The Nopparat Thara beach in Krabi

Пляж Ноппарат Тара в Краби Nopparat Thara

Beach noppharat Thara (Noppharat Thara beach) in Krabi is situated on the North-West from AO Nang and separated from it by a stone Cape. Usually refers to AO Nang as one of its beaches is part of the National Park, Hat Noppharat Thara / Ko Phi Phi Mu. The length of the beach to two kilometers.

It is believed that the Nopparat Thara beach is more wild and natural beach than AO Nang. As in AO Nang, just a few metres from the water's edge come on the road, but it is much less busy, and on the other side of it is the endless array of shops and agencies in AO Nang. No along most of the beach is extended and equipped with recreational areas, making it only wins. All the entertainment such as jet skis and banana is forbidden here (because it is the territory NAT. Park), you can't even find sun loungers and umbrellas for rent. In the Western part, close to the beach, there are several beautiful coral island which can be reached on foot during low tide.

However, it would be wrong to say that it is the ideal beach. Unfortunately, it is far from ideal. The sandy strip here is narrow at high tide in some places is only a few meters of sand. And in the Eastern part, the one closer to AO Nang, along the water's edge stretches the protective stone border, forming embankment and not adding beauty to the beach. If you move further West, the border disappears and the beach becomes more natural, however, it appears the natural debris washed ashore by the waves. For bathing the beach is not very suitable: water is muddy at low tide goes far, very shallow clay bottom and unpleasant. Still one problem: here on the weekend a lot of locals to picnic on the beach, and after they left a lot of garbage.

Infrastructure at Nopparat Thara has, especially in the part that is closer to AO Nang. Of course, she's not as developed as AO Nang, but everything you need to stay there, including hotels and tour agencies. When choosing a hotel we recommend you to choose accommodation with a swimming pool, because swimming is not the best.

Find and book accommodation in Krabi at one of the most popular search engines for hotels in Asia Agoda.com can through the search form. Russian interface and Russian-speaking customer support is present:

Map noppharat Thara (Krabi) hotels

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть

How to get to Nopparat Thara beach

Автобус в Ао Нанг The bus to AO Nang

Theoretically, Nopparat Thara beach can be reached by walking from AO Nang (see more on how to get to AO Nang). From Krabi bus station from Krabi town can be reached by taxi Songthaew for 60 baht (see currency of Thailand, the exchange rate). The buses leave approximately every 10-20 minutes for occupancy, go to the bus station via Krabi town to Nopparat Thara beach, and then to AO Nang and end the route on the beach of AO Nammao (cemetery seashell Shell Fossil).

At the Western end of the district pier Noppharat Tara Pier (also called Ao Nang Pier, see the map), which can be reached by ferry from Phuket (650 baht), o. Phi (450 baht), and O. Lanta (550 baht).

Find information about ferry schedules and book your ticket through the search, and on the websites:

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin December 21, 2015
Already working on the topic not all that long. By the end of this week or early next should finish ...
angel January 6, 2016
Thank you very much for Lanta!!! ...
Guest September 25, 2016
Hello. How long to drive from Saladan to the southern part of Lanta? If there are great rental, or just stories? And is it possible to see the Isle of man, do not know how to drive a bike? And if you still dare to try on the bike, slipped the broken as not to understand this? ...
admin October 1, 2016
Hello! Because the island is quite small, from long beach to the South 20-30 minutes on the bike. But on the bike it is just too much, 30 kilometers to go, and even in the heat. I think not everyone will master, but in principle, if breaks and holidays, be sure to stock up on water, it is possible for 3-4 hours to get there, but it's so vskidku. Anyway in my opinion this is a dubious idea, if you consider it from the point of view just to get. It is better to use a motorcycle taxi. If you were a lover go and see this as a trip for pleasure and travel, great rental would find no problems, everything is there. ...
admin October 1, 2016
Well, what about "to take a motorbike as not knowing how to drive" - IMHO forget it. If at least some experience was. But without prejudice, I understand you girl. I will not impugn your abilities, but in the eyes of the distributors you just "girl", and even then likely to get a divorce you will have a lot more ...
Guest October 1, 2016
Thank you. Hence, it is necessary to select in absentia the most beautiful beach and the hotel next to it, so on the taxi ride :-( Write anything more about Phi Phi island and about the island on which it is possible to go with Lanta on a trip. Especially about the desert, the jungle, "where many wild monkeys". There are? How to get how much, can I spend the night on some deserted island? ...
admin October 1, 2016
About Phi Phi, we will have relatively soon complete travel guide. For you to his side do not look, this is not Paradise island, and ravey. Quiet area it can not be called. On other Islands I can not say, went round a few of them along with the tour, there is always the beaches are always Packed, and bring Turikov boat for boat. But try to look at the Islands South of Lanta, there seems to be not so crowded. ...
baronfonvolf September 29, 2017
good afternoon , tell me where I can catch songthaews to the bus station , I live near the sculpture of the crab ... and also.. with the Chao FA pier to Koh Lanta I will get ? or another pier .. thank you ...and here's the tickets for the ferry to Lanta for the day to actually take and where ? on the pier or in the agencies(there are probably more) and if the bass stern on the bus with tickets ? ...
admin September 30, 2017
Hello! If I remember correctly, the minivans stopped on the street jazz Alley in shopping centre Vogue. This is from the promenade with crab 15 minute walk. There is, in any case, everything is close, within walking distance. About pierce Chao FA not sure what to Lanta leave from there, or rather has always been sure that are not sent unless something has changed. And ferry tickets are not fundamentally where to buy, the difference is not big, and even if the Agency you transfer to will offer, and so will have to get. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/krabi-ko-lanta-kak-dobratsa ...
baronfonvolf October 1, 2017
Thank you ...

