Railay in Krabi

Tourist information about Reilly

Пра Нанг в Краби Phra Nang, Railay

The Peninsula of Railay (Railay, also Rai Leh) is located South of AO Nang. This is an isolated resort area, although traditionally it refers to AO Nang (Railay Peninsula on the map). The peculiarity of the local beaches and all the Peninsula is that you can only get here by boat.

Reilly is a complete resort area where you can not only come for the day to relax on its wonderful beaches, but also to spend your entire vacation. Here there are hotels, shops, pharmacy, medical paragraph, its party-walking street Walking street, and even a cash machine and currency exchange (but the exchange rate is extremely unfavorable, it is better to change money in AO Nang or Krabi town). The prices here are slightly higher, but the difference is almost imperceptible.

Reilly resembles a commune. After a few days of stay here you will all know and feel at home. But for those who want more space, movement and activities, it would be boring as all activity will be restricted to beaches, rock climbing (if you dare) and walk around repeatedly isogeny. For fun and shopping from here will have to get to the boat in AO Nang or Krabi. Therefore, many tourists prefer to stay in AO Nang and Railay beaches get to relax during the day.

The Peninsula is home to several beaches, between which you can navigate on foot or by boat, and you can rent a kayak and swim between the beaches and the nearby Islands. No ground transportation is not here.

  • Западный Рейли в Краби West Raleigh

    West Railay (Railay West)

    – the main beach of the resort (on the map). Here is all the fun of the area. About the middle of the beach inland of the Peninsula out to the local Walking Street where you can find shops, pharmacy, travel Agency, coffee shop. But it's very modest, at a minimum. The beach itself is very good, and swimming is a pleasure, but during low tide the water goes away, it is impossible to swim.
  • Восточный Рейли в Краби East Railay

    East Railay (Railay East)

    – the swimming beach, shelter for cargo boats (on the map). The majority of hotels, the Peninsula of Railay is there. If you stay in one of them, even don't expect that you're going to sunbathe and swim on this beach, but thankfully, walk to West Railay or Phra Nang beach max 10 min walk.
  • Пляж Тонсаи

    Tonsai (Ton Sai)

    – a great isolated beach with the "commune" bekkerov (on the map). In General it is the youth and the most affordable district in Raleigh, so to say isolated place, which is accessible only by boat. In addition to blissful idleness here have been climbing since the conditions here are just wonderful. But the beach is suitable for swimming only at high tide.
    To get from East Railay it is possible for the path through the cliffs and jungles or at low tide along the shore. Boats from AO Nang if necessary, approach and here to drop off or pick up passengers.
  • Пра Нанг в Краби Phra Nang

    Phra Nang (Phra Nang)

    - a real gem of Krabi, the most beautiful beach (on the map). Hotels, cafes and entertainment here, but there is amazing white sand and beautiful views. But a lot of "touring" from AO Nang arrive here in good weather, why just always Packed in high season. But if you go further from the entrance to the beach, becomes freer.
    Here you can swim anytime, even during low tide. In the Eastern part is a local landmark – the Phra Nang Cave (Princess cave) Shrine and Phra Nang Shrine, filled with figures of the phallus. Here is great for learning rock climbing. Also in the shadow of the Eastern cliffs, you can snorkel and see fish among the rocks.
    To get to Phra Nang you can walk from East Railay path along the cliff. To East Railay with West, in turn, can also be reached on foot. All the way takes 15 minutes.

Photo'reilly

Find and book accommodation in Krabi at one of the most popular search engines for hotels in Asia Agoda.com can through the search form. Russian interface and Russian-speaking customer support is present:

Map of Railay (Krabi) hotels

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть

How to get to Railay

On the beaches of Railay can be reached by boat from AO Nang pier AO Namma and Krabi town.

  • AO Nang

    From AO Nang boat of dlinnohvostym cost 100 baht in the period from 08:00 to 18:00, 150 baht from 18:00 to 24:00. No schedule, they go the occupancy to 8 people, and sometimes you have to wait, but usually no more than 20 minutes. The way in 10-15 minutes.

    As such, the pier in AO Nang there, and these boats depart from the Eastern part of the beach (see the map). There is a box that says "Boat Tickets" where you want to buy a ticket and wait for departure. For planting have to go knee-deep in water. Better to buy tickets at once in both directions, even if you plan to stay in Raleigh for a few days, otherwise there is a chance not to get on the back of the boat, or you are prompted for an inflated price.

