How to get to Sihanoukville

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

To get to Sihanoukville is the main and only problem with this resort. It is, of course, is not in the distant dense jungle. But given that to Cambodia from Russia directly, the planes do not fly, and in the Sihanoukville airport receives flights only from Siem Reap airportto get here without the use of ground transport is unlikely. The most convenient route, in our opinion, to fly with a transfer to Phnom Penh (direct flights from Russia there) and from there by taxi or via Phnom Penh by bus. There are also options to get here by bus from Ho Chi Minh city, Siem Reap and other cities in Asia, but hardly manage to plan a route with no intermediate camp.

And now more about each way to get to Sihanoukville:

On the plane

17 kilometers from Sihanoukville airport is a small Airport Sihanoukville (Sihanoukville Airport on the map).

It performs regular flights from Phnom Penh and neighbouring countries. Direct international flights from Russia are not met, but can be reached with transfers.

Upon arrival at the airport to get into town to the hotel, you can take a taxi or airport bus, which costs $ 6 for the ride and ready to carry all arriving passengers flights.

The next closest airport near the capital Phnom Penh. In Phnom Penh did not commit direct flights from Russia, but there are plenty of inexpensive and convenient connecting flights. To get from Phnom Penh airport to Sihanoukville, according to available information, it is possible only by taxi for 25-40 dollars. You can also drive from the airport in Phnom Penh and then by bus to Sihanoukville.

Find and book tickets to Sihanoukville, you can through the search form below. Options the cheapest flights on any date you can view and book here: the cheapest airline tickets to Phnom Penh.

The cheapest flights from Russia to Sihanoukville:

DATE OF DEPARTURERETURN DATEThe AIRLINETRANSPLANTFIND TICKET
13.12.2018 25.12.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant FIND FROM 54394 ₽
15.01.2019 25.01.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant FIND FROM 54586 ₽
19.02.2019 10.03.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant FIND FROM 49684 ₽
02.03.2019 14.03.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 49837 ₽
08.04.2019 21.04.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 58166 ₽
18.05.2019 01.06.2019 Лого авиакомпании 3 transplant FIND FROM 65082 ₽
06.06.2019 20.06.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant FIND FROM 61530 ₽
14.07.2019 21.07.2019 Лого авиакомпании 3 transplant FIND FROM 84811 ₽
04.11.2019 27.11.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant FIND FROM 90847 ₽

Form for transfer from Phnom Penh airport to Sihanoukville:

How does a transfer bookingDetails >
Поиск трансфераFind the right route
Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station

By bus

Bus routes connecting Sihanoukville with Phnom Penh, Siem reap and Ho Chi Minh city (Vietnam). In Sihanoukville there is a Central bus station, located next to the Central market (bus station on the map). It may not be a station, a large Parking buses, but all buses depart and arrive here. Tickets for any buses purchased with no problems in the tourist agencies on the street, offices and at the reception of hotels, but with a little extra Commission. Without a fee you can purchase directly at the station.

🔍 Search

💲 Pay the ticket online

Will receive an itinerary receipt by email

🚌 Arrive to departure

When searching for tickets on buses and trains for 12go.asia pay attention to the ranking of tickets/carriers (marked with asterisks on a five-point scale) and the reviews of actual users who traveled on this route. Selecting carriers with the highest rated according to user reviews, you will protect yourself from possible problems during the trip.

From Phnom Penh to Sihanoukville departs daily many buses (about every hour). The fare is from 3.5 to 6.5 dollars, with a journey time of about 4 hours. Buses depart from Phnom Penh in different locations(each company has its place of dispatch), but it's not a problem, because, as a rule, the cost of the ticket includes transfer from the hotel to the place of departure of the bus. The first bus from Phnom Penh leaves at 7:00, the last at 14:30.

