Visa to Cambodia, customs regulations

Attention! October 2014 has changed the fee for a visa to Cambodia. Now the fee for tourist visa is 30 USD business visa - $ 35. The cost of processing e-vasa - $ 37.

For travel in Cambodia the citizens of Russia and CIS countries require a visa. Visas are also required for transit travel through Cambodia.

There are several ways of obtaining a visa: a visa in advance at the Embassy of Cambodia in Moscow; visa on arrival; obtaining the electronic visa (E-Visa). Which method suits you better, you choose.

The period of stay on a tourist visa is 30 days. To extend the stay for another 30 days you have the option to do it directly in Cambodia. It is necessary to contact the local office of the Immigration service and pay a fee of $45.

If you stayed more under your visa period, you will have to pay $5 for each day of delay.

For tourist purposes while visiting Cambodia, the best option is visa on arrival or e-visa. The advantage of electronic visas is that its design will save a whole page in the passport is free (Cambodian visa on arrival is a whole page of the passport).

Visa to Cambodia at the Embassy

To obtain a tourist visa in advance at the Embassy you need to provide the consular Department of the Embassy of Cambodia in Moscow the following documents:

  • a passport, valid for at least another six months.
  • three passport-size photographs (taken not earlier than 6 months from the date of filing);
  • completed application form in Russian or English (issued by the Consulate).

The processing time is usually one day. The period of stay indicated in the visa itself (usually is 30 days).

The fee is $30, paid in rubles directly at the Consulate when applying. In case of refusal visa fee is not refundable.

For a visa should contact the Embassy of Cambodia in Moscow. Documents acceptance is carried out from Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 13.00, issue of ready visas - from 14.00 to 17.00.

Visa to Cambodia on arrival

Tourist visa to Cambodia for a period of 30 days for citizens of the CIS can be issued upon arrival at airports of Phnom Penh, Siem Reap or on most land and water border crossings with neighboring countries Thailand, Laos and Vietnam (see map of Cambodia's border crossings). During travel planning from Vietnam and Laos to Cambodia crossing the unpopular tourist border crossings, check on the possibility of obtaining a visa on arrival, as not every transition is possible.

For visa must submit the following documents:

  • passport valid for at least another six months.
  • one photograph passport size;
  • in the absence of photos it is necessary to pay a "fine" of $1-$3. Paying a "fine", you without any problems get a visa and continue the path.

Also be sure to check that you have unpaid fines and other debts, otherwise you can not release at the border from Russia.

There is also an official rule that you have the right to refuse to issue a visa: if you don't have enough funds for the duration of stay and/or return tickets. However, compliance with this rule is never checked, and even if such problem occurs, it is easy to solve using the "fine" of a few dollars.

The application fee is $30 and must be paid in dollars.

Visa takes no more than 5-20 minutes, depending on the number of tourists.

At international airports you can get a "business visa" for a longer period of stay (from 3 to 12 months). In this case the visa fee is from $35 to $285 (depending on length of stay).

When crossing the border on a tourist or international bus or boat on the water you can not worry about the visa procedure: first, these buses always follow through border crossings, where you can obtain a visa on arrival; and second, in the bus or boat there are usually people offering their services on registration for a fee of $2-$5. Of course, you can do it yourself, and you can just give him a passport, photos and $30 + reward, and he will do everything for you and then tell you where to go and what to do next. Any problems with this method of obtaining a visa has not been noticed, all legally and without surprises.

Attention! Sometimes the representatives of the border service under the visa required to present a medical card, which is illegal. There is information that the land borders in the absence of medical records be given some tablets require 200 Riel. Depending on the situation requirements, you can either ignore it, or, if the demands of the guards begin to go beyond the correct, to pay a small amount (usually no more than $5-10) as a "penalty" in the hands of the customs officer.

Вот так выглядит настоящий погранничный переход в Араньяпратете

Attention! A specific situation arises in obtaining a visa at the border crossing from Aranyaprathet (Thailand) to Poipet (Cambodia). This is the most popular transition to get from Thailand to Siem reap.

