Chiang Rai hotels where to choose a hotel

In the search of accommodation you can choose accommodation in one of the popular tourist areas of the province. This is actually Chiang Rai, district "Golden triangle", the area of the city of Mae SAI and others.

Among the presented hotels are dominated by variants with the urban location (within city limits), but if you prefer a secluded vacation in nature, you can choose a hotel far away from city amidst the jungle or in the mountains. Well, if you're heading to Chiang Rai just to visit the "Golden triangle", can choose from hotels in walking distance from the "hub triangle" - the three borders.

If you plan to stay in the city of Chiang Rai while looking for a hotel on the site, the search best to start from the old bus station of Chiang Rai. Find the backpacker accommodation there from 200 baht (currency of Thailand, the exchange rate) (without air conditioning and with a minimum of amenities). And in any case, it is best to choose a hotel in the city of Chiang Rai close to the bus station, because all the evening fun in the city is here, at the night market.

Find and book a hotel in Chiang Rai is one of the most popular search engines for hotels in Asia Agoda.com can through the search form. Russian interface and Russian-speaking customer support is present:

Map of the province of Chiang Rai hotels:

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть

🕒 October 5, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 16 February, 2012
The site provides information: General information, weather, seasons, time in Chiang Rai here How to get to Chiang Rai Hotels in Chiang Rai. Where to stay Attractions Chiang Rai Attractions of the province of Chiang Rai Golden triangle city of Mae SAI in the province of Chiang Rai are Here to discuss issues about Thai city and province of Chiang Rai ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Отели Чианграя, где выбрать отель

Через представленный поиск отелей можно выбрать размещение в одном из популярных туристических районов провинции. Это собственно сам город Чианграй, район «Золотого треугольника», район города Мае Сай и другие.

Среди представленных отелей преобладают варианты с городским размещением (в пределах городской черты), но если вы предпочитаете уединенный отдых среди природы, можно выбрать отель в дали от города среди джунглей или в горах. Ну а если вы направляетесь в Чианграй только для того, чтобы посетить «Золотой треугольник», можете выбрать один из отелей в пешей доступности от «эпицентра треугольника» - трех границ.

Если вы планируете остановится в самом городе Чианг-Рай и при этом искать отель на месте, то поиск лучше всего начинать от старой автобусной станции Чианграя. Найти бэкпекерское размещение там можно от 200 бат (валюта Тайланда, курс обмена) (без кондиционера и с минимумом удобств). Да и в любом случае лучше всего выбирать отель в городе Чианг-рай поближе к автобусной станции, поскольку все вечернее веселье в городе проходит именно здесь, на ночном рынке.

Найти и забронировать отель в Чианг Рае на одном из самых популярных поисковиков отелей по Азии Agoda.com можете через форму поиска. Русский интерфейс и русскоязычная поддержка клиентов присутствует:

Карта провинции Чианг-Рай с отелями:

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 16 Feb 2012, 15:11
На сайте представлена информация:
Общая информация, погода, сезоны, время в Чианг-рае здесь
Как добраться в Чианг-рай
Отели Чианг-рая. Где остановиться
Достопримечательности Чианг-рая
Достопримечательности провинции Чианг-рай
Золотой треугольник
г.Мае Сай в провинции Чианг-рай

Здесь обсуждаем вопросы о Тайском городе и провинции Чианграй ...