Bus and railway station Bangkok

Bangkok is the main transport "transit" point of Thailand when traveling around the country. Most international and long-distance bus routes pass through the station of Bangkok. Here is the main railway hub of the country. Often, to get from one city to another, the cheapest and quickest route is the route with a stopover in Bangkok, whether it is a bus ride or train trip.

The city has several bus stations and train station. Different stations serve different directions. Sometimes, to change from one bus to another or from train to bus, will have to navigate between stations on the public transport in Bangkok. And just to go from hotel in Bangkok to another city on a bus or train, you first have to get to the station. To help you figure out where which stations and transport hubs are, what areas they serve and how to reach them, we have prepared for you a practical information about the stations and transport hubs of the capital of Thailand – Bangkok.

Attention! How to get to each station from the center of the city is written below. But if you need to get from one station to another or from the bus station/railway station, for example, do not rush immediately to look for a taxi or running to the subway. Between almost all stations, there is a direct bus connection (minibase), so first look for a nearby transport. For example, between Mo Chit, Sai Tai and every 15 minutes runs a mini bus cost 35 baht in a total of 30 minutes.

Train station Bangkok

In Bangkok, there is the main railway centre of the country. The main station of the city, in which converge four Railways direction of the country - the Hualamphong Train Station. In addition to this station there are several smaller stations that may be useful.

  • Main railway station Bangkok Hualamphong Train Station.

    Главная ж/д станция Бангкока

    All trains distant areas from Bangkok (total of 160 trains) depart from this station. The station is located in the city center (station Hualamphong at a map of Bangkok) and it is easily reached by public transport of Bangkok. In the future, send all long haul trains will be transferred to the station of Bang Sue, but so far all trains are still sent here.

    At the station everything is organized very convenient and clear, all information is duplicated in English, in the box office ticket clerks speak excellent English. The box office located inside the station building and separated into the cash register, where you can buy tickets for dispatch on the same day, and at ticket pre-sale (Advance Booking Office) that only work in the daytime from 8:00 to 16:00. In the Advance Booking Office there is an automated queue system.

    At the station from 4:00 until 23:00 working storage (Left luggage). Cost from 30 to 100 baht per day per piece of Luggage depending on size.

    Schedule

    The train schedule is displayed on a large display inside the station. Online schedule can be found on the website http://www.railway.co.th/.

    How to get to the station Hualamphong Train station?

    The best and convenient way to get to Hualamphong Train Station – take the city subway MRT, reaching it to the end station Hualamphong. Near the station there is a bus stop of city buses direct connection to the intercity bus stations of the city.

    From Bangkok's international airport Suvarnabhumi to Hualamphong train station: Airoport Rail Link Makasan station (Express 90 baht / 45 baht City line), next to the city metro Bangkok MRT metro station is Hualamphong (18 baht). From don Muang airport by bus no 29 or take a local train (commuter train) that run very frequently, are 5 baht.

  • Thonburi Train Station, aka Bangkok Noi Station

    This station serves the trains of the Western line (Western Line or Short Line). Currently, the station only two daily trains to Kanchanaburi province (Kanchanaburi) at 07:50 and 12:55. In the way five hours and cost 100 baht.

    The station is very uncomfortable (Thonburi Train Station on a map of Bangkok) and to reach it by public transport is not easy: you can do it only on a water taxi on the canals. For this you need to get to the pier Tha Rotfai (Railway pier) and from there on a regular taxi (Songtaew) to get to the station.

  • Don Muang Rail Station

    The station is close to airport don Muang (Don Muang) across the street from the terminal, and can be very useful if you plan to transplant out of a plane on a train North to Ayutthaya, Chiang Mai and Lopburi. All trains from Bangkok to the North and back make a stop at this station (except for trains No. 311), and you can quietly continue the journey from here, saving a lot of time, instead of transplanting through Bangkok. But just in case keep in mind that sometimes tickets for the long direction on the next train may not be, and to purchase an e-ticket in Thailand is impossible. Read more about the purchase of tickets for trains of Thailand here.

  • Wongwian Yai Railway Station

    From this station starts a separate railway line WongwianYai-MahaChai, which during the day runs at least 15 trains to the village of Maha Chai railway market. Travel by train costs only 10 baht, 1 hour.