Near the border crossing operates a network of fraudsters, in which, apparently, involves officials of the border crossing, the local tuk-tuks (which picks up tourists from the bus terminal and other places and deliver to the alleged border crossing), and many more who. They offer to apply for a visa to Cambodia at the office that are issued for the border crossing, creating there the appropriate business environment. The cost of visa in this office averages $ 60 (in August 2012). Despite the fact that the visa is not present, due to the fact that the results of involved officials, tourists who received it, usually reach for it in Cambodia, overpaying $ 40 from the actual cost at the border.

Fraudulent office is different from the border crossing with the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. In this passage, you first must go through the Thai side and get stamped on exiting Thailand and then get to the place in which a real visa is issued for 30 dollars.

But that's not all. The border guards sometimes ask for the visa in the amount of 1,500 baht or $ 40, which is also a divorce. Refuse to pay for the visa at an inflated price and stand your ground, paying only $ 30.

Receive e-visa to Cambodia via the Internet

Possible visa to Cambodia online on the website of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of Cambodia. With electronic visas it is possible to travel through most border crossings, but not all. Sure it is possible to travel through:

  • international airport Phnom Penh (Phnom Penh International Airport);
  • international airport Siem Reap (Siem Reap International Airport);
  • land border crossing, Yam Cham (Cham Yeam (Koh Kong) border with Thailand (when you drive in Sihanoukville);
  • land border crossing of Poipet (Poi Pet (Banteay Meanchey), the border with Thailand;
  • land border crossing Bavet (Bavet (Svay Rieng), the border with Vietnam;

This list may change, please check for a visa on the website of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of Cambodia. See also our map of Cambodia with the marked border crossings.

To obtain an electronic visa, you must fill out a form on the website of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of Cambodia online. The questionnaire should be filled in English only.

The application should attach a scanned colour passport photo (JPEG or PNG). The applicant's passport, applying for visa online must act at least six months at the time of entry into the country. In the case of a positive decision the applicant on the specified e-mail address will be sent a confirmation which must be presented at passport control.

The cost of visa is $30 + $7 service fee, i.e. a total of $ 35. Payment is made through international plastic cards VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover.

The visa processing time is three working days. The validity of the visa or three months from the date of issue, period of stay in the country is 1 month.

Addresses and phone numbers of embassies of the Russian Federation and Cambodia

The Embassy of the Kingdom of Cambodia in the Russian Federation

Address: 119002, Moscow, Starokonyushenny lane., 16
Phone: (495) 637-4736
Fax: (495) 956-6573
Consular section Tel: 201-47-36.
E-mail: cambemoscow@stream.ru

The Russian Embassy in Cambodia

Address: Phnom Penh Boulevard Sothearos, 213 (213, Samdech Sothearos Blvd., Phnom Penh).
tel:(855-23) 210-931.
Fax: (855-23) 216-776
E-mail: russemba@gmail.com
Opening hours: Monday, Thursday 08.00 - 12.00 15.00 - 18.30, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 08.00 - 12.00 15.00 - 18.00.

Consular section:


Address: Phnom Penh Boulevard Sothearos, 213 (213, Samdech Sothearos Blvd., Phnom Penh).
tel:(855-23) 217-694.
E-mail: consul@online.com.kh
Hours of operation: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 - 12:00.

Camera commercial Counsellor at the Embassy of the Russian Federation in the Kingdom of Cambodia


Trading Advisor: Volinsky Eugene S.
Address: Phnom Penh, street Sothearos, 81
Tel: (855-23) 360-510
Fax: (855-23) 217-880
Opening hours: Monday, Thursday 08.00 - 12.00 15.00 - 18.30, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 08.00 - 12.00 15.00 - 18.00

Customs regulations Cambodia

The import of foreign currency: Import and export of local currency is prohibited. Of course a few coins and bills as Souvenirs you can take out, none of it won't keep you. Foreign currency may be exported within the limits stated in the customs Declaration on arrival. The amount above $10,000 should be declared. For the export of amounts above $10,000 requires the permission of the national Bank of Cambodia.

Allowed duty-free: duty-free import 200 cigarettes or equivalent quantity of cigar or of tobacco, 1 open bottle of spirits reasonable amount of perfume, and things household items within personal needs.