From Ho Chi Minh city to Sihanoukville can be reached directly. The bus company Mekong Express from Ho Chi Minh city departs at 7:45 in the evening and arrives in Sihanoukville. The cost of the trip is $ 18. Getting visa to Cambodia on arrival is available when crossing the border.

From Siem Reap to Sihanoukville, there is a single route with a stopover in Phnom Penh. Ie you buy a single ticket for the whole trip from Siem Reap to Sihanoukville, but in Phnom Penh orderly transfer to another bus. The cost of the trip is $ 16, in 10 hours.

From Bangkok or Pattaya (Thailand) is in Sihanoukville can be reached with transfers by bus via the town of Trat (Trat), and the border crossing at Had Lek (the town on the Thai side)/Koh Kong (the city on the Cambodian side), but most likely will have to stay in one of these cities (hotels are literally a few hundred meters on both sides of the border and in the cities themselves). A visa is possible at the transition (if there is no e-Visa in Cambodia) for $ 20 (1,000 baht).

To Trat can be reached by bus, which leaves from Bangkok and follows through Pattaya on Sukhumvit road (Sukhumvit road) and Pattaya itself is not to call. To buy tickets for it is better to the North bus station Pattaya (cost 200 baht), and don't forget to ask how much, and where you can catch (or rather makes a stop for the abstraction of passengers) bus. From Trat you'll have another local bus to Had Lek for 120 baht (the money of Thailand exchange rate).

You can immediately get to the Had Lek to Trat or tourist mini bus (tickets are bought in travel agencies of the city from 500 baht).

After crossing the border to get to Sihanoukville from Koh Kong have been on a different bus or taxi. For the trip from Koh Kong to Sihanoukville by taxi will ask for $ 80, the bus (leaves at 8:00 every day) the trip will cost $ 10.

If you want a simpler but a bit more expensive to get from Bangkok or Pattaya to Sihanoukville, travel Agency can buy a complete transfer service from $ 25. The cost of this trip will be slightly higher than the self-organized, but the problems will be much less.

The border crossing at Had Lek/Koh Kong is notorious extortion by border guards for a visa, so it is very recommended to obtain in advance an e-visa to Cambodia (E-Visa), and thus to save the whole page in the passport. Works the transition from 7:00 to 20:00, so if you fail this time, you will have to spend the night at the Had Lek or Waste.

By taxi

Taxi from Phnom Penh or Phnom Penh international airport is from 25 to 40 dollars, and time will take about 3 hours.

By train

Between Phnom Penh and Sihanoukville there is a branch railroad, but it is badly damaged and trains on it until I go. Currently it is being reconstructed and is scheduled to start passenger train.

