Hot springs in Krabi province

One of the most wonderful attractions of Krabi province are the hot springs. Their visit even in the form of excursions or on your own rides with other resorts in Thailand, including from Phuket.

Hot springs in the province of a few, and they are all scattered throughout. Do not have to visit all of them, it is sufficient to choose only one. They differ among themselves on the composition of water, the health benefits of the arrangement, cost and infrastructure.

Don't forget about the time spent in the sources. Exceeding the recommended time in the pools with hot water can favor to transfer harm. The recommended time of stay is stated in all sources, this is usually 15-20 minutes.

Hot springs–waterfall, Ron (Hot Springs Waterfall, Namtok Ron)

Горячие источники в Краби Hot springs - waterfalls Ron

This is the most popular and perhaps the most picturesque hot springs in the province. They are also known as Ron Waterfall. Very popular as a tourist destination from a group of tourists. The beauty of this place is that the pools of hot water formed in a natural way. Water from a large stream flows through several small waterfalls into natural pools where you can swim. The healing properties of these sources is weak, and therefore swimming in them long enough. But keep in mind that the first half of the day starting from 9 o'clock imported a lot of groups of tourists on excursions, so if you visit the sources yourself, it is best to choose early morning or afternoon. Read more about the sources and the waterfall, Ron here...

Working time: from 8:00 to 17:00

Entrance fee / ticket price: 90 baht (see currency of Thailand, the exchange rate)

How to get there: the Springs are easy to visit through the tour, but interesting to go there yourself on a rented vehicle or taxi. The springs are located 60 kilometers from Krabi town, and about an hour drive. There is paid Parking (5 baht). Sources on a map of Krabi.

Hot springs Krabi (Krabi Hot Springs)

The territory of these sources to the best equipped and clean, but too clean it can not be called. To keep things simple: hot tubs, several pools with hot running water at different temperatures. There are all amenities including changing room, umbrellas, shower.

Hours:

Entrance fee / ticket price: 150 baht

How to get there: these sources are closest to Krabi town and other resorts in the province (sources on the map). From Krabi town a distance of about 30 kilometers, slightly less than hours.

Hot springs Natta Vari (Nattha Waree Hot Springs)

Горячие источники Натта Вари в Краби Natta Vari

This is the most expensive and a hot springs in the province. They are located on the territory of medical complex (Nattha Waree Hot Springs Resort & Spa), we can be perceived as a sanatorium. However, not only resort guests can take a hot bath, but anyone, of course, for a fee.

Here has it all: community pool with hot water, personal bath, cold pool, locker room, Luggage storage, shower, fish massage. Are given Slippers, towels, Bathrobe, a bottle of water. Read more about sources here...

Entrance fee / ticket price: visit sources 300 baht, the property is from $ 50 per room

Working time: from 8:00 to 20:00

How to get there: the springs are located near Krabi Hot Springs (the springs on a map of Krabi). From Krabi town a distance of about 30 kilometers, slightly less than hours.

Salty Salty hot springs Hot Springs Khlong Thom Hot Springs and Saline Khlongthom

It's just two hot springs which are close to each other. Until recently, these sources were a little free and there were almost no tourists. Mostly they were used for the correction of health of local residents. Today this place has become somewhat more comfortable, but it has to be paid.

This, incidentally, is one of the most useful and most hot springs in the province.

Entrance fee / ticket price: the entrance to both is 100 baht

How to reach: located at a distance of about 55 kilometers from Krabi town, little more than an hour in transit. Sources on a map of Krabi

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin December 21, 2015
Already working on the topic not all that long. By the end of this week or early next should finish ...
angel January 6, 2016
Thank you very much for Lanta!!! ...
Guest September 25, 2016
Hello. How long to drive from Saladan to the southern part of Lanta? If there are great rental, or just stories? And is it possible to see the Isle of man, do not know how to drive a bike? And if you still dare to try on the bike, slipped the broken as not to understand this? ...
admin October 1, 2016
Hello! Because the island is quite small, from long beach to the South 20-30 minutes on the bike. But on the bike it is just too much, 30 kilometers to go, and even in the heat. I think not everyone will master, but in principle, if breaks and holidays, be sure to stock up on water, it is possible for 3-4 hours to get there, but it's so vskidku. Anyway in my opinion this is a dubious idea, if you consider it from the point of view just to get. It is better to use a motorcycle taxi. If you were a lover go and see this as a trip for pleasure and travel, great rental would find no problems, everything is there. ...
admin October 1, 2016
Well, what about "to take a motorbike as not knowing how to drive" - IMHO forget it. If at least some experience was. But without prejudice, I understand you girl. I will not impugn your abilities, but in the eyes of the distributors you just "girl", and even then likely to get a divorce you will have a lot more ...
Guest October 1, 2016
Thank you. Hence, it is necessary to select in absentia the most beautiful beach and the hotel next to it, so on the taxi ride :-( Write anything more about Phi Phi island and about the island on which it is possible to go with Lanta on a trip. Especially about the desert, the jungle, "where many wild monkeys". There are? How to get how much, can I spend the night on some deserted island? ...
admin October 1, 2016
About Phi Phi, we will have relatively soon complete travel guide. For you to his side do not look, this is not Paradise island, and ravey. Quiet area it can not be called. On other Islands I can not say, went round a few of them along with the tour, there is always the beaches are always Packed, and bring Turikov boat for boat. But try to look at the Islands South of Lanta, there seems to be not so crowded. ...
baronfonvolf September 29, 2017
good afternoon , tell me where I can catch songthaews to the bus station , I live near the sculpture of the crab ... and also.. with the Chao FA pier to Koh Lanta I will get ? or another pier .. thank you ...and here's the tickets for the ferry to Lanta for the day to actually take and where ? on the pier or in the agencies(there are probably more) and if the bass stern on the bus with tickets ? ...
admin September 30, 2017
Hello! If I remember correctly, the minivans stopped on the street jazz Alley in shopping centre Vogue. This is from the promenade with crab 15 minute walk. There is, in any case, everything is close, within walking distance. About pierce Chao FA not sure what to Lanta leave from there, or rather has always been sure that are not sent unless something has changed. And ferry tickets are not fundamentally where to buy, the difference is not big, and even if the Agency you transfer to will offer, and so will have to get. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/krabi-ko-lanta-kak-dobratsa ...
baronfonvolf October 1, 2017
Thank you ...

