Metro Kuala Lumpur

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.
Монорельс КЛ

One of the most convenient and quick ways to move around Kuala Lumpur is the metro. Many tourists are afraid to use it, believing it too difficult, and easier to take a taxi. Maybe do a taxi easier, especially if you plan to stay in town for the day. But if you want to stay in the city longer and not go broke, best subway to find nothing. In addition, while the taxi will be stuck in traffic jams, in the subway, you quickly fly over the congestion. That is why the location of the hotel in Kuala Lumpur we recommend you to select close to the metro station, and it is best to metro station LRT.

In metro Kuala Lumpur everything is organized simply and logically, and use it even without knowledge of English. Below, read about what types of rail transport in Kuala Lumpur how and where to buy tickets and use them where you can get everything else on metro in KL:

Kinds of metro in Kuala Lumpur

In General rail transport in Kuala Lumpur represented by the integer types:

  • Light Rail Transit/Mass Rapid Transit (abbr. LRT/MRT) – the underground city. The underground city, covering the main areas of the city, but passing under the earth and above it.
  • Monorail Line – the monorail line. The only line metro complements the city's metro, but the stations very little.
  • KTM Komuter is a commuter train. Mainly used to get out of the city and to the suburbs.
  • The ERL or KLIA Transit and KLIA Express is an Express train to the airport. Only need to get to/from the airport to Kuala Lumpur and to move between airport terminals, but in General more expensive than the bus ride to the airport.

In recent years, the metro in KL has changed and progressed. Previously, each form was separate, with its own system of payment. Now the monorail and LRT have teamed up and added another lines of a new type MRT, all this is now called Rapid KL. Now you can buy a ticket at any one of these types of metro to any other, and follow with transfers on one ticket.

However, commuter trains (KTM Komuter) and Express train (ERL) although overlap with lines of other species and connected them with the transitions, still have to be paid separately.

From the point of view of tourists, the metro in KL is still divided on the lines and order of use, so more detailed information about each will be helpful for you:

Узнать, как купить тур в кредит
  • City metro LRT/MRT

    Надземное метро в КЛ

    The city's metro Light Rail Transit/Mass Rapid Transit (abbr. LRT/MRT or LRT RapidKL) is the most popular and most practical type of station in KL, and it is likely that they you will have to use in the first place. By and large, if you decide to stay in KL for a few days, this mode of transport, supplemented by a single trip to the Batu caves commuter trains KTM Komuter, you should be enough to get acquainted with all sights of Kuala Lumpur.

    It's Skytrain, only 4 stations are underground. Consists of four lines:

    • Type LRT - elevated: Ampang Line, Kelana Jaya Line, Sri Petaling Linbe
    • Type MRT - land: Sungai Buloh-Kajang line.

    Three lines intersect at LRT Masjid Jamek station in the center. Through the main transport hub of the city - KL Sentral station - passes the Line and Kelana Jaya Sungai Buloh-Kajang line.

  • The monorail

    Монорельс КЛ

    The monorail (Monorail Line) in KL consists of only one line passing through the Central areas of the city (Brickfields, Bukit Bintang and Chow Kit). The line includes 11 stations, originating at station KL Sentral. Combined into a single system of payment/ticket with LRT, and intersects with it at several places with transitions.

    Very convenient on arrival in KL from the airport or train station KL Sentral to get to the monorail station Imbi, Bukit Bintang or Raja Chulan, located near the Bukit Bintang district, which is the most affordable hotels in Kuala Lumpur. If you choose to stay in Chinatown, then you need to drive from KL Sentral, two stops to the station Maharajalela and you will go nearby (400 metres) from the centre of Chinatown.

    Using the monorail is no different from conventional metro: they are the tickets, turnstiles and platforms. Trains run on two rails (each in its own one), towards each other.

  • Commuter trains

    Пригородные электрички (Komuter Train Service или KTM Komuter) в КЛ

    Commuter trains (Komuter Train Service or KTM Komuter) – almost the same as our commuter trains. To get them to the suburbs of KL and to some neighboring cities of the state. You can also move within the city, but there are trains infrequent (every 30 minutes). Cost and schedule can be found on the website - http://www.ktmb.com.my

    KTM Komuter consists of two lines passing through the center of the city (station KL-Sentral) and extend far beyond it. For tourist purposes it is only of interest line Batu Caves-Port Kelang (formerly Sentul-Port Kelang). First, you can get in/out of port Kelang, and secondly, you can get to the famous Batu caves, if you go to the end station Batu Caves. The fare KL-Sentral – Batu Cave – RM2.6. The other tourist use of local trains we have found.

