you want, and for the purchase of the ticket value should be himself on the table next to the machine to determine the cost of a ticket to the desired station, and press the camera button corresponding advantages (large number buttons). After clicking the button, you can start to "feed" the machine of coins, and when inserted as needed, he will spit you a ticket and if necessary change.

  • Integrated Ticketing Machine (ITM)

    Accepts coins of 5 and 10 baht banknotes of 20, 50, 100 baht. Give change for 5 baht.

    On the touch screen you can choose the language desired station and then "feed" the machine banknote or coin.

  • Ticket Vending Machine (TVM)

    Accepts coins of 1, 5 and 10 baht banknotes of 20, 50, 100 baht. Give change for 1, 5 and 10 baht.

    Is just a more advanced modification of the previous device. Allows you to buy at once a few tickets.

Important the BTS station

Here are some stations that may be of interest to tourists.

  • Phaya Thai BTS (Sukhumvit Line)

    The transition to the station of airport metro. Here/here, you can quickly and cheaply drive to Bangkok airport Suvarnabhumi.

    It is also the nearest BTS Skytrain station (about 500 meters, 10 minute walk) to the tower Baiyoke sky.

  • BTS Saphan Taksin (Silom Line)

    Pier river taxi Sathon. This is the only place where you can connect with the Skytrain at the boats cruising on the chaophraya river, in order to reach the Royal Palace of Bangkok, Wat Po, the temple of dawn or at the end of Khao San road. Read more about river transport of Bangkok.

  • BTS Sala Daeng (Silom Line)

    This station is located directly in the centre of the nightlife of Bangkok's Silom areanear Patpong street (Soi Patpong).

  • Victory Monument BTS (Sukhumvit Line)

    Right at this station is the bus to Victory Monument, where you can go on a minivan in the next Bangkok city.

  • BTS's morchit (Sukhumvit Line)

    From this station on foot (about 20 minutes) or by taxi you can reach the Northern bus station of Bangkok's morchit. It is also the biggest Bangkok market Chatuchak.

  • Ekkamai BTS (Silom Line)

    Near the station is the Eastern bus terminal Bangkok Ekkamai.

ADVERTISING

The underground Subway of Bangkok (MRT)

Website: http://www.bangkokmetro.co.th

There is only one line of underground metro in Bangkok. Basically it passes through residential, tourist districts, but it can be useful to get to places, such as train station in Bangkok.

The fare for MRT

The access to the underground metro Bangkok is carried out using the card travel or one-time tokens. To buy these tickets at each metro station, in vending machines or at the ticket office.

The fare depends on the length of the trip (number of stations) and starts from 16 baht per trip per station and ends 40 baht for a trip on 12-17 stations. For children travel cheaper, from 8 to 20 baht. Control tickets (tokens or cards) at the entrance and exit of the subway, so you need to keep them until the end of the trip. At the exit, as well as at the entrance, to skip the ticket through the turnstile, and if you are trying to enter the wrong station, the turnstile will not let you.

For tickets of all kinds there is a time limit on the maximum stay in the metro area: after entering through the turnstile you have to leave the subway for 90 minutes, otherwise will be fined of 40 baht.

Types of tickets on MRT

  • Single ticket-Token (Single Journey Token)

    Value: from 16 to 40 baht depending on the length of the trip.

    This ticket is a plastic badge, which is before the entrance station leans to the reading pad at the turnstile and descends in the slot on the turnstile and there. The badge is valid only on the day of purchase.

    Bought these coins in vending machines and ticket offices at stations. Tokens are bought for children only at the box office.

  • Storage card (Stored Value Card)

    Cost: 230 baht (150 travel 50 Deposit, 30 for card issue), popolnyaet only 100 baht. There is also a childrens (until 14 years) and a card for seniors (over 65) at reduced rates.

    This card offers no savings when traveling in the subway. For each trip it is written down exactly what you would have spent when using a single ticket. Its only advantage is convenience: you do not have to buy a token. Leans to the reading area of the turnstile each time you enter and exit.

    Sold only at the box office.

  • Day passes (One Day Pass)

    Price: 120 baht.

    Allows for a whole day without any restrictions to navigate using the underground metro. You must purchase a card for each passenger individually. Valid only for the day, which was made the first trip around the map until midnight that day. Sold only at the box office.

