How to get from Suvarnabhumi airport

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

New Bangkok airport Suvarnabhumi (Suvarnabhumi Airport) is located 30 kilometers from the city centre (airport map). It is very well connected by public transport to the centre of Bangkok, and to get to the city or from city to airport will not be any problems. You can get there by taxi, airport Express, buses, vans. Payment for all types of transport carried out in Thai baht, so at the airport would first have to change a small amount into local currency or to withdraw money at an ATM. Bureaux de change and ATMs are available around the clock.

See also:

Free Shuttle buses at the airport

A big part of the tourist transport from airport departs and arrives directly to the terminal, but some bus routes, including to other cities depart from the transport hub of the Public Transportation Center, which is located in 4 kilometers from the exit of the terminal. You can reach it on a special free Shuttle-bass. These buses ply round the clock with a frequency of approximately 15 minutes depending on the time of day. To find the bus when you exit the terminal on the ground floor (Level 1) near gate 1, 3, 8 and 10. Their stay is marked with "Shuttle Bus Stop". Read more about bus station Public Transportation Center and bus schedules with her here...

If you need to get from Suvarnabhumi airport to...

If you need to get from the airport to a specific location, you can use the following quick tips:

  • District of Khao San road. When you exit the terminal on the ground floor, take direct Express bus S1 for 60 baht. Working time from 06:00 to 20:00, departing every 30 minutes.
  • The Pratunam Area. More convenient and faster than airport metro ARL to Phaya Thai or Ratchaprarop 45 baht. Go from 05:30 to 00:00 every 10-15 minutes.
  • The Sukhumvit Area. It is best to sit on the airport metro station Makassan, go there for the urban metro station Phetchaburi and go one stop to Sukhumvit station. If your hotel is far away from Sukhumvit, it is possible from the station go to Sukhumvit BTS, which runs through the Sukhumvit district.
  • Bus station Victory Monument. Need to airport metro for 45 baht to get to the end station Phaya Thai, and either walk 15 minutes on foot or go on line BTS and go one station.
  • The Northern bus terminal Mor Chit. The airport metro station Makassan, where to move to the urban metro station Phetchaburi, and from there to the station or Chatuchak Park Bang Sue Junction, and from there walk 15 minutes or take a taxi 50 baht.
  • Railway station Hua Lamphong. The airport metro station Makassan, where to move to the urban metro station Phetchaburi and take the train to the end station Hua Lamphong.
  • Railway station Thonbury. Cheapest will be to get on the first bus S1 to the tourist area of Khao San road, and from there by taxi for about 100 baht to get to the station. Easier to just take a taxi for about 400 baht (on the meter).
  • Southern bus terminal Sai Tai. Cheapest will be to get on the first bus S1 to the tourist area of Khao San road, and from there by taxi around 250 baht to get to the bus station. Easier to just take a taxi for about 400 baht (on the meter).

By taxi

Такси в аэропорту Бангкока Суварнабхуми

The taxi ride to the center is cheap, from 250 to 400 baht depending on the destination. Payment is by meter Taxi-meter. Additionally, you will have to pay tolls on the toll road for 50 baht.

It is best to use official taxis ordered at the counter when you exit the terminal. The only way you guarantee yourself that you will not overpay for travel. Find stand easy, follow the signs "public taxi" on the way out of the terminal on the ground floor. There you will see again the signs directly to the racks of electronic queue, and to them (the terminals) may be a queue of passengers. When it is your turn, get a ticket, and follow him to the landing. One part of the ticket given to the driver.

You can also order a taxi via the app Grab (instead of Uber, which then not work). Trip through Grab are no more expensive than a regular taxi on the meter, but you immediately upon ordering you will see the cost. To order, you can use the free WiFi at the airport.

At the bar are cool "helpers" who will offer to leave the queue. It is a traditional layout, and you will be offered a much higher price, up to 2500 baht for the trip without using the meter. If you are in a hurry, better avoid communicating with them.

Another option to go by taxi without waiting in line first drive by free Shuttle-bass to the Public Transportation Center and then catch a taxi. There is also a front for the order, but the review found that the prices there are higher, possibly due to rigged meters.

