How to get from Bangkok airport Suvarnabhumi to Cambodia

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

From Suvarnabhumi airport there are several ways to get to Cambodia to Siem reap to see the temple complex of ANKOR Wat. The easiest way is to immediately fly the plane to the airport of Siem Reap, but the price for this one hour flight is not a budget, although the route and fly budget airlines, including the well-known a/K AirAsia. For the flights in both directions will have to pay more than $ 100, with no Luggage. But there are a lot more budget ways right from the airport to go to Cambodia by bus. You can do this with a stopover in Bangkok, or with bus change at the border. Here are all the ways read more:

On the plane

To depart by plane to Siem reap can be as straight from Suvarnabhumi and don Muang airport. The latter option is cheaper, because there are flying budget airlines, but first you have to get from the airport to the airport. To do this, however, is easy on the free Shuttle bus between airports.

A free Shuttle bus for moving between airports is possible, if you have a boarding pass or itinerary receipt (e-ticket printout) for the flight that you plan to fly from a different airport. Bus from don Muang occurs to the right of the exit of the airport, and there is a stand where you first need to apply for a free ticket. From Suvarnabhumi depart from exit 2 on the second floor (Gate 2, Level 2).

The bus has Luggage compartment, air conditioning. In the way 50 minutes. Schedule:

  • 05:00 - 08:00 – every 30 minutes
  • 08:12 - 11:00 am – every 12 minutes
  • 11:30 - 16:00 – every 30 minutes
  • 16:12 – 19:00 – every 12 minutes
  • 19:30 – 00:00 – every 30 minutes
  • Night from 00:00 to 05:00 bus does not go.

Find and book tickets to Siem reap from Bangkok on the date, you can through the search form. Search is very flexible, and allows you to search for flights on different dates, with or without transfers, in both directions or one, etc.:

The cheapest flights from Bangkok to Siem reap:

DATE OF DEPARTURERETURN DATEThe AIRLINETRANSPLANTFIND TICKET
24.04.2019 26.04.2019 Лого авиакомпании Direct FIND FROM 8126 ₽
18.05.2019 21.05.2019 Лого авиакомпании Direct FIND FROM 5553 ₽
01.06.2019 03.06.2019 Лого авиакомпании Direct FIND FROM 5486 ₽
15.07.2019 18.07.2019 Лого авиакомпании Direct FIND FROM 7411 ₽
20.08.2019 24.08.2019 Лого авиакомпании Direct FIND FROM 6189 ₽
18.10.2019 19.10.2019 Лого авиакомпании Direct FIND FROM 7034 ₽
22.01.2020 27.01.2020 Лого авиакомпании Direct FIND FROM 6866 ₽

On the bus from the airport

From the bus station to the airport Suvarnabhumi Public Transportation Center during the day, buses go to Rong Kluea Market in Aranyaprathet on the border with Cambodia. There is a border crossing point, crossing which in the city of Poipet on the other side of the border you can catch a bus to Siem Reap. The border crossing procedure is described in detail here. Buses from the bus station to the airport travel to 07:30, 07:40, 09:10, 11:00, 13:10, 17:10, cost 200 baht (401.88 RUB), on the road 8-9 hours.

Crossing the border side of Cambodia from Poipet can be reached from Siem Reap bus service from 8 U.S. dollars, leave several times a day. Here is the schedule and to book tickets - 12go.asia. If the link to the bus schedule will not be displayed, have to buy them upon arrival in the office of the Poipet bus station, or taxi-vans for $ 45 per car.

By bus via Bangkok

In Bangkok from the tourist area of Khaosan road a Shuttle bus from just 720 baht (1446.76 RUB, see the currency of Thailand and the exchange rate). To get from Suvarnabhumi airport to the place of departure of the bus in the area Kasna, you can take a taxi or Express bus. Read more, how to get from Suvarnabhumi airport to Khao San road here...

From Khao San from the office of the carrier buses depart several times a day, and it is better to book in advance. You may have to spend the night in Bangkok, if the schedule does not dock with your arrival, and this is the best thing to do right in this area because it is possible to find the cheap Bangkok hotels.

