The TA Van Village (Ta Van)

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

The TA van village (Ta Van) - the largest and most developed in the valley of Minh Hoa. Honestly, today I do not dare to call it ethnic village, because it is literally jam Packed full of tourists, especially Chinese who usually don't bother to long trekking trips out of town and come straight here on large buses and minivans. However, it is home to the ethnic nation of dzay (Dzay).

The village has a couple dozen of homstead and guesthouses, there is even a hostel big market in the center, cafes and bars, and even supermarket X6 Mart, where you can pay for purchases by credit card. When one of the tourist restaurants and there are homstie Museum.

Хоумстей (Homestay) в окрестностях Сапы, Вьетнам Homestay in TA van

Of course all of this creates a feeling a real ethnic village, but this does not mean that you should avoid visiting it. In fact, despite all these faults The van is the best place to stay for the first night of trekking from Sapa, and at the same time a good place to start trekking around the area if you get here on the transport. Besides, a little farther away from the center to the outskirts, the picture changes dramatically, and you can watch real rural life.

Деревня Та Ван (Ta Van), Сапа The TA Van Village (Ta Van)

🕐 Time of work: round the clock

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: free but need to pay for the entrance to the valley of Minh Hoa 80,000 Dong (231.51 RUB, see all about the money of Vietnam and the exchange rate). Usually this amount is already included in the price of the trekking tour.

🚶 How to get: TA van is located 10 kilometers from the center of Sapa (the village on the map). On foot this distance can be overcome for 6-8 hours on trails through the fields and villages of Y Linh Ho and Loa Cha. Without problems can be reached by rented transport or taxi on the main expensive TL152 through the valley of Minh Hoa.

Panorama in the village of TA van

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Евгений1 20 January, 2015
Good day! I like your website, from time to time he helps me in my travels. Want to help you), See here: ___vvaleritur.ru/cantry/vetnam/kurorty-vetnama/sapa completely copied your information and of course, no links. I'd made arrangements to thieves, as he much not love them))
Good luck to you! ...
admin 20 January, 2015

Thanks for the tip, Eugene! Indeed, sometimes we collect the crumbs of information about the world, and even our photos, pulled apart all over the Internet, and we here anything from anyone not steal. That's just about Sapa five sites are found with a reprint. We will fight. Thanks again for the kind words and the tip :THANKS ...
Lisitsin 26 September, 2015
And village NATs.minority here real, or a tourist attraction? I want a real village to see where people live. ...
Lisitsin 26 September, 2015
Tell me, you are in what travel Agency tour buying? Like it? Not cheated? And then a lot of them, fuck knows where to take? Can and English-speaking guides there, and then when he English bad know, they say your accent, your my not understand, and only. ...
admin 26 September, 2015

Well, as you say. If you go trekking, you will see a real village, but still the tourists are accustomed to and many of these live. How else to explain it :THINK . Well, the village is real, real people live, rice is grown, cows are kept frail, but in the middle of the village Guesthouse for Turikov, and every now and then a group of tourists pass. Something like that. ...
admin 26 September, 2015

Russian-speaking... the tail knows, maybe there is, not interested in ever. Took the tour to Vietnam is ALWAYS the first travel agent and have never cheated. ...
MikkyMouse 29 September, 2015
where is Sapa? the first time I hear.. ...
admin 29 September, 2015

http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...
Artyom.Kunitsa 28, 2015

Always as an option, you can use the audio guides izi.travel/EN, if there is a problem, though Russian is also not always :D :D ...
admin 8 February, 2019
Completely updated guide to Sapa. Added new attractions, the villages in the area, details about how to go trekking from Sapa independently. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Деревня Та Ван (Ta Van)

Туры

Деревня Та Ван (Ta Van) - самая большая и развитая в долине Мынг Хоа. Честно говоря, сегодня уже язык не поворачивается назвать ее этнической деревней, ведь она буквально битком набита туристами, особенно китайцами, которые как правило не утруждают себя длительными треккинговыми походами из города, а приезжают сразу сюда на больших автобусах и минивэнах. Тем не менее здесь проживает этническая народность Дзай (Dzay).