  • AO Nammao

    From the pier at AO Nammao beach also has a boat for 60 baht from 08:00 to 18:00, and 80 baht from 18:00 to 24:00. Approach to East Railay. But expect the administration here is much longer.

  • Krabi town

    From Krabi town the boats leave from Chao Fah pier in the centre, at the end of the tourist street Chao Fah. Boats also depart for 8 people, the cost is 150 baht. Approach in East Railay.

There are still large speed boats from Phuket, Phi Phi and Lanta O., schedule and cost here lantapocketguide.com.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 21 Dec 2015, 08:19
Already working on the topic not all that long. By the end of this week or early next should finish ...
angel 06 Jan 2016, 04:51
Thank you very much for Lanta!!! ...
Guest 25 Sep 2016, 15:22
Hello. How long to drive from Saladan to the southern part of Lanta? If there are great rental, or just stories? And is it possible to see the Isle of man, do not know how to drive a bike? And if you still dare to try on the bike, slipped the broken as not to understand this? ...
admin 01 Oct 2016, 11:51
Hello! Because the island is quite small, from long beach to the South 20-30 minutes on the bike. But on the bike it is just too much, 30 kilometers to go, and even in the heat. I think not everyone will master, but in principle, if breaks and holidays, be sure to stock up on water, it is possible for 3-4 hours to get there, but it's so vskidku. Anyway in my opinion this is a dubious idea, if you consider it from the point of view just to get. It is better to use a motorcycle taxi. If you were a lover go and see this as a trip for pleasure and travel, great rental would find no problems, everything is there. ...
admin 01 Oct 2016, 11:55
Well, what about "to take a motorbike as not knowing how to drive" - IMHO forget it. If at least some experience was. But without prejudice, I understand you girl. I will not impugn your abilities, but in the eyes of the distributors you just "girl", and even then likely to get a divorce you will have a lot more ...
Guest 01 Oct 2016, 14:52
Thank you. Hence, it is necessary to select in absentia the most beautiful beach and the hotel next to it, so on the taxi ride :-(
Write something about Phi Phi island and about the island on which it is possible to go with Lanta on a trip. Especially about the desert, the jungle, "where many wild monkeys". There are? How to get how much, can I spend the night on some deserted island? ...
admin 01 Oct 2016, 15:37
About Phi Phi, we will have relatively soon complete travel guide. For you to his side do not look, this is not Paradise island, and ravey. Quiet area it can not be called. On other Islands I can not say, went round a few of them along with the tour, there is always the beaches are always Packed, and bring Turikov boat for boat. But try to look at the Islands South of Lanta, there seems to be not so crowded. ...
baronfonvolf 29 Sep 2017, 08:24
good afternoon , tell me where I can catch songthaews to the bus station , I live near the sculpture of the crab ... and also.. with the Chao FA pier to Koh Lanta I will get ? or another pier .. thank you ...and here's the tickets for the ferry to Lanta for the day to actually take and where ? on the pier or in the agencies(there are probably more) and if the bass stern on the bus with tickets ? ...
admin 30 Sep 2017, 12:27
Hello!
If I remember correctly, the minivans stopped on the street jazz Alley in shopping centre Vogue. This is from the promenade with crab 15 minute walk. There is, in any case, everything is close, within walking distance. About pierce Chao FA not sure what to Lanta leave from there, or rather has always been sure that are not sent unless something has changed. And ferry tickets are not fundamentally where to buy, the difference is not big, and even if the Agency you transfer to will offer, and so will have to get. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/krab ... k-dobratsa ...
baronfonvolf 01 Oct 2017, 03:46
Thank you ...

Рейли в Краби

Туристическая информация о Рейли

Пра Нанг в Краби Пра Нанг, Рейли

Полуостров Рейли (Railay, также Rai Leh) расположен на юге от Ао Нанга. Это обособленная курортная зона, хотя традиционно ее относят к Ао Нангу (полуостров Рейли на карте). Особенностью местных пляжей и всего полуострова является то, что добраться сюда можно только на лодке.

Рейли – это полноценный курортный район, куда можно не только приехать на день отдохнуть на его замечательных пляжах, но и провести весь свой отдых. Здесь есть отели, магазины, аптека, медицинский пунтк, своя тусовочно-прогулочная улица Walking street, и даже банкомат и обмен валюты (но курс крайне невыгодный, лучше менять деньги в Ао-Нанге или Краби-тауне). Цены здесь немного выше, но разница почти неощутима.