Rate the article:
(2 votes, rating: 5 of 5)

Пляж Ноппарат Тара в Краби

Пляж Ноппарат Тара в Краби Ноппарат Тара

Пляж Ноппарат Тара (Noppharat Thara beach) в Краби находится на северо-западе от Ао Нанга и отделен от него каменным мысом. Обычно относится к Ао Нангу, как один из его пляжей, при этом является частью территории Национального парка Hat Noppharat Thara / Mu Ko Phi Phi. Протяженность пляжа – два километра.

Считается, что Ноппарат Тара – более дикий и натуральный пляж, чем Ао Нанг. Здесь также, как и в Ао Нанге, буквально в нескольких метрах от кромки воды проходи автомобильная дорога, но она гораздо менее загружена, и по другую сторону от нее нет бесконечного ряда магазинов и агентств, как в Ао Нанге. Нет вдоль большей части пляжа и протяженной оборудованной прогулочной зоны, отчего он только выигрывает. Все развлечения типа водных мотоциклов и бананов здесь запрещены (ведь это территория нац. парка), нельзя даже найти шезлонги и зонты в аренду. В западной части, совсем рядом с берегом, находится несколько красивых коралловых островка, на которые можно попасть пешком во время отлива.

Однако будет неправильным сказать, что это идеальный пляж. К сожалению, он далек от идеала. Песчаная полоса здесь узкая, во время прилива местами остается всего несколько метров песка. А в восточной части, той, что ближе к Ао Нангу, вдоль кромки воды тянется защитный каменный бордюр, образующий набережную и совсем не добавляющий красоты пляжу. Если двигаться дальше на запад, бордюр исчезает и пляж становится более натуральным, но вместе с тем появляется и естественный мусор, выброшенный на берег волнами. Для купания пляж тоже не очень пригоден: вода мутная, во время отлива уходит далеко, очень мелко, дно глинистое и неприятное. И еще один минус: сюда на выходные приезжает много местных для пикников на пляже, и после них остается много мусора.

Инфраструктура на Ноппарат Тара имеется, особенно в той части, что ближе к Ао Нангу. Конечно, она не такая развитая, как на Ао Нанге, но все, что необходимо для отдыха, имеется, в том числе отели и турагентства. При выборе отеля рекомендуем подбирать размещение с бассейном, поскольку купаться здесь – удовольствие не самое лучшее.

Найти и забронировать отель в провинции Краби на одном из самых популярных поисковиков отелей по Азии Agoda.com можете через форму поиска. Русский интерфейс и русскоязычная поддержка клиентов присутствует:

Карта Ноппарат Тара (Краби) с отелями

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть

Как добраться на пляж Ноппарат Тара

Автобус в Ао Нанг Автобус в Ао Нанг

Теоретически, на пляж Ноппарат Тара можно добраться пешком из Ао Нанга (смотрите подробнее, как добраться до Ао Нанга). С автобусной станции Краби и из Краби-тауна можно доехать на маршрутном такси Songthaew за 60 бат (см. валюта Тайланда, курс обмена). Маршрутки отправляются примерно каждые 10-20 минут по заполняемости, идут с автобусной станции через Краби-таун до Ноппарат Тара, затем в Ао Нанг и заканчивают маршрут на пляже Ао Наммао (кладбище ракушек Shell Fossil).