The schedule of buses to Sihanoukville

🕒 December 6, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
iva 3 January, 2015
Recently ventured out of Vietnam on a motorbike in Cambodia to go. And tortured me a question let me in with a Vietnamese bike in Cambodia? or not? At the Vietnamese border, a lot of "intermediaries", which for $ 5 you are ready to put a stamp without your involvement (to boast) and without queues. This divorce, if there is a queue, it moves quickly. The stamp and all free! At the Vietnamese border, many say that Cambodians won't let a scooter with Vietnamese numbers. I figured since you released me, it means that there is an opportunity there to pass. On the Cambodian border more difficult... Need to fill anketku for a Visa, she need a picture, but then for $ 5 are helpers that will fill in the questionnaire for you and one agree about the uselessness of photography. It turned out that with a photo of the visa costs 30 dollars, and without pictures 33, but the customs officers. There are people who for $ 10 you will move the bike across the border, which is also expensive. Just after the paperwork (by the way they fingerprinted), go to MOTOBIKE and pass the border. PS: One tamogenaya said that the police were to catch you with these numbers. But I did not come across to them, nor in Vietnam (driving without a license), nor in Cambodia. Who had experience to share. ...
admin December 23, 2016
The only thing you forgot to mention the restriction on the reverse is valid only when visa-free travel, we have about this has long been written everywhere - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/arti-bezvizoviy-viesd-izmeneniya.php. so before you go all read on the topic. ...
admin January 16, 2017
From HCM to Phnom Penh bus is 7-10 hours, and from TNG to SMRP for more than 6 hours. As for the stop in Phnom Penh on the way to Siemriep or not, I would definitely say that I'd drop in and make a stop there for 2 full days. To visit the country and not to visit the capital for me is a defective acquaintance with the country, so I always visit the capital. In Phnom Penh you need to watch at least "the killing fields", the Royal Palace, Wat Phnom, NAT. Museum. But there is besides so much more interesting. ...
admin January 16, 2017
Hello Anya. To change the dongs can be precisely, but regarding the profitability of the course you will not tell. In any case, the logic of the exchange rate of the Dong to Riel should be more profitable than from dongs to dollars then dollars. But on the other hand, dollars in Cambodia in the course, and the local currency by tourists almost never used, so it may be easier to change dongs for dollars in Vietnam, and in Cambodia directly have to pay with dollars, as all do. ...
admin January 28, 2017
Is Siemrpe have time to go on trips to the tropical gardens is to see Angkor? ...
katiaLike 4 February, 2017
A very interesting story. Photo said it! ...
katiaLike 4 February, 2017
Thanks for the routes. Useful...! ...
Katerina1 25 July, 2018
you on your own or with tour operator but to see the temples you want? ...
admin 25 July, 2018
Extreme means last ...
admin 26 July, 2018
minister, why did you publish copied from other sites, text in posts? And by the way, Siemreab no place else.

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Как добраться в Сиануквиль

Добраться в Сиануквиль – это главная и единственная проблема этого курорта. Он, конечно, находится не в далеких густых джунглях. Но учитывая, что до Камбоджи из России напрямую самолеты не летают, а в самом Сиануквиле аэропорт принимает рейсы только из аэропорта Сиемреапа, добраться сюда без использования наземного транспорта вряд ли удастся. Самый удобный маршрут, на наш взгляд, долететь с пересадкой до Пномпеня (прямых рейсов из РФ нет), а оттуда на такси или через Пномпень на автобусе. Существуют также варианты добраться сюда на автобусе из Хошимина, Сиемреапа и других городов Азии, но вряд ли удаться спланировать такой маршрут без промежуточной ночевки.

А теперь подробнее о каждом способе добраться в Сиануквиль:

На самолете

В 17 километрах от Сиануквиля расположен небольшой аэропорт Sihanoukville Airport (Аэропорт Сиануквиля на карте).

В него выполняются регулярные рейсы из Пномпеня и соседних стран. Прямые международные рейсы из РФ не выполняются, но можно добраться с пересадками.

По прибытии в аэропорт, для того чтобы добраться в город до отеля, можно воспользоваться такси или аэропортовым автобусом, который стоит 6 долларов за поездку и готов увезти всех прибывших пассажиров рейса.

Другой ближайший аэропорт находится рядом со столицей Пномпень. В Пномпень не совершаются прямые рейсы из России, но есть достаточное количество недорогих и удобных стыковочных рейсов. Добраться из аэропорта Пномпеня в Сиануквиль, по имеющейся у нас информации, можно только на такси за 25-40 долларов. Можно также доехать из аэропорта в Пномпень, а оттуда на автобусе в Сиануквиль.

Найти и забронировать авиабилеты в Сиануквиль вы можете через форму поиска ниже. Варианты самых дешевых перелетов на произвольные даты можете посмотреть и забронировать здесь: самые дешевые авиабилеты в Пномпень.

