Huay To waterfall Krabi

Водопад, Краби

Huay To waterfall (also Huay Toh) – a powerful 11-year-cascade, one of the most beautiful and most famous in Krabi. Even in the dry season it is quite deep, so they could enjoy and make beautiful pictures. At different levels of the falls are natural pools for swimming, so don't forget to bring your bathing suit. Can the path along the waterfall to climb to the top, which offers a good view and there you can swim in the natural pool where tourists usually less likely.

Huay To is a National Park Khao Phanom Bencha National Park and is its most visited attraction. So along with viewing the falls, you can make at least a short walk to national Park trails, sit and relax in the gazebo or have a picnic.

Hours: daily, 8.30 – 16.30

Entrance fee / ticket price: the access to the waterfall is free, but you need to pay an entrance fee to national Park 200 baht adult / 100 baht for children (refer to the currency of Thailand and the exchange rate). The tour of the falls from 900 baht

How to get there: Huay To Waterfall is located within the national Park at Khao Phanom Bencha National Park is about an hour drive from AO Nang and Krabi town (the waterfall on the map Krabi). No public transport there does not go, can only be reached by a rented vehicle, taxi or as part of excursions in the national Park (900 baht). If you drive a leased vehicle, then to the waterfall and Park roads of the province are road signs. You need to get to the entrance of the Park, leave vehicles in the Parking lot (20 baht per motorcycle, 50 baht per car), then walk to a waterfall 10 minutes.

🕒 October 16, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 21 December, 2015
Already working on the topic not all that long. By the end of this week or early next should finish ...
angel January 6, 2016
Thank you very much for Lanta!!! ...
Guest Sep 25, 2016
Hello. How long to drive from Saladan to the southern part of Lanta? If there are great rental, or just stories? And is it possible to see the Isle of man, do not know how to drive a bike? And if you still dare to try on the bike, slipped the broken as not to understand this? ...
admin 1 Oct, 2016
Hello! Because the island is quite small, from long beach to the South 20-30 minutes on the bike. But on the bike it is just too much, 30 kilometers to go, and even in the heat. I think not everyone will master, but in principle, if breaks and holidays, be sure to stock up on water, it is possible for 3-4 hours to get there, but it's so vskidku. Anyway in my opinion this is a dubious idea, if you consider it from the point of view just to get. It is better to use a motorcycle taxi. If you were a lover go and see this as a trip for pleasure and travel, great rental would find no problems, everything is there. ...
admin 1 Oct, 2016
Well, what about "to take a motorbike as not knowing how to drive" - IMHO forget it. If at least some experience was. But without prejudice, I understand you girl. I will not impugn your abilities, but in the eyes of the distributors you just "girl", and even then likely to get a divorce you will have a lot more ...
Guest October 1, 2016
Thank you. Hence, it is necessary to select in absentia the most beautiful beach and the hotel next to it, so on the taxi ride :-( Write anything more about Phi Phi island and about the island on which it is possible to go with Lanta on a trip. Especially about the desert, the jungle, "where many wild monkeys". There are? How to get how much, can I spend the night on some deserted island? ...
admin 1 Oct, 2016
About Phi Phi, we will have relatively soon complete travel guide. For you to his side do not look, this is not Paradise island, and ravey. Quiet area it can not be called. On other Islands I can not say, went round a few of them along with the tour, there is always the beaches are always Packed, and bring Turikov boat for boat. But try to look at the Islands South of Lanta, there seems to be not so crowded. ...
baronfonvolf 29 September, 2017
good afternoon , tell me where I can catch songthaews to the bus station , I live near the sculpture of the crab ... and also.. with the Chao FA pier to Koh Lanta I will get ? or another pier .. thank you ...and here's the tickets for the ferry to Lanta for the day to actually take and where ? on the pier or in the agencies(there are probably more) and if the bass stern on the bus with tickets ? ...
admin 30 September, 2017
Hello! If I remember correctly, the minivans stopped on the street jazz Alley in shopping centre Vogue. This is from the promenade with crab 15 minute walk. There is, in any case, everything is close, within walking distance. About pierce Chao FA not sure what to Lanta leave from there, or rather has always been sure that are not sent unless something has changed. And ferry tickets are not fundamentally where to buy, the difference is not big, and even if the Agency you transfer to will offer, and so will have to get. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/krabi-ko-lanta-kak-dobratsa ...
baronfonvolf October 1, 2017
Thank you ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Водопад Huay To в Краби

Водопад, Краби

Водопад Huay To (также Huay Toh) – мощный 11-каскадный, один из самых красивых и, пожалуй, самый известный в Краби. Даже в сухой сезон он достаточно полноводный, чтобы им можно было любоваться и сделать красивые фотографии. На разных уровнях водопада находятся естественные бассейны для купания, поэтому не забудьте взять с собой купальный костюм. Можно по тропинке вдоль водопада подняться на самый верх, откуда открывается неплохой вид и там же можно искупаться в естественном бассейне, где туристов обычно бывает меньше всего.

Huay To находится на территории Национального парка Khao Phanom Bencha National Park и является его самой посещаемой достопримечательностью. Поэтому вместе с осмотром водопада можно совершить хотя бы короткую прогулку по маршрутам национального парка, посидеть отдохнуть в беседке, или устроить пикник.