Rate the article:
(2 votes, rating: 4.5 out of 5)

Горячие источники в провинции Краби

Одной из самых замечательных достопримечательностей провинции Краби являются горячие источники. Их посещают даже в виде экскурсий или самостоятельно поездок с других курортов Тайланда, в том числе и с острова Пхукет.

Горячих источников в провинции несколько, и все они разбросаны по ее территории. Не обязательно посещать их все, достаточно выбрать только один. Различаются они между собой по составу воды, целебным свойствам, обустройству, стоимости и инфраструктуре.

Не забывайте о времени пребывания в источникам. Превышение рекомендуемого времени в бассейнах с горячей водой может пользу перевести во вред. Информация о рекомендуемом времени пребывания указана во всех источниках, обычно это 15-20 минут.

Горячие источники–водопад Рон (Hot Springs Waterfall, Namtok Ron)

Горячие источники в Краби Горячие источники - водопад Рон

Это самые популярные и, пожалуй, самые живописные термальные источники в провинции. Они также называются Ron Waterfall. Очень популярны, как экскурсионное место у групповых туристов. Прелестью этого места является то, что бассейны с горячей водой образованы естественным образом. Вода из большого ручья стекает по нескольким небольшим водопадам в естественные водоемы, где и можно искупаться. Целебные свойства этих источников слабые, поэтому и купаться в них можно достаточно долго. Но имейте ввиду, что первой половине дня уже начиная с 9 часов сюда завозят много групп туристов на экскурсии, поэтому если вы посещаете источники самостоятельно, лучше выбрать раннее утро или время после обеда. Подробнее про источники и водопад Рон здесь...

Время работы: с 8:00 до 17:00

Входная плата / стоимость билетов: 90 бат (см. валюта Тайланда, курс обмена)

Как добраться: Источники легко посетить с помощью экскурсии, но интереснее побывать там самостоятельно на арендованном транспорте или такси. Источники находятся в 60 километрах от города Краби, и примерно в часе езды. Есть платная парковка (5 бат). Источники на карте Краби.

Горячие источники Натта Вари (Nattha Waree Hot Springs)

Горячие источники Натта Вари в Краби Натта Вари

Это самые дорогие и обустроенные горячие источники в провинции. Они расположены на территории лечебного комплекса (Nattha Waree Hot Springs Resort & Spa), который по нашему можно воспринимать как санаторий. Однако не только гости санатория могут принять горячие ванны, но и любой желающий, разумеется, за плату.

Здесь есть все: общий бассейн с горячей водой, персональные ванны, холодный бассейн, раздевалка, камера хранения, душ, рыбный массаж. Выдаются тапочки, полотенца, купальный халат, бутылка воды. Подробнее про источники здесь...

Время работы: с 8:00 до 20:00

Входная плата / стоимость билетов: посещение источников 300 бат, проживание в комплексе от 50 долларов за номер

Как добраться: эти источники находятся рядом с Krabi Hot Springs (источники на карте Краби). От Краби-таун расстояние около 30 километров, чуть меньше часа в пути.

Соленые горячие источники Salty Hot Springs Khlong Thom и Saline Hot Springs Khlongthom

Соленые горячие источники в Краби Соленые горячие источники

Это сразу два горячих источника, которые находятся рядом друг с другом. Они также известны как Salty Hot Springs Khlong Thom . Располагаются дальше всех от центра провинции города Краби, и когда-то даже были бесплатными. Здесь почти не бывало туристов, и в основном их использовали для поправки здоровья местные жители, ведь это одни из самых и самых горячих источников в провинции. Сегодня это место стало благоустроенным, появились дорожки и бетонные бассейны, но зато стало платным. Недавно в дополнение к бассейнам здесь открылся отель Saline Hot Water Springs Resort. Подробнее про источники здесь...