Another, much more convenient option is to book a taxi transfer in advance. The price will be slightly higher (from 800 baht, depending on vehicle class), than on the counter, but will not have to stand in line besides, cars are more comfortable and safe, and if necessary, the child seat is provided. The driver will meet you at the airport with a sign, and immediately after collecting your Luggage and passing through border formalities, you can go to the desired place in Bangkok or at another resort. Check rates and Shuttle service you can through the search form:

How does a transfer bookingDetails >
Поиск трансфераFind the right route
Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station

Car rental

  • Travel time: 1 hour
  • Cost: 600 baht/day (1226.03 RUB)
  • Hours: around the clock

The airport has several offices world famous distributors, and if you want you can leave the car, and the same to return or to return a car rental elsewhere. It is also possible to rent car in the Bangkok and other resorts. Better to book the car in advance via the Internet. The rental price when booking in advance starts from 600 baht, and the longer the term, the lower the price. Can find and book car rentals using the search form and compare prices from different distributors:

To control the car necessarily need an international driving permit (IDP). Is such a law, made in the form of booklets in several languages that are issued in addition to the regular national rights of the bodies of the traffic police. They act only when presented together with your national (domestic) rights, so don't forget to take with you on a trip. To get an IDP is not required to write any exams, you only need to pay a fee. Order them easiest website public services.of the Russian Federation, the value of discount will be 1120 rubles. You can contact the traffic police or the MFC personally, but then the IDP will cost 1600 rubles (price 2018). To pick up right after their manufacture in the traffic police or in the MFC. Details about car rent in Thailand read here.

On airport metro

  • Travel time: 26 minutes
  • Price: 45 baht (91.95 RUB)
  • Working hours: from 05:30 to 00:00 every 10-15 minutes
Метро из аэропорта Бангкока

Airport metro ARL (Airport Rail Link) allows access to downtown in just 26 minutes and 45 baht. The carriage is in the new modern trains on the viaduct, bypassing all the traffic jams.

At the airport station is located on the lower level, there are signs. Tickets are bought in vending machines (on each station of airport metro). The price of the fare depends on distance, so the screen need to select the station you want, and pay the calculated price (the maximum fare of 45 baht). The machine accepts banknotes and coins, gives change and tickets. Next, with a ticket card follow the automatic turnstiles in the metro. Don't forget to take the card after you log on, because it will need at the exit, where she will also have to pass through the turnstile.

Until 2014, this route went two types of trains: Express Line with no stops, and City Line with stops. At the moment, the Express Line is suspended, but City Line is enough. City Line train doing on the way with seven stops. For tourists practical interest are only three of them:

  • Makkasan (denoted by A6). Here you can transfer to the city subway of Bangkok (see about all types of metro Bangkok here) to get to the main railway station Hua Lamphong to Sukhumvit, the streets of Patpong, or the Northern bus terminal Mor Chit. The urban metro station here called Phetchaburi, and is accessed by a covered walkway.
  • Ratchaprarop (denoted by A7). It is almost the heart of the Pratunam area, one of the popular tourist destination. To hotels in the area of Baiyoke sky tower, Pratunam market, CentralWorld shopping center on foot from here on hand.
  • Phaya Thai (denoted by A7). This is the end station also in the Pratunam area. Hotels within walking distance also close a lot, but not so much as next to Ratchaprarop. Here you can catch the Skytrain Bangkok BTS (Skytrain) and go one stop to transport hub Victory Monument, drive to desired location in Sukhumvit area.

By bus

  • Travel time: 1-2 hours minutes
  • Cost: 24 - 60 baht (from 49.04 rubles)
  • Working hours: mainly from 06:00 to 20:00
Автобус маршрута S1 из аэропорта Суварнабхуми

From the airport all city buses depart from the Public Transportation Center which can be reached from the exit from the terminal by free Shuttle-bass. The only exception is a new Express bus S1 which goes directly to the tourist area Khao San road from the terminal. Fare all buses shall be made by cash to the driver or conductor.