    Trains run every 30 minutes. The mode of movement of the line Batu Caves-Port Kelang with 5:35 to 22:35.

    Access to the platforms is exactly the same as on the subway, through the turnstiles for electronic tickets. Tickets are sold at all stations.

    Keep in mind that the same station can make the train stop on different routes. Different trains stop at different places along the length of the platform. Not to miss the desired train, expect it in the appropriate part of the platform, marked with a sign.

    In the train there are "pink cars" (marked with pink labels), designed for women only. Men travel in them is forbidden.

  • Trains to the airport (KLIA Express or KLIA Transit)

    Поезд KLIA Express

    Train KLIA Express and KLIA Transit, or other ERL designed, first and foremost, in order to quickly and conveniently reached from the airport in Kuala Lumpur to the city and back, and move between airport terminals. This is the fastest way to get to the airport, but the city on them you aren't going anywhere.

    There are two types of trains: KLIA Express and KLIA Transit. Both provide connection between the main terminal of the airport and the so-called KL City Air Terminal (KL CAT), which is actually located at KL Sentral:

    • KLIA Express. To end without stops at the station in 28 minutes. But will this trip cost you RM55 (RM25 for children under 12 years; under 2 years free). It is almost 15 dollars, and it is more expensive than the bus ride from the bus station Pudu Raya. Trains depart every 15 minutes during peak hours and every 20 minutes the rest of the time. Trains from 5 a.m. until midnight.
    • KLIA Transit. Different from the Express fact that it makes the path of three stops at Salak Tinggi, Putrajaya and Bandar Tasik Selatan, and the total journey time is 35 minutes. The cost from the airport to KL Sentral also RM55/25. Trains depart every 30 minutes.

    You can pre-buy an electronic ticket on a train here https://www.kliaekspres.com/. Payment by Visa or Mastercard.

Map/metro map of Kuala Lumpur

Схема метро Куала Лумпура

Interactive diagram of all types of metro is on the site http://www.myrapid.com.mybut, unfortunately, it is not printed or downloaded. Download and print a metro map in PDF format can here or here (actual to 2018). We recommend you to download this system to your smartphone and use during travel (can also check for the actual card on the website https://www.myrapid.com.my) because even the local paper cards, which you can find in the hotels, airport and tourist spots, not kept pace with the changes and they may be an old map.

Our interactive map of Kuala Lumpur will find the most important stations from a tourist point of view, and here is their description.

Inside of the metro (stations) schemes are everywhere.

While working underground in Kuala Lumpur

The metro runs from 6:00 to 11:30 (plus/minus 15 minutes for different lines) on weekdays, and until 11:30 on holidays and weekends.

Trains urban subway with a frequency of 2-3 minutes in peak hours and 10 in the rest of the time.

Prohibitions and safety in the subway

Metro KL lot is prohibited, as clearly warning information boards. No Smoking, eating, littering. And the penalty for breach is 500 ringgit, which is about 8000 rubles! Everything is controlled by cameras, and the security service are not uncommon.

Metro tickets and fares

Автомат по продаже билетов в КЛ Automatic ticket

Access to platforms of all types of underground organized with the help of tickets, in the form of plastic cards or tokens (plastic tokens). They are sold at each station at the ticket office or vending machines (the vending machines accept coins and bills). But in recent years more and more stations moving to the sale of tickets through vending machines and ticket offices only exchanged money. To buy the machine you need to specify the station of departure and arrival, and then "feed" him the correct amount. The machine gives change in coins.

There are one-time, cumulative travel tickets, and for each metro your own. But in 2014 the metro system LRT, MRT and monorail combined into one system, and now you can buy a ticket to any station of the same type, and go to the station of another type, moving from one line to another through transitions. However, there is a problem in transit at KL Sentra, and if your route will pass by transfer through this station, it is better to buy tickets for separate parts of the trip.