  • Multi-day tickets

    The same thing, and the day passes, only there are different.

    Cost:

    • 15-day (15-DAY PASS) – 600 baht.
    • 30-day (30-DAY PASS) – 1400 baht.

How to buy the ticket for MRT

Single tickets-tokens can be bought at the ticket offices and vending machines, card-tickets are sold only at the box office. Machines sell tokens only for adults, so children should buy a ticket at the box office.

When purchasing a machine you need to select the desired station and "feed" the machine of a sum in coins of 1, 5 and 10 baht and banknotes of 20, 50 and 100 baht. The change in the apparatus produces coins.

Important MRT station

  • MRT Hua Lamphong

    This station is located directly at the railway station Bangkok Hualamphong. Also within walking distance to this station is the temple of the Golden Buddha (Wat Trai Mit)

  • MRT Si Lom

    The station is located near the nightlife of Patpong.

  • MRT's morchit and MRT Phahon Yothin

    From these stations by foot (about 20 minutes) or by taxi you can reach the Northern bus station of Bangkok's morchit. It is also the biggest Bangkok market Chatuchak.

Airport metro Bangkok (ARL) Airoport Rail Link

Website: www.srtet.co.th/

ARL connects downtown with the international airport Suvarnabhumi, this is the fastest and very inexpensive way to get from downtown to the airport. In addition, this type of station can be used to move within the city or in the suburbs of Bangkok. Trains run from 06:00 to 24:00 approximately 15-minute intervals.

There are two lines or two types of train on this metro Express line (Express Line) and city line (City Line):

  • Express line

    Attention! 2014 Express Line is suspended while this is the only City Line

    It's a fast train, which goes from Makkasan station (note, not Phaya Thai) to the airport and back without stopping. The fare is 90 baht. At Makkasan station operates an airport terminal where you can check in for your flight from Suvarnabhumi airport and even Luggage. At Makkasan station you can either continue along the City Line or the line underground train.

  • City line (City Line)

    These trains run along the route with stops. Not only can you get to the airport, but to drive as many stops as you need. The line begins from Phaya Thai (BTS Phaya Thai station). If you want get in BTS, you need to use this line. The fare depending on the length of the route is 15 to 45 baht.

How to buy a ticket for ARL

Tickets are sold at each station with the help of machines. Control of tickets at the entrance and exit to the station.

Important ARL station

  • ARL Phaya Thai. The transition to BTS.
  • ARL Makkasan. The transition to the Phetchaburi MRT station.
  • ARL Ratchaprarop. The closest metro station to the tower Baiyoke sky (10 min walk).
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Надежда1 25 January, 2019
Zdravstvuet! Somewhere across that from don Muang airport can be reached in the city by train, could you tell me is it true and how to do it. ...
admin 25 January, 2019

Hello Hope! We probably came across this information, that's about the way all painted in detail - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/bangkok-kak-dobratsa-iz-aeroport-don-mueang-na-poezde ...
ViN1 27 January, 2019
Good day! Tell me,please, I need from the Airport to reach the hotel, closest to the Nana station or Asok. Understand correctly that I get from the Airport to Makkasan station, there are transferring and going to the Sukhumvita where switching to Asok? ...
admin 28 January, 2019

Hello! Yes, this is the best route to Asok, but if you need it Nana, it is easier to drive to the last station Phaya Thai and change there to a green line Skytrain to Nana. So it will be a little more expensive, but only one transplant. ...
Ksyunya 13 February, 2019
Good day! Prompt how better from Baiyoke Sky to get to Pattaya to go to the airport and there on the bus or get to the bus station in Bangkok? How will be faster? ...
admin 13 February, 2019

View travel agencies in the area first, surely there will be some minivans, like Khao San road walk.
And so through the airport suitable option there from Baiyoke to airport metro, but already there is from the eighth output every hour a bus for 120 baht go; or free callbase from the airport to the bus station, airport, Public Transportaion Center, and there, too, for 120 baht to North Pattaya and 143 baht to Jomtien every hour.
Well, or at metro's morchit drive, but even more time will be spent, and more. Better through the airport though. ...
marmoset_ya 14 February, 2019
Good afternoon, prompt please, the shortest route from Suvarnabhumi airport to Wat Arun or the second variant To the temple of the reclining Buddha.
Thank you ...
admin February 15, 2019