На западной оконечности района находится пирс Noppharat Tara Pier (также называется Ao Nang Pier, см. на карте), куда можно попасть на пароме с Пхукета (650 бат), о. Пхи-Пхи (450 бат), и о. Ланта (550 бат).

Найти информацию о расписании паромов и забронировать билет можно через форму поиска, а также на сайтах:

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 21 Dec 2015, 08:19
Уже работаем над разделом, не все же так быстро делается. К концу этой недели, началу следующей должны закончить ...
angel 06 Jan 2016, 04:51
Спасибо большое за Ланту!!! ...
Гостья 25 Sep 2016, 15:22
Здравствуйте. Сколько времени ехать от Саладана до самой южной части Ланты? Есть ли там велики в аренду, или только байки? И реально ли посмотреть весь остров человеку, не умеющему водить байк? А если всё же рискну попробовать на байке, подсунут сломанный как непонимающей в этом? ...
admin 01 Oct 2016, 11:51
Здравствуйте! Остров ведь совсем небольшой, от Саладан до юга 20-30 минут на байке. А вот на велосипеде это уже многовато, километров 30 ехать, да еще и по жаре. Думаю, не каждый то осилит, но в принципе если в перерывами и отдыхом, обязательно запастись водой, то можно за 3-4 часа добраться, но это так, на вскидку. Да и вообще на мой взгляд это сомнительна затея, если рассматривать ее с точки зрения чтобы только добраться. Лучше уж воспользоваться мототакси. Если же вы именно любитель покататься и рассматриваете это как поездку для удовольствия и попутешествовать, то велики в аренду найдете без проблем, все есть. ...
admin 01 Oct 2016, 11:55
Ну а насчет "взять мотобайк как неумеющему водить" - ИМХО забудьте про это. Если бы хоть какой-то опыт был, то можно. Но, без всяких предубеждений, я так понял вы девушка. Не буду ставить под сомнение ваши способности, но в глазах прокатчиков вы именно "девушка", и уж тут шансов попасть на развод у вас будет куда больше ...
Гостья 01 Oct 2016, 14:52
Спасибо. Значит, надо заочно выбрать самый красивый пляж и отель возле него, чтоб на такси не ездить :-(
Напишите ещё что-нибудь про Пхи-Пхи и про острова, на которые можно съездить с Ланты на экскурсию. Особенно про необитаемые, с джунглями, "где много диких обезьян". Есть такие? Как добраться, сколько стоит, можно ли переночевать на каком-нибудь необитаемом острове? ...
admin 01 Oct 2016, 15:37
Про Пхи-Пхи у нас будет относительно скоро полный путеводитель. По вы в его сторону не смотрите, это далеко не райский островок, а тусовочное место. Тихим уголком его никак не назовешь. По другим островам сказать не могу, объезжал несколько из них вместе с экскурсией, так там везде на пляжах яблоку негде упасть, так и привозят туриков лодка за лодкой. Но попробуйте посмотреть на острова южнее Ланты, там вроде бы не так людно. ...
baronfonvolf 29 Sep 2017, 08:24
добрый день , скажите где останавливается сонгтэо до бас стэйшн , буду жить в районе скульптуры краба ... и еще.. с пирса чао фа я до ко ланта доберусь ? или с другого пирса .. спасибо ...и вот еще , билеты на паром до ланты за день реально взять и где ? на пирсе или в агенствах(там наверно дороже) и если с бас стэшн на автобусе до как с билетами ? ...
admin 30 Sep 2017, 12:27
Здравствуйте!
Если мне не изменяет память, то минивэны останавливаются на улице Maharaj Alley в районе ТЦ Vogue. Это от набережной с крабом 15 минут пешком. Там в любом случае все рядом, в пешей доступности. Насчет пирса Чао Фа не уверен, что до Ланты оттуда отправляются, вернее всегда был уверен, что не отправляются, если только что-то не изменилось. А билеты на паром не принципиально где покупать, разница не большая, да еще и если в агентстве, вам трансфер предложат, а так придется самому добираться. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/krab ... k-dobratsa ...
baronfonvolf 01 Oct 2017, 03:46
Спасибо ...