Турникеты в метро The turnstiles at the entrance to the subway

The fare for all types of metro and the tickets depends on the length of the trip, and varies from station to station. When buying you have to call at the ticket office or machine to specify the start and end station of the trip, and pay the amount. If you are travelling from the station where you buy tickets, you need to specify the destination station. If you don't speak English, can you show the cashier the name of the station on the map or a piece of paper, well, the price too will get on the paper, because the numbers are the same everywhere.

The ticket control is in automatic turnstiles at the entrance to the platform and exit. If you get off at the wrong station, the turnstiles will not let you, and will have to go to the desired station.

Билет-токен Ticket-token

Tourists it is cheaper to use single tickets and not bother with purchasing travel. However, if you plan to be in town 2days, but a lot to navigate, you can purchase a special travel KL TravelPass. It includes the trip from the airport by Aeroexpress ARL, and unlimited movement for all city subway (LRT, MRT and monorail) within two days. Such tickets are sold in the ticket office of the Aeroexpress to the airport and on the ground floor of KL Sentral. Cost 70 ringgit (Aeroexpress to one side) and 115 (Aeroexpress to both sides).

Cumulative tickets are bought for each metro separately, but a single pass Rapidpass Integrasi valid for LRT, MRT, Monorail and bus routes. The cost of a single pass: for a month – 150 ringgit (RM), 15 days – RM, 7 days – RM50, 3 days – RM25, - for 1 day - RM10.

A single pass you will not be able to use for the passage of two persons! Need to buy everyone their own travel.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 27 February, 2018

Operates four lines, all still ...
Inna V 23 January, 2019
Not found the topic where to ask about transport in Putrajaya. Then ask, in Kalovska transport. How to get to the city I realized. But how to move and what about transportation - is not clear. ...
admin 24 January, 2019

Sorry not had to navigate on their own, but as far as I know, with public transport there's trouble. It seems there are some buses, but do not go regularly. So either a taxi, or vehicle rental. There seems to be more bikes at the station you can rent at least was going to do, but really, I'm not sure, because large distances and even under the sun. ...
Inna V 24 January, 2019
OK, I will go - I will unsubscribe in detail.
And please post a link where you can see the last bus/train from Putrajaya to KL. I'm in Southeast Asia are very new and don't know how to search the schedule of transport in Putrajaya. The same request Melaka.
Not knowing the schedule, I can not decide which side to start the route and the port of Kuala (13:30 arrive) - Putrajaya - KL (3 nights / 2 full days) ; KL - Malacca (overnight) - KL a\port.
Or : a/the port of Kuala (13:30 arrive) - Melaka(night) - Putrajaya - KL (2 days) - KL a/port ...
admin 24 January, 2019

About the bus from Portugali don't know where to check the schedule, but the bus to Malacca from the airport and the city look here:
https://12go.asia/ru/travel/kuala-lumpur/malacca?z=5962
https://12go.asia/ru/travel/kl-international-airport/malacca?z=5962
http://www.transnasional.com.my
https://www.ticket4u.com.my
But the last two site open in time, so try differently, maybe even through tor browser.
The trains to Putrajaya here - https://www.kliaekspres.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/New-KT-Schedule-14MAR2018.pdf ...
Inna V 30 January, 2019
At what station I'll arrive by bus from Melaka? (I'll live on Bukit Nanas Station) ...
admin 30 January, 2019
It depends on what kind of ticket buy. Or station TBS - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/malaysia/kuala-lumpur-avtostanciya-tbs or to KL Sental - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/malaysia/kuala-lumpur-stancii#klsentral. Most likely to Puduraya is something used to go. You basically do not care where to go, the metro everywhere will get to their station without problems. About metro we also all painted, hope found. ...
Nikolka 31 January, 2019
The ticket integrasi Rapid Pass can take the bus to the airport. ...
admin 31 January, 2019

No, it's not city buses. Maybe something has changed since my last visit, but unlikely. ...
Ольга559 29 April, 2019
Train from KL Central to Batu caves run every hour ...

Rate the article:
(2 votes, rating: 5 of 5)

Метро Куала Лумпура

Монорельс КЛ

Одним из самых удобных и быстрых способов перемещения по Куала Лумпуру является метро. Многие туристы боятся пользоваться им, считая, что это слишком сложно, и проще воспользоваться такси. Возможно, действительно на такси проще, особенно если вы планируете пробыть в городе один день. Но если вы захотите пробыть в городе дольше и, при этом, не разориться, лучше метро ничего не найти. К тому же, пока такси будет стоять в пробках, на метро вы быстро пролетите над заторами. Именно поэтому местоположение отеля в Куала Лумпуре мы рекомендуем выбирать поближе к станции метро, причем лучше всего к станции метро LRT.