    Station is easiest to reach by SkyTrain. Need to drive to Wongwian Yai and then go outside and walk about 500 meters.

Bus station Bangkok

Bangkok is home to several bus stations, each of which, theoretically, maintains its direction, although the areas overlap and some stations serve adjacent areas.

Most of the information at the bus station presented only in Thai with no duplication in English, which creates some problems. However, this is easily solved, if we turn to the employees of the station: it is enough to call the city and you will be taken to the checkout.

  • Northern bus terminal (Northern Bus Terminal Mo Chit)

    The largest and most intense bus terminal of Bangkok – Northern bus station (Northern Bus Terminal or Mo Chit). Also, the station name is sometimes written and read (more correctly) Mor Chit. The terminal serves all destinations to the North of Bangkok (Ching Mai, Chiang Rai, Sukhothai (Sukhothai), May SAI, Lampang, and many others), and the towns in the South-East of the capital (including Pattaya and Aranyaprathet (Aranya Prathet). Also here (Mochit 2 terminal) buses leave for Phuket, Koh Samui and hat Yai (Hat Yai)

    The Internet often is conflicting information about the existence of the terminal Mo Chit2 and Mo Chit, about the new and old terminal. This confusion has arisen in connection with the transfer of the terminal from one place to another. In fact, there are at least two terminal Mo Chit and Mo Chit2, but they are in one place.

    Located North bus terminal Mo Chit near BTS station MoChit and MRT Chatuchak Park (North bus terminal on a map of Bangkok). To get from these stations to Mo Chit, you can walk for 15 minutes. If you have Luggage or don't feel like walking you can catch a motorcycle taxi for 30 baht or a taxi from 45 baht. From the railway station Bangkok Hualamphong Train Station and is accessible direct via the blue metro line MRT. Also come here to bus no. 77 (from Victory monument street Phahonyothin rd), 3, 509, 138. From don Muang airport by buses No. 29 and 510

  • Southern bus terminal (Southern bus terminal Sai Tai Mai)

    There are intercity buses to the South of Phuket, Krabi, hat Yai, etc.), and in Kanchanaburi and the West.

    The station is located quite far from the centre to the West of the city (South bus terminal on a map of Bangkok) and it is not easy to get to. On the metro here do not drive and have to take a taxi or city bus No. 79, 159, 201, 516 from Th Ratchadamnoen Klang street. From Victory Monument goes here bus No. 50 cost 35 baht. From the airport you can get there by vans or by city bus No. 556 from the Public Bus Terminal (according to some information, the bus number 556 no longer operates, check the optional).

  • Eastern bus terminal (Eastern bus terminal Ekamai)

    From this terminal recovers to the East of Bangkok, including Pattaya, Rayong, Koh Chang (Trat town). For some strange oddities, buses East to Aranyaprathet (Aranya Prathet to get to Siem Reap in Cambodia) from here are sent. To Aranyaprathet buses depart from the Northern terminal (Mo Chit).

    To get to the Eastern bus terminal, very easy on the metro Skytrain station and Ekkamai BTS station (Eastern bus terminal on a map of Bangkok).

    From the airport to the Eastern bus terminal is a bus number 55:

    • 55 - Ekkamai Bus Terminal (Eastern bus terminal of Bangkok) – On-nutch Intersection – Suvarnabhumi Airport – Klongsuan – Klong Prawes – Chachoengsau – Amphur Bang Klah
  • Suvarnabhumi Public Transportation Center

    At the international airport of Bangkok is Suvarnabhumi Public Transportation Center. This is a large Parking area, bus station, from where you can go to different places of the country. Of course to get here from Bangkok, to catch a bus much sense, but if you arrive in the airport, on the plane, and wish to continue their journey, bypassing Bangkok, may here you will find the right bus. Access to Suvarnabhumi Public Transportation Center from the airport is free of sattvas, and from the city by bus (see "How to get from Bangkok airport to city").