Hello! So look, both temples are in the same place just on different sides of the river, so more will write how to get to the Reclining Buddha, and Aruna from it you can cross on a ferry for 3 baht. Here is pierce on the map, where there is a ferry, as you can see he very near the temple of the reclining Buddha. To get to Wat Arun on the ground - a thankless task, unless by taxi.
Now, the Reclining Buddha on a taxi from the airport counter or Grab will take around 400 baht.
If you want economical, then hop on the airport Express S1 for 60 baht and drive to Khao San road (here in detail how and where it is sent - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/bangkok-kak-dobratsa-iz-aeroporta-suvarnabhumi-do-khaosan-na-abtobuse). Go to the end, and then from her walk 25 minutes to the entrance of the temple. On the way pass by the Royal Palace. Well, or a taxi for 50 baht you can get there. ...
Irina From 17 February, 2019
Good day! Please tell me how to get from the metro area Phra Khanond to the Royal Palace? Thank you! ...
admin 18 February, 2019

Hello Irina! By taxi just to Grab a thought from 300 baht an ordinary trip and 200 economy. So maybe better not to mess with the metro and by taxi. If by metro, then the easiest way is go to the National Stadium without a transplant, or with a transfer to the underground metro to Hua Lamphong, but these stations still taxis will have 50 baht for a ride. ...

Rate the article:
(23 votes, score: 4.9 out of 5)

Метро Бангкока: карта, как пользоваться, стоимость, маршруты, какие билеты бывают

Метро Бангкока

Метро Бангкока – самый быстрый способ передвижения по городу. Минуя все пробки с помощью надземного метро BTS (Skytrain), подземного BTS или аэропортового метро ARL (Aeroport Rail Link) можно быстро переместиться на большие расстояния по Бангкоку и даже за его пределами, а уже до конкретного места от станции метро пройтись пешком или добраться на такси. Единственный недостаток метро – его стоимость. Она достаточно высока и в некоторых случаях даже сравнима со стоимостью такси.

Итак, в Бангкоке существует независимо друг от друга три типа метро:

Важно! Линии разных видов метро пересекаются, и для этого сделаны удобные переходы, но при смене вида метро вам придется покупать другой билет. При переходе с одной линии на другую одного вида метро новый билет покупать не требуется.

  • Время работы всех видов метро: с 6:00 до 00:00.
  • Стоимость проезда: от 15 бат в зависимости от протяженности поездки

Далее представлен полный путеводитель по метро Бангкока, где вы сможете узнать подробнее про все виды метро Бангкока и как на нем ездить, какие виды билетов бывают и сколько стоит проезд, режим работы и расписание, и прочие вопросы:

Карта-схема метро Бангкока

Вот карта-схема всех видов метро Бангкока. Рекомендуем закачать ее на смартфон, чтобы иметь доступ к ней в любой момент. В самом метро карты представлены внутри вагонов, на стендах, но не везде есть полные схемы с разными видами метро. Также карты-схемы есть в бесплатных туристических брошюрах и картах города. Стоит отметить, что сеть постоянно строится и расширяется, и многие схемы уже не соответствуют реальным маршрутам.

Схема наземного метро Бангкока (BTS)

Вот интерактивная карта метро Бангкока на русском языке в отмеченными достопримечательностями иотелями с привязкой к карте Google (откроется в новом окне):

Интерактивная карта метро Бангкока

Надземное метро Бангкока (BTS) SkyTrain

Сайт http://www.bts.co.th

Быстрый переход к теме:

«Небесный поезд» (SkyTrain) - одна из гордостей жителей Бангкока. Это метро было разработано и построено тайцами полностью самостоятельно (по крайней мере, они так считают), и этим они очень гордятся.

Побывать в Бангкоке и не проехаться на это метро – значит не полностью побывать в Бангкоке. Метро проходит через самые интересные туристические районы Бангкока и является более популярным у туристов, нежели другие виды метро. Станции метро расположены во всех самых коммерческих и шоппинговых районах Бангкока.