Here is the schedule of these buses, and book can links from it:

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
muzzle 20 January, 2012

We took a taxi immediately went to the border crossing at$ 25. The travelers visited there. Because on arrival at the bus station, which is located in the field, the taxi prices increase dramatically. Where I go from a submarine. And the border crossing there is a possibility to bargain. However it was in 2009(autumn), may be something has changed. ...
Mikhey 20 January, 2012

Yes, it is. We need a tough bargain everywhere, especially at the station. We had one day at the station to look for travel companions, but they had to go together. No longer was contacted and immediately in the path of the companions tried to find. A group taxi is cheaper than buses. ...
muzzle 20 January, 2012
And most importantly, a taxi faster! ...
Elenka January 20, 2012

I fully support, though so far there haven't gotten. With these buses to communicate... Only a cab for the money. ...
Irina February 8, 2012
and by the time how to go ? here from the border of Cambodia someone wrote that three hours and the border? on the border, how much? and how to get in, tickets in temple, me Google says that all the road 6 hours if you leave in the morning(at 8?) it is in place in only 2 hours,I need somewhere to spend the night, and how to predict to camboja not look for night? to come in bankog to walk day and night train? and there's a night train back? (Oh, two nights at the hotel disappear(((sorry they are not in the travel Agency not to pay) ...
admin 9 February, 2012

Hello Ira!
Honestly, you all the questions piled in a heap, I'm a little confused. Now I will answer, but if I understand correctly from your question, write again with questions, we will understand.
Six hours from Pattaya and certainly Bangkok you exactly to Angkor will not get (unless rapid taxi and advance registration e-visa to Cambodia).
If I understand correctly your question, you want to come to the temples, walk to see, and then go back. So unlikely to succeed. Harder and the scale of the temples such that you simply will not see anything. If you still want it so, all rapid, it is better to buy a tour on the place in Pattaya or Bangkok, but will be more expensive (from 10 T. R. was in 2010 for a 2-day tour, but for five it all depends on where and for how many days buy). If you want, it will certainly be cheaper, but will still have to come to Siem reap (town near Angkor), there to stay in a hotel and next day early in the morning to go to temples. To the temples from Siem Reap will also need to get to, why to hire a taxi or tuk-tuk and on foot to the temples you don't view, with the exception that one temple. The cost of the ticket (temples pass) $ 20 for one day, $ 40 for three days and $ 60 for 7 days.
I recommend you first to read this information about Siem reap (I was just out there trying to answer such questions that interest you). And right now I'm working on a training guide to Angkor, where all your questions will be answered. The material I have ready and the part that interests you, I'll be posting today and will post here the link. Introduction about Angkor already posted here. ...
admin 9 February, 2012
As promised, added practical information on the temple complex of Angkor.
Will be continued with the description of each temple. ...
khelen3 3, 2015
Hello.What is the amps. ...
admin 3 November, 2015

Hello!
Transportation in Phnom Penh airport full pipe, so if money will allow, the easiest way from there to fly directly to Siem reap airport. If not, you can get only if you arrive early in the morning. Will have to get a taxi to the city centre, and there take a bus. The last bus from Phnom Penh to Siem reap, go somewhere in the afternoon, night buses are not met. If you fail, you will have to spend the night in Phnom Penh (though why I have to, I would now gladly spent the night there ;) ). Well, another option is by taxi, cost from $ 100 per car. If you are in a group, by taxi, in principle, profitable. And here is the information read - how to get to Siem reap. ...
katiaLike 4 February, 2017
Thanks for the routes. Useful...! ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Как добраться из аэропорта Бангкока Суварнабхуми в Камбоджу

Из аэропорта Суварнабхуми есть несколько способов добраться в Камбоджу в город Сиемреап, чтобы посмотреть храмовый комплекс Анкор Ват. Самый простой способ – сразу улететь на самолете в аэропорт Сиемреапа, но цена за этот часовой перелет далеко не бюджетные, хотя по маршруту и летают бюджетные авиалинии, в том числе известная а/к AirAsia. За перелет в обе стороны придется выложить более 100 долларов США, причем без багажа. Но есть и намного более бюджетные способы сразу из аэропорта отправиться в Камбоджу на автобусе. Сделать это можно с пересадкой в Бангкоке, или со сменой автобуса на границе. Вот все способы подробнее:

На самолете

Улететь на самолете в Сиемреап можно как сразу из Суварнабхуми, так и через аэропорт Дон Муанг. Последний вариант дешевле, поскольку оттуда летают бюджетные авиалинии, но сначала придется добраться из аэропорта в аэропорт. Сделать это, впрочем, легко на бесплатном автобусе, курсирующем между аэропортами.

