Map of resorts in Cambodia with the border crossings

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть

Border crossings to Cambodia

To/from Thailand:

  • Poipet/Aranyaprathet

    The border between the towns of Poipet (Poipet) in Cambodia and Aranyaprathet (Aranyaprathet) in Thailand is the most popular border crossing on the route from Thailand to Siem reap. All trails, including guided tours of Bangkok and Pattaya to Cambodia pass through it. Possible entry and exit for E-visa to Cambodia.

    This place is notorious for high levels of fraud with visas on arrival in Cambodia. For a few hundred metres from the border crossing tourists trying to get in the office to purchase a visa on arrival for 60 dollars instead of 20. Read more about it here. Details about the route through the city: How to get from Thailand to Siem reap

  • Koh Kong/Trat

    The border between the towns of Koh Kong (Koh Kong), Cambodia, and Trat (Trat), Thailand is the most popular border crossing on the route from Thailand to Sihanoukville (Cambodia). It is also known under the name of Cham Eat (Cham Yeam) in Cambodia and Hatlak (Hat Lek) in Thailand. Possible entry and exit for E-visa to Cambodia.

    Details about the route to Sihanoukville from Thailand through the border crossing: How to get to Sihanoukville.

  • Palin/Banakat

    Ban Pakard, Chantaburi (Thailand) / Phsar Prom Pailin, Painlin City (Cambodia). Through this border crossing to get into Cambodia from Chantaburi province in Thailand. The entry into Cambodia by E-visa is not possible, check out E-visa is possible.

  • About The Version (Oddar Mincha)

    Chong Jom, Surin (Thailand) / O Smach, Oddar Meanchey (Cambodia) Checkpoint. Through this border crossing you can get to Siem reap. The entry into Cambodia by E-visa is not possible, check out E-visa is possible.

  • Charm (Oddar Mincha)

    Chong Jom, Surin (Thailand) / O Smach, Oddar Meanchey (Cambodia) Checkpoint. Through this border crossing you can get to Siem reap. The entry into Cambodia by E-visa is not possible, check out E-visa is possible.

From/to Laos:

  • Dong Steal (Stang Trend)

    Trapaing Kreal, Stung Treng (Cambodia) / Veunkham, Champasak (Laos) Checkpoint. The entry into Cambodia by E-visa is not possible, check out E-visa is possible.

From/to Vietnam:

  • Bavet (Twist The Ring)

    Bavet, Svay Rieng (Cambodia) / Moc Bai, Tay Ninh (Vietname) Check-Point. Possible entry and exit for E-visa to Cambodia.

    Through this border crossing is the most direct route to Phnom Penh from Ho Chi Minh city.

  • Phnom Den (Takeo)

    Tinh Bien (Vietnam) / Phnom Den, Takeo (Cambodia). The entry into Cambodia by E-visa is not possible, check out E-visa is possible.

    This transition can be used for entry to Cambodia (Phnom Penh) from Chugoku (Chau Doc, Vietnam)

  • Coam Samnor (Kandal-Mekong)

    Chao Duc, Ving Xuong (Vietnam) / Kaam Samnor, Kandal (Cambodia) Checkpoint. The entry into Cambodia by E-visa is not possible, check out E-visa is possible.

    This transition can be used to check for water in Cambodia (Phnom Penh) from Chugoku (Chau Doc, Vietnam)

How to use the card?

The proposed map of Cambodia is interactive and it requires Javascript enabled in the browser. If you see on the map the landmarks, neighbourhoods and transport, so everything works.

When enabled in your browser ad blockers, like Adblock, the map is not working. If you want the card to be displayed, you must disable the blocker or add Our planet to the exclusions.

The list of objects on the map of Cambodia

Below the map you can see the grouped list of all objects (stations, transport areas and beaches, attractions, etc.). Clicking on the name of any object in the list the map will automatically take you to the right place (well, not you, of course, but only its reflection :-). Double clicking will take you even closer to the location of the object.

Routing

You can get driving or walking route to determine the distance to any point or marker (hotel, attractions) to the map from your current location. Simply click on the icon of interest or hotel, and in the tip you will see a link "get over here route". In order to route to an arbitrary point on the map, it is necessary in any location on the map click the right mouse button to open the tooltip, click the link "get directions to this spot".

Important! The function of routing only works when the location service "My journey on the map." Also keep in mind that the route may not be routed across the borders of States, regions without marked on the map of roads, water obstacles, etc.

Information about the object and jump to its description

  • Hovering the cursor over the object icon on the map, you will see his name.
  • Clicking once on the object icon, you will see the object name, its coordinates and a link to the description of the object.
  • By double-clicking on the object icon, you will proceed to the description of the object (will open in a new window).

