Chiang Dao in Chiang Mai/Chiangmai (Thailand)

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Chiang Dao (Chiang Dao) - a small town in Thailand in the province of Chiang Mai located in the North-East 72 kilometres from the city Chiang Mai on the way to Fang (Chiang Dao on the map). The title literally translates as the "City of stars", although, of course, to the rank of this city this place far.

Often tourists visit the town, making a stop in it on the way to its attractions as part of an organized tour. But here you can easily find accommodation in the Guesthouse. The cost is very modest accommodation from 300 baht (currency of Thailand, the exchange rate) for a double room, but in General, here the prices are somewhat high compared to similar places in the North of Thailand. For less comfortable accommodation will have to pay about 800 baht for a double room. But, the higher cost of accommodation with a vengeance kompensiruet lower prices for excursions in the mountains and jungle. For one and the same tour compared to Chiang Mai from Chiang Dao, you will pay approximately 500 baht cheaper. In the city there is a 7/11 store and even an ATM.

To do directly in the town of Chiang Dao active tourists much minutes a minimum of, entertainment no. To kill time outside the hotel, except that walking or riding around the neighborhood. But tourists are always abound, and they are sent here for the rustic peace and tranquility and incredible beauty of the surrounding scenery. But this is true if we are talking directly about the town of Chiang Dao. Around the city there are some very interesting places that are worth visiting.

First and foremost, the famous Chiang Dao cave complex of Tham Chiang Dao at the base of the mountain Doi Luang Chiang Dao, which itself is a popular attraction and the third highest peak of Thailand. Next to the town is an elephant camp (Chiang Dao Elephant Training Center), where you can ride elephants through the jungle. Chiang Dao is a perfect place to start trekking trips to the mountain, as well as in an exotic, unspoiled by tourists, tribal villages where organized tours. What is good to visit these tribes, even on foot and even by yourself, you need only have to have a map, determination, and desire. Really have to go far (15 kilometers to the nearest village and 8 miles to the top of the mountain), and it is better to rent a Bicycle, motorbike or jeep (on the mountain only on foot). Even here, organized rafting on the rivers of the province.

Узнать, как купить тур в кредит

What to see in Chiang Dao

The cave complex, Chiang Dao (Tham Chiang Dao)

Пещеры в Чанг Дао

12 kilometres into DOI Chiang Dao stretch of about 100 caves of the cave complex. Five caves are open for visiting tourists. This is actually the main attraction. Caves caves are of great religious significance for the locals. Almost all the walkways are sculptures of the Buddha, and some caves are temples. One of the caves illuminated with multicolored electric bulbs. The cave entrance is 40 baht (electricity, because the cave is lit). For this money you get access to one lighted, more or less, and a sufficiently long cave. Here you will find a wide variety of cave formations, as well as many religious symbols, such as Buddha statues. From the main caves in different directions leaves many caves, to which access without a guide for safety purposes is prohibited. In these caves is hidden a lot more interesting, as, for example, streams and the lake with catfish, hot springs.

Hire a guide for walks of closed caves is available right here in the cave for 100 baht. They (mostly elderly women) are on duty at the entrances to additional caves. These caves are not covered, and the guides will tell you the road lamp.

The entrance to the cave is located on the grounds of the temple, which is also interesting and it is certainly worth a stroll. Review and pictures about the trip to the caves of Chiang Dao read here.

The caves of Chiang Dao, a few kilometers from the city (the caves of Chiang Dao on the map). To get to the cave entrance from the hotel to the Chiang Dao on Songhtaew for 100 baht or rented transport, but you can walk. Near the caves of Parking, restaurant. Here is a very interesting "forest" temple complex. Caves work up to 17 hours.

DOI Chiang Dao (Doi Luang Chiang Dao)

Вид с горы Чианг Дао

DOI Chiang Dao, the third highest mountain of Thailand (altitude 2195). The mountain is part of the national Park, Doi Chiang Dao National Park. Climbing the mountain is the most popular route out of Chiang Dao and requires no special training: on the rocks you climb will not have only need good physical shape to withstand a long hike. Walk up the hill to on the way to get acquainted with a local rich flora and fauna, to admire and capture from the top of the incredibly breathtaking views. If you are experienced and prepared traveler, you'll be able to master the ascent and descent on their own in one day if you start early in the morning. The starting point for lifting is close to the cave complex in the village of Ban Tham. Alternative are guided tours with an overnight stay at the top in tents (tents, food, porters are provided by the organizers).