Время работы: с 05:00 до 20:00

Входная плата / стоимость билетов: вход на оба источника стоит 100 бат

Как добраться: находятся на расстоянии около 55 километров от Краби-таун, чуть больше часа в пути. Источники на карте Краби

Горячие источники Краби (Krabi Hot Springs)

Территория этих источников в меру обустроенная и чистая, в 2017 году здесь прошло серъзедное обновление территории. Все по-простому: принять горячие ванны можно в нескольких бассейнах с проточной горячей водой разной температуры. Есть все удобства, в числе которых раздевалка, зонтики, душ. Из преимуществ перед другими близкое расположение и не слишком высокая цена.

Время работы:

Входная плата / стоимость билетов: 150 бат

Как добраться: эти источники находятся ближе всего к Краби-таун и другим курортам провинции (источники на карте). От Краби-таун расстояние около 30 километров, чуть меньше часа в пути.

🕒 16 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 21 Декабрь, 2015
Уже работаем над разделом, не все же так быстро делается. К концу этой недели, началу следующей должны закончить ...
angel 6 Январь, 2016
Спасибо большое за Ланту!!! ...
Гостья 25 Сентябрь, 2016
Здравствуйте. Сколько времени ехать от Саладана до самой южной части Ланты? Есть ли там велики в аренду, или только байки? И реально ли посмотреть весь остров человеку, не умеющему водить байк? А если всё же рискну попробовать на байке, подсунут сломанный как непонимающей в этом? ...
admin 1 Октябрь, 2016
Здравствуйте! Остров ведь совсем небольшой, от Саладан до юга 20-30 минут на байке. А вот на велосипеде это уже многовато, километров 30 ехать, да еще и по жаре. Думаю, не каждый то осилит, но в принципе если в перерывами и отдыхом, обязательно запастись водой, то можно за 3-4 часа добраться, но это так, на вскидку. Да и вообще на мой взгляд это сомнительна затея, если рассматривать ее с точки зрения чтобы только добраться. Лучше уж воспользоваться мототакси. Если же вы именно любитель покататься и рассматриваете это как поездку для удовольствия и попутешествовать, то велики в аренду найдете без проблем, все есть. ...
admin 1 Октябрь, 2016
Ну а насчет "взять мотобайк как неумеющему водить" - ИМХО забудьте про это. Если бы хоть какой-то опыт был, то можно. Но, без всяких предубеждений, я так понял вы девушка. Не буду ставить под сомнение ваши способности, но в глазах прокатчиков вы именно "девушка", и уж тут шансов попасть на развод у вас будет куда больше ...
Гостья 1 Октябрь, 2016
Спасибо. Значит, надо заочно выбрать самый красивый пляж и отель возле него, чтоб на такси не ездить :-( Напишите ещё что-нибудь про Пхи-Пхи и про острова, на которые можно съездить с Ланты на экскурсию. Особенно про необитаемые, с джунглями, "где много диких обезьян". Есть такие? Как добраться, сколько стоит, можно ли переночевать на каком-нибудь необитаемом острове? ...
admin 1 Октябрь, 2016
Про Пхи-Пхи у нас будет относительно скоро полный путеводитель. По вы в его сторону не смотрите, это далеко не райский островок, а тусовочное место. Тихим уголком его никак не назовешь. По другим островам сказать не могу, объезжал несколько из них вместе с экскурсией, так там везде на пляжах яблоку негде упасть, так и привозят туриков лодка за лодкой. Но попробуйте посмотреть на острова южнее Ланты, там вроде бы не так людно. ...
baronfonvolf 29 Сентябрь, 2017
добрый день , скажите где останавливается сонгтэо до бас стэйшн , буду жить в районе скульптуры краба ... и еще.. с пирса чао фа я до ко ланта доберусь ? или с другого пирса .. спасибо ...и вот еще , билеты на паром до ланты за день реально взять и где ? на пирсе или в агенствах(там наверно дороже) и если с бас стэшн на автобусе до как с билетами ? ...
admin 30 Сентябрь, 2017
Здравствуйте! Если мне не изменяет память, то минивэны останавливаются на улице Maharaj Alley в районе ТЦ Vogue. Это от набережной с крабом 15 минут пешком. Там в любом случае все рядом, в пешей доступности. Насчет пирса Чао Фа не уверен, что до Ланты оттуда отправляются, вернее всегда был уверен, что не отправляются, если только что-то не изменилось. А билеты на паром не принципиально где покупать, разница не большая, да еще и если в агентстве, вам трансфер предложат, а так придется самому добираться. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/krabi-ko-lanta-kak-dobratsa ...
baronfonvolf 1 Октябрь, 2017
Спасибо ...

Оцените статью:
(4 голосов, оценка: 4.8 из 5)