В деревне есть пара десятков хоумстеев и гестхаузов, есть даже хостел, большой рынок в центре, кафе и бары, и даже супермаркет X6 Mart, где можно расплатиться за покупки пластиковой картой. При одном из туристических ресторанов и хоумстее есть музей.

Хоумстей (Homestay) в окрестностях Сапы, Вьетнам Хоумстей в Та Ван

Конечно, все это не создает ощущения настоящей этнической деревни, но это вовсе не значит, что стоит избегать ее посещения. На самом деле несмотря на все эти недостатки Та Ван – лучшее место для остановки на первую ночевку во время треккинга из Сапы, и одновременно неплохое место для старта треккинга по окрестностям, если вы доберетесь сюда на транспорте. К тому же стоит чуть дальше отойти от центра на окраины, картина резко меняется, и можно наблюдать настоящую деревенскую жизнь.

Деревня Та Ван (Ta Van), Сапа Деревня Та Ван (Ta Van)

🕐  Время работы: круглосуточно

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: бесплатно, но нужно заплатить за въезд в долину Мынг Хоа 80 000 донгов (213.91 руб., см. все про деньги Вьетнама и курс обмена). Обычно эта сумма уже включена в стоимость треккинговой экскурсии.

🚶  Как добраться: Та Ван находится 10 километрах от центра Сапы (деревня на карте). Пешком это расстояние можно преодолеть за 6-8 часа по тропам через поля и деревни Y Linh Ho и Loa Cha. Без проблем можно доехать на арендованном транспорте или такси по главной дорогое TL152 через долину Мынг Хоа.

Панорама в деревне Та Ван

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
ЛиСиЦин 26 Сентябрь, 2015
А деревни нац.меньшинств тут настоящие, или аттракцион для туристов? Хочется реальную деревню увидеть, где люди постоянно живут. ...
ЛиСиЦин 26 Сентябрь, 2015
Ещё подскажите, вы сами в каком турагентстве экскурсию покупали? Понравилось? Не надули? А то их много, хрен знает, где лучше брать? Может и русскоговорящие гиды есть, а то когда сам английский плохо знаешь, да они с акцентом своим говорят, твоя моя не понимай, и только. ...
admin 26 Сентябрь, 2015

Ну, как вам сказать. Если пойдете на треккинг, увидите настоящую деревню, но все равно все к туристам привыкли и многие этим живут. Как бы еще объяснить :THINK . Ну вот деревня настоящая, реально люди живут, рис выращивают, коров хилых держат, но вот по средине деревни гестхауз для туриков, и то и дело группы туристов проходят. Вот как-то так. ...
admin 26 Сентябрь, 2015

Рускоговорящие..., хвост их знает, может и есть, не интересовался никогда. Брали экскурсии во Вьетнам ВСЕГДА в первом попавшемся турагентстве, ни разу не надули. ...
MikkyMouse 29 Сентябрь, 2015
а где находится Сапа? впервые слышу.. ...
admin 29 Сентябрь, 2015

http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...
Artyom.Kunitsa 28 Ноябрь, 2015

Всегда как вариант можно воспользоваться аудиогидами izi.travel/ru, если есть такая проблема, правда русские тоже не всегда есть :D :D ...
admin 8 Февраль, 2019
Полностью обновил путеводитель по Сапе. Добавлены новые достопримечательности, описаны деревни в окрестностях, подробно про то как отправиться на треккинг из Сапы самостоятельно. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa-dostoprimechatelnosti-trekking ...
Tatiana185 26 Ноябрь, 2019
Добрый день! Нахожусь во Вьетнаме с зимовкой!
Читаю ваш сайт - спасибо за труд!!!
Хотела перейти по ссылке из последнего комментария о самостоятельном путешествии, но ссылка не рабочая.
Если замените , будет здорово!:) ...
admin 26 Ноябрь, 2019

Это видимо про трекинг, надеюсь правильно понял. Да, действительно ссылка неверная была. Вот про трекинг подробно - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa-dostoprimechatelnosti-trekking ...