Самые дешевые перелеты из России в Сиануквиль:

ДАТА ВЫЛЕТАДАТА ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЯАВИАКОМПАНИЯПЕРЕСАДКИНАЙТИ БИЛЕТ
15.11.2018 19.11.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 пересадки НАЙТИ ОТ 50317 ₽
06.12.2018 10.12.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 пересадки НАЙТИ ОТ 49765 ₽
10.01.2019 31.01.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 пересадки НАЙТИ ОТ 50317 ₽
21.02.2019 05.03.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 пересадки НАЙТИ ОТ 50317 ₽
07.03.2019 21.03.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 пересадки НАЙТИ ОТ 50317 ₽
11.04.2019 21.04.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 пересадки НАЙТИ ОТ 50317 ₽

Форма для заказа трансфера из аэропорта Пномпеня в Сиануквиль:

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер онлайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

На автобусе

Автобусные маршруты соединяют Сиануквиль с Пномпенем, Сиемреапом и Хошимином (Вьетнам). В Сиануквиле есть центральная автобусная станция, находящаяся рядом с центральным рынком (автобусная станция на карте). С виду это может и не станция, а большая парковка автобусов, но все автобусы отправляются и прибывают сюда. Билеты на любые автобусы без проблем приобретаются в туристических агентствах на улице, офисах компаний и на ресепшене отелей но с небольшой дополнительной комиссией. Без комиссии можно приобрести прямо на станции.

🔍 Задайте условия поиска

💲 Оплатите билет онлайн

Получите маршрут-квитанцию на email

🚌 Прибудьте к месту отправления

При поиске билетов на автобусы и поезда на 12go.asia обращайте внимание на рейтинг билетов/перевозчиков (отмечен звездочками по пятибальной шкале) и отзывы реальных пользователей, путешествовавших по данному маршруту. Выбирая перевозчиков с высоким рейтингом по отзывам пользователей, вы обезопасите себя от возможных проблем во время путешествия.

Из Пномпеня в Сиануквиль ежедневно отправляется множество автобусов (примерно каждый час). Стоимость проезда – от 3,5 до 6,5 долларов, время в пути около 4 часов. Автобусы отправляются из Пномпеня в разных местах города(у каждой компании свое место отправки), но это не проблема, поскольку, как правило, в стоимость билета входит трансфер от отеля до места отправки автобуса. Первый автобус из Пномпеня отправляется в 7:00, последний в 14:30.

Из Хошимина в Сиануквиль можно добраться без пересадок. Автобус компании Mekong Express отправляется из Хошимина в 7:45, и вечером прибывает в Сиануквиль. Стоимость поездки – 18 долларов. Получение визы в Камбоджу по прибытию доступно при пересечении границы.

Из Сиемреапа в Сиануквиль существует единый маршрут с пересадкой в Пномпене. Т.е. вы покупаете единый билет на всю поездку из Сиемреапа до Сиануквиля, но в Пномпене организованно пересаживаетесь в другой автобус. Стоимость поездки – 16 долларов, в пути 10 часов.

Из Бангкока или Паттайи (Тайланд) в Сиануквиль можно добраться с пересадками на автобусе через г. Трат (Trat) и пограничный переход Had Lek (город на тайской стороне)/Koh Kong (город на камбоджийской стороне), но, скорее всего, придется переночевать в одном из этих городов (отели есть буквально в нескольких сотнях метров по обе стороны от границы, и в самих городах). Оформление визы возможно на переходе (если нет e-Visa в Камбоджу) за 20 долларов (1000 бат).

До Трата можно добраться на автобусе, который отправляется из Бангкока и следует через Паттайю по Сукхумвит роад (Sukhumvit road), и в саму Паттайю не заезжает. Приобрести билеты на него лучше заранее на северной автобусной станции Паттайи (стоимость от 200 бат), и не забыть спросить, во сколько и откуда отправляется (вернее делает остановку для забора пассажиров) автобус. Из Трата придется на еще одном местном автобусе добраться до Had Lek за 120 бат (деньги Тайланда, курс обмена).

Можно сразу добраться до Had Lek или до Трата на туристическом минибасе (билеты покупаются в туристических агентствах города от 500 бат).