Рейли чем-то напоминает коммуну. Через несколько дней пребывания здесь вы будете всех знать и чувствовать себя как дома. Но для тех, кому хочется больше пространства, движения и развлечений, здесь будет скучно, так как все времяпровождение будет ограничено пляжами, скалолазанием (если вы на это отважитесь) и прогулкой по уже неоднократно исхоженным местам. За весельем и шопингом отсюда придется выбираться на лодках в Ао Нанг или Краби. Поэтому многие туристы предпочитают останавливаться в Ао Нанге, а на пляжи Рейли выбираться для отдыха в течение дня.

На полуострове находится сразу несколько пляжей, между которыми можно перемещаться пешком или на лодках, а можно арендовать каяк и плавать между пляжами и на ближайшие островки. Никакого наземного транспорта здесь нет.

  • Западный Рейли в Краби Западный Рейли

    Западный Рейли (West Railay)

    – главный пляж курорта (на карте). Именно здесь находится все веселье района. Примерно в середине пляжа вглубь полуострова уходит местная пешеходная улица Walking Street, на которой можно найти магазины, аптеку, туристические агентства, кафе. Но все очень скромно, по минимуму. Сам пляж очень хорош, купаться одно удовольствие, но во время отлива вода уходит далеко, купаться невозможно.
  • Восточный Рейли в Краби Восточный Рейли

    Восточный Рейли (East Railay)

    – непригодный для купания берег, пристанище для грузовых лодок (на карте). Большая часть отелей полуострова Рейли находится именно здесь. Если остановитесь в одном из них, даже не рассчитывайте, что будете загорать и купаться на этом пляже, но к счастью, пешком до Западного Рейли или Пра Нанга максимум 10 минут пешком.
  • Пляж Тонсаи

    Тонсаи (Ton Sai)

    – отличный изолированный пляж с «коммуной» бекпекеров (на карте). Вообще он считается самым молодежным и самым недорогим районом на Рейли, если можно так сказать об изолированном месте, на который можно попасть только на лодке. Помимо блаженного ничегонеделания здесь занимаются скалолазанием, т.к. условия для этого здесь просто замечательные. Но вот пляж пригоден для купания только в прилив.
    Попасть с Восточного Рейли на него можно по тропинке через скалы и джунгли, либо в отлив вдоль берега. Лодки из Ао Нанга при необходимости причаливают и сюда, чтобы высадить или забрать пассажиров.
  • Пра Нанг в Краби Пра Нанг

    Пра Нанг (Phra Nang)

    - настоящая жемчужина Краби, его самый красивый пляж (на карте). Отелей, кафе и развлечений здесь нет, зато есть изумительный белый песок и красивые виды. Но очень много «гастролеров» из Ао Нанга приплывают сюда в хорошую погоду, отчего просто яблоку негде упасть в высокий сезон. Но если пройти дальше от входа на пляж, становится свободнее.
    Купаться здесь можно в любое время, даже во время отлива. В восточной части находится местная достопримечательность – Phra Nang Cave (пещера принцессы) и святыня Phra Nang Shrine, наполненная фигурками фаллосов. Здесь же отличная скала для обучения скалолазанию. Также в тени восточной скалы можно поплавать с маской и посмотреть рыбок среди камней.
    Добраться на Пра Нанг можно пешком с восточного Рейли по дорожке вдоль скалы. На восточный Рейли с западного в свою очередь также можно попасть пешком. На весь путь уйдет 15 минут.

Фото Рейли

Найти и забронировать отель в провинции Краби на одном из самых популярных поисковиков отелей по Азии Agoda.com можете через форму поиска. Русский интерфейс и русскоязычная поддержка клиентов присутствует:

Карта Рейли (Краби) с отелями

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть

Как добраться на Рейли

На пляжи Рейли можно добраться на лодках из Ао Нанга, пирса Ао Намма и Краби-тауна.

  • Ао Нанг

    Из Ао Нанга отправляются лодки длиннохвостки стоимостью 100 бат в период с 08:00 до 18:00, и 150 бат с 18:00 до 24:00. Расписания нет, они отправляются по заполняемости до 8 человек, и иногда приходится подождать, но обычно не более 20 минут. В пути 10-15 минут.

    Как такового пирса в Ао Нанге нет, и эти лодки отправляются с восточной части пляжа (см. на карте). Здесь находится будка с надписью «Boat Tickets», в которой необходимо купить билет и ждать отправления. Для посадки придется зайти по колено в воду. Билеты лучше покупать сразу в оба направления, даже если вы планируете пробыть на Рейли несколько дней, иначе есть шанс не попасть на обратную лодку, или с вас запросят завышенную цену.