🕐 Время работы: ежедневно, 8.30 – 16.30.

💵 Входная плата / цена билетов: сам доступ к водопаду бесплатный, но нужно заплатить за вход в национальный парк 200 бат взрослый / 100 бат – детский (см. валюта Тайланда и курс обмена). Экскурсии на водопад от 900 бат.

🚶 Как добраться: Водопад Huay To находится на территории национального парка парка Khao Phanom Bencha National Park примерно в часе езды от Ао Нанга и Краби-тауна (водопад на карте Краби). Никакой общественный транспорт туда не ходит, добраться можно только на арендованном транспорте, такси или в составе экскурсий в национальный парк (от 900 бат). Если будете ехать на арендованном транспорте, то до водопада и парка по дорогам провинции ведут дорожные указатели. Нужно доехать до входа в парк, оставить транспорт на стоянке (20 бат за мотоцикл, 50 бат за автомобиль), далее пешком до водопада 10 минут.

Найти экскурсии онлайн (с отзывами)
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 1 Октябрь, 2016
r>Здравствуйте! Остров ведь совсем небольшой, от Саладан до юга 20-30 минут на байке. А вот на велосипеде это уже многовато, километров 30 ехать, да еще и по жаре. Думаю, не каждый то осилит, но в принципе если в перерывами и отдыхом, обязательно запастись водой, то можно за 3-4 часа добраться, но это так, на вскидку. Да и вообще на мой взгляд это сомнительна затея, если рассматривать ее с точки зрения чтобы только добраться. Лучше уж воспользоваться мототакси. Если же вы именно любитель покататься и рассматриваете это как поездку для удовольствия и попутешествовать, то велики в аренду найдете без проблем, все есть. ...
admin 1 Октябрь, 2016
Ну а насчет "взять мотобайк как неумеющему водить" - ИМХО забудьте про это. Если бы хоть какой-то опыт был, то можно. Но, без всяких предубеждений, я так понял вы девушка. Не буду ставить под сомнение ваши способности, но в глазах прокатчиков вы именно "девушка", и уж тут шансов попасть на развод у вас будет куда больше ...
Гостья 1 Октябрь, 2016
Спасибо. Значит, надо заочно выбрать самый красивый пляж и отель возле него, чтоб на такси не ездить :-(r>Напишите ещё что-нибудь про Пхи-Пхи и про острова, на которые можно съездить с Ланты на экскурсию. Особенно про необитаемые, с джунглями, "где много диких обезьян". Есть такие? Как добраться, сколько стоит, можно ли переночевать на каком-нибудь необитаемом острове? ...
admin 1 Октябрь, 2016
r>Про Пхи-Пхи у нас будет относительно скоро полный путеводитель. По вы в его сторону не смотрите, это далеко не райский островок, а тусовочное место. Тихим уголком его никак не назовешь. По другим островам сказать не могу, объезжал несколько из них вместе с экскурсией, так там везде на пляжах яблоку негде упасть, так и привозят туриков лодка за лодкой. Но попробуйте посмотреть на острова южнее Ланты, там вроде бы не так людно. ...
baronfonvolf 29 Сентябрь, 2017
добрый день , скажите где останавливается сонгтэо до бас стэйшн , буду жить в районе скульптуры краба ... и еще.. с пирса чао фа я до ко ланта доберусь ? или с другого пирса .. спасибо ...и вот еще , билеты на паром до ланты за день реально взять и где ? на пирсе или в агенствах(там наверно дороже) и если с бас стэшн на автобусе до как с билетами ? ...
admin 30 Сентябрь, 2017
r>Здравствуйте!r>Если мне не изменяет память, то минивэны останавливаются на улице Maharaj Alley в районе ТЦ Vogue. Это от набережной с крабом 15 минут пешком. Там в любом случае все рядом, в пешей доступности. Насчет пирса Чао Фа не уверен, что до Ланты оттуда отправляются, вернее всегда был уверен, что не отправляются, если только что-то не изменилось. А билеты на паром не принципиально где покупать, разница не большая, да еще и если в агентстве, вам трансфер предложат, а так придется самому добираться. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/krabi-ko-lanta-kak-dobratsa ...
baronfonvolf 1 Октябрь, 2017
Спасибо ...
Орландина 18 Декабрь, 2019
Здравствуйте!r>Какие места вы бы рекомендовали для снорклинга с детьми 7-10 лет в Краби ?r>Удаленность от Krabi Town значения не имеет - есть машина и рассматриваем возможность на пару дней снять жилье, а вот длительность поездок на лодке/катере хотелось бы минимизировать.r>Идеально - вообще никуда не плыть, если есть рифы у берега - было бы идеально. ...
admin 18 Декабрь, 2019
Да вроде нигде нет там снорклинга на материке, я по крайней мере не знаю. По сути там места для отдыха ограничены теми, что у нас описаны в путеводителе, других нет. А снорклинг весь на островах или на лодках. ...
admin 18 Декабрь, 2019
Проще всего просто езжайте в аонанг, и там возле берега можете поразминаться, а потом на лодке. ...