    Buses from here depart to Pattaya, Rayong, Trat (Trat, to move to Sihanoukville in Cambodia and Koh Chang), and, according to some information, even in Aranyaprathet (Aranya Prathet to move to Siem reap in Cambodia) and Nong Kai (Nong Khai, to move to Laos).

    The official schedules on the Internet is not presented, but can be found here: http://www.suvarnabhumiairport.com, http://www.bangkokairportonline.com.

  • Bus stop Victory Monument

    Attention! Message transport from Victory Monument "broken up" by the local authorities, and now it's just a symbolic point and place of transferring from one city bus to another or from subway to bus. To other cities from here never to leave, even in Pattaya.

    How to get there:

    Victory Monument is located in Ratchathewi district (bus Parking near Victory Monument on a map of Bangkok). The easiest way to get to Skytrain to the Victory Monument BTS station, which is located just a few hundred meters from the ring. Here are also city buses №№ .8, 12, 14, 18, 26, 27, 28, 29, 34, 38, 39, 54, 59, 63, 74, 77, 92, 96, 97, 108, 112, 139, 515, 539 and 542.

    From Suvarnabhumi airport (Suvarnabhumi Public Transportation Center) to the Victory Monument can be reached by bus No. 551 (25-70 baht). From don Muang airport buses №29, 510, 59, 187, 538. from turistichesko of Khao San (Khao San Road) from the stop of the Democracy monument on buses №59, 157, 159, 171, 183, 201, 503, 509.

  • Buses end of World War 1 Monument

    It is the Terminus of many city buses and buses from the airport, located close to the tourist area of Khao San road. The airport bus S1 from Suvarnabhumi, as well as A4 and 59 from the don Muang end the route here, previously driving through the area of Khao San road. If you don't know at what stop you get off to get to this area, you can just go to the end, and then get to the desired location on foot (5-10 minutes) or taxi. Similarly, if you need to leave for the airport bus come to this stop. Here you can check the schedule in the kiosk.

    How to get there:

    Buses end of World War 1 Monument is located in the heart of Bangkok on the island Ratanakosin (bus stop on the map). From the tourist area of Khao San road it can be reached on foot (5-10) minutes, or by taxi. From don Muang airport here is the A4 bus from Suvarnabhumi S1.

Schedule of buses from Bangkok


🔍 Search

💲 Pay the ticket online

Will receive an itinerary receipt by email

🚌 Arrive to departure

When searching for tickets on buses and trains for 12go.asia pay attention to the ranking of tickets/carriers (marked with asterisks on a five-point scale) and the reviews of actual users who traveled on this route. Selecting carriers with the highest rated according to user reviews, you will protect yourself from possible problems during the trip.

🕒 October 16, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Andrew 4 Oct, 2013
On arrival was found the rack-type tourist info or something It was something offered to tourists. I asked her where the bus to Pattaya it is the type only in 17-00, better from them do not communicate. Until I found where the buses leave lost hours. If you do not know is not so all clear in at the airport on arrival. Mold Fi was not free and see something was not possible. ...
Oct 11, 2013
sattvas free airport don Mueang, need to show the ticket stub of arrival (do not discard!), whisk in tollroads for 40 minutes without stops:-) ...
Andrew Megion 11 March, 2014
Andrew - wifi at the airport! At least in the departures area, after registration and screening - there is reception, there you can get a voucher with login and password valid for 1 hour. About the waiting room before the check - I will not say... ...
admin March 11, 2014
In the waiting room before you check in, no wifi. At least last year was not, I think, hardly something has changed. ...
admin 19 June, 2014
Addition ... Bangkok airport. Now he is there, everywhere, free, but you need to register. Connecting to the network, open your browser, you will be free to register for 1 hour of Internet for free. Register and use. It's the same in Donmuang. ...
Sanya November 22, 2014
Hello, tell me where the bus stop is at the airport to Lonely Beach Express, how to go? Thank you. ...
admin 22 November, 2014
Hello! When you pass all the procedures and out into an open area, get down to the first floor to the exit of the airport to the street. Strut is located at the last exit 8 (to go left) inside the terminal to go outside is not necessary. They sell the tickets, and there you will be put on the bus, almost by the hand to bring when he comes. ...
Travel 2, 2015
Hello! Prompt, please, a bus 390 to the border with Cambodia, still runs from the transportation center to the airport? ...
admin 2 June, 2015
About the "transportation center" I can't say, and from the terminal runs. Look for exit 8 on the first floor, there you will see a stand there and sell tickets to Rongkluea Market. Perhaps it is the 390. ...
Imyalybimoe 28 March, 2016
Thanks for maximum'yasnyu information. ...

