What to see in Kuala Lumpur for 2 days

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.
Туры

For two full days in Kuala Lumpur you can manage to see almost all the attractions, the description of which is found in guidebooks. Moreover, look at all you can slowly, to move using only public transport and on foot. To use a taxi have to, only if you are very tired, or want comfort. Taxis in Kuala Lumpur are inexpensive, the key is to use only machines running on the counter, not at a fixed price (see more about taxi Kuala Lumpur and how to use it).

So here's our version of the route as you can spend two days in the capital of Malaysia:

The first day

Куала-Лумпур, Чайнатаун On the streets of Chinatown
  • Start the walk in the street of Petaling in Chinatown, stroll and other colorful streets of the area. There visit the temples of Sri Mariamman and Sze Ya Temple.

  • On foot (20 minutes) or taxi go to the Independence Square (Merdeka Square). Look there are fountains, buildings around, can visit the gallery KL Gallery and take a picture with the letters "I Love KL", go to the textile Museum.

  • Then on foot go to Masjid Jamek (Masjid Jamek), but along the way, visit to dine in one of the institutions at Jalan Parlimen, there is a small Burger King. In the mosque, tourists can get only from 14:30 to 16:30.

  • Башни Петронас в Куала-Лумпуре Petronas Twin Towers
  • After inspection of the mosque sit on the subway (station Masjid Jamek nearby) or by taxi, until you arrive at the station KLCC to explore and take pictures in the daylight on the background of the Petronas twin towers, and stroll through the Park KLCC Park behind them. Or you can use another option is to take a taxi or walk to KL towerand climb to its observation deck. If Menard is going to want to climb to the observation deck Petronas, keep in mind that to buy tickets you need in advance online at least the day before.

  • After visiting the towers or the Menara is already getting dark. Go to subway, taxi, or free Shuttle bus Go KL in Chinatown where with the coming of darkness on Petaling Street begins a brisk trade all that is possible. Can buy here gifts, and then dinner at one of the outdoor food courts.

  • If energy and time still left, you can walk or take a taxi back to the Independence Square, Merdeka Square, and walk there. In the evening it is very beautifully illuminated.

Day two

Пещеры Бату Batu Caves
  • Early in the morning get to the nearest suburban train station KTM Komuter, and go to the Batu caves. To access, inspect them, and then to return back, leaving half of the day.

  • From Batu caves commuter train until you arrive at KL Sentral. There you can eat in one of the cafes.

  • Free Shuttle bus to the red line of Go KL go two stops to the National Museum. It can be seen in an hour.

  • After the Museum, again on foot or by free Shuttle bus red line of Go KL to take one stop to the National Mosque. Tourists are allowed to go into it from Monday to Saturday 09:00 - 12:00, 15:00 - 16:00 and 17:30 - 18:30.

  • Куала-Лумпур, Центральный рынок Central market
  • After visiting the mosque, on foot or by taxi again, go to Chinatown, but pass on through it to the Central Market. So you can buy interesting Souvenirs or Handicrafts, and just market – place is historic.

  • And to round off the evening again near the Petronas twin towers. To reach them will have to taxi or walk for 10 minutes to the Masjid Jamek LRT station. View of the illuminated Petronas twin towers and KL tower is great, but that's not all. Pass through Suria KLCC Mall between the towers and you will be taken to the artificial lake Symphony Lake, where the evening at 20:00, 21:00 and 22:00 is a musical fountain show. After that you can walk through the Mall Suria, and dinner there in the food court, cafe or restaurant.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 30 January, 2019

So, as I suggested earlier. They are everyone who is not a promotional rate and moved at the same date, and those who are on a promotional to other scattered and not even offered that date, I understand. Likely to change very little, is likely to show that there are no seats, because at this rate they are really not. And support will be dynamite, or so the same answer then that there is no space. This is just my assumption, really hope that all of you work :Super: . ...
Zosia March 3, 2019
Good afternoon.Arrive in KL AIR Astana in 9:50, flight to Ho Chi MINH city AK Malindo Air at 14:20. After reading the above,I have to go through passport control,claim your Luggage in the same terminal go up the 5th floor in the relegation zone...? ...
admin 4 March, 2019

Most likely not. Look closely at the itinerary, you are likely to arrive in KLIA and depart from KLIA2. If so, then go through passport control, and went down on the train to get to KLIA2. If the terminal is a genuine one, then right. ...
Konstantin March 6, 2019
AK "Malindo" is based in a/p KLIA to KLIA2 don't have to move. ...
Evgeny Kanev June 6, 2019
Please tell me if you know where is the airline "Malaysia",in KLIA or KLIA 2 ? ...
admin June 6, 2019

Hello Eugene! Neither here nor there, and the airport Subang. ...
Evgeny Kanev 20 July, 2019
Please tell me airline ticket offices in KLIA and KLIA 2 are easy to find there ? (the diagrams do not see where or) (if in Singapore is not empty,then the ticket is there to buy) ...
admin July 20, 2019

Hello! Easily find, on the bottom floor down the signs Public Transport or something like that, already forgot exactly how they're signed. ...
Genghis 6 January, 2020
Hello! Approximately how much will cost a taxi from KLIA airport to hotel Impiana KLCC? ...
admin January 6, 2020

Even not approximately but exactly from 65 to 105 ringit depends on the type of taxi. ...

Что посмотреть в Куала-Лумпуре за 2 дня

За два полных дня в Куала-Лумпуре можно успеть увидеть практически все самые популярные достопримечательности, описание которых встречается в путеводителях. Причем, посмотреть все можно не спеша, используя для перемещения только общественный транспорт и пешком. Использовать такси придется, только если вы сильно устанете, или просто хотите комфорта. Такси в Куала-Лумпуре недорогое, главное – использовать только машины, работающие по счетчику, а не по фиксированной цене (см. подробнее про такси Куала-Лумпура и как им пользоваться).

