Krabi Airport

General information, flights to airport

Аэропорт Краби Krabi Airport

In the province of Krabi is an international airport, Krabi International Airport (IATA code KBV). It is located 17 kilometers from the provincial capital - Krabi (on the map).

Airport website: http://www.krabiairportonline.com

Online scoreboard: http://www.krabiairportonline.com/flight-status

Here are international flights from Asia, as well as seasonal Charter flight from Vladivostok. To get to the airport from other cities of Russia and CIS countries, it is best to take connecting flights in Bangkok, but sometimes you can find great cheap flights to Krabi with a stopover in cities other Asian countries. Ready to find a convenient flight to Krabi with a stopover, you can through the search form below.

If you are an experienced traveler and ready for a serious transplant, you can save considerably, if we use internal flights budget airlines. To do this you must fly to Bangkok airport Suvarnabhumi international airlines to move to the old airport don Muang, and there already to sit down on the plane budget airlines such as AirAsia, LionAir or NokAir (see all the airlines of Thailand).

Find and book tickets to Krabi, on the date, you can through the search form. Search is very flexible, and allows you to search for flights on different dates, with or without transfers, in both directions or one, etc.:

Cheapest flights from Europe to Krabi:

DATE OF DEPARTURERETURN DATEThe AIRLINETRANSPLANTFIND TICKET
31.10.2018 15.11.2018 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant FIND 33193 FROM ₽
08.11.2018 14.11.2018 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant FIND 33193 FROM ₽
01.12.2018 13.12.2018 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant FIND FROM 35190 ₽
15.01.2019 12.02.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant FIND 33193 FROM ₽
05.02.2019 20.02.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant FIND FROM 33606 ₽
04.03.2019 18.03.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant FIND FROM 33606 ₽
15.04.2019 29.04.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 36721 ₽
18.05.2019 01.06.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant TO FIND 36480 ₽
08.06.2019 22.06.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant TO FIND 40239 ₽
04.07.2019 14.07.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 39271 ₽
02.09.2019 15.09.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant FIND FROM 38914 ₽

How to get from the airport to the city and to the resorts of Krabi province

  • Taxi

    Аэропорт Краби Taxi and vans to airport

    At the airport operates only official taxis will be reimbursed up to the beginning of the trip at the hotel inside the airport. You must contact the staff and inform the place you need to reach, you call the fare, pay it and go to the Park for planting.

    The cost of the trip to the landmark passenger car/van (as of 2015):

    Can also book transfer from the airport via the search form and the driver with the sign will be waiting for you upon arrival:

    How does a transfer bookingDetails >
    Поиск трансфераFind the right route
    Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
    Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station
  • Minivans and buses

    Аэропорт Краби The bus from the Airport to AO Nang

    Several times a day in Krabi town, AO Nang and bus station Taladkao go minivans and buses on a regular schedule. They can also go for occupancy after the arrival of the next flight.

    Tickets are sold at the counter inside the airport (ground floor). Fare baht:

    • Bus station Taladkao - 80 baht
    • The centre of Krabi town (Chao Fah Road street) and pier to the Islands of PI PI, Koh Lanta - 90
    • The Beach Of AO Nang - 150

    Back from Krabi town to airport travel to manwani 07:00, 08:00, 10:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00 and 17:00 from the street of Chao Fah Road. From AO Nang minivans leave roughly every hour from 06:00 to 16:00, to sit on the main road along the beach. Tickets for private minivans to the airport are sold through travel agencies 200 baht.

    Journey time from Krabi town – 30-40 minutes from AO Nang – 90 minutes.

  • Taxis (songthaew)

    Taxi call in the airport, they need to "catch" on the main road, which is a walk across the Parking lot 300 meters from the exit of the terminal. To get to Krabi town from 50 baht.

  • Transfer to the Islands

    At the airport there are travel agencies that offer organized transfer to the Islands of Phi Phi and Lanta, and even finished the tour of the province.

Airport infrastructure, facilities, device

Krabi airport though small and provincial, modern and well-equipped. Here is everything you need to start your trip to the province currency exchange, travel Agency, car hire, taxi stand, tickets for buses and boats in the province. On the racks you can find free maps of the province and entire booklets with detailed information about the resorts on the English and even Russian languages.

Problems with orientation at the airport will not occur because the terminal is very simple. All necessary infrastructure on arrival is on the first floor.