Rate the article:
(3 votes, rating: 4.7 of 5)

Автобусные и ж/д станции Бангкока

Бангкок является главным транспортным «перевалочным» пунктом Тайланда при путешествии по стране. Большая часть международных и междугородных автобусных маршрутов проходит через станции Бангкока. Здесь же находится основной железнодорожный узел страны. Зачастую, чтобы добраться из одного города страны в другой, самым дешевым и самым быстрым является маршрут с пересадкой в Бангкоке, будь то поездка на автобусе или путешествие на поезде.

В городе находится несколько автобусных станций и железнодорожный вокзал. Различные станции обслуживают различные направления. Иногда, чтобы пересесть с одного автобуса на другой или с поезда на автобус, придется перемещаться между станциями на городском транспорте Бангкока. Да и просто для того, чтобы уехать из отеля в Бангкоке в другой город на рейсовых автобусах или поезде, вам сначала придется добраться до станции. Чтобы помочь вам разобраться, где какие станции и транспортные узлы находятся, какие направления они обслуживают и как до них добраться, мы подготовили для вас практическую информацию о станциях и транспортных узлах столицы Тайланда – Бангкока.

Внимание! О том, как добраться до каждой из станций из центра города написано ниже. Но, если вам понадобится добраться от одной станции до другой или с автобусной станции на ж/д вокзал, например, не торопитесь сразу же искать такси или бежать в метро. Почти между всеми станциями существует прямое автобусное сообщение (минибасы), поэтому прежде поищите поблизости такой транспорт. Например, между Mo Chit и Sai Tai каждые 15 минут курсирует минибас стоимостью 35 бат, время в поездке всего 30 минут.

Железнодорожные станции Бангкока

В Бангкоке расположен главный железнодорожный центр страны. Главная станция города, в которой сходятся четыре железнодорожных направления страны - Hualamphong Train Station. Кроме этой станции есть еще несколько небольших станции, которые могут оказаться полезными.

  • Главная железнодорожная станция Бангкока Hualamphong Train Station.

    Главная ж/д станция Бангкока

    Все поезда дальних направлений из Бангкока (всего 160 поездов) отправляются с этой станции. Станция удобно расположена в центре города (станция Hualamphong на карте Бангкока) и до нее легко добраться на общественном транспорте Бангкока. В будущем отправка всех дальних поездов будет перенесена на станцию Bang Sue, но пока все поезда по-прежнему отправляются отсюда.

    На станции все организовано очень удобно и понятно, вся информация дублируется на английском, в кассах по продаже билетов служащие отлично разговаривают на английском. Кассы расположены внутри здания станции и разделяются на кассы, где можно купить билеты на отправку в этот же день, и на кассы предварительной продажи (Advance Booking Office), которые работают только в дневное время с 8:00 до 16:00. В Advance Booking Office работает автоматизированная система очереди по номерам.

    На станции с 4:00 до 23:00 работают камеры хранения (Left luggage). Стоимость от 30 до 100 бат в сутки за единицу багажа в зависимости от размера.

    Расписание

    Расписание движения поездов отображается на большом табло внутри станции. В Интернете расписание можно найти на сайте http://www.railway.co.th/.

    Как добраться до станции Hualamphong Train Station?

    Самый лучший и удобный способ добраться до Hualamphong Train Station – воспользоваться городским метро MRT, доехав на нем до конечной станции Hualamphong. Рядом со станцией находится автобусная остановка городских автобусов, на которых можно доехать без пересадок до междугородных автобусных станций города.

    Из международного аэропорта Бангкока Suvarnabhumi до ж/д станции Hualamphong: на Airoport Rail Link до станции Makasan (90 бат Express / 45 бат City line), далее на городском метро Бангкока MRT до станции метро Hualamphong (18 бат). Из аэропорта Дон Муанг на автобусе №29 или на пригородном поезде (электричке), которые ходят очень часто, стоят от 5 бат.