Метро состоит из двух линий: Sukhumvit line и Silom line. Обе линии пересекаются на станции Siam в районе Siam Бангкока. Надземное метро также пересекается с подземным (с помощью переходов) на трех станциях, и соединено в аэропортовым метро на станции Phaya Thai.

Стоимость проезда на BTS

Доступ в метро осуществляется с помощью билетов-карточек нескольких видов: разовая, проездной на один день (стоит 140 бат), 30 дней, накопительная карта. Покупаются в кассе либо в автоматах на каждой станции. Карточки действуют на обе линии надземного метро одинаково, переход с линии на линию дополнительно не оплачивается. Билет, независимо от вида, необходимо покупать для каждого пассажира, проехать с помощью одной карточки нескольким пассажирам невозможно. Если ваша поездка в Бангкок недолгая, то достаточно использовать разовый билет (Single Journey Ticket). Если у вас запланирована длительная поездка и очень много перемещений, можете присмотреться к проездным или накопительным билетам.

Стоимость проезда зависит от протяженности поездки, т.е. количества станций. Работает это таким образом:

  • Находясь на станции отправления вы определяете по таблице (схеме) или на экране терминала стоимость до нужной станции.
  • Покупаете карточку-билет необходимого достоинства, и по ней проходите через турникет, карточку забираете с собой.
  • По прибытию в пунтк назначения вы ту же самую карточку снова опускаете в турникет на выходе, и если вы пытаетесь выйти на неправильной станции, турникет вас просто не выпустит.

Минимальная стоимость поездки 16 бат (32.27 руб., см. валюта Тайланда и курс обмена), самая протяженная - 59 бат в 2019 году (118.98 руб.). Рассчитать стоимость можно с помощью интерактивного сервиса карты здесь, достаточно лишь выбрать нужные станции на экране.

Виды билетов на BTS

  • Разовый билет (BTS Single Journey Ticket)

    Стоимость: от 16 до 59 бат в зависимости от протяженности поездки.

    Это самый простой билет для разовой поездки. Он действует только в день покупки и к тому же предусматривает ограничение нахождения в платной зоне по времени в 120 минут. Т.е. после того, как вы пройдете через турникет с помощью этого билета, вы должны будете покинуть метро не более чем через 120 минут, иначе будете оштрафованы при выходе на 40 бат.

    При входе в метро разовый билет опускается в турникет и выскакивает с другой стороны, а при выходе «автомат» проглатывает его и оставляет в себе, т.е. выходите вы из метро уже без билета.

    Покупается на станциях в автоматах: Ticket Issuing Machine (TIM), Integrated Ticketing Machine (ITM) и Ticket Vending Machine (TVM).

  • Однодневный проездной (One-Day Pass)

    Стоимость: 140 бат (282.32 руб.).

    Позволяет совершать сколько угодно поездок в течение дня, когда он куплен. Имейте ввиду, речь идет именно о дне, а не 24 часах, т.е. вы можете использовать его только до конца текущего дня, а на следующий день утром он уже будет не действителен. Покупается в кассах на станциях.

    При входе однодневный проездной опускается в турникет и выскакивает с другой стороны. При выходе из метро процедура такая же. После использования в конце дня билет просто выкидывается.

  • Карта Rabbit Card

    На смену действовавшим ранее 30-ти дневным и накопительным картам Sky SmartPass введены платежные карты Rabbit Card. Карта покупается за 100 бат, и пополняется на произвольную сумму для поездок. При оплате Rabbit Card предоставляется совсем небольшая скидка, например, минимальная поездка стоит не 16 бат, а 15. Для туристов это не особо вариант по сравнению с разовыми проездными, разве что сэкономите время на покупке разовых проездных каждый раз.

Как купить билет на BTS

Разовый билет (BTS Single Journey Ticket) продается в автоматах на каждой станции, проездные в кассах на станциях.

Бывают три вида автоматов: Ticket Issuing Machine (TIM), Integrated Ticketing Machine (ITM) и Ticket Vending Machine (TVM). Различаются они по большему счету только тем, какие монеты или купюры принимают. Если у вас нет монет или купюр нужного достоинства, размен производится здесь же в кассах. Еще раз обращаем внимание, что разовые билеты в кассах не продаются. В принципе с любым из автоматов не возникнет никакой проблемы разобраться на месте, везде есть английский язык, но на всякий случай вот вам краткое описание:

  • (TIM)

    Этот аппарат принимает только монеты по 10 и 5 бат, и выдает сдачу по 5 бат.