🕒 October 16, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 21 December, 2015
Already working on the topic not all that long. By the end of this week or early next should finish ...
angel January 6, 2016
Thank you very much for Lanta!!! ...
Guest Sep 25, 2016
Hello. How long to drive from Saladan to the southern part of Lanta? If there are great rental, or just stories? And is it possible to see the Isle of man, do not know how to drive a bike? And if you still dare to try on the bike, slipped the broken as not to understand this? ...
admin 1 Oct, 2016
Hello! Because the island is quite small, from long beach to the South 20-30 minutes on the bike. But on the bike it is just too much, 30 kilometers to go, and even in the heat. I think not everyone will master, but in principle, if breaks and holidays, be sure to stock up on water, it is possible for 3-4 hours to get there, but it's so vskidku. Anyway in my opinion this is a dubious idea, if you consider it from the point of view just to get. It is better to use a motorcycle taxi. If you were a lover go and see this as a trip for pleasure and travel, great rental would find no problems, everything is there. ...
admin 1 Oct, 2016
Well, what about "to take a motorbike as not knowing how to drive" - IMHO forget it. If at least some experience was. But without prejudice, I understand you girl. I will not impugn your abilities, but in the eyes of the distributors you just "girl", and even then likely to get a divorce you will have a lot more ...
Guest October 1, 2016
Thank you. Hence, it is necessary to select in absentia the most beautiful beach and the hotel next to it, so on the taxi ride :-( Write anything more about Phi Phi island and about the island on which it is possible to go with Lanta on a trip. Especially about the desert, the jungle, "where many wild monkeys". There are? How to get how much, can I spend the night on some deserted island? ...
admin 1 Oct, 2016
About Phi Phi, we will have relatively soon complete travel guide. For you to his side do not look, this is not Paradise island, and ravey. Quiet area it can not be called. On other Islands I can not say, went round a few of them along with the tour, there is always the beaches are always Packed, and bring Turikov boat for boat. But try to look at the Islands South of Lanta, there seems to be not so crowded. ...
baronfonvolf 29 September, 2017
good afternoon , tell me where I can catch songthaews to the bus station , I live near the sculpture of the crab ... and also.. with the Chao FA pier to Koh Lanta I will get ? or another pier .. thank you ...and here's the tickets for the ferry to Lanta for the day to actually take and where ? on the pier or in the agencies(there are probably more) and if the bass stern on the bus with tickets ? ...
admin 30 September, 2017
Hello! If I remember correctly, the minivans stopped on the street jazz Alley in shopping centre Vogue. This is from the promenade with crab 15 minute walk. There is, in any case, everything is close, within walking distance. About pierce Chao FA not sure what to Lanta leave from there, or rather has always been sure that are not sent unless something has changed. And ferry tickets are not fundamentally where to buy, the difference is not big, and even if the Agency you transfer to will offer, and so will have to get. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/krabi-ko-lanta-kak-dobratsa ...
baronfonvolf October 1, 2017
Thank you ...

Rate the article:
(3 votes, rating: 4.7 of 5)

На главную Наша Планета
Флаг Тайланда Тайланд

Аэропорт Краби

Общая информация, рейсы в аэропорт

Аэропорт Краби Аэропорт Краби

В провинции Краби находится международный аэропорт Krabi International Airport (KBV). Он расположен в 17 километрах от столицы провинции - города Краби (на карте).

Сайт аэропорта: http://www.krabiairportonline.com

Он-лайн табло: http://www.krabiairportonline.com/flight-status

Сюда выполняются международные рейсы из стран Азии, а также по сезонам чартерный рейс из Владивостока. Чтобы добраться в аэропорт из других городов России и стран СНГ, лучше всего воспользоваться рейсами с пересадкой в Бангкоке, но иногда можно найти отличные недорогие перелеты в Краби с пересадкой в городах других стран Азии. Найти удобные готовые рейсы в Краби с пересадкой вы можете через форму поиска ниже.

Если же вы опытный путешественник и готовы к более серьезным пересадкам, то можно существенно сэкономить, если воспользоваться внутренним перелетом бюджетными авиалиниями. Для этого необходимо долететь до аэропорта Бангкока Суварнабхуми международными авиалиниями, переехать в старый аэропорт Дон Муанг, и там уже сесть на самолет бюджетных авиалиний, например AirAsia, LionAir или NokAir (см. все авиакомпании Тайланда).

Как добраться из аэропорта в город и на курорты провинции Краби

  • Такси

    Аэропорт Краби Стойка такси и минивэнов в аэропорту

    В аэропорту действует только официальное такси, оплачивается до начала поездки на стойке внутри аэропорта. Необходимо обратиться к персоналу на стойке и сообщить место, куда вам нужно добраться, вам назовут стоимость поездки, отплачиваете ее и отправляетесь на парковку для посадки.

    Стоимость поездки для ориентира легковой автомобиль/минивэн (по состоянию на 2015 год):

    Можете также заказать трансфер из аэропорта через форму поиска, и водитель с табличкой будет ожидать вас по прилету:

    Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
    Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
    Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
    Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале
  • Минивэны и автобусы

    Аэропорт Краби Автобус из Аэропорта в Ао-Нанг

    Несколько раз в день в Краби-таун, Ао Нанг и на автобусную станцию Taladkao отправляются минивэны и автобусы по определенному расписанию. Также они могут отправляться по заполняемости после прибытия очередного рейса.