Воспользоваться бесплатным автобусом для переезда между аэропортами можно, если у вас есть посадочный талон или маршрут-квитанция (распечатка электронного билета) на рейс, которым вы планируете улетать из другого аэропорта. Отправление автобуса из Дон Муанга происходит справа от выхода из аэропорта, и там же стоит стойка, куда сначала необходимо обратиться за бесплатным билетом. Из Суварнабхуми отправление от выхода №2 второго этажа (Gate 2, Level 2).

В автобусе есть багажное отделение, кондиционер. В пути 50 минут. Расписание движения:

  • 05:00 - 08:00 – каждые 30 минут
  • 08:12 - 11:00 – каждые 12 минут
  • 11:30 - 16:00 – каждые 30 минут
  • 16:12 – 19:00 – каждые 12 минут
  • 19:30 – 00:00 – каждые 30 минут
  • Ночью с 00:00 до 05:00 автобус не ходит.

Найти и забронировать авиабилеты в Сиемреап из Бангкока на нужные вам даты вы можете через форму поиска. Поиск очень гибкий, и позволяет найти рейсы на разные даты, с пересадками или без, в обе стороны или одну и т.д.:

Самые дешевые перелеты из Бангкока в Сиемреап:

ДАТА ВЫЛЕТАДАТА ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЯАВИАКОМПАНИЯПЕРЕСАДКИНАЙТИ БИЛЕТ
17.07.2019 20.07.2019 Лого авиакомпании Без пересадок НАЙТИ ОТ 5255 ₽
26.08.2019 13.09.2019 Лого авиакомпании Без пересадок НАЙТИ ОТ 5264 ₽
08.09.2019 17.09.2019 Лого авиакомпании Без пересадок НАЙТИ ОТ 5233 ₽
15.10.2019 25.10.2019 Лого авиакомпании Без пересадок НАЙТИ ОТ 5247 ₽
26.11.2019 10.12.2019 Лого авиакомпании Без пересадок НАЙТИ ОТ 9020 ₽
06.01.2020 08.01.2020 Лого авиакомпании Без пересадок НАЙТИ ОТ 8847 ₽
12.02.2020 16.02.2020 Лого авиакомпании Без пересадок НАЙТИ ОТ 8640 ₽
17.03.2020 24.03.2020 Лого авиакомпании Без пересадок НАЙТИ ОТ 8618 ₽

На автобусе из аэропорта

С автобусной станции аэропорта Суварнабхуми Public Transportation Center в течение дня отправляются автобусы до Rong Kluea Market в городе Араньяпратет на границе с Камбоджей. Там находится пограничный переход, перейдя через который в город Пойпет на другой стороне границы можно сесть на автобус до Сиемреапа. Порядок перехода границы подробно описан здесь. Автобусы с автобусной станции аэропорта отправляются в 07:30, 07:40, 09:10, 11:00, 13:10, 17:10, стоят 200 бат (410.03 руб.), в пути 8-9 часов.

Перейдя границу на стороне Камбоджи из Пойпета можно доехать до Сиемреапа на автобусах от 8 долларов США, отправляются несколько раз в день. Вот расписание, и там же можно забронировать билеты - 12go.asia. Если по ссылке расписание автобусов не будет отображаться, придется покупать их по факту прибытия в кассе автовокзала Пойпета, или ехать на такси-минивэнах за 45 долларов за машину.

На автобусе через Бангкок

В Бангкоке из туристического района Каосан роуд предлагается готовый трансфер на автобусе всего от 720 бат (1476.12 руб., см. валюта Тайланда и курс обмена). Чтобы добраться из аэропорта Суварнабхуми до места отправки автобуса в районе Каосна, можно воспользоваться такси или экспресс-автобусом. Подробнее, как добраться из аэропорта Суварнабхуми в район Каосан роуд здесь...

Из района Каосан от офиса компании перевозчика автобусы отправляются несколько раз в день, и их лучше бронировать заранее. Возможно вам придется переночевать в Бангкоке, если расписание не состыкуется с вашим прилетом, и это как раз лучше всего сделать прямо в этом районе, поскольку именно здесь можно найти самые недорогие отели Бангкока.