    В аппарате вы не можете выбирать нужную вам станцию, а для покупки билета необходимого достоинства следует самому по таблице рядом с аппаратом определить стоимость билета до нужной станции, и нажать на аппарате кнопку соответствующего достоинства (большие кнопки с цифрами). После нажатия кнопки вы можете начинать «кормить» аппарат монетами, и когда накидаете сколько нужно, он выплюнет вам билет и при необходимости сдачу.

  • Integrated Ticketing Machine (ITM)

    Принимает монеты 5 и 10 бат и банкноты по 20, 50, 100 бат. Выдает сдачу по 5 бат.

    На сенсорном экране вы можете выбрать язык, нужную станцию и после этого «скормить» аппарату банкноты или монеты.

  • Ticket Vending Machine (TVM)

    Принимает монеты 1, 5 и 10 бат и банкноты по 20, 50, 100 бат. Выдает сдачу по 1, 5 и 10 бат.

    Является просто более продвинутой модификацией предыдущего аппарат. Позволяет покупать за один раз несколько билетов.

Важные станции BTS

Вот некоторые станции, которые могут представлять интерес туристам.

  • BTS Phaya Thai (Sukhumvit Line)

    Переход на одноименную станцию аэропортового метро. Отсюда/сюда можно очень быстро и недорого доехать в аэропорт Бангкока Суварнабхуми.

    Это также ближайшая станция надземного метро (примерно в 500 метрах, 10 минут ходьбы) к башне Байок Скай.

  • BTS Saphan Taksin (Silom Line)

    Пристань речного такси Sathon. Это единственное место, где можно пересесть с надземного метро на лодки, курсирующие по реке Чаопрайя, для того, чтобы доплыть до Королевского Дворца Бангкока, Храма Ват По, Храма Утренней зари или в конце концов до Каосан роад. Подробнее про речной транспорт Бангкока.

  • BTS Sala Daeng (Silom Line)

    Эта станция находится прямо в центре ночных развлечений района Бангкока Силом, рядом с улицей Патпонг (Soi Patpong).

  • BTS Victory Monument (Sukhumvit Line)

    Прямо у этой станции находится автобусная стоянка Victory Monument, с которой можно отправится на минивэнах в ближайшие с Бангкоком города.

  • BTS Morchit (Sukhumvit Line)

    С этой станции пешком (примерно 20 минут) или на маршрутном такси можно добраться до северной автобусной станции Бангкока Morchit. Здесь также находится самый крупный рынок Бангкока Чатучак.

  • BTS Ekkamai (Silom Line)

    Рядом с этой станцией находится восточный автобусный терминал Бангкока Ekkamai.

РЕКЛАМА 

Подземное Метро Бангкока (MRT)

Сайт: http://www.bangkokmetro.co.th

Существует лишь одна линия подземного метро Бангкока. В основном она проходит через жилые, не туристические кварталы, но очень может пригодиться, чтобы добраться до нужных мест, например до железнодорожной станции Бангкока.

Стоимость проезда на MRT

Доступ в подземное метро Бангкока осуществляется с помощью карточек-проездных или разовых жетонов. Купить такие билеты можно на каждой станции метро в автоматах или в кассах.

Стоимость проезда зависит от протяженности поездки (количества станций) и начинается от 16 бат за поездку на одну станцию и заканчивается 40 батами за поездку на 12-17 станций. Для детей поездки дешевле, от 8 до 20 бат. Контроль билетов (жетонов или карточек) происходит при входе и выходе в метро, поэтому необходимо сохранять их до конца поездки. При выходе, так же, как и при входе, нужно пропустить билет через турникет, и если вы пытаетесь выйти на неправильной станции, турникет вас не выпустит.

Для билетов всех видов существует ограничение по времени на максимальное пребывание в зоне метро: после входа через турникет вы обязаны покинуть метро в течение 90 минут, иначе будете оштрафованы на 40 бат.

Виды билетов на MRT

  • Одноразовый билет-жетон (Single Journey Token)

    Стоимость: от 16 до 40 бат в зависимости от протяженности поездки.