The market on Tuesdays

In the North of Chiang Dao there is a market, where on Tuesdays early in the morning attracts the inhabitants of the tribal villages to sell and buy items of daily consumption. If you find yourself at this time (Tuesday) Chiang Mai, be sure to visit the market after arriving here by bus or taxi, but it must be done early in the morning, because in 12 hours the market is already terminated.

Hot springs

Горячие источники в Чианг-дао

A few kilometers from Chiangdao there are hot springs (the hot springs of Chiang Dao on the map). The most interesting thing about this place is that these sources are "wild", ie not refined and not "commercialisable". You can feel free to come here and swim absolutely free, as well as in the nearby river. Springs are the concrete barrels in the ground in the mountains on the tubes flows hot thermal water.

The water in the barrels is very hot, and start taking hot baths better with long barrel (the one closer to the river), gradually descending into the water. When a little used, can go in more hot barrels (those further from the river). Can be cooled immediately, in the river.

Places for changing clothes here, and have to change clothes, hiding in the bushes nearby.

Указатель на горячие источники в Чианг-Дао

Find sources simply. When driving on the highway from Chiang Mai to Chiang Dao for 3 kilometers to the caves of Chiang Dao you will meet a fork in the road, which is a lot of pointers. One of them, very small and wooden, will indicate the sources of (see photo). You will need to turn in the direction of the arrow to the left and go along the asphalt road until it stops. Barrels you can easily see from the road on the left.

Review and pictures about the trip to the hot springs in Chiang Dao read here

How to get to Chiang Dao?

To reach Chiang Dao is possible, in addition to leased transport, bus. From Chiang Mai from Chang Phuak station every half hour from 6 am to 6 PM travel the minibase cost 40 baht, 1 hour and 30 minutes. Six times a day buses to tha ton (Tha Ton) and every half hour in Fang, which make the path stop in Chiang Dao are the same 40 baht.

To reach Chiang Dao from Chiang Rai, take the bus to tha Ton (Tha Ton), and from there on another bus to Chiang Dao (i.e. on the bus to Chiang Mai with a stop in Chiang Dao). To get from the bus stop at Chiang Dao to the hotel, you can take taxi (Songthaew) from 100 baht.

If you go to Chiang Dao from Chiang Mai by rented transport, be careful on the road. The road here is very good, but it runs through the mountains and cool winds.

How to travel around the city?

The town is very small and there is no public transport. The whole town you can walk around in 15 minutes. But to get to the Guesthouse from the bus stop, you may have to use the transport.

Available form of transport – taxi (Soghtaew, which only works as a taxi), and motorcycle taxis. For a trip on Soghtaew around the city will have to pay about 150 baht, but the price is negotiable and you have to haggle. Rent for a day will cost 1000 baht. The caves out of town for Soghtaew you can get for 100 baht on a motorcycle taxi for 30.

Here you can also rent a motorbike or Bicycle, and is, in our opinion, the best option to explore the area. Rent a light motorcycle will cost 200 baht per day, a Bicycle is about 100 baht per day.


Additional information about Chiang Dao in the English language can get on the website http://chiangdao.chiangdao.com/. There you will be able to know the routes and prices offered by tours from Chiang Dao from Chiang Mai in Chiang Dao.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
omelnikov1 3 December, 2016

I do not agree. Of course, I was not in Chiang Mai until the mourning, but in mid-November on the street, where establishments with the girls, go quietly was impossible. Clubs work, but up to 12. Bars, and after 12 just blinds down, but hums continues. ...
Agata 10 January, 2017
Was in Chiang Mai in June 2016. An incredible number of impressions. Stayed in a small hotel MONA CHIANG MAI and I loved the service and decor. journey through the vatam is a storm of emotions. Feel like a small man next to the Majesty of history. Elephant trekking, photographing tigers in the TAIGER Kingdom, a two-day visit to the zoo(one day missed), shopping at the night Bazaar and the Bazaar of the day at the main gate. 14 days was not enough, as we alternated trips with relaxing by the pool. The city has peredavalos songteo 20 baht per person for a city driving in a hired car, and stumbled to the driver, in an average of 100 baht per person but with comfort. between the big hotels and shopping malls goes beslatnyj Shuttle, we drove up to the nearby hotel to the desired place and then walked 10 min. The schedule is in the hotels and in the Shuttle. if there is a local cuisine goes very cheap on average 30 baht per person, but it is very spicy when ordering don't forget to say "know spacey" (not acute) but it can not be saved. If you eat more European food is expensive on average 100 baht per person. At the night Bazaar you can see the national show. Very pleased with the trip, children require repetition, never for a moment regretted that I went there and not at sea. ...
resuma88 1 September, 2017
Now planning a trip to Chiang Mai in January. And came upon the information that from December 6, 2017 Qatar Airways starts flying there from Moscow and St. Petersburg via Doha. Even the short dock. The journey time is about 13-14 hours work... ...
admin September 1, 2017
In principle, through Gunjo you can fly with one change, but through Bangkok+Airasia is still cheaper. The truth, of course, do not forget about the change of airport in BKK, which is troublesome and waste of time. ...
Мария01 20 September, 2017
Hello! I want to ask a question. Going to Chiang Mai, fly from Bangkok on 4 November to 23 hours. By studying the information found that we get on holidays She Peng and Loy Krathong. It's pretty cool, but we read that at this time in Chiang Mai release sky lanterns and for this reason can even close the airport. The plane tickets we bought, there are no restrictions on this day was not. Could it be that the airport will actually be closed in the evening due to run lights and our flight is either canceled or postponed? Thanks in advance. ...
admin September 20, 2017

These things are planned in advance, so that if suddenly something will change, the flight will take or cancel in advance, not after the fact. Just watch your flight, check periodically, and everything is OK. ...
mayflower 13 November, 2017
Good afternoon, friends!
I have a question: I would like one day of your stay in Chiang Rai to dedicate around border towns: if you want in Mae SAI though the eye look at Myanmar, because had originally planned to go there, but did not work :( And then drive to SOP Ruak (Golden Triangle), necessarily(!) take a ride on the boat to Lao island, then Chiang Saen and back to Chiang Rai.
Do you think it's a real plan for the day?

The first bus to Mae SAI at 05:50, written 1.5 hour drive. Well, 2 hours there, take a walk. Then the blue songthaews to SOP Ruak, to go, probably at least an hour?
Longer delayed - it is only a boat ride turns out an hour and a half, right? well, around, Yes, about, but to eat another half put on. Total, if I leave at 6 o'clock in the morning, then
somewhere in the 16 hours must be willing to depart from SOP Ruak, right?
I would like to Chiang Saen to call it, the Google map shows that there is very close, only I have not figured out how to get there? Maybe just mototaxista to take? How much can it cost?
And the last question - who knows what time the last bus from Chiang Saen to Chiang Rai go? When you have already come to the bus stop?
Thanks in advance to all concerned!
Elena. ...
admin November 14, 2017
In principle, really do, just not sure about what all goes on so smoothly. I would take a motorbike for such purposes. As for Mae SAI, if you want to look at Myanmar, be sure to climb to the statue of the Scorpion (https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/rai-chiangrai-mae-sai), there is a great view of the land of Myanmar. And Chiangsaen can skip, because most likely will not have time, and especially there is nothing to watch, IMHO. ...
mayflower 14 November, 2017
Thanks for the advice!
I'd love to take bike if I knew how to drive a little bit :)
I will be content with what you have! ...
admin November 14, 2017

Then make it simple and not torture yourself. In the Golden triangle ride with the tour for the day, I think you will find that path and other places of capture. Discover fully sold on the streets in turagentsva and hotels. And in a single day ride to Mae SAI. Arrive in the city, walk there, see the cave temple, dinner and back. ...

Rate the article:
(3 votes, rating: 4.7 of 5)

Чианг Дао в провинции Чиангмай/Чангмай (Тайланд)

Чианг Дао (Chiang Dao) - небольшой населенный пункт в Тайланде в провинции Чианг-май расположенный на северо-востоке в 72 километрах от города Чанг-май по пути в Фанг (Чианг Дао на карте). Название дословно переводится как «Город звезд», хотя, конечно, до звания настоящего города этому месту далеко.

Чаще всего туристы посещают город, делая остановку в нем по пути к его достопримечательностям в составе организованной экскурсии. Но здесь легко можно найти размещение в гестхаузе. Стоимость очень скромного размещения – от 300 бат (валюта Тайланда, курс обмена) за комнату на двоих, но в целом здесь цены несколько высоки по сравнению с аналогичными местами на севере Тайланда. За более менее комфортное размещение придется выложить порядка 800 бат за номер на двоих. Зато, более высокая стоимость размещения с лихвой компенсируется более низкими ценами на экскурсии в горы и джунгли. За одно и ту же экскурсию по сравнению с Чиангмаем из Чианг Дао вы заплатите примерно на 500 бат дешевле. В городе есть магазин 7/11 и даже банкомат.

Делать непосредственно в городке Чианг Дао активным туристам особо нечего: достопримечательностей минимум, развлечений совсем нет. Убивать время вне отеля можно, разве что, прогуливаясь или катаясь по окрестностям. Но туристов здесь всегда предостаточно, и отправляются они сюда за деревенской тишиной и спокойствием, и невероятной красотой окрестных пейзажей. Но это справедливо, если речь идет непосредственно о самом городке Чианг Дао. Вокруг города есть несколько очень интересных мест, которые достойны посещения.

В первую очередь Чианг Дао известен пещерным комплексом Tham Chiang Dao в основании горы Doi Luang Chiang Dao, которая сама является популярной достопримечательностью и третьей по высоте вершиной Тайланда. Еще рядом с городом находится слоновий питомник (Chiang Dao Elephant Training Center), где можно покататься на слонах по джунглям. Чианг Дао – идеальное место для старта трекинговых походов на гору, а также в экзотические, неиспорченные туристами племенные деревни, куда организовываются экскурсии. Что хорошо, посетить эти племена можно даже пешком и даже самостоятельно, нужно лишь запастись картой, решительностью и желанием. Правда идти придется далеко (15 километров до ближайшей деревни и 8 километров до вершины горы), и лучше арендовать велосипед, мотоцикл или джип (на гору только пешком). Еще отсюда организовывается рафтинг по рекам провинции.

Что посмотреть в Чианг-дао

Пещерный комплекс Чанг Дао (Tham Chiang Dao)

Пещеры в Чанг Дао

На 12 километров вглубь горы Дои Чанг Дао тянутся около 100 пещер пещерного комплекса. Пять пещер открыты для посещения туристам. Это, собственно, самая главная достопримечательность. Пещеры пещеры имеют большое религиозное значение для местных. Практически во всех проходах находятся скульптуры Будды, а некоторые пещеры представляют из себя храмы. Одна из пещер подсвечена разноцветными электрическими лампами. Вход в пещеры стоит 40 бат (плата за электричество, т.к. пещера освещается). За эти деньги вы получите доступ в одну освещенную, более-менее обустроенную и достаточно протяженную пещеру. Здесь вы увидите множество разнообразных пещерных образований, а также множество религиозных атрибутов, как например статуи Будды. От главной пещеры в разные стороны отходит еще множество пещер, доступ в которые без гида в целях безопасности запрещен. В этих пещерам скрыто еще много всего интересного, как, например, ручьи и озеро с сомами, горячие источники.

Нанять гида для прогулки по закрытым пещерам можно прямо здесь, в пещере, за 100 бат. Они (в основном пожилые женщины) дежурят у входов в дополнительные пещеры. Эти пещеры не освещаются, и гиды будут освещать вам дорогу лампой.

Вход в пещеры расположен на территории храма, которые тоже интересен и по нему непременно стоит прогуляться. Отзыв и фотографии о поездке в пещеры Чианг-Дао читайте здесь.

Находятся пещеры Чианг-Дао в нескольких километрах от города (пещеры Чианг-Дао на карте). Добраться до входа в пещеры из отеля в Чианг-Дао можно на Songhtaew за 100 бат или на арендованном транспорте, а можно и пройтись пешком. Возле пещер организована парковка, работает ресторан. Еще здесь находится очень интересный «лесной» храмовый комплекс. Пещеры работают до 17 часов.

Гора Дои Чанг Дао (Doi Luang Chiang Dao)

Вид с горы Чианг Дао

Гора Дои Чанг Дао, третья по высоте гора Тайланда (высота 2195). Гора является частью национального парка Doi Chiang Dao National Park. Подъем на гору является самым популярным маршрутом из Чианг Дао и не требует специальной подготовки: по скалам вам лазить не придется, нужна лишь хорошая физическая форма, чтобы выдержать длительный пеший поход. Поднимаются на гору для того, чтобы по пути познакомится с местной богатой флорой и фауной, полюбоваться и запечатлеть с вершины невероятно захватывающий вид. Если вы опытный и подготовленный турист, то сможете осилить подъем и спуск самостоятельно в течение одного дня, если начнете подъем рано утром. Начальная точка для подъема находится недалеко от пещерного комплекса в деревне Ban Tham. Альтернативой являются организованные экскурсии с ночевкой на вершине в палатках (палатки, питание, носильщики предоставляются организаторами туров).

