What to see in Kuala Lumpur for 1 day

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

One day for any city is very small, especially for the capital. So if you want to see as much as possible, and get the most impressions, please be forces. To move in this day comfortable and most convenient is by taxi, but actually it is not always faster, and sometimes to some people faster can be reached on foot or by metro until the machine will stand in traffic jams. So, if you examine the transport system of Kuala Lumpur and how to use it, then it will be able to do without a taxi.

So, what to see in Kuala Lumpur for 1 day:

Куала-Лумпур, Чайнатаун On the streets of Chinatown
  • Start the route in the picturesque area of Chinatown. Will be especially good if somewhere in the area you will be accommodated in the hotel (see which area of Kuala Lumpur it is better to stay). Take a stroll around the district, visit the temples of Sri Mariamman and Sze Ya Temple.

  • On foot (20 minutes) or taxi go to the Independence Square (Merdeka Square). Look there are fountains, buildings around, can visit the gallery KL Gallery and take a picture with the letters "I Love KL", go to the textile Museum.

  • Then on foot go to Masjid Jamek (Masjid Jamek). On the way stop for lunch in one of the institutions at Jalan Parlimen, there is a small Burger King. In the mosque, tourists can get only from 14:30 to 16:30.

  • Куала-Лумпур, Площадь Независимости Sultan Abdul Samad Building
    on Independence Square
  • After the mosque take the metro (station Masjid Jamek is located nearby) or by taxi, until you arrive at the station KLCC to see the Petronas twin towers and take pictures on the background, walk in the Park KLCC Park behind them. Or you can use another option is to take a taxi or walk to KL towerand climb to its observation deck. If Menard is going to want to climb to the observation deck Petronas, keep in mind that to buy tickets you need in advance online at least the day before.

  • After visiting the towers or the Menara is already getting dark. Go to subway, taxi, or free Shuttle bus Go KL in Chinatown where with the coming of darkness on Petaling Street begins a brisk trade all that is possible. Can buy here gifts, and then dinner at one of the outdoor food courts.

  • If energy and time still left, you can walk or take a taxi back to the Independence Square and walk there. In the evening it is very beautifully illuminated, will be a great evening of photography.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 4 March, 2019

Most likely not. Look closely at the itinerary, you are likely to arrive in KLIA and depart from KLIA2. If so, then go through passport control, and went down on the train to get to KLIA2. If the terminal is a genuine one, then right. ...
Konstantin March 6, 2019
AK "Malindo" is based in a/p KLIA to KLIA2 don't have to move. ...
Evgeny Kanev June 6, 2019
Please tell me if you know where is the airline "Malaysia",in KLIA or KLIA 2 ? ...
admin June 6, 2019

Hello Eugene! Neither here nor there, and the airport Subang. ...
Evgeny Kanev 20 July, 2019
Please tell me airline ticket offices in KLIA and KLIA 2 are easy to find there ? (the diagrams do not see where or) (if in Singapore is not empty,then the ticket is there to buy) ...
admin July 20, 2019

Hello! Easily find, on the bottom floor down the signs Public Transport or something like that, already forgot exactly how they're signed. ...
Genghis 6 January, 2020
Hello! Approximately how much will cost a taxi from KLIA airport to hotel Impiana KLCC? ...
admin January 6, 2020

Even not approximately but exactly from 65 to 105 ringit depends on the type of taxi. ...
Galina Vedeneyeva January 19, 2020
Hello! Prompt, please, where is terminal M ...
admin January 19, 2020

Hello! I don't know of such a terminal can talk about the Main terminal, i.e. the main terminal. ...

Что посмотреть в Куала-Лумпуре за 1 день

Один день для любого города очень мало, тем более для столицы. Поэтому, если хотите увидеть как можно больше, и получить максимум впечатлений, запаситесь силами. Перемещаться в этот день комфортней и удобней всего будет на такси, но на самом деле это не всегда быстрее, и порой до некоторых мест быстрее можно добраться пешком или на метро, пока машина будет стоять в пробках. Поэтому, если вы изучите систему транспорта Куала-Лумпура и как им пользоваться, то вполне сможете обойтись и без такси.