    Этот билет представляет из себя пластиковый жетон, который перед входом метро прислоняется к считывающей площадке на турникете, а при выходе опускается в щель на турникете и там и остается. Действует жетон только в день его покупки.

    Покупаются такие жетоны в автоматах и кассах на станциях. Жетоны для детей покупаются только в кассах.

  • Накопительная карта (Stored Value Card)

    Стоимость: от 230 бат (150 на поездки, 50 депозит, 30 за выпуск карты), пополняемость только по 100 бат. Существует также детская (до 14 лет) и карта для пожилых людей (свыше 65) по сниженным тарифам.

    Эта карточка не дает никаких экономий при поездках в метро. За каждую поездку с нее списывается ровно столько, сколько вы бы потратили и при использовании одноразового билета. Единственное ее преимущество – удобство: не нужно каждый раз покупать жетон. Прислоняется к считывающей зоне турникета каждый раз при входе и при выходе.

    Продается только в кассах.

  • Однодневный проездной (One Day Pass)

    Стоимость: 120 бат.

    Позволяет в течение целого дня без ограничений перемещаться с помощью подземного метро. Необходимо приобретать карточку для каждого пассажира в отдельности. Действительная только в течение дня, в котором была совершена первая поездка по карте до полуночи этого дня. Продается только в кассах.

  • Многодневные проездные

    То же самое, что и однодневный проездной, только действуют различное время.

    Стоимость:

    • 15-ти дневный (15-DAY PASS) – 600 бат.
    • 30-ти дневный (30-DAY PASS) – 1400 бат.

Как купить билет на MRT

Одноразовые билеты-жетоны можно купить в кассах и автоматах, карточки-проездные продаются только в кассах. Автоматы продают жетоны только для взрослых, поэтому для детей билет следует покупать в кассе.

При покупке в автомате вам необходимо выбрать нужную станцию и «скормить» машине сумму в монетах по 1, 5 и 10 бат и купюрах по 20, 50 и 100 бат. Сдачу аппарат выдает в монетах.

Важные станции MRT

  • MRT Hua Lamphong

    Эта станция находится прямо на железнодорожной станции Бангкока Hualamphong. Также в пешей доступности от этой станции находится храм Золотого Будды (Wat Trai Mit)

  • MRT Si Lom

    Станция расположена недалеко от улицы ночных развлечений Патпонг.

  • MRT Morchit и MRT Phahon Yothin

    С этих станций пешком (примерно 20 минут) или на маршрутном такси можно добраться до северной автобусной станции Бангкока Morchit. Здесь также находится самый крупный рынок Бангкока Чатучак.

Аэропортовое метро Бангкока (ARL) Airoport Rail Link

Сайт: www.srtet.co.th/

ARL соединяет центр города с международным аэропортом Суварнабхуми, и это самый быстрый и очень недорогой способ добраться из центра города в аэропорт или обратно. К тому же данный вид метро можно использовать для перемещения в пределах города или в пригороды Бангкока. Поезда ходят с 06:00 до 24:00 примерно с 15-минутным интервалом.

Существует две линии или два типа поездов по этому метро: Экспресс линия (Express Line) и городская линия (City Line):

  • Экспресс линия

    Внимание! С 2014 года Express Line приостановлена, пока действует только City Line

    Это быстрые поезда, которые следую от станции Makkasan (обратите внимание, не со станции Phaya Thai) в аэропорт и обратно без остановок. Проезд стоит 90 бат. На станции Makkasan действует аэропортовый терминал, где вы можете зарегистрироваться на рейс самолета из аэропорта Суварнабхуми и даже сдать багаж. На станции Makkasan вы можете либо продолжить путь по City Line либо перейти на линю подземного метро.

  • Городская линия (City Line)

    Эти поезда следуют по всему маршруту с остановками. Можно не только доехать до аэропорта, но и проехать столько остановок, сколько вам нужно. Начинается линия от станции Phaya Thai (это же станция BTS Phaya Thai). Если вы хотите пересеть на надземное метро BTS, то нужно пользоваться этой линией. Проезд в зависимости от протяженности маршрута стоит от 15 до 45 бат.