Keep in mind that gradually, the bus routes from the airport are cancelled as unnecessary, so the information below is given the reference (with the exception of route S1, it is new and valid), and it is possible that some of them are already cancelled.

Read more about routes:

  • Route S1. A new and most convenient route because it without a transplant you can drive directly to the tourist area Khao San road is the only way to get there direct. Leave from exit No. 7 (Gate 7) on the ground floor. Payment in the bus is 60 baht. Working time from 06:00 to 20:00, departing every 30 minutes, way 1-1. 5 hours. Read more about this route, where does it stop, and their position on the map see here.

  • Route 554. Poisoned from the Public Transportation Center. It is possible to get to the airport don Muang. According to not verified information is sent every 15 minutes round the clock.

  • Route 555. Poisoned from the Public Transportation Center. It is possible to get to the airport don Muang. Open from 06:00 to 24:00.

  • Route 558. Poisoned from the Public Transportation Center. Does not pass through the tourist areas of Bangkok.

How to get from Suvarnabhumi to don Muang

The most convenient and free way to get to the airport don Muang- take advantage of the free Shuttle-bass. To use it, you need to show the printout of the electronic ticket or boarding pass for a flight from the airport to don Muang on the Desk, which is located near gates 2 and 3 (Gate 2, 3). Buses run every 12-30 minutes from 05:00 to 23:00, 40 minutes. Ie, the whole move should be scheduled for 1.5 hours.

The retry periods:

  • 05:00 – 08:00, 11:30 – 15:00, 19:30 – 24:00 every 30 minutes
  • 08:12 – 11:00, 15:12 – 19:00 every 12 minutes

Read more about all the ways how to get from Suvarnabhumi airport to don Muang here.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 28 January, 2019

Hello! Yes, this is the best route to Asok, but if you need it Nana, it is easier to drive to the last station Phaya Thai and change there to a green line Skytrain to Nana. So it will be a little more expensive, but only one transplant. ...
Ksyunya 13 February, 2019
Good day! Prompt how better from Baiyoke Sky to get to Pattaya to go to the airport and there on the bus or get to the bus station in Bangkok? How will be faster? ...
admin 13 February, 2019

View travel agencies in the area first, surely there will be some minivans, the type from Khao San road walk.
And so through the airport suitable option there from Baiyoke to airport metro, but already there is from the eighth output every hour a bus for 120 baht go; or free callbase from the airport to the bus station, airport, Public Transportaion Center, and there, too, for 120 baht to North Pattaya and 143 baht to Jomtien every hour.
Well, or at metro's morchit drive, but even more time will be spent, and more. Better through the airport though. ...
marmoset_ya 14 February, 2019
Good afternoon, prompt please, the shortest route from Suvarnabhumi airport to Wat Arun or the second variant To the temple of the reclining Buddha.
Thank you ...
admin February 15, 2019

Hello! So look, both temples are in the same place just on different sides of the river, so more will write how to get to the Reclining Buddha, and Aruna from it you can cross on a ferry for 3 baht. Here is pierce on the map, where there is a ferry, as you can see he very near the temple of the reclining Buddha. To get to Wat Arun on the ground - a thankless task, unless by taxi.
Now, the Reclining Buddha on a taxi from the airport counter or Grab will take around 400 baht.
If you want economical, then hop on the airport Express S1 for 60 baht and drive to Khao San road (here in detail how and where it is sent - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/bangkok-kak-dobratsa-iz-aeroporta-suvarnabhumi-do-khaosan-na-abtobuse). Go to the end, and then from her walk 25 minutes to the entrance of the temple. On the way pass by the Royal Palace. Well, or a taxi for 50 baht you can get there. ...
Irina From 17 February, 2019
Good day! Please tell me how to get from the metro area Phra Khanond to the Royal Palace? Thank you! ...
admin 18 February, 2019