It is forbidden to import and export: Prohibited the importation of arms, ammunition, drugs, toxic substances, audio and video, "detrimental to public order and spiritual traditions of the country." Prohibited the export of antiquities, Antiques and ancient works of art, the national treasure of precious metals and stones in commercial quantities, as well as wild animals and scarecrows.

🕒 October 15, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
iva 3 January, 2015
Recently ventured out of Vietnam on a motorbike in Cambodia to go. And tortured me a question let me in with a Vietnamese bike in Cambodia? or not? At the Vietnamese border, a lot of "intermediaries", which for $ 5 you are ready to put a stamp without your involvement (to boast) and without queues. This divorce, if there is a queue, it moves quickly. The stamp and all free! At the Vietnamese border, many say that Cambodians won't let a scooter with Vietnamese numbers. I figured since you released me, it means that there is an opportunity there to pass. On the Cambodian border more difficult... Need to fill anketku for a Visa, she need a picture, but then for $ 5 are helpers that will fill in the questionnaire for you and one agree about the uselessness of photography. It turned out that with a photo of the visa costs 30 dollars, and without pictures 33, but the customs officers. There are people who for $ 10 you will move the bike across the border, which is also expensive. Just after the paperwork (by the way they fingerprinted), go to MOTOBIKE and pass the border. PS: One tamogenaya said that the police were to catch you with these numbers. But I did not come across to them, nor in Vietnam (driving without a license), nor in Cambodia. Who had experience to share. ...
admin December 23, 2016
The only thing you forgot to mention the restriction on the reverse is valid only when visa-free travel, we have about this has long been written everywhere - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/arti-bezvizoviy-viesd-izmeneniya.php. so before you go all read on the topic. ...
admin January 16, 2017
From HCM to Phnom Penh bus is 7-10 hours, and from TNG to SMRP for more than 6 hours. As for the stop in Phnom Penh on the way to Siemriep or not, I would definitely say that I'd drop in and make a stop there for 2 full days. To visit the country and not to visit the capital for me is a defective acquaintance with the country, so I always visit the capital. In Phnom Penh you need to watch at least "the killing fields", the Royal Palace, Wat Phnom, NAT. Museum. But there is besides so much more interesting. ...
admin January 16, 2017
Hello Anya. To change the dongs can be precisely, but regarding the profitability of the course you will not tell. In any case, the logic of the exchange rate of the Dong to Riel should be more profitable than from dongs to dollars then dollars. But on the other hand, dollars in Cambodia in the course, and the local currency by tourists almost never used, so it may be easier to change dongs for dollars in Vietnam, and in Cambodia directly have to pay with dollars, as all do. ...
admin January 28, 2017
Is Siemrpe have time to go on trips to the tropical gardens is to see Angkor? ...
katiaLike 4 February, 2017
A very interesting story. Photo said it! ...
katiaLike 4 February, 2017
Thanks for the routes. Useful...! ...
Katerina1 25 July, 2018
you on your own or with tour operator but to see the temples you want? ...
admin 25 July, 2018
Extreme means last ...
admin 26 July, 2018
minister, why did you publish copied from other sites, text in posts? And by the way, Siemreab no place else.

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

На главную Наша Планета
Флаг Камбоджи Камбоджа

Виза в Камбоджу, таможенные правила

Внимание! С октября 2014 года изменилась стоимость сбора за визу в Камбоджу. Теперь сбор за туристическую визу составляет 30 долларов США, бизнес-виза - 35 доларов. Стоимость оформления e-vasa - 37 долларов.

Для поездок в Камбоджу гражданам России и СНГ необходима виза. Виза также необходима для транзитного перемещения через Камбоджу.

Существует несколько способов получения визы: получение визы заранее в посольстве Камбоджи в Москве; получение визы по прибытию; получение электронной визы (E-Visa). Какой способ вам подходит лучше, выбирать вам.

Срок пребывания по туристической визе составляет 30 дней. Для продления срока пребывания еще на 30 дней имеется возможность сделать это непосредственно в Камбодже. Для этого необходимо обратиться в отделение местной Иммиграционной службы и оплатить сбор в размере $45.

Если вы задержались более предусмотренного вашей визой срока, вам придется заплатить $5 за каждый день просрочки.