В метро Куала Лумпура все организовано просто и логично, и пользоваться им можно даже без знания английского языка. Ниже читайте о том, какие есть виды железнодорожного транспорта в Куала Лумпуре, как и где покупать билеты и пользоваться ими, куда можно добраться и все остальное о метро в КЛ:

Виды метро в Куала Лумпуре

В целом железнодорожный транспорт Куала Лумпура представлен целыми видами:

  • Light Rail Transit/Mass Rapid Transit (сокр. LRT/MRT) – городское метро. Городское метро, покрывающее основные районы города, но проходящее не под землей, а над ней.
  • Monorail Line – монорельсовая линия. Единственная линия монорельсового метро дополняет городское метро, но станций очень мало.
  • KTM Komuter – пригородные электрички. В основном используется, чтобы добраться за город и в пригороды.
  • ERL или KLIA Transit и KLIA Express – аэроэкспресс до аэропорта. Нужны только для того, чтобы добраться в/из аэропорта Куала-Лумпура и для перемещения между терминалами аэропорта, но в целом дороже, чем поездка на автобусе в аэропорт.

В последние годы метро в КЛ сильно изменилось и продвинулось. Раньше каждый вид был раздельным, со своей системой оплаты. Теперь же монорельс и LRT объединились, и добавилась еще одна линий нового типа MRT, все это теперь называется Rapid KL. Теперь можно покупать билет на любой станции одного из этих видов метро до любой другой, и следовать с пересадками по одному билету.

Однако электрички (KTM Komuter) и аэроэкспресс (ERL) хотя и пересекаются с линиями других видов и соединены с ними переходами, по прежнему оплачиваются отдельно.

С точки зрения туристов, метро в КЛ все еще разделяется по линиям и порядку использования, поэтому более подробна информация о каждом виде вам будет полезна:

  • Городское метро LRT/MRT

    Надземное метро в КЛ

    Городское метро Light Rail Transit/Mass Rapid Transit (сокр. LRT/MRT или RapidKL LRT) - это самый популярный и самый практичный вид метро в КЛ, и скорее всего именно им вам придется воспользоваться в первую очередь. По большему счету, если вы решите остановиться в КЛ на несколько дней, этого вида транспорта, дополненного единственной поездкой к пещерам Бату на пригородных электричках KTM Komuter, вам должно быть достаточно, чтобы ознакомится со всеми достопримечательностями Куала-Лумпура.

    Это надземное метро, лишь 4 станции находятся под землей. Состоит из четырех линий:

    • Тип LRT - надземное: Ampang Line, Kelana Jaya Line, Sri Petaling Linbe
    • Тип MRT - наземное: Sungai Buloh-Kajang line.

    Три линии LRT пересекаются на станции Masjid Jamek в центре. Через главный транспортный узел города - станцию KL Sentral - проходит Kelana Jaya Line и Sungai Buloh-Kajang line.

  • Монорельс

    Монорельс КЛ

    Монорельс (Monorail Line) в КЛ состоит только из одной линии, проходящей через центральные районы города (Brickfields, Bukit Bintang и Chow Kit). Линия включает 11 станций, беря свое начало на стации KL Sentral. Объединена в единую систему оплаты/билетов с LRT, и пересекается с ней в нескольких местах с помощью переходов.

    Очень удобно по прибытию в КЛ из аэропорта или на поезде на станцию KL Sentral добраться до станции монорельса Imbi, Bukit Bintang или Raja Chulan, располагающихся недалеко от района Bukit Bintang, в котором находится большинство недорогих отелей Куала Лумпура. Если же вы решите остановиться в Чайнатауне, то нужно проехать от KL Sentral две остановки до станции Maharajalela, и вы выйдете поблизости (в 400 метрах) от центра района Чайнатаун.

    Использование монорельса ничем не отличается от обычного метро: такие же билеты, турникеты и платформы. Поезда ходят по двум рельсам (каждый по своему одному), навстречу друг другу.