Your position on the map of Cambodia

If your browser and hardware support the definition of your location on the map, you can see your current position on the map, and go to it by clicking on Where I am on the map?.

Hotels of Cambodia on the map

On some maps you can see the location of hotels in the form of icons Отели на карте. Clicking on this icon, you can get brief information about the hotel (name, category, price and photos), but if you want to go to the full information about the hotel, check prices, availability and booking. If the icons of the hotels prevent you from working with the map, you can hide them by unchecking the box next to "Show hotels" in the upper right corner of the map.

Printable

We tried to make it so that you could print out the desired parts of the map with marked on it according to your desire. Your browser will automatically be removed when printing all the extra page elements and change the page format to "Landscape". If not, you must manually in the print window to change the page orientation to "Landscape" so that the map prints correctly. And don't forget that you can change the scale of the image will print, not only directly on the map, but with the help of your browser, to place the entire image on a single sheet.

🕒 October 15, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
iva 3 January, 2015
Recently ventured out of Vietnam on a motorbike in Cambodia to go. And tortured me a question let me in with a Vietnamese bike in Cambodia? or not? At the Vietnamese border, a lot of "intermediaries", which for $ 5 you are ready to put a stamp without your involvement (to boast) and without queues. This divorce, if there is a queue, it moves quickly. The stamp and all free! At the Vietnamese border, many say that Cambodians won't let a scooter with Vietnamese numbers. I figured since you released me, it means that there is an opportunity there to pass. On the Cambodian border more difficult... Need to fill anketku for a Visa, she need a picture, but then for $ 5 are helpers that will fill in the questionnaire for you and one agree about the uselessness of photography. It turned out that with a photo of the visa costs 30 dollars, and without pictures 33, but the customs officers. There are people who for $ 10 you will move the bike across the border, which is also expensive. Just after the paperwork (by the way they fingerprinted), go to MOTOBIKE and pass the border. PS: One tamogenaya said that the police were to catch you with these numbers. But I did not come across to them, nor in Vietnam (driving without a license), nor in Cambodia. Who had experience to share. ...
admin December 23, 2016
The only thing you forgot to mention the restriction on the reverse is valid only when visa-free travel, we have about this has long been written everywhere - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/arti-bezvizoviy-viesd-izmeneniya.php. so before you go all read on the topic. ...
admin January 16, 2017
From HCM to Phnom Penh bus is 7-10 hours, and from TNG to SMRP for more than 6 hours. As for the stop in Phnom Penh on the way to Siemriep or not, I would definitely say that I'd drop in and make a stop there for 2 full days. To visit the country and not to visit the capital for me is a defective acquaintance with the country, so I always visit the capital. In Phnom Penh you need to watch at least "the killing fields", the Royal Palace, Wat Phnom, NAT. Museum. But there is besides so much more interesting. ...
admin January 16, 2017
Hello Anya. To change the dongs can be precisely, but regarding the profitability of the course you will not tell. In any case, the logic of the exchange rate of the Dong to Riel should be more profitable than from dongs to dollars then dollars. But on the other hand, dollars in Cambodia in the course, and the local currency by tourists almost never used, so it may be easier to change dongs for dollars in Vietnam, and in Cambodia directly have to pay with dollars, as all do. ...
admin January 28, 2017
Is Siemrpe have time to go on trips to the tropical gardens is to see Angkor? ...
katiaLike 4 February, 2017
A very interesting story. Photo said it! ...
katiaLike 4 February, 2017
Thanks for the routes. Useful...! ...
Katerina1 25 July, 2018
you on your own or with tour operator but to see the temples you want? ...
admin 25 July, 2018
Extreme means last ...
admin 26 July, 2018
minister, why did you publish copied from other sites, text in posts? And by the way, Siemreab no place else.

Rate the article:
(1 votes, rating: 5 of 5)

Карта курортов Камбоджи с погранпереходами

☞ отобразить карту
^
Закрыть

Погранпереходы в Камбоджу

Из/в Тайланд:

  • Пойпет/Араньяпратет

    Погранпереход между городами Пойпет (Poipet) в Камбодже и Араньяпратет (Aranyaprathet) в Тайланде – самый популярный погранпереход по маршруту из Тайланда в Сиемреап. Все маршруты, в т.ч. организованные экскурсии, из Бангкока и Паттайи в Камбоджу проходят через него. Возможен въезд и выезд по E-visa в Камбоджу.

    Это место печально известно высоким уровнем мошенничества с визами по прибытию в Камбоджу. За несколько сотен метров до погранперехода туристов пытаются развести в офисе на покупку визы по прибытию за 60 и более долларов вместо 20. Подробнее об этом здесь. Подробно о маршруте через Пойпет: Как добраться из Тайланда в Сиемреап

  • Кох Конг/Трат

    Погранпереход между городами Кох Конг (Koh Kong) в Камбодже и Трат (Trat) в Тайланде – самый популярный погранпереход по маршруту из Тайланда в Сиануквиль (Камбоджа). Он также известен под названием Чам Ем (Cham Yeam) в Камбодже и Хатлек (Hat Lek) в Тайланде. Возможен въезд и выезд по E-visa в Камбоджу.

    Подробно о маршруте в Сиануквиль из Тайланда через этот погранпереход: Как добраться в Сиануквиль.

  • Пайлин/Банпакард

    Ban Pakard, Chantaburi (Thailand) / Phsar Prom Pailin, Painlin City (Cambodia). Через этот погранпереход можно попасть в Камбоджу из провинции Чантабури в Тайланде. Въезд в Камбоджу по E-visa не возможен, выезд по E-visa возможен.

  • О Смеч (Оддар Минчей)

    Chong Jom, Surin (Thailand) / O'Smach, Oddar Meanchey (Cambodia) Checkpoint. Через этот погранпереход можно попасть в Сиемреап. Въезд в Камбоджу по E-visa не возможен, выезд по E-visa возможен.

  • Чорм (Оддар Минчей)

    Chong Jom, Surin (Thailand) / O'Smach, Oddar Meanchey (Cambodia) Checkpoint. Через этот погранпереход можно попасть в Сиемреап. Въезд в Камбоджу по E-visa не возможен, выезд по E-visa возможен.

Из/в Лаоса:

  • Донг Крало (Станг Тренд)

    Trapaing Kreal, Stung Treng (Cambodia) / Veunkham, Champasak (Laos) Checkpoint. Въезд в Камбоджу по E-visa не возможен, выезд по E-visa возможен.

Из/в Вьетнама:

  • Бавет (Свей Ринг)

    Bavet, Svay Rieng (Cambodia) / Moc Bai, Tay Ninh (Vietname) Check-Point. Возможен въезд и выезд по E-visa в Камбоджу.

    Через этот погранпереход проходит самый прямой маршрут в Пномпень из Хошимина.

  • Пном Ден (Такео)

    Tinh Bien (Vietnam) / Phnom Den, Takeo (Cambodia). Въезд в Камбоджу по E-visa не возможен, выезд по E-visa возможен.

    Этот переход можно использовать для въезда в Камбоджу (в Пномпень) из Чаудока (Chau Doc, Вьетнам)

  • Каоам Самнор (Кандал-Меконг)

    Chao Duc, Ving Xuong (Vietnam) / Kaam Samnor, Kandal (Cambodia) Checkpoint. Въезд в Камбоджу по E-visa не возможен, выезд по E-visa возможен.

    Этот переход можно использовать для въезда по воде в Камбоджу (в Пномпень) из Чаудока (Chau Doc, Вьетнам)

Как пользоваться картой?

Предлагаемая карта Камбоджи является интерактивной, и требует для своей работы включенный Javascript в браузере. Если вы видите на карте значки достопримечательностей, районов и транспорта, значит у вас все работает.

При включенных в вашем браузере блокировщиках рекламы, наподобие Adblock, карта не работает. Если вы хотите, чтобы карта отображалась, вам необходимо отключить блокировщик, или добавить сайт Наша Планета в исключения.

Список объектов на карте Камбоджи

Внизу карты вы можете видеть сгруппированные списки всех объектов (станции транспорта, районы и пляжи, достопримечательности и т.д.). Щелкнув на наименовании любого объекта в списке карта автоматически перенесет вас в нужное место (ну не вас, конечно, а только свое отображение :-). Двойной щелчок перенесет вас еще ближе к местоположению объекта.

Прокладка маршрута

Вы можете проложить автомобильный или пеший маршрут, определить расстояние, до любой точки или маркера (отеля, достопримечательности) на карте от вашего текущего местоположения. Достаточно щелкнуть на значке достопримечательности или отеля, и в открывшейся подсказке вы увидите ссылку «проложить сюда маршрут». Для того, чтобы проложить маршрут до произвольной точки на карте, необходимо в любом месте карты нажать правую кнопку мыши, и в открывшейся подсказке нажать ссылку «проложить маршрут в эту точку».

Важно! Функция прокладки маршрута работает только при включенном сервисе определения местоположения «Мое путешествие на карте». Также имейте в виду, что маршрут может быть не проложен через границы государств, регионы без обозначенных на карте дорог, водные преграды и т.п.

Информация об объекте и переход к его описанию

  • Наведя курсор на значок объекта на карте, вы увидите его название.
  • Щелкнув один раз на значок объекта, вы увидите название объекта, его координаты и ссылку для перехода к описанию объекта.
  • Сделав двойной щелчок на значке объекта, вы перейдете к описанию объекта (откроется в новом окне).

