How to get from the airport to Kuala Lumpur to Pudu Raya station and back

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

One of the most successful areas to stay in Kuala Lumpur, is the area around the bus station Pudu Raya. Within walking distance from the bus station is also another good district – Chinatown or Chinatown (more about Kuala Lumpur read here).

One of the reasons why budget travellers staying here is that you can get here from the airport of Kuala Lumpur can be cheaper. The trip from the airport or Vice versa will cost only 10-12 ringgit (refer to the currency of Malaysia, the exchange rate).

On this route transportation is carried out by buses StarShuttle, also known as StarWira. Official website - http://www.starwira.com/.

  • Fare: 10-18 ringgit
  • Travel time: 1 hour 30 minutes
  • With Puduraya the buses run from 03:45 to 23:15 on schedule every 30-45 minutes
  • From the airport buses depart from 05:15 to 02:15 on schedule every 30-45 minutes

From these airport buses depart both from the new budget terminal KLIA2or from KLIA international. Tickets are sold in KLIA on the ground floor right at the bus station and KLIA2 need to look for the ticket office in the arrivals hall.

But somewhat harder when sending from Pudu Raya station. The fact that this bus passes, and the station itself is not done. To sit on it, you must first buy the ticket at the box office StarShuttle No. 21 on the 3rd floor of the station (where all cash), then you will need to walk to MyDin hypermarket and wait for a bus at a bus stop. The bus passing by, coming from the station Batu 3 and makes a stop here for a few minutes. Of course, better to buy a ticket, and for a set time to come to the bus stop. From Puduraya bus stop 5-10 minutes walk.

To find this stop is not difficult. It is expensive Jalan Tun Perak between MyDin hypermarket and high-rise building Menara MayBank, from MyDin (stop on the map).

The fare depending on the time of departure and disembarkation point will be 12-18 ringgit. Tickets for buses are sold on the ground floor (Level 2 in KLIA) on both terminals in the ticket offices, payment only in ringgit cards are not accepted. Check the schedule and book tickets here.

Пеший путь от Пудурайи до автобусной остановки
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 4 March, 2019

Most likely not. Look closely at the itinerary, you are likely to arrive in KLIA and depart from KLIA2. If so, then go through passport control, and went down on the train to get to KLIA2. If the terminal is a genuine one, then right. ...
Konstantin March 6, 2019
AK "Malindo" is based in a/p KLIA to KLIA2 don't have to move. ...
Evgeny Kanev June 6, 2019
Please tell me if you know where is the airline "Malaysia",in KLIA or KLIA 2 ? ...
admin June 6, 2019

Hello Eugene! Neither here nor there, and the airport Subang. ...
Evgeny Kanev 20 July, 2019
Please tell me airline ticket offices in KLIA and KLIA 2 are easy to find there ? (the diagrams do not see where or) (if in Singapore is not empty,then the ticket is there to buy) ...
admin July 20, 2019

Hello! Easily find, on the bottom floor down the signs Public Transport or something like that, already forgot exactly how they're signed. ...
Genghis 6 January, 2020
Hello! Approximately how much will cost a taxi from KLIA airport to hotel Impiana KLCC? ...
admin January 6, 2020

Even not approximately but exactly from 65 to 105 ringit depends on the type of taxi. ...
Galina Vedeneyeva January 19, 2020
Hello! Prompt, please, where is terminal M ...
admin January 19, 2020

Hello! I don't know of such a terminal can talk about the Main terminal, i.e. the main terminal. ...

Как добраться из аэропорта Куала-Лумпура до станции Пудурайя и обратно

Туры

Одним из самых удачных районов для того, чтобы остановиться в Куала-Лумпуре, является район вокруг автобусной станции Пудурайя. В пешей доступности от автобусной станции находится также еще один неплохой район – Чайнатаун или Китайский квартал (подробнее о районах Куала-Лумпура читайте здесь).

Одной из причин, по которой бюджетные путешественники останавливаются здесь, является то, что добраться сюда из аэропорта Куала-Лумпура можно дешевле всего. Поездка из аэропорта или обратно обойдется всего лишь в 10-12 ринггит (см. валюта Малайзии, курс обмена).

По данному маршруту перевозку осуществляют автобусы StarShuttle, также известные как StarWira. Официальный сайт - http://www.starwira.com/.

  • Стоимость проезда: 10-18 ринггит
  • Время в пути: 1 час 30 минут
  • С Пудурайи автобусы отправляются с 03:45 до 23:15 по расписанию каждые 30-45 минут
  • Из аэропорта автобусы отправляются с 05:15 до 02:15 по расписанию каждые 30-45 минут

Из аэропорта эти автобусы отправляются как из нового бюджетного терминала KLIA2, так и из международного KLIA. Билеты продаются в KLIA на нижнем этаже прямо на автобусной станции, а в KLIA2 нужно искать кассы в зале прилета.

Но несколько сложнее все при отправке со станции Пудурайя. Дело в том, что автобус этот проходящий, и на саму станцию не заезжает. Чтобы сесть на него, необходимо сначала купить билет в кассе StarShuttle №21 на 3-ем этаже станции (там, где все кассы), а потом необходимо будет дойти пешком до гипермаркета MyDin и дождаться автобуса на автобусной остановке. Автобус проходящий, идет со станции Batu 3 и делает здесь остановку на несколько минут. Разумеется, лучше заранее приобрести билет, и к установленному времени прийти на автобусную остановку. От Пудурайи до автобусной остановки минут 5-10 пешком.

Найти эту остановку не составит труда. Она находится по дорогое Jalan Tun Perak между гипермаркетом MyDin и высоким небоскребом зданием Menara MayBank, со стороны MyDin (остановка на карте).

Стоимость проезда в зависимости от времени отправления и точки высадки составит 12-18 ринггит. Билеты на автобусы продаются на первом этаже (Level 2 в KLIA) обеих терминалов в кассах, оплата только в ринггитах, карточки не принимаются. Проверить расписание и забронировать билеты можете здесь.

Пеший путь от Пудурайи до автобусной остановки
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 4 Март, 2019

Скорее всего не так. Посмотрите внимательно маршрутные квитанции, у вас скорее всего прилет в KLIA, а вылет из KLIA2. Если так, то проходите паспортный контроль, и спускаетесь вниз на поезд, чтобы добраться до KLIA2. Если терминал действительно один, то тогда верно. ...
Konstantin 6 Март, 2019
АК "Malindo" базируется в а/п KLIA, в KLIA2 переезжать не надо. ...
Евгений Канев 6 Июнь, 2019
Подскажите пожалуйста,если знаете,где базируется авиакомпания "малайзия",в KLIA,или KLIA 2 ? ...
admin 6 Июнь, 2019

Здравствуйте Евгений! Ни там ни там, а в аэропорту Subang. ...
Евгений Канев 20 Июль, 2019
Подскажите пожалуйста авиа кассы в KLIA и KLIA 2 легко там найти ? (на схемах ни где не вижу) (если в Сингапур не пустят,то билет там купить) ...
admin 20 Июль, 2019

Здравствуйте! Без проблем найдете, на самый нижний этаж спускайтесь по указателям Public Transport или что-то в этом духе, уже забыл как точно они там подписаны. ...
Чингис 6 Январь, 2020
Здравствуйте! Сколько примерно будет стоить такси от аэропорта КЛИА до отеля Impiana KLCC? ...
admin 6 Январь, 2020

Даже не примерно а точно от 65 до 105 рингит, зависит от типа такси. ...
Галина Веденеева 19 Январь, 2020
Здравствуйте! Подскажите, пожалуйста, где находится терминал М. ...
admin 19 Январь, 2020

Здравствуйте! Я не знаю такого терминала, может речь про Main terminal, т.е. собственно главный терминал. ...