  • Пригородные электрички

    Пригородные электрички (Komuter Train Service или KTM Komuter) в КЛ

    Пригородные электрички (Komuter Train Service или KTM Komuter) – практически то же самое, что и наши пригородные электрички. Добраться на них можно до пригородов КЛ и до некоторых соседних городов штата. Можно также перемещаться и в пределах города, но ходят электропоезда нечасто (каждые 30 минут). Стоимость и расписание можно найти на сайте - https://intranet.ktmb.com.my

    KTM Komuter состоят из двух линий, проходящих через центр города (станция KL-Sentral) и тянутся далеко за его пределы. Для туристических целей интерес представляет только линия Batu Caves-Port Kelang (ранее Sentul-Port Kelang). Во-первых, можно попасть в/из порта Port Kelang, а во-вторых, можно попасть в знаменитые пещеры Бату, если ехать до конечной станции Batu Caves. Стоимость проезда KL-Sentral – Batu Cave – RM2.6. Другого туристического применения пригородным электричкам мы не нашли.

    Поезда ходят каждые 30 минут. Режим движения по линии Batu Caves-Port Kelang с 5:35 до 22:35.

    Доступ на платформы производится точно так же, как и в метро: через турникеты по электронным билетам. Билеты продаются на всех станциях.

    Имейте ввиду, что на одной и той же станции могут делать остановки поезда по разным маршрутам. При этом разные поезда делают остановки в разных местах на протяжении длины платформы. Чтобы не пропустить нужный вам поезд, ожидайте его в соответствующей части платформы, обозначенной табличкой.

    В составе поезда имеются "розовые вагоны" (помечены розовыми наклейками), предназначенные только для женщин. Мужчинам проезд в них воспрещен.

  • Электрички до аэропорта (KLIA Express и KLIA Transit)

    Поезд KLIA Express

    Электрички KLIA Express и KLIA Transit, или по другому ERL, предназначены, в первую очередь, для того, чтобы быстро и удобно добраться из аэропорта Куала Лумпура в город и обратно, а также для перемещения между терминалами аэропорта. Это самый быстрый способ добраться в аэропорт, но по городу на них вы никуда не доберетесь.

    Существует два вида электричек: KLIA Express и KLIA Transit. Оба вида осуществляют сообщение между главным терминалом аэропорта и так называемым KL City Air Terminal (KL CAT), который фактически находится на станции KL Sentral:

    • KLIA Express. Следует до конечной станции без остановки за 28 минут. Но и обойдется такая поездка вам в RM55 (RM25 детский до 12 лет; до 2-х лет бесплатно). Это почти 15 долларов США, и это дороже, чем поездка на автобусе с автостанции Пудурайя. Поезда отправляются каждые 15 минут в часы пик и каждые 20 минут в остальное время. Курсируют поезда с 5 часов утра до полуночи.
    • KLIA Transit. Отличается от экспресса тем, что делает по пути три остановки в Salak Tinggi, Putrajaya и Bandar Tasik Selatan, а полное время в пути составляет 35 минут. Стоимость от аэропорта до KL Sentral также RM55/25. Поезда отправляются каждые 30 минут.

    Можно заранее купить электронный билет на поезда здесь https://www.kliaekspres.com/. Оплата Visa или Mastercard.

Карта/схема метро Куала Лумпура

Схема метро Куала Лумпура

Интерактивная схема всех видов метро есть на сайте http://www.myrapid.com.my, но, к сожалению, она не печатается и не скачивается. Скачать и распечатать схему метро в формате PDF можете здесь или здесь (актуальна на 2018 год). Рекомендуем вам скачать эту схему на смартфон и использовать во время путешествия (также можете проверить наличие более актуальной карты на сайте https://www.myrapid.com.my), поскольку даже местные бумажные карты, которые вы можете найти в отелях, аэропорту и в туристических местах, не поспевают за изменениями и в них может быть старая карта.

На нашей интерактивной карте Куала Лумпура мы разместили самые важные станции с туристической точки зрения, а здесь - их описание.

Внутри метро (на станциях) схемы есть везде.

Время работы метро в Куала Лумпуре

Метро работает с 6:00 до 11:30 (плюс/минус 15 минут для разных линий) по будням, и до 11:30 по праздникам и выходным.

