The Village Of Lao Tea (Lao Chai)

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Lao Teas (Lao Chai) is a village of ethnic Hmong (H'mong), one of the closest to Sapa, visited during the trekking routes in the valley of Minh Hoa.

Lao Teas are not as developed as on the route to the village of TA van (Ta Van), and tourists rarely stop here, for the simple reason that they come here for dinner during Hiking trekking tours from Sapa. But there are some great cafes specifically to accommodate a large number of tourists coming in groups. Prices in the cafe are reasonable, there are cold drinks and beer. Usually the cost of lunch included in the tour price, paid only drinks.

But in Lao Teas, there are some great and very inexpensive homsteadwhere you can stay overnight and to experience the life of Hmong ethnic nationalities.

Further, from Lao Chai route is to TA van, which you need to cross the river by bridge and walk along its right Bank.

Деревня Лао Чаи (Lao Chai), Сапа The Village Of Lao Tea (Lao Chai)

🕐 Time of work: round the clock

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: free but need to pay for the entrance to the valley of Minh Hoa 80,000 Dong (225.96 RUB, see all about the money of Vietnam and the exchange rate). Usually this amount is already included in the price of the trekking tour.

🚶 How to get there: Lao Teas is located 8 kilometers from the center of Sapa (the village on the map). On foot this distance can be overcome in 4 hours on trails through the fields, or can be reached by rented transport or taxi on the main expensive TL152 through the valley of Minh Hoa.

Panorama in the village of Lao Teas

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Евгений1 20 January, 2015
Good day! I like your website, from time to time he helps me in my travels. Want to help you), See here: ___vvaleritur.ru/cantry/vetnam/kurorty-vetnama/sapa completely copied your information and of course, no links. I'd made arrangements to thieves, as he much not love them))
Good luck to you! ...
admin 20 January, 2015

Thanks for the tip, Eugene! Indeed, sometimes we collect the crumbs of information about the world, and even our photos, pulled apart all over the Internet, and we here anything from anyone not steal. That's just about Sapa five sites are found with a reprint. We will fight. Thanks again for the kind words and the tip :THANKS ...
Lisitsin 26 September, 2015
And village NATs.minority here real, or a tourist attraction? I want a real village to see where people live. ...
Lisitsin 26 September, 2015
Tell me, you are in what travel Agency tour buying? Like it? Not cheated? And then a lot of them, fuck knows where to take? Can and English-speaking guides there, and then when he English bad know, they say your accent, your my not understand, and only. ...
admin 26 September, 2015

Well, as you say. If you go trekking, you will see a real village, but still the tourists are accustomed to and many of these live. How else to explain it :THINK . Well, the village is real, real people live, rice is grown, cows are kept frail, but in the middle of the village Guesthouse for Turikov, and every now and then a group of tourists pass. Something like that. ...
admin 26 September, 2015

Russian-speaking... the tail knows, maybe there is, not interested in ever. Took the tour to Vietnam is ALWAYS the first travel agent and have never cheated. ...
MikkyMouse 29 September, 2015
where is Sapa? the first time I hear.. ...
admin 29 September, 2015

http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...
Artyom.Kunitsa 28, 2015

Always as an option, you can use the audio guides izi.travel/EN, if there is a problem, though Russian is also not always :D :D ...
admin 8 February, 2019
Completely updated guide to Sapa. Added new attractions, the villages in the area, details about how to go trekking from Sapa independently. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Деревня Лао Чаи (Lao Chai)

Лао Чаи (Lao Chai) – деревня народности Хмонги (H'mong), одна из самых ближайших к Сапе, посещаемых во время треккинговых маршрутов по долине Мынг Хоа.

Лао Чаи не такая развитая, как следующая по маршруту деревня Та Ван (Ta Van), и туристы здесь останавливаются редко по той простой причине, что прибывают сюда уже к обеду во время пеших треккинговых туров из Сапы. Зато здесь есть несколько больших кафе специально для того, чтобы разместить большое количество туристов, идущих в группах. Цены в кафе приемлемые, есть холодные напитки и пиво. Обычно стоимость обеда входит в стоимость тура, оплачиваются только напитки.

Но в Лао Чаи есть и несколько замечательных и очень недорогих хоумстеев, где можно остановиться на ночевку и познакомиться с бытом этнической народности Хмонги.

Далее из Лао Чаи маршрут ведет в Та Ван, для чего нужно пересечь реку по мосту и идти по ее правому берегу.

Деревня Лао Чаи (Lao Chai), Сапа Деревня Лао Чаи (Lao Chai)
РЕКЛАМА 

🕐  Время работы: круглосуточно

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: бесплатно, но нужно заплатить за въезд в долину Мынг Хоа 80 000 донгов (226.3 руб., см. все про деньги Вьетнама и курс обмена). Обычно эта сумма уже включена в стоимость треккинговой экскурсии.

🚶  Как добраться: Лао Чаи находится 8 километрах от центра Сапы (деревня на карте). Пешком это расстояние можно преодолеть за 4 часа по тропам через поля, или можно доехать на арендованном транспорте или такси по главной дорогое TL152 через долину Мынг Хоа.

Панорама в деревне Лао Чаи

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Евгений1 20 Январь, 2015
Добрый день! Мне нравится ваш сайт, время от времени он помогает мне в путешествиях. Хочу помочь и вам) Посмотрите, вот здесь: ___vvaleritur.ru/cantry/vetnam/kurorty-vetnama/sapa полностью скопирована ваша информация и естественно, без ссылок. Я бы принял меры к ворам, так как сам их сильно не люблю))
Удачи вам! ...
admin 20 Январь, 2015

Спасибо за наводку, Евгений! Действительно, порой собираемую нами по крупицам информацию о мире, и даже наши фото, растаскивают по всему Интернету, а мы вот ничего ни у кого не воруем. Вот только про Сапу пять сайтов нашли с перепечаткой. Будем бороться. Еще раз спасибо за добрые слова и наводку :THANKS ...
ЛиСиЦин 26 Сентябрь, 2015
А деревни нац.меньшинств тут настоящие, или аттракцион для туристов? Хочется реальную деревню увидеть, где люди постоянно живут. ...
ЛиСиЦин 26 Сентябрь, 2015
Ещё подскажите, вы сами в каком турагентстве экскурсию покупали? Понравилось? Не надули? А то их много, хрен знает, где лучше брать? Может и русскоговорящие гиды есть, а то когда сам английский плохо знаешь, да они с акцентом своим говорят, твоя моя не понимай, и только. ...
admin 26 Сентябрь, 2015

Ну, как вам сказать. Если пойдете на треккинг, увидите настоящую деревню, но все равно все к туристам привыкли и многие этим живут. Как бы еще объяснить :THINK . Ну вот деревня настоящая, реально люди живут, рис выращивают, коров хилых держат, но вот по средине деревни гестхауз для туриков, и то и дело группы туристов проходят. Вот как-то так. ...
admin 26 Сентябрь, 2015

Рускоговорящие..., хвост их знает, может и есть, не интересовался никогда. Брали экскурсии во Вьетнам ВСