How to get to Hua hin and cha-am from don Muang airport and back

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Sorry, we failed to find direct budget way to get from don Muang airport to Hua hin or cha-am, there are only flights with a stopover in Bangkok by bus or train. However, a route with a stopover in Bangkok to do very easily, it will take 5-8 hours. Online come across information that there are direct minivans, but we can not confirm, find them in 2018 failed. If the trip with a transfer you are not satisfied, you can take a taxi or order a tourist Shuttle. Next, about each method in more detail.

See also:

By taxi

The taxi ride from don Muang to Hua hin or cha-am will cost 2200 baht (4497.1 RUB, see the currency of Thailand and the exchange rate). The price is very different from the way of the trip (metered or fixed), and space taxi. As practice shows, it is cheaper to order the machine through the application Grab (similar to Uber, which doesn't work here), here, or on the rack of an official taxi counter. More expensive than the price offered by the taxi drivers on the street at a bargain price.

Can also tourist Shuttle service in advance via the Kiwitaxi service, and then the driver will be waiting for you upon arrival:

How does a transfer bookingDetails >
Поиск трансфераFind the right route
Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station

Back from Hua hin or cha am, the machine can be ordered cheaper from 1500 baht, but better to do it in advance the day before the trip through the reception of the hotels or tourist offices in the city.

By bus

As already mentioned, is no direct public bus. You need to go through the North bus station of Bangkok's Mor Chit. To it first you have to get on the airport Shuttle bus A1, and then take a bus or a van to Hua hin and cha am.

Ostanovka buses A1 is located immediately at the exit No. 6 (Gate 6) from the terminal, find it very easy, there are signs everywhere. Buses leave from 07:30 to 23:30 every 20 minutes, journey 20-30 minutes. You need to go to a dead stop next to the bus station.

Bus from Mor Chit station on schedule several times a day, go big buses and minivans, the price of 180 baht (367.94 RUB). Here is the schedule of buses available for online booking:

There is also a way to get through the southern bus terminal Sai Tai Mai Bangkok, where buses depart frequently and are cheaper. But the problem is that it is from the airport need to get to either by taxi, or with transfers on city buses.

By train

This is a great and cheapest way to get from don Muang airport to Hua hin, however the time it will take more. The route will change to the main railway station of Bangkok's Hualumphong.

First, from the airport you need to take the train to railway station Hualumphong (Hua Lamphong Railway Station). For this terminal you need to go on a covered pedestrian crossing across the road on the other side (there are signs) on railway station Don Muang Railway Station. It recovers not less than 30 trains a day, including night. In a way they are just under an hour and cost only 5 baht (10.22 RUB). Tickets can be purchased at the box office, to book in advance is not necessary. The schedule of the trains here railway.co.th.

Upon arrival at Hua Lamphong you need to take the train to Hua hin. Them there is at least 13 a day from 8 am to 22 PM, the cost from 44 baht (89.94 RUB). Here is the schedule - railway.co.th. Tickets can also be purchased in advance optional, but if you want, here is the schedule available for booking online flights:

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin November 29, 2014

Hello! With Pattaya neither Hua hin nor cha-am should not be compared. Both resorts are much quieter and the beach is much better, IMHO. Hua hin some pandemonium kupalisko on the beach is just in the center, near the Marina, and further South almost no one there. Cha-am is even quieter, but there is more to the Thais. ...
Valery on 23 January, 2015
Good day!
Tell me,is there in Hua hin-agents organizatsii holiday -book hotel,to meet,to settle,to help as a translator on tours, etc ...
admin 23 January, 2015

Hello Valery! There are. Sent you on mail contacts. ...
Valery Jan 28, 2015
Good day
Sent to your contact request-no answer
Maybe even give the real person-the Russian agent in Hua hin ...
Light 10 April, 2015
Hello! Tell me is it possible to get to Hua hin from the airport is not by taxi? I read that in Bangkok can be by bus, but maybe there are direct buses, who knows. ...
admin 10 April, 2015

Hello Light! Here all about this we have written - http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/huahin-kak-dobratsa.php#fromairport. Read all questions will disappear. ...
iva May 7, 2015

Hua hin is very famous resort, basses go there very often. A slam dunk, of course the square of Democracy, but if the day arrives, it is likely to leave the airport. ...
admin 9 May, 2015

Here is the new bus schedule between Suwannapoom and Hua hin, actual: buses from the airport travel to 7:30, 9:30, 11:30, 13:30, 15:30, 17:30 and 18:30. From Hua hin to the airport buses depart 06:00, 08:00, 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 16:00, 18:00. About the area of Democracy, you, apparently, with the victory monument (Victory monument) confused? ...
Boabor 3 August, 2016
It's a great city ...
omelnikov1 3 December, 2016
Addition:
The entrance to floating market and Sam Phan Nam for foreigners 200 baht! Did not even bother to go.
The market near Wat Huay Mongkol is closed permanently ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Как добраться в Хуахин и Чаам из аэропорта Дон Муанг и обратно

К сожалению, нам не удалось найти прямой бюджетный способ добраться из аэропорта Дон Муанг в Хуахин или Чаам, есть рейсы только с пересадкой в Бангкоке на автобусе или поезде. Впрочем, маршрут с пересадкой в Бангкоке проделать очень легко, на него уйдет 5-8 часов. В интернете попадается информация, что отправляются прямые минивэны, но мы это подтвердить не может, найти их в 2018 году не удалось. Если же поездка с пересадкой вас не устраивает, можете добраться на такси или заказа туристический трансфер. Далее про каждый способ подробнее.

Смотрите также:

На такси

Поездка на такси из Дон Муанга в Хуахин или Чаам обойдется от 2200 бат (4480.48 руб., см. валюта Тайланда и курс обмена). Цена сильно отличается от способа поездки (по счетчику или фиксированной), и места заказ такси. Как показывает практика, дешевле всего заказывать машину через приложение Grab (аналог Uber, который здесь не работает), здесь, или на стойке с официальным такси по счетчику. Дороже цену предлагают таксисты на улице по договорной цене.

Также можете заказать туристический трансфер заранее через сервис Kiwitaxi, и тогда водитель будет ждать вас по прилету:

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер онлайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

Обратно из Хуахина или Чаама машину можно заказать дешевле, от 1500 бат, но лучше это делать заранее за день до поездки через ресепшен отелей или туристические офисы в городе.

На автобусе

Как уже упомянули, прямых автобусов нет. Ехать нужно через северную автобусную станцию Бангкока Mor Chit. До нее сначала придется добраться на аэропортовом автобусе-экспрессе A1, а там пересесть на автобус или минивэн уже до Хуахина и Чаама.

Осnановка автобусов A1 находится сразу при выходе №6 (Gate 6) из терминала, найти ее очень легко, везде есть указатели. Автобусы отправляются с 07:30 до 23:30 каждые 20 минут, в пути 20-30 минут. Ехать нужно до конченой остановки рядом с автобусной станцией.

С автобусной станции Mor Chit по расписанию несколько раз в день отправляются большие автобусы и минивэны, стоимость от 180 бат (366.59 руб.). Вот расписание автобусов, доступных для онлайн бронирования:


Автобус Бангкок - Хуа Хин ₽ 588–1,277 4 ч. 30 м. – 5 ч.
  •   Экспресс 10:30, 16:00
  •   VIP24 08:20, 14:20
  •   VIP24 09:00, 13:30
Микроавтобус Бангкок - Хуа Хин ₽ 366–569 3 ч. – 4 ч.
  •   Местный 05:00, 06:00, 06:30, 07:00, 08:00, 09:00, 10:00, 10:30, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00
  •   Местный 05:00, 06:00, 06:30, 07:00, 08:00, 09:00, 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 17:00, 17:30, 18:00
Автобус Аэропорт Суварнабхуми - Хуа Хин ₽ 691 4 ч.
  •   VIP24 06:30, 07:30, 08:30, 10:30, 11:30, 12:30, 13:30, 14:30, 15:30, 16:30, 17:30, 18:30, 19:30
  •   VIP24 06:00, 07:00, 08:00, 09:00, 10:00, 11:30, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 17:00, 18:00

Существует также способ добраться через южный автобусный терминал Бангкока Sai Tai Mai, откуда автобусы отправляются чаще и стоят дешевле. Но проблема в том, что до него из аэропорта нужно добираться либо на такси, либо с пересадками на городских автобусах.