Ваше положение на карте Камбоджи

Если ваш браузер и оборудование поддерживают определение вашего местоположения на карте, вы сможете увидеть ваше текущее положение на карте, и перейти к нему нажав на Где я на карте?.

Отели Камбоджи на карте

На некоторых картах вы сможете увидеть расположение отелей в виде значков Отели на карте. Щелкнув мышкой на таком значке, вы можете получить краткую информацию об отеле (название, категорию, стоимость и фото), а при желании перейти к полной информации об отеле, проверке цены, наличию номеров и бронированию отеля. Если значки отелей мешают вам работать с картой, вы можете скрыть их, убрав галочку возле надписи "Показать отели" в правом верхнем углу карты.

Версия для печати

Мы постарались сделать так, чтобы вы могли распечатать нужные вам участки карты с отмеченными на ней объектами по вашему желанию. Ваш браузер автоматически уберет при выводе на печать все лишние элементы страницы и изменит формат страницы на "Альбомный". Если этого не произошло, необходимо вручную в окне печати изменить ориентацию страницы на "Альбомный", чтобы карта напечаталась правильно. И не забывайте, что вы можете изменить масштаб изображения, которое выведется на печать, не только непосредственно на карте, но и с помощью вашего браузера, чтобы поместить всё изображение на одном листе.

🕒 15 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
iva 3 Январь, 2015
Недавно решился из Вьетнама на мотике в Камбоджу съездить. И мучал меня вопрос впустят меня с Вьетнамским мотиком в Камбоджу? или нет? На Вьетнамской границе, очень много "посредников", которые за 5 долларов готовы вам поставить штамп без вашего участия (для понтов) и без очередей. Это развод, если и есть очередь, то движется она быстро. Штампик и всё, свободен! На Вьетнамской границе многие говорят, что Камбоджийцы не впустят моторолер с Въетнамскими номерами. Я подумал, раз вы меня выпускаете, то значит есть возможность и там пройти. На Камбоджийской границе сложнее... Нужно заполнить анкетку на Визу, на неё нужна фото, но тут же за 5 долларов находятся помощники, которые заполнят анкету для вас и за одно договорятся о ненужности фотографии. Оказалось, что с фото виза стоит 30 долларов, а без фото 33, но таможенникам. Находятся люди, которые за 10 долларов вам перевезут байк через границу, что тоже развод! Просто после оформления документов (они кстати снимают отпечатки пальцев), идёшь к мотобайку и проходишь границу. PS: Одна таможеница сказала, что полиция вас схватит с такими номерами. Но я не попадался к ним, ни во Вьетнаме (езжу без прав), ни в Камбодже. У кого был опыт, поделитесь. ...
admin 23 Декабрь, 2016
Единственное что вы забыли упомянуть, ограничение на обратный въезд действует только при безвизовом въезде, у нас об этом давно уже везде написано - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/arti-bezvizoviy-viesd-izmeneniya.php. поэтому перед поездкой все внимательно читайте по теме. ...
admin 16 Январь, 2017
Из ХШМ до Пномпеня автобус идет 7-10 часов, а из ПНП до СМРП больше 6 часов. Что касается заезжать в Пномпень по пути в Сиемреп или нет, то я бы однозначно сказал, что стоит заехать и сделать там остановку на 2 полных дня. Посетить страну и не посетить столицу для меня это неполноценное знакомство со страной, поэтому я везде посещаю столицы. В Пномпене нужно посмотреть как минимум "поля смерти", королевский дворец, Ват Пном, Нац. музей. Но там помимо этого еще много всего интересного. ...
admin 16 Январь, 2017
Здравствуйте Аня. Поменять донги можно точно, но вот по поводу выгодности курса не скажу. В любом случае по логике курс обмена из донгов в риели должен быть выгодней, чем из донгов в доллары затем в риели. Но с другой стороны, доллары в Камбодже в ходу, а местная валюта туристами почти не используется, поэтому может быть проще поменять донги на доллары еще во Вьетнаме, а в Камбодже напрямую рассчитываться уже долларами, как все и делают. ...
admin 28 Январь, 2017
Неужели в Сиемрепе есть время на то, чтобы ездить на экскурсии в тропические сады, вместо того, чтобы осматривать Ангкор? ...
katiaLike 4 Февраль, 2017
Очень интересный рассказ. Фото подчеркнули его! ...
katiaLike 4 Февраль, 2017
Спасибо за маршруты. Пригодятся...! ...
Katerina1 25 Июль, 2018
вы самостоятельно или с тур оператором но посмотреть храмы хотите сами? ...
admin 25 Июль, 2018
Крайний - значит последний ...
admin 26 Июль, 2018
minister, зачем вы публикуете скопированный с других сайтов текст в посты? И кстати, Симреаб нет такого города ...

Оцените статью:
(1 голосов, оценка: 5 из 5)