Рынок по вторникам

На севере Чианг Дао есть рынок, куда по вторникам рано утром съезжаются жители племенных поселений, чтобы продавать и покупать предметы ежедневного потребления. Если вы окажетесь в это время (во вторник) в Чиангмае, обязательно посетите рынок приехав сюда на автобусе или такси, но сделать это нужно ранним утром, т.к. в 12 часов рынок уже прекращает работу.

Горячие источники

Горячие источники в Чианг-дао

В нескольких километрах от Чиангдао находятся горячие источники (горячие источники Чианг Дао на карте). Самое интересное в этом месте то, что эти источники «дикие», т.е. не облагороженные и не «коммерциализованные». Вы можете смело сюда приезжать и купаться абсолютно бесплатно, так же, как и в находящейся рядом речке. Источники представляют из себя бетонные бочки в земле, в которые с горы по трубам стекает горячая целебная вода.

Вода в бочках очень горячая, и начинать принимать горячие ванны лучше с дальней бочки (той, что ближе к реке), постепенно опускаясь в воду. Когда немного привыкнете, можете перелазить в более горячие бочки (те, что дальше от реки). Охладиться можете тут же, в реке.

Мест для переодевания здесь нет, и придется менять одежду, скрываясь в ближайших кустах.

Указатель на горячие источники в Чианг-Дао

Найти источники достаточно просто. При движении по шоссе со стороны Чианг-мая в Чианг-дао за 3 километра до пещер Чианг-дао вам встретится развилка, на которой будет куча указателей. Один из них, совсем небольшой и деревянный, будет указывать на источники (см. фото). Вам нужно будет повернуть в сторону стрелки налево, и ехать по асфальтированной дороге до упора. Бочки вы легко увидите с дороги слева.

Отзыв и фотографии о поездке к горячим источникам в Чианг-Дао читайте здесь

Как добраться в Чианг Дао?

Добраться до Чианг Дао можно, помимо арендованного транспорта, на автобусе. Из Чиангмая со станции Chang Phuak каждые пол часа с 6 утра до 6 вечера отправляются минибасы стоимостью 40 бат, в пути 1 час 30 минут. Также шесть раз в день отправляются автобусы в Тха-тон (Tha Ton) и каждые пол часа в Фанг, которые делают по пути остановку в Чианг Дао, стоят те же 40 бат.

Чтобы добраться в Чианг Дао из Чианг Рая, придется сначала доехать на автобусе до Тха-Тона (Tha Ton), а оттуда на другом автобусе до Чианг Дао (в т.ч. на автобусах до Чиангмая с остановкой в Чианг Дао). Чтобы добраться от остановки автобуса в Чианг Дао до отеля, можно воспользоваться маршрутным такси (Songthaew) от 100 бат.

Если вы будете ехать в Чианг-Дао из Чианг-Мая на арендованном транспорте, то будьте осторожны на дороге. Дорога здесь хоть и очень хорошая, но пролегает через горы и круто извивается.

На чем перемещаться по городу?

Город очень маленький и там нет общественного транспорта. Весь городок пешком можно обойти за 15 минут. Но чтобы добраться до гестхауза от остановки автобуса, вам, возможно, придется воспользоваться транспортом.

Доступный вид транспорта – маршрутное такси (Soghtaew, которое работает только как такси) и мототакси. За поездку на Soghtaew в окрестностях города придется заплатить около 150 бат, но цена договорная и нужно торговаться. Аренда на день обойдется в 1000 бат. До пещер из города на Soghtaew можно добраться за 100 бат, на мототакси за 30.

Здесь также можно арендовать мотоцикл или велосипед, и это, по нашему мнению, лучший вариант изучить окрестности. Аренда легкого мотоцикла обойдется от 200 бат в сутки, велосипед около 100 бат в сутки.


Дополнительную информацию о Чианг Дао на английском языке можете получить на сайте http://chiangdao.chiangdao.com/. Там же вы сможете узнать маршруты и цены на предлагаемые экскурсии из Чианг Дао и из Чианг Мая в Чианг Дао.

Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти

admin 14 Nov 2017, 18:43
Тогда сделайте проще и не мучайте себя. В золотой треугольник езжайте с экскурсией на день, думаю, найдете такую, что по пути и другие интересные места захватит. Экскурсий продается полно на улицах в турагентсвах и в отелях. А в отдельный день езжайте в Мае Сай. Приедете в город, там погуляете, посмотрите пещерный храм, пообедаете, и обратно. ...

mayflower 14 Nov 2017, 15:43
Спасибо за консультацию!
я бы и сама с радостью взяла байк, если бы умела хоть немного водить :)
буду довольствоваться тем, что есть! ...

admin 14 Nov 2017, 13:29
В принципе реально это сделать, только не уверен насчет того, что все сложится по транспорту так складно. Я бы взял мотобайк для таких целей. Что касается Мае-сай, то если хотите посмотреть на Мьянму, обязательно поднимитесь к статуе скорпиона (https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/thai/rai- ... ai-mae-sai), оттуда отличный вид на земли Мьянмы. А Чиангсаен можете пропустить, т.к. скорее всего не успеете, и особо смотреть там нечего, ИМХО. ...

mayflower 13 Nov 2017, 10:22
Добрый день, друзья!

У меня вот такой вопрос: я бы хотела один из дней своего пребывания в Чианг Рае посвятить объезду приграничных городков: хочу в Мэ Сай хоть глазком глянуть на Мьянму, потому что изначально планировала побывать именно там, но не сложилось :( И затем доехать в Соп Руак (Золотой Треугольник), обязательно(!) прокатиться на лодочке до лаосского острова, затем Чианг Саен, и назад в Чианг Рай.

Как думаете - это реальный план на день?

Первый автобус в Мэ Сай в 05:50, написано 1,5 часа езды. Ну часа 2 там погуляю. Затем голубое сонгтэо до Соп Руак, ехать, наверное, не менее часа?
Там подольше задержусь - ведь только прогулка на лодке получается ...

admin 20 Sep 2017, 13:30
Такие вещи планируются заранее, так что если вдруг что-то поменяется, рейс перенесут или отменят заранее, а не по факту. Просто следите за своим рейсом, проверяйте периодически, и все ОК. ...

Мария01 20 Sep 2017, 09:37
Здравствуйте! Хочу задать вопрос. Собираемся в Чианг Май, прилетаем из Бангкока 4 ноября в 23 часа. Изучая информацию, выяснили, что попадаем на праздники Ей Пенг и Лой Кратонг. Это очень здорово, но мы прочитали, что в это время в Чианг мае выпускают в небо воздушные фонари и по этому поводу даже могут закрыть аэропорт. Билеты на самолет мы давно купили, никаких ограничений на этот день не было. Может ли быть, что аэропорт действительно закроют вечером из-за запуска фонарей и наш рейс либо отменят, либо перенесут? Заранее спасибо. ...

admin 01 Sep 2017, 15:49
В принципе и через Гунчжоу можно долететь с одной пересадкой, но через Бангкок+Airasia все равно дешевле получается. Правда, конечно же, не забываем про смену аэропорта в Бкк, что доставляет некоторые неудобства и потерю времени. ...

resuma88 01 Sep 2017, 09:55
Сейчас планируем поездку в Чиангмай на январь. И набрел на информацию, что с 6 декабря 2017 Qatar Airways начинает летать туда из Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга через Доху. Даже стыковки короткие. Время в пути около 13-14 часов получается... ...

Агата 10 Jan 2017, 17:39
Были в Чианг Мае в июне 2016. Невероятное количество впечатлений. Остановились в маленьком отеле MONA CHIANG MAI очень понравилось обслуживание и обстановка. путешествие по ватам вызывает бурю эмоций. Ощущаешь себя маленьким человеком рядом с этим величеством истории. Катание на слонах, фотографирования с тиграми в TAIGER Kingdom, двухдневное посещение зоопарка(в один день не уложились), покупки на ночном базаре и на базаре выходного дня у главных ворот. 14 дней оказалось мало, так как мы чередовали экскурсии с отдыхом у бассейна. По городу передвегались на сонгтэо 20 бат за человека, за город ездили в наемной машине, случайно наткнулись на водителя, в среднем по 100 бат с человека но зато с конфортом. ...

omelnikov1 03 Dec 2016, 10:22
Не соглашусь. Я, конечно, не был в Чианг-Мае до траура, но в середине ноября по улице, где заведения с девками, пройти спокойно было невозможно. Клубы работают, но до 12-ти. Бары работают, а после 12-ти просто жалюзи опускаются, но гудеж продолжается. ...
0.0015809535980225 сек.