Итак, что и как посмотреть в Куала-Лумпуре за 1 день:

Куала-Лумпур, Чайнатаун На улицах Чайнатауна
  • Начните маршрут в колоритном районе Чайнатаун. Будет особенно хорошо, если где-то в этом районе вы разместитесь в отеле (см. в каком районе Куала-Лумпура лучше остановиться). Прогуляйтесь по району, посетите храмы Sri Mariamman и Sze Ya Temple.

  • Пешком (20 минут) или на такси отправляйтесь к Площади Независимости (Merdeka Square). Посмотрите там фонтаны, здания вокруг, можете посетить галерею KL Gallery и сфотографироваться с буквами «I Love KL», зайти в музей текстиля.

  • Далее пешком отправляйтесь до мечети Джамек (Masjid Jamek). По пути можете зайти пообедать в одном из заведений по улице Jalan Parlimen, там есть и небольшой Burger King. В мечеть туристам можно попасть только с 14:30 до 16:30.

  • Куала-Лумпур, Площадь Независимости Sultan Abdul Samad Building
    на Площадь Независимости
  • После мечети садитесь на метро (станция Masjid Jamek находится рядом) или на такси, и доезжайте до станции KLCC, чтобы увидеть башни Петронас и сфотографироваться на их фоне, прогуляться по парку KLCC Park позади них. Либо можете воспользоваться другим вариантом – доехать на такси или пешком до телебашни Менара, и подняться на ее смотровую площадку. Если вместо Менары захотите подняться на смотровую площадку Петронасов, имейте в виду, что покупать билеты нужно заранее через Интернет, хотя бы за день до этого.

  • После осмотра башен или Менары будет уже смеркаться. Отправляйтесь на метро, такси, или бесплатном автобусе Go KL в Чайнатаун, где с приходом темноты на Petaling Street начинается бойкая торговля всем, что только можно. Можете купить здесь подарков и сувениров, а затем поужинать в одном из уличных фудкортов.

  • Если силы и время еще остались, то можно дойти или доехать на такси снова до Площадь Независимости, и погулять там. Вечером она очень красиво подсвечивается, получатся отличные вечерние фотографии.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 4 Март, 2019

Скорее всего не так. Посмотрите внимательно маршрутные квитанции, у вас скорее всего прилет в KLIA, а вылет из KLIA2. Если так, то проходите паспортный контроль, и спускаетесь вниз на поезд, чтобы добраться до KLIA2. Если терминал действительно один, то тогда верно. ...
Konstantin 6 Март, 2019
АК "Malindo" базируется в а/п KLIA, в KLIA2 переезжать не надо. ...
Евгений Канев 6 Июнь, 2019
Подскажите пожалуйста,если знаете,где базируется авиакомпания "малайзия",в KLIA,или KLIA 2 ? ...
admin 6 Июнь, 2019

Здравствуйте Евгений! Ни там ни там, а в аэропорту Subang. ...
Евгений Канев 20 Июль, 2019
Подскажите пожалуйста авиа кассы в KLIA и KLIA 2 легко там найти ? (на схемах ни где не вижу) (если в Сингапур не пустят,то билет там купить) ...
admin 20 Июль, 2019

Здравствуйте! Без проблем найдете, на самый нижний этаж спускайтесь по указателям Public Transport или что-то в этом духе, уже забыл как точно они там подписаны. ...
Чингис 6 Январь, 2020
Здравствуйте! Сколько примерно будет стоить такси от аэропорта КЛИА до отеля Impiana KLCC? ...
admin 6 Январь, 2020

Даже не примерно а точно от 65 до 105 рингит, зависит от типа такси. ...
Галина Веденеева 19 Январь, 2020
Здравствуйте! Подскажите, пожалуйста, где находится терминал М. ...
admin 19 Январь, 2020

Здравствуйте! Я не знаю такого терминала, может речь про Main terminal, т.е. собственно главный терминал. ...