После перехода границы добираться до Сиануквиля из Koh Kong придется уже на другом автобусе или такси. За поездку из Koh Kong до Сиануквиля на такси будут просить 80 долларов, на автобусе (отправляется в 8:00 ежедневно) поездка обойдется в 10 долларов.

Если хотите проще, но немного дороже, добраться из Бангкока или Паттайи до Сиануквиля, в туристическом агентстве можете купить комплексный трансфер от 25 долларов. Стоимость такой поездки будет немного выше, чем самостоятельно организованной, зато проблем будет намного меньше.

Погранпереход Had Lek/Koh Kong печально известен поборами со стороны пограничников при оформлении визы, поэтому очень рекомендуем оформить заранее электронную визу в Камбоджу (E-Visa), и при этом сэкономить целую страницу в загранпаспорте. Работает переход с 7:00 до 20:00, так что если не успеете к этому времени, придется ночевать в Had Lek или Трате.

На такси

Такси из Пномпеня или аэропорта Пномпеня стоит от 25 до 40 долларов, и по времени займет около 3-х часов.

На поезде

Между Пномпенем и Сиануквилем есть ветка железной дороги, но она сильно повреждена и поезда по ней пока не ходят. В настоящее время ведется ее реконструкция, и планируется запустить пассажирский поезд.

Расписание автобусов в Сиануквиль


Автобус Сиануквиль - Пномпень ₽ 667–875 4ч – 6ч
  •   VIP Minibus 07:30, 08:30, 09:30, 10:30, 13:30, 14:30, 15:30
  •   Микроавтобус 12:30
  •   Universe Noble-37 08:30, 15:30
  •   VIP Sleeper 41 19:00
  •   VIP Minibus 15:30
  •   Экспресс 14:00
  •   Universe Noble-37 08:00, 15:30
Микроавтобус Сиануквиль - Пномпень ₽ 1,077 8ч 10м
  •   Местный 07:00, 08:30, 09:30, 13:30, 15:00, 17:30
  •   Местный 07:00, 08:00, 08:30, 13:30, 15:00, 17:30
Автобус Сиануквиль - Сием Рип ₽ 963–1,705 10ч – 12ч
  •   Kia Grandbird 20:30
  •   VIP Minibus 07:30, 08:30, 09:30, 13:30, 14:30, 15:30
  •   AC Sleeper 20:30
  •   VIP Sleeper 41 20:00
  •   Kia Grandbird 20:30
  •   VIP Minibus 06:00, 07:00, 08:00, 09:00
  •   VIP Sleeper 41 00:05, 19:00, 20:00, 23:00
  •   AC Sleeper 20:30, 22:30
Микроавтобус Сиануквиль - Сием Рип ₽ 1,885 14ч 15м
  •   Местный 07:00, 08:30
  •   Местный 07:30
Паром Сиануквиль - Koh Rong ₽ 816–1,037 45м – 50м
  •   Спидбот 08:00, 11:00, 14:00, 17:00
  •   Спидбот 07:00, 07:01, 07:02, 08:15, 09:00, 09:01, 09:02, 11:15, 14:15, 15:00, 15:01, 15:02, 16:15
Паром Сиануквиль - Koh Rong Sanloem ₽ 1,481–1,705 45м – 1ч
  •   Спидбот 08:00, 11:00, 14:00, 17:00
  •   Спидбот 07:00, 07:01, 07:02, 09:00, 09:01, 09:02, 12:00, 12:05, 13:10, 15:00, 15:01, 15:30, 16:45
Автобус Сиануквиль - Баттамбанг ₽ 1,628 11ч
  •   VIP Minibus 07:30, 08:30, 09:30
  •   VIP Minibus 07:30, 08:30
  •   VIP Sleeper 41 23:00
Автобус Сиануквиль - Бантей Манчей ₽ 1,555–1,852 11ч – 13ч
  •   VIP Sleeper 41 19:00
  •   VIP Minibus 07:30, 08:30
  •   AC Sleeper 21:00
  •   VIP Sleeper 41 19:30, 20:30, 21:30, 22:30
Автобус Сиануквиль - Хошимин ₽ 1,631 17ч
  •   VIP Sleeper 41 19:00
  •   Экспресс 06:30, 07:00
Микроавтобус Сиануквиль - Хошимин ₽ 1,885 12ч 5м
  •   Местный 07:00, 08:30
  •   Местный 07:00