    Билеты продаются на стойке внутри аэропорта (на первом этаже). Стоимость проезда, бат:

    • Автобусная станция Taladkao - 80 бат
    • Центр Краби-тауна (улица Chao Fah Road) и пристань на острова Пи-Пи, Ланта - 90
    • Пляж Ао Нанг - 150

    Обратно из Краби-таун в аэропорт минвэны отправляются в 07:00, 08:00, 10:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00 и 17:00 с улицы Chao Fah Road. Из Ао Нанга минивэны отправляются примерно каждый час с 06:00 до 16:00, сесть на них можно на главной дороге вдоль пляжа. Также билеты на частные минивэны до аэропорта продаются в турагентствах по 200 бат.

    Время в пути из Краби-тауна – 30-40 минут, с Ао Нанга – 90 минут.

  • Маршрутные такси (songthaew)

    Маршрутные такси не заезжают на территорию аэропорта, их нужно «ловить» на главной дороге, до которой пройти пешком через парковку 300 метров от выхода из терминала. Добраться до Краби-тауна можно от 50 бат.

  • Трансфер на острова

    В аэропорту есть туристические агентства, предлагающие организованный трансфер на острова Пи-Пи и Ланта, и даже готовые экскурсии по провинции.

Инфраструктура аэропорта, удобства, устройство

Аэропорт Краби хоть и небольшой и провинциальный, при этом современный и отлично обустроенный. Здесь есть все, что необходимо, для начала путешествия по провинции: обмен валюты, туристические агентства, прокат автомобилей, стойка такси, билеты на автобусы и лодки по провинции. На стойках можно найти бесплатные карты провинции и целые буклеты с подробной информацией о курортах на английском и даже русском языках.

Проблем с ориентированием в аэропорту не возникнет, т.к. терминал очень простой. Вся необходимая инфраструктура по прибытию находится на первом этаже.

Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти
Re: Провинция Краби…
admin 01 Oct 2016, 15:37
Про Пхи-Пхи у нас будет относительно скоро полный путеводитель. По вы в его сторону не смотрите, это далеко не райский островок, а тусовочное место. Тихим уголком его никак не назовешь. По другим островам сказать не могу, объезжал несколько из них вместе с экскурсией, так там везде на пляжах яблоку негде упасть, так и привозят туриков лодка за лодкой. Но попробуйте посмотреть на острова южнее Ланты, там вроде бы не так людно. ...
Re: Провинция Краби…
Гостья 01 Oct 2016, 14:52
Спасибо. Значит, надо заочно выбрать самый красивый пляж и отель возле него, чтоб на такси не ездить :-(
Напишите ещё что-нибудь про Пхи-Пхи и про острова, на которые можно съездить с Ланты на экскурсию. Особенно про необитаемые, с джунглями, "где много диких обезьян". Есть такие? Как добраться, сколько стоит, можно ли переночевать на каком-нибудь необитаемом острове? ...
Re: Провинция Краби…
admin 01 Oct 2016, 11:55
Ну а насчет "взять мотобайк как неумеющему водить" - ИМХО забудьте про это. Если бы хоть какой-то опыт был, то можно. Но, без всяких предубеждений, я так понял вы девушка. Не буду ставить под сомнение ваши способности, но в глазах прокатчиков вы именно "девушка", и уж тут шансов попасть на развод у вас будет куда больше ...
Re: Провинция Краби…
admin 01 Oct 2016, 11:51
Здравствуйте! Остров ведь совсем небольшой, от Саладан до юга 20-30 минут на байке. А вот на велосипеде это уже многовато, километров 30 ехать, да еще и по жаре. Думаю, не каждый то осилит, но в принципе если в перерывами и отдыхом, обязательно запастись водой, то можно за 3-4 часа добраться, но это так, на вскидку. Да и вообще на мой взгляд это сомнительна затея, если рассматривать ее с точки зрения чтобы только добраться. Лучше уж воспользоваться мототакси. Если же вы именно любитель покататься и рассматриваете это как поездку для удовольствия и попутешествовать, то велики в аренду найдете без проблем, все есть. ...
Re: Провинция Краби…
Гостья 25 Sep 2016, 15:22
Здравствуйте. Сколько времени ехать от Саладана до самой южной части Ланты? Есть ли там велики в аренду, или только байки? И реально ли посмотреть весь остров человеку, не умеющему водить байк? А если всё же рискну попробовать на байке, подсунут сломанный как непонимающей в этом? ...
Re: Провинция Краби…
angel 06 Jan 2016, 04:51
Спасибо большое за Ланту!!! ...
Re: Провинция Краби…
admin 21 Dec 2015, 08:19
Уже работаем над разделом, не все же так быстро делается. К концу этой недели, началу следующей должны закончить ...
Re: Провинция Краби…
Angel 20 Dec 2015, 11:42
Так и нет Ланты :-(, когда будет? ...
0.011140108108521 сек.