  • Thonburi Train Station, она же Bangkok Noi Station

    Эта станция обслуживает поезда западной линии (Western Line или Short Line). В настоящее время со станции отправляется только два ежедневных поезда в провинцию Канчанабури (Kanchanaburi) в 07:50 и в 12:55. В пути пять часов, стоимость 100 бат.

    Станция расположена очень неудобно (Thonburi Train Station на карте Бангкока) и добраться до нее на общественном транспорте не просто: можно сделать это только на водном такси по каналам города. Для этого нужно добраться до пристани Tha Rotfai (Railway pier), а оттуда на регулярном маршрутном такси (Songtaew) доехать до самой станции.

  • Don Muang Rail Station

    Станция находится в непосредственной близости от аэропорта Дон Муанг (Don Muang) через дорогу от терминала, и может вам очень пригодится, если вы планируете делать пересадку с самолета на поезд северного направления в Аюттайю, Чиангмай, Лопбури и др. Все поезда из Бангкока на север и обратно делают остановку на этой станции (кроме поезда №311), и вы можете преспокойно продолжить путь отсюда, сэкономив кучу времени, взамен пересадки через Бангкок. Но на всякий случай имейте в виду, что иногда билетов на дальние направления на ближайший поезд может не оказаться, а приобрести электронный билет по Тайланду невозможно. Читайте подробнее о приобретении билетов на поезда Тайланда здесь.

  • Wongwian Yai Railway Station

    С этой станции начинается отдельная железнодорожная линия WongwianYai-MahaChai, по которой в течение дня курсирует не менее 15 рейсов поездов до деревни Maha Chai и железнодорожного рынка. Проезд на поезде стоит всего 10 бат, в пути 1 час.

    До станции проще всего добраться на метро SkyTrain. Нужно доехать на нем до Wongwian Yai, далее выйти на улицу и пройти еще примерно 500 метров.

Автобусные станции Бангкока

В Бангкоке находится несколько автобусных станций, каждая из которых, теоретически, обслуживает свое направление, хотя на деле направления пересекаются и некоторые станции обслуживают смежные направления.

Большая часть информации на автобусных станция представлена только на тайском языке без дублирования на английском, что создает некоторые проблемы. Однако это легко решается, если обратиться к служащим станции: достаточно только назвать нужный вам город и вас отведут к кассам.

  • Северный автобусный терминал (Northern Bus Terminal, Mo Chit)

    Самый крупный и насыщенный автобусный терминал Бангкока – северная автобусная станция (Northern Bus Terminal или Mo Chit). Также название станции иногда пишется и читается (более правильно) Mor Chit. Терминал обслуживает все направления севернее Бангкока (Чинг-Май, Чианг-Рай, Сукхотай (Sukhothai), Май Сай, Лампанг и многие другие), а также города на юго-востоке от столицы (включая Паттайю и Араньяпратета (Aranya Prathet). Также отсюда (с терминала Mochit 2) автобусы отправляются на о. Пхукет, о. Самуи и в Хат Яй (Hat Yai)

    В Интернете часто встречается противоречивая информация о существовании терминалов Mo Chit и Mo Chit2, о новом и старом терминале. Эта путаница возникла в связи с переносом терминала с одного места на другое. В действительности существует как бы два терминала Mo Chit и Mo Chit2, но находятся они в одном месте.

    Расположен северный автобусный терминал Mo Chit рядом со станциями метро BTS MoChit и MRT Chatuchak Park (северный автобусный терминал на карте Бангкока). Добраться от этих станций до Mo Chit можно пешком за 15 минут. Если вы с багажом или не хочется идти пешком, можно доехать на мототакси за 30 бат или такси от 45 бат. От ж/д станции Бангкока Hualamphong Train Station сюда можно добраться без пересадок по голубой ветке метро MRT. Также сюда едут автобусы №№77 (от Victory monument по улице Phahonyothin rd), 3, 509, 138. Из аэропорт Дон Муанг автобусы №29 и 510

  • Южный автобусный терминал (Southern bus terminal, Sai Tai Mai)

    Отсюда отправляются междугородные автобусы на юг Пхукет, Краби, Хат Яй и т.д.), а также в Канчанабури и по западному направлению.