Как купить билет на ARL

Билеты продаются на каждой станции с помощью автоматов. Контроль билетов происходит при входе и выходе на станции.

Важные станции ARL

  • ARL Phaya Thai. Переход на надземное метро BTS.
  • ARL Makkasan. Переход на станцию MRT Phetchaburi.
  • ARL Ratchaprarop. Ближайшая станция метро к башне Байок Скай (10 минут пешком).
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Надежда1 25 Январь, 2019
Здравствуйт! Где-то попадалось, что из аэропорта донмыанг можно добраться в город на поезде, подскажите правда ли и как это сделать. ...
admin 25 Январь, 2019

Здравствуйте Надежда! У нас наверное и попадалась такая информация, вот про этот способ все подробно расписано - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/bangkok-kak-dobratsa-iz-aeroport-don-mueang-na-poezde ...
ViN1 27 Январь, 2019
Добрый день! Подскажите,пожалуйста, мне нужно из Аэропорта добраться до отеля, ближе всего к нему станция Nana или Asok. Правильно понимаю,что я доеду из Аэропорта до станции Makkasan, там пересаживаюсь и еду до Sukhumvita, где перехожу на Asok? ...
admin 28 Январь, 2019

Здравствуйте! Да, это оптимальный маршрут до Asok, но если нужна именно Nana, то проще доехать до последней станции Phaya Thai и там пересесть на зеленую ветку наземного метро до Nana. Так будет немного дороже, зато только одна пересадка. ...
Ксюня 13 Февраль, 2019
Добрый день! Подскажите, как лучше из Байок Ская добираться до Паттайи: ехать в аэропорт и там на автобусе или добраться до автовокзала Бангкока? Как будет быстрее? ...
admin 13 Февраль, 2019

Посмотрите в турагентствах по району сначала, наверняка будут какие-то минивэны, по типу как с Каосан роад ходят.
А так и через аэропорт годный вариант: туда от Байока на аэропортовом метро, а там уже от восьмого выхода каждый час автобусы за 120 бат отправляются; или на бесплатном шатлбасе из аэропорта до автостанции аэропорта Public Transportaion Center, и оттуда тоже за 120 бат до северной Паттайи и 143 бата до Джомтьена каждый час.
Ну или на метро до станции Morchit доехать, но так даже больше по времени уйдет, да и дороже. Лучше через аэропорт все же. ...
marmoset_ya 14 Февраль, 2019
Добрый день, подскажите пожалуйста, кратчайший путь из аэропорта Суварнабхуми до Ват Аруна или как второй вариант До храма лежащего будды.
Спасибо ...
admin 15 Февраль, 2019

Здравствуйте! Значит смотрите, оба храма находятся в одном месте просто по разные стороны реки, поэтому дальше напишу,как добраться до Лежащего Будды, а до аруна от него можно переправиться на пароме за 3 бата. Вот пирс на карте, с которого отправляется паром, он как видите совсем рядом с храмом лежащего Будды. Добираться же до Ват Арун по земле - дело неблагодарное, если только не на такси.
Итак, до Лежащего Будды на такси из аэропорта по счетчику или по Grab доедете примерно за 400 бат.
Если хотите экономней, то садитесь на аэропортовый экспресс S1 за 60 бат и доезжаете до Каосан (здесь подробно как и откуда он отправляется - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/bangkok-kak-dobratsa-iz-aeroporta-suvarnabhumi-do-khaosan-na-abtobuse). Едете до конечной, и дальше от нее пешком минут 25 до входа в храм. По пути пройдете мимо королевского дворца. Ну или на такси за 50 бат можете доехать. ...
Ирина С 17 Февраль, 2019
Добрый день! Подскажите пожалуйста как добраться с района метро Phra Khanond до королевского дворца? Спасибо! ...
admin 18 Февраль, 2019

Здравствуйте Ирина! На такси только что по Grab посчитал, получилось от 300 бат обычная поездка и от 200 эконом. Так что лучше может и не связываться с метро а сразу на такси. Если на метро, то проще всего езжайте до National Stadium без пересадки, или с пересадкой на подземное метро до Hua Lamphong, но с этих станций все равно на такси придется еще бат за 50 доехать. ...

Оцените статью:
(23 голосов, оценка: 4.9 из 5)