  • Ао Наммао

    С пирса на пляже Ао Наммао также отправляются лодки за 60 бат в с 08:00 до 18:00, и 80 бат с 18:00 до 24:00. Причаливают на восточный Рейли. Но ждать отправления здесь приходится намного дольше.

  • Краби-таун

    Из Краби-тауна лодки отправляются с пирса Chao Fah в центре, в конце туристической улицы Chao Fah. Лодки также отправляются по 8 человек, стоимость 150 бат. Причаливают в восточному Рейли.

Еще есть большие скоростные лодки с Пхукета, Пхи Пхи и о.Ланта, расписание и стоимость здесь - lantapocketguide.com.

Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти

baronfonvolf 01 Oct 2017, 03:46
Спасибо ...

admin 30 Sep 2017, 12:27
Здравствуйте!
Если мне не изменяет память, то минивэны останавливаются на улице Maharaj Alley в районе ТЦ Vogue. Это от набережной с крабом 15 минут пешком. Там в любом случае все рядом, в пешей доступности. Насчет пирса Чао Фа не уверен, что до Ланты оттуда отправляются, вернее всегда был уверен, что не отправляются, если только что-то не изменилось. А билеты на паром не принципиально где покупать, разница не большая, да еще и если в агентстве, вам трансфер предложат, а так придется самому добираться. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/krab ... k-dobratsa ...

baronfonvolf 29 Sep 2017, 08:24
добрый день , скажите где останавливается сонгтэо до бас стэйшн , буду жить в районе скульптуры краба ... и еще.. с пирса чао фа я до ко ланта доберусь ? или с другого пирса .. спасибо ...и вот еще , билеты на паром до ланты за день реально взять и где ? на пирсе или в агенствах(там наверно дороже) и если с бас стэшн на автобусе до как с билетами ? ...

admin 01 Oct 2016, 15:37
Про Пхи-Пхи у нас будет относительно скоро полный путеводитель. По вы в его сторону не смотрите, это далеко не райский островок, а тусовочное место. Тихим уголком его никак не назовешь. По другим островам сказать не могу, объезжал несколько из них вместе с экскурсией, так там везде на пляжах яблоку негде упасть, так и привозят туриков лодка за лодкой. Но попробуйте посмотреть на острова южнее Ланты, там вроде бы не так людно. ...

Гостья 01 Oct 2016, 14:52
Спасибо. Значит, надо заочно выбрать самый красивый пляж и отель возле него, чтоб на такси не ездить :-(
Напишите ещё что-нибудь про Пхи-Пхи и про острова, на которые можно съездить с Ланты на экскурсию. Особенно про необитаемые, с джунглями, "где много диких обезьян". Есть такие? Как добраться, сколько стоит, можно ли переночевать на каком-нибудь необитаемом острове? ...

admin 01 Oct 2016, 11:55
Ну а насчет "взять мотобайк как неумеющему водить" - ИМХО забудьте про это. Если бы хоть какой-то опыт был, то можно. Но, без всяких предубеждений, я так понял вы девушка. Не буду ставить под сомнение ваши способности, но в глазах прокатчиков вы именно "девушка", и уж тут шансов попасть на развод у вас будет куда больше ...

admin 01 Oct 2016, 11:51
Здравствуйте! Остров ведь совсем небольшой, от Саладан до юга 20-30 минут на байке. А вот на велосипеде это уже многовато, километров 30 ехать, да еще и по жаре. Думаю, не каждый то осилит, но в принципе если в перерывами и отдыхом, обязательно запастись водой, то можно за 3-4 часа добраться, но это так, на вскидку. Да и вообще на мой взгляд это сомнительна затея, если рассматривать ее с точки зрения чтобы только добраться. Лучше уж воспользоваться мототакси. Если же вы именно любитель покататься и рассматриваете это как поездку для удовольствия и попутешествовать, то велики в аренду найдете без проблем, все есть. ...

Гостья 25 Sep 2016, 15:22
Здравствуйте. Сколько времени ехать от Саладана до самой южной части Ланты? Есть ли там велики в аренду, или только байки? И реально ли посмотреть весь остров человеку, не умеющему водить байк? А если всё же рискну попробовать на байке, подсунут сломанный как непонимающей в этом? ...

angel 06 Jan 2016, 04:51
Спасибо большое за Ланту!!! ...

admin 21 Dec 2015, 08:19
Уже работаем над разделом, не все же так быстро делается. К концу этой недели, началу следующей должны закончить ...
0.008587121963501 сек.