    Станция расположена довольно далеко от центра на западе города (южный автобусный терминал на карте Бангкока) и до нее не просто добраться. На метро сюда не доехать, и придется воспользоваться такси или городскими автобусами №79, 159, 201, 516 с улицы Th Ratchadamnoen Klang. От Victory Monument сюда ходит автобус №50 стоимостью 35 бат. Из аэропорта сюда можно добраться на минивэнах или на городском автобусе №556 от Public Bus Terminal (по некоторой информации автобус №556 больше не курсирует, проверяйте дополнительно).

  • Восточный автобусный терминал (Eastern bus terminal, Ekamai)

    С этого терминала оправляются автобусы на восток от Бангкока, включая Паттайю, Районг, остров Чанг (городок Трат). По непонятной странности, автобусы на восток до Араньяпратета (Aranya Prathet, чтобы добраться до Сиемреапа в Камбодже) отсюда не отправляются. До Араньяпратета автобусы отправляются с северного терминала (Mo Chit).

    Добраться до восточного автобусного терминала очень легко на метро Skytrain до станции Ekkamai BTS station (восточный автобусный терминал на карте Бангкока).

    Из аэропорта до Восточного автобусного терминала идет автобус №55:

    • 55 - Ekkamai Bus Terminal (Восточный автобусный терминал Бангкока) – On-nutch Intersection – Suvarnabhumi Airport – Klongsuan – Klong Prawes – Chachoengsau – Amphur Bang Klah
  • Suvarnabhumi Public Transportation Center

    В международном аэропорту Бангкока Suvarnabhumi находится Public Transportation Center. Это большая парковочная площадка, почти что автовокзал, с которого можно отправиться в разные места страны. Конечно добираться сюда из Бангкока, чтобы сесть на автобус особого смысла нет, но если вы прилетели в аэропорт на самолете и желаете продолжить свой путь, минуя Бангкок, возможно, вы здесь найдете нужный вам автобус. Добраться до Suvarnabhumi Public Transportation Center из аэропорта можно на бесплатном шаттлбасе, а из города на автобусе (смотрите "Как добраться из аэропорта Бангкока в город").

    Автобусы отсюда отправляются в Паттайю, Районг, Трат (Trat, для переезда в Сиануквиль в Камбодже и на остров Чанг), и, по некоторой информации, даже в , Араньяпратет (Aranya Prathet, для переезда в Сиемреап в Камбодже) и Нонг Кай (Nong Khai, для переезда в Лаос).

    Официального расписания в Интернете не представлено, но можете найти здесь: http://www.suvarnabhumiairport.com, http://www.bangkokairportonline.com.

  • Остановка автобусов Victory Monument

    Внимание! Весть транспорт с Victory Monument "разогнан" местными властями, и теперь это просто знаковая точка и место пересадки с одного городского автобуса на другой или с метро на автобусы. В другие города отсюда больше не уехать, даже в Паттайю.

    Как добраться:

    Victory Monument находится в районе Ratchathewi (автобусная стоянка возле Victory Monument на карте Бангкока). Проще всего сюда добраться на скайтрейне до станции Victory Monument BTS, которая расположена буквально в сотне метров от «кольца». Сюда также идут городские автобусы №№ .8, 12, 14, 18, 26, 27, 28, 29, 34, 38, 39, 54, 59, 63, 74, 77, 92, 96, 97, 108, 112, 139, 515, 539 и 542.

    Из аэропорта Suvarnabhumi (с Suvarnabhumi Public Transportation Center) до Victory Monument можно добраться на автобусе №551 (25-70 бат). Из аэропорта Дон Муанг автобусы №29, 510, 59, 187, 538. из туристичесокго района Каосан (Khao San Road) от остановки Democracy monument на автобусах №59, 157, 159, 171, 183, 201, 503, 509.