Hello Irina! By taxi just to Grab a thought from 300 baht an ordinary trip and 200 economy. So maybe better not to mess with the metro and by taxi. If by metro, then the easiest way is go to the National Stadium without a transplant, or with a transfer to the underground metro to Hua Lamphong, but these stations still taxis will have 50 baht for a ride. ...
Kri_ss 12 May, 2019
Class, thanks for your answers))
We had been planning with her husband vacation in Thailand, so re-read the forum from and to)) ...
Sherzod 27 May, 2019
Hello. How can I get from the airport to the hotel Suvarnbhumi Don Muang cheaper ? And how much is a taxi from the airport to the hotel is don Muang ?Thanks in advance ...
admin 27 May, 2019

Hello! You mean Amari Don Muang Airport Bangkok Hotel? It's right across the street from the airport terminal is located, so follow our instructions https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/bangkok-kak-dobratsa-iz-aeroporta-suvarnabhumi-v-don-muang and when you get to don Muang, there on foot. Public buses stop just on the other side of the road where this hotel is. ...

Rate the article:
(7 votes, rating: 4.7 of 5)

Как добраться из аэропорта Суварнабхуми

Новый аэропорт Бангкока Суварнабхуми (Suvarnabhumi Airport) находится в 30 километрах от центра города (аэропорт на карте). Он очень хорошо связан транспортным сообщением с центром Бангкока, и самостоятельно добраться в город или из города до аэропорта не составит никаких проблем. Доехать можно на такси, аэропортовом экспрессе, автобусах, микроавтобусах. Оплата за все виды транспорта осуществляется в тайских батах, поэтому в аэропорту придется сначала поменять небольшую сумму на местную валюту, или снять деньги в банкомате. Обменные пункты и банкоматы доступны круглосуточно.

Смотрите также:

Бесплатные автобусы в аэропорту

Большая часть транспорта из аэропорта отправляется и прибывает непосредственно к терминалу. Но некоторые маршруты автобусов, в том числе в другие города, отправляются с транспортного узла Public Transportation Center, который находится в 4-х километрах от выхода из терминала. Добраться до него можно на специальном бесплатном шаттл-басе. Эти автобусы курсируют круглые сутки с периодичностью 2-19 минут в зависимости от времени суток. Найти эти автобус можно при выходе из терминала на первом этаже (Level 1) возле ворот 1, 3, 8 и 10. Их остановки обозначены знаком «Shuttle Bus Stop».

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта Суварнабхуми до...

Если вам нужно добраться из аэропорта до определенного места, то можете воспользоваться следующими краткими подсказками:

  • Район Каосан роад. На прямом автобусе S1.
  • Район Пратунам. Удобней и быстрее всего на аэропортовом метро ARL до станции Phaya Thai или Ratchaprarop.
  • Район Сукхумвит. Лучше всего сесть на аэропортовое метро, доехать до станции Makassan, где перейти на станцию городского метро Asok,и проехать еще одну остановку до станции Sukhumvit. Если ваш отель находится далеко от станции Sukhumvit, ведь район очень растянут, то лучше доехать на аэропортовом метро до конечной станции Phaya Thai, и там пересесть на надземное метро BTS (Skytrain), которое проходит через весь район Сукхумвит.
  • Автобусная станции Victory Monument. Нужно на аэропортовом метро за 45 бат доехать до конечной станции Phaya Thai, и от нее либо пройти 15 минут пешком, либо перейти на линию надземного метро BTS и проехать одну станцию.
  • Северный автобусный терминал Mor Chit. На аэропортовом метро доехать до станции Makassan, где перейти на станцию городского метро Asok, и оттуда доехать до станции Chatuchak Park или Bang Sue Junction, а оттуда пешком 15 минут, или на такси 50 бат.
  • Ж/д станция Hual Lamphong. На аэропортовом метро доехать до станции Makassan, где перейти на станцию городского метро Asok и доехать до конечной станции Hual Lamphong.
  • Ж/д станция Thonbury. Дешевле всего будет доехать сначала на автобусе S1 до туристического района Каосан Роад, а оттуда на такси примерно за 100 бат доехать до станции. Удобнее всего просто на такси за примерно 400 бат (по счетчику).
  • Южный автобусный терминал Sai Tai. Дешевле всего будет доехать сначала на автобусе S1 до туристического района Каосан Роад, а оттуда на такси примерно за 250 бат доехать до автостанции. Удобнее всего просто на такси за примерно 400 бат (по счетчику).