Вот расписание этих автобусов, а забронировать можете по ссылкам из него:


Автобус Бангкок - Сием Рип ₽ 1,351–2,184 8 ч. – 11 ч.
  •   Интерсити 01:00, 09:00
  •   Universe Noble-37 07:45
  •   AC Seater/Sleeper 01:00
  •   Экспресс 09:00
  •   Universe Noble-37 07:45
  •   VIP 08:00, 09:00
  •   Экспресс 08:00
  •   AC Seater/Sleeper 00:30
Авиа Аэропорт Суварнабхуми - Сием Рип ₽ 7,372–17,677 1 ч. 5 м. – 1 ч. 10 м.
  •   Эконом 07:45, 08:00, 10:35, 14:05, 17:40, 19:10
  •   Эконом 09:55, 12:15, 16:00, 19:25, 21:25
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Mikhey 20 Январь, 2012

Да так и есть. Нужен жесткий торг везде, особенно на станции. Пришлось однажды на станции искать попутчиков, но так и пришлось ехать вдвоем. Больше не связывался, и сразу в пути пытался попутчиков найти. Группой на такси выходит дешевле, чем на автобусах. ...
muzzle 20 Январь, 2012
И главное, на такси быстрее! ...
Еленка 20 Январь, 2012

Полностью поддерживаю, хоть так туда пока и не добралась. С этими автобусами связываться... Только такси за такие деньги. ...
ира 8 Февраль, 2012
а по времени сколько ехать ? вот от границы камбоджи кто-то написал что три часа, а до границы? на самой границе сколько? и как попасть внутрь, билеты в храм, мне гугл пишет что все дорога 6 часов, если выехать утром(в 8?) то на месте только в 2 часа и больше,надо где-то ночевать, а как подгадать чтобы в камбоже не искать ночевку? приехать заранее в банког погулять день и на ночной поезд? а есть обратно ночной поезд? (эх, две ночи в отеле пропадут(((жаль их нельзя в турфирме не оплачивать) ...
admin 9 Февраль, 2012

Здравствуйте Ира!
Честно сказать, вы все вопросы в кучу свалили, я немного запутался. Сейчас отвечу, а если я что не правильно понял из ваших вопросов, пишите снова вопросы, разберемся.
За шесть часов из Паттайи и уж тем более из Бангкока вы точно к Ангкору не попадете (если только на стремительном такси и с заранее оформленой e-визой в Камбоджу).
Если я правильно понял из ваших вопросов, вы хотите приехать к храмам, погулять посмотреть, а потом вернуться обратно. Так вряд ли получится. Все сложнее и масштабы храмов такие, что вы просто ничего не увидите. Если все равно хотите именно так, все по быстрому, то лучше купить экскурсию на месте, в Паттайе или Бангкоке, но будет дороже (от 10 т.р. было в 2010 г. за 2-х дневный тур, но пять же все зависит где и на сколько дней покупать). Если же сами хотите, то выйдет конечно дешевле, но все равно придется приехать в Сиемреап (город рядом с Ангкором), там остановиться в отеле а на следующий день ранним утром отправляться в храмы. До храмов от Сиемреапа тоже надо будет добираться, для чего нанимать такси или тук-тук, и пешком храмы вы не осмотрите, только разве что один храм. Стоимость билетов (пропуска в храмы) 20 долларов на один день, 40 долларов на три дня и 60 долларов на 7 дней.
Рекомендую вам для начала прочитать вот эту информацию о Сиемреапе (я как раз старался там отвечать на такие вопросы, которые вас интересуют). И как раз сейчас я работаю над подготовкой путеводителя по Ангкору, где все ваши вопросы будут отвечены. Материал у меня уже готов, и часть, которая интересует вас, постараюсь выложить уже сегодня и здесь размещу ссылку. Введение об Ангкоре уже размещено вот здесь. ...
admin 9 Февраль, 2012
Как и обещал, добавил практическую информацию о храмовом комплексе Ангкор.
Будет продолжение с описанием каждого храма. ...
khelen3 3 Ноябрь, 2015
Здравствуйте.Подскажите пож. ...
admin 3 Ноябрь, 2015

Здравствуйте!
С транспортом в аэропорту Пномпеня полная труба, поэтому если деньги позволят, то проще всего оттуда перелететь сразу в аэропорт Сиемрепа. Если нет, то добраться сможете, только если прилетаете рано утром. Придется добраться на такси до центра города, и там садиться на автобус. Последние автобусы из Пномпеня в Сиемреап отправляются где-то в обед, ночных автобусов не встречал. Если не успеете, то придется ночевать в Пномпене (хотя почему придется, я бы сейчас с удовольствием там переночевал ;) ). Ну и еще вариант - на такси, стоимость от 100 долларов за машину. Если вас несколько человек, то на такси в принципе выгодно. И вот информацию почитайте - как добраться в Сиемреап. ...
katiaLike 4 Февраль, 2017
Спасибо за маршруты. Пригодятся...! ...
Katerina1 8 Июнь, 2019
я не знала, что из паттайи так легко можно в камбоджу попасть) ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)