РЕКЛАМА 

На поезде

Это отличный и самый дешевый способ добраться из аэропорта Дон Муанг в Хуахин, правда времени на него уйдет больше. Маршрут будет с пересадкой на главной ж/д станции Бангкока Хуаламфонг.

Сначала из аэропорта нужно доехать на поезде до ж/д станции Хуаламфонг (Hua Lamphong Railway Station). Для этого из терминала нужно перейти по крытому пешеходному переходу через дорогу на другую сторону (есть указатели) на ж/д станцию Don Muang Railway Station. С нее оправляется не менее 30 поездов в день, в том числе и ночные. В пути они чуть меньше часа, а стоят всего 5 бат (10.18 руб.). Билеты покупаются в кассе, заранее бронировать не нужно. Расписание поездов здесь railway.co.th.

По прибытии на Hua Lamphong нужно пересесть на поезд в Хуахин. Их отсюда отправляется не менее 13 в день с 8 утра до 22 часов, стоимость от 44 бат (89.61 руб.). Вот расписание - railway.co.th. Билеты также приобретать заранее необязательно, но если желаете, то вот расписание доступных для бронирования онлайн рейсов:


Поезд Бангкок - Хуа Хин ₽ 454–2,779 3 ч. 20 м. – 4 ч. 25 м.
  •   2 класс вент. 07:30, 07:50, 13:00, 19:30, 19:50
  •   VIP спальный 14:45
  •   3 класс конд. 02:20
  •   2 класс конд. 01:08, 16:00
  •   2 класс вент. 01:15, 02:50
  •   2 класс плацкарт с конд. 00:45, 01:15, 01:45, 04:05, 04:15, 04:55, 06:05, 06:29
  •   2 класс плацкарт вент. 00:45, 01:15, 04:05, 04:55
  •   VIP спальный 01:45, 04:15, 06:05, 06:29
  •   2 класс женский вагон 06:05
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 29 Ноябрь, 2014

Здравствуйте! С Паттайе ни Хуахин ни Чаам не стоит сравнивать. Оба курорта намного спокойней, и пляж куда лучше, ИМХО. В Хуахине кое-какое столпотворение купальщтков на пляже наблюдается только в самом центре, недалеко от пристани, а дальше на юг почти никого и нет. Чаам еще спокойней, только там тайцев больше. ...
Валерий 23 Январь, 2015
Добрый день!
Подскажите,есть в Хуа-хине-агенты по организвции отдыха -заказать отель,встретить,заселить,помочь как переводчик-по экскурсиям и т.д ...
admin 23 Январь, 2015

Здравствуйте Валерий! Есть такие. Направил вам на мэйл контакты. ...
Валерий 28 Январь, 2015
Добрый день
Отправил по вашему контакту запрос-никто не отвечает
Может еще дадите реального человека-агента рускоязычного по Хуа Хину ...
Свет 10 Апрель, 2015
Здравствуйте! Подскажите можно ли своим ходом добраться в Хуахин сразу из аэропорта не на такси? Читала, что через Бангкок можно на автобусе доехать, но может есть прямые автобусы, кто знает. ...
admin 10 Апрель, 2015

Здравствуйте Свет! Вот здесь все про это у нас написано - http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/huahin-kak-dobratsa.php#fromairport. Прочитайте, все вопросы отпадут. ...
iva 7 Май, 2015

Хуахин очень известный курорт, басы туда ходят очень часто. Верняк, конечно с площади Демократии, но если днём прилетаете, то вероятно уехать из аэропорта. ...
admin 9 Май, 2015

Вот новое расписание автобусов между Суваннапумом и Хуахином, актуальное: Автобусы из аэропорта отправляются в 7:30, 9:30, 11:30, 13:30, 15:30, 17:30 и 18:30. Из Хуахина в аэропорт автобусы отправляются в 06:00, 08:00, 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 16:00, 18:00. Насчет площади Демократии вы, видимо, с монументом победы (Victory monument) перепутали? ...
Boabor 3 Август, 2016
Классный город ...
omelnikov1 3 Декабрь, 2016
Дополнение:
Вход на плавучий рынок Sam Phan Nam для иностранцев 200 бат! Даже не стал заходить.
Рынок рядом с Wat Huay Mongkol закрыт окончательно ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)