  • Конечная автобусов World War 1 Monument

    Это конечная станция многих городских автобусов и автобусов из аэропорта, находящаяся недалеко от туристического района Каосан роад. Аэропортовые автобусы S1 из Суварнабхуми, а также A4 и 59 из Дон Муанга заканчивают маршрут здесь, предварительно проезжая через район улицы Каосан. Если вы не знаете, на какой остановке вам выходить, чтобы добраться в этот район, можете просто ехать до конечной, а потом добраться до нужного отеля в районе пешком (5-10 минут), или на такси. Точно также если вам нужно уехать отсюда на автобусе в аэропорт, приходите на эту остановку. Здесь можно уточнить расписание в специальном киоске.

    Как добраться:

    Конечная автобусов World War 1 Monument находится в историческом районе Бангкока на острове Ратаннакосин (автобусная остановка на карте). От туристического район Каосан сюда можно добраться пешком (5-10) минут, или на такси. Из аэропорта Дон Муанг сюда идет автобус А4, из Суварнабхуми S1.

Расписание автобусов из Бангкока


🔍 Задайте условия поиска

💲 Оплатите билет онлайн

Получите маршрут-квитанцию на email

🚌 Прибудьте к месту отправления

При поиске билетов на автобусы и поезда на 12go.asia обращайте внимание на рейтинг билетов/перевозчиков (отмечен звездочками по пятибальной шкале) и отзывы реальных пользователей, путешествовавших по данному маршруту. Выбирая перевозчиков с высоким рейтингом по отзывам пользователей, вы обезопасите себя от возможных проблем во время путешествия.
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Andrew 4 Октябрь, 2013
При прилете встретилась стойка типа турист инфо или типа такого Это оказалась что то предлагали туристам. Я спросил у ней где автобус до паттайя она типа только в 17-00, лучше с ними вообще не общаться. Пока нашел где автобусы уходят потерял час. Если не знать не так и все понятно ваэропорту по прилете. Ваяй фая бесплатного не было и посмотреть что-то уже было не возможно. ...
11 Октябрь, 2013
шаттлбас бесплатный до аэропорта Дон Мыанг, надо показать корешок от билета прилета (не выбрасывайте!), домчат по толлроадам за 40мин без остановок:-) ...
Андрей Megion 11 Март, 2014
Андрею - вайфай в аэропорту есть! По крайней мере в зоне вылета, после регистрации и досмотра - есть рецепшн, там выдают талончики с логином и паролем, сроком действия 1 час. Про зал ожидания - до регистрации - не скажу... ...
admin 11 Март, 2014
В зале ожидания до регистрации нет вайфая. По крайней мере в прошлом году еще не было, думаю, врядли изменилось что-то. ...
admin 19 Июнь, 2014
Дополнение по вайфаю в аэропорту Бангкока. Теперь он там есть везде, бесплантый, но нужно регистрироваться. Подключаетесь к сети, открываете браузер, там вам предлагают бесплатно зарегистрироваться за 1 час интернета в подарок. Регистрируетесь и пользуетесь. То же самое и в ДонМуанге. ...
Саня 22 Ноябрь, 2014
Здравствуйте, подскажите где находится остановка в аэропорту на Lonely Beach Express, как пройти? Спасибо. ...
admin 22 Ноябрь, 2014
Здравствуйте! Когда пройдете все процедуры и выйдете в свободную зону, спускайтесь на первый этаж к выходам из аэропорта на улицу. Стойка находится у самого последнего выхода №8 (идти налево) внутри терминала, на улицу выходить не нужно. Там продаются билеты, и там же вас посадят на автобус, чуть ли не за руку доведут когда он подойдет. ...
Travel 2 Июнь, 2015
Здравствуйте! Подскажите, пожалуйста, автобус 390 до границы с Камбоджей, все еще курсирует из транспортного центра аэропорта? ...
admin 2 Июнь, 2015
Насчет "из транспортного центра" сейчас точно не скажу, а от терминала ходит. Ищите выход №8 на первом этаже, там увидите стойку, там и продаются билеты до Rongkluea Market. Возможно это и есть 390. ...
Imyalybimoe 28 Март, 2016
Спасибо за предельно-ясню информацию. ...

Оцените статью:
(3 голосов, оценка: 4.7 из 5)