На такси

Такси в аэропорту Бангкока Суварнабхуми

Поездка на такси в центр стоит недорого, от 250 до 400 бат в зависимости от места назначения. Оплата производиться по счетчику Taxi-meter. Дополнительно придется заплатить за проезд по платным дорогам (50 или 25 бат в зависимости от времени суток), для чего лучше иметь мелочь, т.к. сдача на пунктах оплаты не выдается.

Использовать лучше всего официальное такси, заказанное на стойке. Только так вы гарантируете себе, что не переплатите за проезд. Найти стойки легко, следуйте по указателям «public taxi» на первый этаж терминала. Здесь всегда очередь, работает система электронной очереди по талонам. Когда подойдет ваша очередь, на стойке надо будет обозначить место (адрес отеля), куда вам нужно попасть, и вам выдадут талон из двух частей. Следуйте с ним на посадку, и одну часть с адресом отдавайте водителю.

Возле стойки крутятся «помогалы», которые будут предлагать вам уехать без очереди. Это традиционная разводка, и вам предложат гораздо более высокую цену, вплоть до 2500 бат за поездку без использования счетчика. Если вы не торопитесь, лучше избегайте общения с ними.

Еще один вариант уехать на такси без очереди – сначала доехать на бесплатном шаттл-басе до Public Transportation Center, и там сесть на такси. Там также есть стойка для заказа, но в отзывах туристов встречается информация, что цены там выше, возможно из-за «подкрученных» счетчиков.

И еще один, гораздо более удобный вариант – заказать такси-трансфер заранее. Цена будет несколько выше (от 800 бат в зависимости от класса автомобиля), чем по счетчику, но не придется стоять в очереди, к тому же автомобили более комфортные и безопасные, а при необходимости предоставляются детские кресла. Водитель будет вас встречать в аэропорту с табличкой, и сразу после получения багажа и прохождения пограничных формальностей вы можете отправиться в нужное вам место в Бангкоке или на другой курорт. Проверить цены и заказать трансфер вы можете через форму поиска:

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер онлайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

На арендованном автомобиле

  • Время в пути: 1 час
  • Стоимость: от 600 бат/сутки
  • Время работы: круглосуточно

В аэропорту Дон Муанг есть несколько представительств известных мировых прокатчиков, и при желании вы можете уехать отсюда на машине, и на ней же вернуться или вернуть авто прокатчику в другом месте. Также можно взять в аренду машину и в самом Бангкоке или на других курортах. Лучше бронировать авто заранее через Интернет. Стоимость аренды при бронировании заранее начинается от 600 бат, причем чем дольше срок, тем ниже цена. Можете найти и забронировать автомобиль в аренду с помощью формы поиска и сравнения цен от разных прокатчиков:

Найти автомобиль в аренду в Тайланде

Для управления автомобилем в обязательном порядке нужно международное водительское удостоверение (МВУ). Это такие права, выполненные в виде книжечки на нескольких языках, которые выдаются в дополнение к обычным национальным правам органами ГИБДД. Они действую только при предъявлении совместно с вашими национальными (домашними) правами, так что не забудьте их также взять с собой в поездку. Для получения МВУ не требуется сдавать никаких экзаменов, нужно только оплатить пошлину. Заказать их проще всего на сайте госуслуги.рф, стоимость со скидкой составит 1120 рублей. Можно обратиться в ГИБДД или МФЦ лично, но тогда МВУ обойдется в 1600 рублей (цена 2018 года). Забрать права после их изготовления можно в ГИБДД или в МФЦ. Подробно про аренду транспорта в Тайланде читайте здесь.

На аэропортовом метро

  • Время в пути: 26 минут
  • Стоимость: до 45 бат (1,5 долларов США)
  • Время работы: с 05:30 до 00:00, каждые 10-15 минут
Метро из аэропорта Бангкока

Аэропортовое метро ARL (Airport Rail Link) позволяет добраться до центра всего за 26 минут и 45 бат. Перевозка осуществляется в новых современных поездах по эстакаде, минуя все пробки.