Поезда городского метро ходят с периодичностью от 2-3 минуты в часы пик, и до 10 в остальное время.

Запреты и безопасность в метро

В метро КЛ очень много всего запрещено, о чем внятно предупреждают информационные таблички. Нельзя курить, принимать пищу, мусорить. Причем штраф за нарушения - 500 ринггит, что около 8000 рублей! Все контролируется с помощью видеокамер, да и служба охраны встречается нередко.

Билеты на метро, стоимость проезда

Автомат по продаже билетов в КЛ Автомат по продаже билетов

Доступ на платформы всех видов метро организован с помощью билетов, выполненных в виде пластиковых карточек или токенов (пластиковые жетоны). Продаются они на каждой станции в кассах или автоматах (автоматы принимают монеты и купюры). Но в последнее время все больше станций переходят полностью на продажу билетов через автоматы, а в кассах только размениваются деньги. Для покупки в автомате нужно указать станцию отправления и прибытия, после чего "скормить" ему нужную сумму. Аппарат выдает сдачу в монетах.

Существуют разовые, накопительные и проездные билеты, причем для каждого вида метро свой собственный. Но с 2014 года системы метро LRT, MRT и монорельс объединены в одну систему, и теперь можно купить билет на любой из станции одного типа, и ехать до станции другого типа, переходя с одной линии на другую через переходы. Однако есть проблема при пересадках на станции KL Sentra, и если ваш маршрут будет проходить с пересадкой через эту станцию, лучше покупать билеты на раздельные участки поездки.

Турникеты в метро Турникеты на входе в метро

Стоимость проезда для всех видов метро и билетов зависит от протяженности поездки, и меняется от станции к станции. При покупке вы должны назвать в кассе или указать автомату начальную и конечную станции поездки, и оплатить указанную сумму. Если вы следуете со станции, на которой покупаете билеты, достаточно указать станцию назначения. Если вы не говорите по-английски, можете показать кассиру название станции на карте или листочке, ну и цену тоже получите на листочке, цифры ведь везде одинаковые.

Контроль билетов происходит в автоматических турникетах при входе на платформы и при выходе. Если вы выходите на неположенной станции, турникеты вас не выпустят, и придется ехать до нужной станции.

Билет-токен Билет-токен

Туристам выгоднее всего пользоваться разовыми билетами и не заморачиваться с покупкой проездных. Однако если вы планируете быть в городе 2дня, но при этом очень много перемещаться, можно приобрести специальный проездной KL TravelPass. Он включает в себя поездку из аэропорта на аэроэкспрессе ARL, и безлимитное передвижение на всех видах городского метро (LRT, MRT и монорельс) в течение двух дней. Такие проездные продаются в кассе аэроэкспресса в аэропорту, и на первом этаже станции KL Sentral. Стоимость - 70 ринггит (аэроэкспресс в одну сторону) и 115 (аэроэкспресс в обе стороны).

Накопительные билеты покупаются для каждого метро отдельно, зато единый проездной Rapidpass Integrasi действует на LRT, MRT, Monorail и на автобусные маршруты. Стоимость единого проездного: на месяц – 150 ринггит (RM), 15 дней – RM, 7 дней – RM50, 3 дня – RM25, на 1 день - RM10.

Единый проездной вы не сможете использовать для проезда двух лиц! Нужно покупать каждому свой проездной.

🕒 15 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 24 Июль, 2011
На сайте представлена развернутая информация о транспорте в Куала-Лумпуре: Как добраться в Куала-Лумпур Автобусные и ж/д станции Куала-Лумпура Городской транспорт Куала-Лумпура, на чем перемещаться Аэропорт Куала-Лумпура Новый терминал KLIA2 Как добраться из Куала-Лумпура на Лангкави Новая система бесплатных автобусов в Куала-ЛУмпуре GO KL CityBus Подробно про метро Куала Лумпура В этой теме обсуждаем вопросы, как добраться и как перемещаться по Куала-Лумпуру. ...
Антон1 27 Февраль, 2018
смотрю, тема не живая, но если вдруг кто ответит, подскажите работает ли еще бесплатные автобусы, те что по туристическим маршрутам ходят ...
admin 27 Февраль, 2018
Работает, четыре линии, все по-прежнему ...

Оцените статью:
(2 голосов, оценка: 5 из 5)