Для туристических целей при посещении Камбоджи самым лучшим вариантом является получение визы по прибытию или оформление электронной визы. Преимущество электронной визы в том, что ее оформление позволит сохранить целую страницу в загранпаспорте свободной (виза Камбоджи по прибытию занимает целую страницу паспорта).

Получение визы в Камбоджу в посольстве

Для получения туристической визы заранее в посольстве необходимо предоставить в консульский отдел посольства Камбоджи в г.Москва следующие документы:

  • загранпаспорт, действующий еще, как минимум, шесть месяцев;
  • три фотографии паспортного формата (сделанные не ранее 6 месяцев со дня подачи документов);
  • заполненную анкету на русском или английском языке (выдается в консульстве).

Срок рассмотрения заявлений обычно составляет одни сутки. Срок действия визы указывается в самой визе (обычно выдается виза на 30 дней).

Консульский сбор составляет $30, оплачивается в рублях непосредственно в консульстве при подаче документов. В случае отказа в выдаче визы сбор не возвращается.

За визой следует обращаться в посольство Камбоджи в Москве. Прием документов осуществляется с понедельника по пятницу с 9.00 до 13.00, выдача готовых виз - с 14.00 до 17.00.

Получение визы в Камбоджу по прибытии

Туристическую визу в Камбоджу сроком на 30 дней для граждан СНГ можно оформить непосредственно по прибытии в аэропортах Пномпеня, Сиемреапа или на большинстве наземных и водых погранпереходах с соседними государствами Тайланд, Лаос и Вьетнам (см. карту Камбоджи с пограничными переходами). Во время планирования путешествий из Вьетнама и Лаоса в Камбоджу с пересечением непопулярных у туристов погранпереходов, уточняйте о возможности получения визы по прибытию, поскольку не на каждом переходе это возможно.

Для оформления визы необходимо предъявить следующие документы:

  • загранпаспорт, действительный еще минимум шесть месяцев;
  • одну фотографию паспортного формата;
  • в случае отсутствия фотографии необходимо оплатить "штраф" в сумме $1-$3. Заплатив «штраф», вы без каких-либо проблем получаете визу и продолжаете путь.

Также не забудьте проверить наличие у вас неоплаченных штрафов и других долгов, иначе вас могут не выпустить на границе из РФ.

Существует также официальное правило, по которому вам имеют право отказать в выдаче визы: если у вас окажется недостаточно средств на время пребывания и/или обратных билетов. Однако соблюдение данного правило никогда не проверяется, а даже если подобная проблема возникнет, ее легко решить с помощью "штрафа" в несколько долларов.

Визовый сбор составляет $30 и оплачивается в долларах.

Оформление визы занимает не более 5-20 минут, в зависимости от количества туристов.

В международных аэропортах можно получить "бизнес-визу" на более длительный срок пребывания (от 3 до 12 месяцев). В этом случае визовый сбор составляет от $35 до $285 (в зависимости от срока пребывания).

При пересечении границы на туристическом или международном автобусе или на лодке по воде можно не беспокоиться о процедуре получения визы: во-первых, такие автобусы всегда следуют через погранпереходы, где возможно поулчение визы по прибытию; и во-вторых, в автобусе или на лодке обычно есть человек, который предлагает свои услуги по оформлению за вознаграждение в $2-$5. Вы, конечно, можете все сделать и сами, а можете просто передать ему паспорта, фотографии и $30 + вознаграждение, и он все сделает за вас, а потом скажет куда вам идти и что делать дальше. Каких-либо проблем при таком способе получения визы замечено не было, все легально и без сюрпризов.

Внимание! Иногда представители пограничной службы при оформлении визы требуют предъявить медицинскую карту, что является незаконным. Есть информация, что на сухопутных границах в случае отсутствия медкарты выдают какие-то таблетки и требуют 200 риель. В зависимости от ситуации требования можно либо игнорировать, либо, если требования пограничников начинают выходить за рамки корректных, заплатить небольшую сумму (обычно не превышает $5-10) в качестве "штрафа" в руки таможеннику.

Вот так выглядит настоящий погранничный переход в Араньяпратете

Внимание! Особая ситуация складывается при получении визы на погранпереходе из Араньяпратет (Тайланд) в Пойпет (Камбоджа). Это самый популярный переход для того, чтобы попасть из Тайланда в Сиемреап.