В аэропорту станция находится на самом нижнем уровне, туда ведут указатели. Билеты покупаются в автоматах (есть на каждой станции аэропортового метро). Цена проезда зависит от расстояния, поэтому на экране надо выбрать нужную вам станцию, и оплатить рассчитанную стоимость (максимальный проезд – 45 бат). Автомат принимает банкноты и монеты, выдает сдачу и билеты. Далее с билетом-карточкой следуйте к автоматическим турникетам, как в обычном метро. Не забудьте взять карточку после входа, т.к. она понадобится при выходе, где ее также придется пропустить через турникет.

До 2014 года по этому маршруту ходило два типа поездов: Express Line без остановок, и City Line с остановками. В настоящий момент Express Line приостановлена, но и City Line вполне хватает. Поезда City Line делают по пути семь остановок. Для туристов практический интересе представляют только три из них:

  • Makkasan (обозначается A6). Здесь можно пересесть на городское метро Бангкока (см. про все виды метро Бангкока здесь), чтобы доехать до главной ж/д станции Hua Lamphong, в район Сукхумвит, район улицы Патпонг, или на северную автобусную станцию Mor Chit. Станция городского метро здесь называется Asok, к ней ведет крытый переход.
  • Ratchaprarop (обозначается A7). Это практически центр района Пратунам, одного из популярных у туристов. До отелей в этом районе, башни Байок Скай, рынка Пратунам, ТЦ CentralWorld отсюда пешком рукой подать.
  • Phaya Thai (обозначается A7). Это конечная станция, также в районе Пратунам. Отелей в пешей доступности рядом также много, но не так много, как рядом с Ratchaprarop. Здесь можно пересесть на надземное метро Бангкока BTS (Skytrain), и проехать одну остановку до транспортного узла Victory Monument, доехать до нужного места в районе Сукхумвит.

На автобусе

  • Время в пути: 1-2 часа минут
  • Стоимость: 24 - 60 бат (2 доллара США)
  • Время работы: преимущественно с 06:00 до 20:00
Автобус маршрута S1 из аэропорта Суварнабхуми

Из аэропорта все городские автобусы отправляются из Public Transportation Center, куда можно доехать от выхода из терминала на бесплатном шаттл-басе. Единственное исключение – новый экспресс-автобус S1, который идет непосредственно до туристического района Каосан. Оплата проезда во всех автобусах осуществляется наличными водителю или кондуктору.

Имейте в виду, что постепенно маршруты автобусов из аэропорта отменяются за ненадобностью, поэтому информация ниже дана справочно (за исключением маршрута S1, он новый и действующий), и вполне возможно, что часть из них уже отменены.

Подробнее про все маршруты:

  • Маршрут S1. Новый и самый удобный маршрут, т.к. на нем без пересадки можно доехать напрямую до туристического района Каосан, и это единственный способ попасть туда без пересадок. Отправляется от выхода №7 (Gate 7) на первом этаже. Оплата в автобусе, 60 бат. Время работы с 06:00 до 20:00, отправление каждые 30 минут, в пути 1-1,5 часа. Подробнее про этот маршрут, где он делает остановки, и их положение на карте смотрите здесь.

  • Маршрут 554. Отравляется от Public Transportation Center. На нем можно доехать до аэропорта Дон Муанг. По не проверенной нами информации отправляется каждые 15 минут круглые сутки.

  • Маршрут 555. Отравляется от Public Transportation Center. На нем можно доехать до аэропорта Дон Муанг. Работает с 06:00 до 24:00.

  • Маршрут 558. Отравляется от Public Transportation Center. Не проходит через туристические районы Бангкока.