🕒 15 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
iva 3 Январь, 2015
Недавно решился из Вьетнама на мотике в Камбоджу съездить. И мучал меня вопрос впустят меня с Вьетнамским мотиком в Камбоджу? или нет? На Вьетнамской границе, очень много "посредников", которые за 5 долларов готовы вам поставить штамп без вашего участия (для понтов) и без очередей. Это развод, если и есть очередь, то движется она быстро. Штампик и всё, свободен! На Вьетнамской границе многие говорят, что Камбоджийцы не впустят моторолер с Въетнамскими номерами. Я подумал, раз вы меня выпускаете, то значит есть возможность и там пройти. На Камбоджийской границе сложнее... Нужно заполнить анкетку на Визу, на неё нужна фото, но тут же за 5 долларов находятся помощники, которые заполнят анкету для вас и за одно договорятся о ненужности фотографии. Оказалось, что с фото виза стоит 30 долларов, а без фото 33, но таможенникам. Находятся люди, которые за 10 долларов вам перевезут байк через границу, что тоже развод! Просто после оформления документов (они кстати снимают отпечатки пальцев), идёшь к мотобайку и проходишь границу. PS: Одна таможеница сказала, что полиция вас схватит с такими номерами. Но я не попадался к ним, ни во Вьетнаме (езжу без прав), ни в Камбодже. У кого был опыт, поделитесь. ...
admin 23 Декабрь, 2016
Единственное что вы забыли упомянуть, ограничение на обратный въезд действует только при безвизовом въезде, у нас об этом давно уже везде написано - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/arti-bezvizoviy-viesd-izmeneniya.php. поэтому перед поездкой все внимательно читайте по теме. ...
admin 16 Январь, 2017
Из ХШМ до Пномпеня автобус идет 7-10 часов, а из ПНП до СМРП больше 6 часов. Что касается заезжать в Пномпень по пути в Сиемреп или нет, то я бы однозначно сказал, что стоит заехать и сделать там остановку на 2 полных дня. Посетить страну и не посетить столицу для меня это неполноценное знакомство со страной, поэтому я везде посещаю столицы. В Пномпене нужно посмотреть как минимум "поля смерти", королевский дворец, Ват Пном, Нац. музей. Но там помимо этого еще много всего интересного. ...
admin 16 Январь, 2017
Здравствуйте Аня. Поменять донги можно точно, но вот по поводу выгодности курса не скажу. В любом случае по логике курс обмена из донгов в риели должен быть выгодней, чем из донгов в доллары затем в риели. Но с другой стороны, доллары в Камбодже в ходу, а местная валюта туристами почти не используется, поэтому может быть проще поменять донги на доллары еще во Вьетнаме, а в Камбодже напрямую рассчитываться уже долларами, как все и делают. ...
admin 28 Январь, 2017
Неужели в Сиемрепе есть время на то, чтобы ездить на экскурсии в тропические сады, вместо того, чтобы осматривать Ангкор? ...
katiaLike 4 Февраль, 2017
Очень интересный рассказ. Фото подчеркнули его! ...
katiaLike 4 Февраль, 2017
Спасибо за маршруты. Пригодятся...! ...
Katerina1 25 Июль, 2018
вы самостоятельно или с тур оператором но посмотреть храмы хотите сами? ...
admin 25 Июль, 2018
Крайний - значит последний ...
admin 26 Июль, 2018
minister, зачем вы публикуете скопированный с других сайтов текст в посты? И кстати, Симреаб нет такого города ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)