Недалеко от пограничного перехода действует целая сеть мошенников, в которой, судя по всему, участвуют официальные лица погранперехода, местные тук-тукеры (которые подхватывают туристов с автовокзала и других мест и довозят якобы до пограничного перехода) и еще много кого. Они предлагают оформить визу в Камбоджу в офисе, который выдают за пограничный переход, создав там соответствующую деловую обстановку. Стоимость визы в этом офисе составляет в среднем 60 долларов (в августе 2012 года). Несмотря на то, что виза не настоящая, благодаря тому, что в ее выдаче задействованы официальные лица, туристы, получившие ее, обычно беспрепятственно попадают по ней в Камбоджу, переплатив 40 долларов от реальной стоимости на границе.

Мошеннический офис отличается от погранперехода чистотой и приветливостью персонала. На настоящем переходе вы сначала должны пройти тайскую сторону и получить штамп о выезде из Тайланда, и только затем доходите до места, в котором оформляется настоящая виза за 30 долларов.

Но и это еще не все. Пограничники иногда требуют за визу сумму в 1500 бат или 40 долларов, что тоже является разводом. Отказывайтесь оплачивать визу по завышенной цене и стойте на своем, уплачивая только 30 долларов.

Получение электронной визы в Камбоджу через Интернет

Возможно оформление визы в Камбоджу через Интернет непосредственно на сайте МИД Камбоджи. С электронными визами возможен въезд через большинство пограничных переходов, но не через все. Точно возможен въезд через:

  • международный аэропорт Пномпень (Phnom Penh International Airport);
  • международный аэропорт Сиемреапа (Siem Reap International Airport);
  • наземный пограничный переход Чам Йеам (Cham Yeam (Koh Kong), граница с Таиландом (при поездке в Сиануквиль);
  • наземный пограничный переход Пойпет (Poi Pet (Banteay Meanchey), граница с Таиландом;
  • наземный пограничный переход Бавет (Bavet (Svay Rieng), граница с Вьетнамом;

Данный список может изменяться, уточняйте его при оформлении визы на сайте МИД Камбоджи. Смотрите также нашу карту Камбоджи с отмеченными погранпереходами.

Для оформления электронной визы необходимо заполнить анкету на сайте МИД Камбоджи в режиме он-лайн. Анкета заполняется только на английском языке.

К заявлению необходимо прикрепить отсканированную цветную фотографию паспортного формата (JPEG или PNG). Паспорт заявителя, оформляющего визу он-лайн должен действовать, как минимум, шесть месяцев на момент въезда в страну. В случае положительного решения заявителю на указанный адрес электронной почты высылается подтверждение, которое необходимо предъявить при прохождении паспортного контроля.

Стоимость визы составляет $30 + $7 сервисный сбор, т.е. всего 35 долларов США. Оплата производится посредством международных пластиковых карт VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover.

Срок оформления визы составляет три рабочих дня. Срок действия визы - три месяца с момента выдачи, период пребывания в стране - 1 месяц.

Имеются сведения, что в ряде случаев имели место сбои в работе системы по выдаче виз через интернет - в этом случае туристам приходилось повторно оплачивать визу.

Адреса и телефоны посольств РФ и Камбоджи

Посольство Королевства Камбоджа в Российской Федерации

Адрес: 119002, г. Москва, Староконюшенный пер., 16
Телефон: (495) 637-4736
Факс: (495) 956-6573
Консульский отдел Тел.: 201-47-36.
E-mail: cambemoscow@stream.ru

Посольство РФ в Камбодже

Адрес: г. Пномпень, бульвар Сотхеарос, 213 (213, Samdech Sothearos Blvd., Phnom Penh).
тел.:(855-23) 210-931.
Факс: (855-23) 216-776
E-mail: russemba@gmail.com
Часы работы: понедельник, четверг 08.00 - 12.00 15.00 - 18.30, вторник, среда, пятница 08.00 - 12.00 15.00 - 18.00.