Итак, вот наш вариант маршрута, как можно провести два дня в столице Малайзии:

День первый

Куала-Лумпур, Чайнатаун На улицах Чайнатауна
  • Начните прогулку на улице Petaling в Чайнатауне, прогуляйтесь и по другим колоритным улочкам района. Посетите там храмы Sri Mariamman и Sze Ya Temple.

  • Пешком (20 минут) или на такси отправляйтесь на Площадь Независимости (Merdeka Square). Посмотрите там фонтаны, здания вокруг, можете посетить галерею KL Gallery и сфотографироваться с буквами «I Love KL», зайти в музей текстиля.

  • Далее пешком отправляйтесь до мечети Джамек (Masjid Jamek), но по пути зайдите пообедать в одном из заведений по улице Jalan Parlimen, там есть и небольшой Burger King. В мечеть туристам можно попасть только с 14:30 до 16:30.

  • Башни Петронас в Куала-Лумпуре Башни Петронас
  • После осмотра мечети садитесь на метро (станция Masjid Jamek рядом) или на такси, и доезжайте до станции KLCC, чтобы осмотреть и сфотографироваться при дневном свете на фоне башен Петронас, и прогуляться по парку KLCC Park позади них. Либо можете воспользоваться другим вариантом – доехать на такси или пешком до телебашни Менара, и подняться на ее смотровую площадку. Если вместо Менары захотите подняться на смотровую площадку Петронасов, имейте в виду, что покупать билеты нужно заранее через Интернет, хотя бы за день до этого.

  • После осмотра башен или Менары будет уже смеркаться. Отправляйтесь на метро, такси, или бесплатном автобусе Go KL в Чайнатаун, где с приходом темноты на Petaling Street начинается бойкая торговля всем, что только можно. Можете купить здесь подарков и сувениров, а затем поужинать в одном из уличных фудкортов.

  • Если силы и время еще остались, то можно дойти или доехать на такси снова до Площадь Независимости Merdeka Square, и погулять там. Вечером она очень красиво подсвечивается.

День второй

Пещеры Бату Пещеры Бату
  • Пораньше с утра добирайтесь до ближайшей станции пригородных поездов KTM Komuter, и езжайте к пещерам Бату. На то, чтобы добраться, осмотреть их, а потом вернуться обратно, уйдет половина дня.

  • С пещер Бату на пригородном поезде доезжайте до станции KL Sentral. Там можно подкрепиться в одном из кафе.

  • На бесплатном автобусе красной линии Go KL проезжайте две остановки до Национального музея. Там можно все осмотреть за один час.

  • После музея пешком или снова на бесплатном автобусе красной линии Go KL проехать одну остановку до Национальной Мечети. Туристам разрешено заходить в нее с понедельника по субботу в 09:00 - 12:00, 15:00 - 16:00 и 17:30 - 18:30.

  • Куала-Лумпур, Центральный рынок Центральный рынок
  • После посещения мечети, пешком или на такси снова отправляйтесь в район Чайнатаун, но проходите дальше через него до Центрального Рынка. Так можно купить интересные сувениры или ремесленные изделия, да и просто рынок – место историческое.

  • А завершить вечер можно снова возле башен Петронас. Доехать до них придется на такси, или дойти пешком за 10 минут до станции метро Masjid Jamek. Вид подсвечиваемых Петронас и телебашни Менара великолепен, но это не все. Проходите через торговый центр Suria KLCC Mall между башнями, и вы попадете к искусственному озеру Symphony Lake, где вечером в 20:00, 21:00 и 22:00 проходит цветомузыкальное шоу фонтанов. После этого можно погулять по торговому центру Suria, и поужинать там в фудкорте, кафе или ресторане.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 4 Март, 2019

Скорее всего не так. Посмотрите внимательно маршрутные квитанции, у вас скорее всего прилет в KLIA, а вылет из KLIA2. Если так, то проходите паспортный контроль, и спускаетесь вниз на поезд, чтобы добраться до KLIA2. Если терминал действительно один, то тогда верно. ...
Konstantin 6 Март, 2019
АК "Malindo" базируется в а/п KLIA, в KLIA2 переезжать не надо. ...
Евгений Канев 6 Июнь, 2019
Подскажите пожалуйста,если знаете,где базируется авиакомпания "малайзия",в KLIA,или KLIA 2 ? ...
admin 6 Июнь, 2019

Здравствуйте Евгений! Ни там ни там, а в аэропорту Subang. ...
Евгений Канев 20 Июль, 2019
Подскажите пожалуйста авиа кассы в KLIA и KLIA 2 легко там найти ? (на схемах ни где не вижу) (если в Сингапур не пустят,то билет там купить) ...
admin 20 Июль, 2019

Здравствуйте! Без проблем найдете, на самый нижний этаж спускайтесь по указателям Public Transport или что-то в этом духе, уже забыл как точно они там подписаны. ...
Чингис 6 Январь, 2020
Здравствуйте! Сколько примерно будет стоить такси от аэропорта КЛИА до отеля Impiana KLCC? ...
admin 6 Январь, 2020

Даже не примерно а точно от 65 до 105 рингит, зависит от типа такси. ...
Галина Веденеева 19 Январь, 2020
Здравствуйте! Подскажите, пожалуйста, где находится терминал М. ...
admin 19 Январь, 2020

Здравствуйте! Я не знаю такого терминала, может речь про Main terminal, т.е. собственно главный терминал. ...