Как добраться из Суварнабхуми в Дон-Муанг

Самый удобный и бесплатный способ добраться в аэропорт Дон-Муанг – воспользоваться бесплатным шаттл-басом. Чтобы им воспользоваться, вам необходимо показать распечатку электронного билета или посадочного талона на рейс из аэропорта Дон-Муанг на стойке, которая находится у выходов №2 и №3 (Gate 2, 3). Автобусы отправляются каждые 12-30 минут с 05:00 до 23:00, в пути 40 минут. Т.е. на весь переезд следует запланировать 1,5 часа.

Периоды отправки:

  • 05:00 – 08:00, 11:30 – 15:00, 19:30 – 24:00 каждые 30 минут
  • 08:12 – 11:00, 15:12 – 19:00 каждые 12 минут

Подробнее про все способы, как добраться из аэропорта Суварнабхуми в Дон Муанг здесь.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 23 Январь, 2019

Да вы бы зарегистрировались, так же проще общаться. ...
Inna V 23 Январь, 2019
Уже ) ...
Надежда1 25 Январь, 2019
Здравствуйт! Где-то попадалось, что из аэропорта донмыанг можно добраться в город на поезде, подскажите правда ли и как это сделать. ...
admin 25 Январь, 2019

Здравствуйте Надежда! У нас наверное и попадалась такая информация, вот про этот способ все подробно расписано - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/bangkok-kak-dobratsa-iz-aeroport-don-mueang-na-poezde ...
ViN1 27 Январь, 2019
Добрый день! Подскажите,пожалуйста, мне нужно из Аэропорта добраться до отеля, ближе всего к нему станция Nana или Asok. Правильно понимаю,что я доеду из Аэропорта до станции Makkasan, там пересаживаюсь и еду до Sukhumvita, где перехожу на Asok? ...
admin 28 Январь, 2019

Здравствуйте! Да, это оптимальный маршрут до Asok, но если нужна именно Nana, то проще доехать до последней станции Phaya Thai и там пересесть на зеленую ветку наземного метро до Nana. Так будет немного дороже, зато только одна пересадка. ...
Ксюня 13 Февраль, 2019
Добрый день! Подскажите, как лучше из Байок Ская добираться до Паттайи: ехать в аэропорт и там на автобусе или добраться до автовокзала Бангкока? Как будет быстрее? ...
admin 13 Февраль, 2019

Посмотрите в турагентствах по району сначала, наверняка будут какие-то минивэны, по типу как с Каосан роад ходят.
А так и через аэропорт годный вариант: туда от Байока на аэропортовом метро, а там уже от восьмого выхода каждый час автобусы за 120 бат отправляются; или на бесплатном шатлбасе из аэропорта до автостанции аэропорта Public Transportaion Center, и оттуда тоже за 120 бат до северной Паттайи и 143 бата до Джомтьена каждый час.
Ну или на метро до станции Morchit доехать, но так даже больше по времени уйдет, да и дороже. Лучше через аэропорт все же. ...
marmoset_ya 14 Февраль, 2019
Добрый день, подскажите пожалуйста, кратчайший путь из аэропорта Суварнабхуми до Ват Аруна или как второй вариант До храма лежащего будды.
Спасибо ...
admin 15 Февраль, 2019

Здравствуйте! Значит смотрите, оба храма находятся в одном месте просто по разные стороны реки, поэтому дальше напишу,как добраться до Лежащего Будды, а до аруна от него можно переправиться на пароме за 3 бата. Вот пирс на карте, с которого отправляется паром, он как видите совсем рядом с храмом лежащего Будды. Добираться же до Ват Арун по земле - дело неблагодарное, если только не на такси.
Итак, до Лежащего Будды на такси из аэропорта по счетчику или по Grab доедете примерно за 400 бат.
Если хотите экономней, то садитесь на аэропортовый экспресс S1 за 60 бат и доезжаете до Каосан (здесь подробно как и откуда он отправляется - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/bangkok-kak-dobratsa-iz-aeroporta-suvarnabhumi-do-khaosan-na-abtobuse). Едете до конечной, и дальше от нее пешком минут 25 до входа в храм. По пути пройдете мимо королевского дворца. Ну или на такси за 50 бат можете доехать. ...

Оцените статью:
(7 голосов, оценка: 4.7 из 5)