Консульский отдел:


Адрес: г. Пномпень, бульвар Сотхеарос, 213 (213, Samdech Sothearos Blvd., Phnom Penh).
тел.:(855-23) 217-694.
E-mail: consul@online.com.kh
Часы работы: понедельник, среда, четверг 8:00 - 12:00.

Аппарат торгового советника при Посольстве РФ в Королевстве Камбоджа


Торговый советник: Ваулинский Евгений Сергеевич
Адрес: г. Пномпень, ул. Сотхеарос, 81
Тел. (855-23) 360-510
Факс: (855-23) 217-880
Часы работы: понедельник, четверг 08.00 - 12.00 15.00 - 18.30, вторник, среда, пятница 08.00 - 12.00 15.00 - 18.00

Таможенные правила Камбоджи

Ввоз валюты: Импорт и экспорт местной валюты запрещены. Разумеется несколько монет и купюр в качестве сувениров вывезти можно, никто за это вас не задержит. Иностранная валюта может экспортироваться в пределах, заявленных в таможенной декларации по прибытию. Сумма свыше $10 000 подлежит обязательному декларированию. Для вывоза суммы выше $10 000 требуется разрешение национального банка Камбоджи.

Разрешено беспошлинно: Разрешен беспошлинный ввоз 200 сигарет или их количественного эквивалента сигар или табака, 1 открытую бутылку крепкого напитка, разумное количество парфюмерии, предметов и вещей домашнего обихода в пределах личной потребностей.

Запрещено ввозить и вывозить: Запрещен ввоз оружия, боеприпасов, наркотиков, отравляющих веществ, аудио- и видеозаписей, "наносящих ущерб государственному строю и духовным традициям страны". Запрещен вывоз предметов старины, антиквариата и древних произведений искусства, являющихся национальным достоянием, драгоценных металлов и камней в товарных количествах, а также диких животных и их чучел.

Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти
Путеводитель по Ангкору…
Игорь Огнев 01 May 2017, 12:24
Цены уже не те. Однодневный билет не 20, а с ноября 2016 - 37 USD ...
Как из Паттайи добраться в АнгкорВат в Камбоджу?…
katiaLike 04 Feb 2017, 11:23
Спасибо за маршруты. Пригодятся...! ...
Тайна озера ТОНЛЕСАП…
katiaLike 04 Feb 2017, 11:22
Очень интересный рассказ. Фото подчеркнули его! ...
В Камбоджу в одиночку…
katiaLike 04 Feb 2017, 11:21
Тоже хотела бы фото увидеть. А так очень интересно. ...
Что привезти из Камбоджи?…
admin 28 Jan 2017, 12:54
Неужели в Сиемрепе есть время на то, чтобы ездить на экскурсии в тропические сады, вместо того, чтобы осматривать Ангкор? ...
Вопросы о Пномпене…
admin 16 Jan 2017, 07:00
Здравствуйте Аня. Поменять донги можно точно, но вот по поводу выгодности курса не скажу. В любом случае по логике курс обмена из донгов в риели должен быть выгодней, чем из донгов в доллары затем в риели. Но с другой стороны, доллары в Камбодже в ходу, а местная валюта туристами почти не используется, поэтому может быть проще поменять донги на доллары еще во Вьетнаме, а в Камбодже напрямую рассчитываться уже долларами, как все и делают. ...
Из Хошимина в Сием Риеп…
admin 16 Jan 2017, 06:43
Из ХШМ до Пномпеня автобус идет 7-10 часов, а из ПНП до СМРП больше 6 часов. Что касается заезжать в Пномпень по пути в Сиемреп или нет, то я бы однозначно сказал, что стоит заехать и сделать там остановку на 2 полных дня. Посетить страну и не посетить столицу для меня это неполноценное знакомство со страной, поэтому я везде посещаю столицы. В Пномпене нужно посмотреть как минимум "поля смерти", королевский дворец, Ват Пном, Нац. музей. Но там помимо этого еще много всего интересного. ...
из хошимина в сием-рип на автобусе и обратно.…
admin 23 Dec 2016, 04:49
Единственное что вы забыли упомянуть, ограничение на обратный въезд действует только при безвизовом въезде, у нас об этом давно уже везде написано - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/a ... neniya.php. поэтому перед поездкой все внимательно читайте по теме. ...
0.007612943649292 сек.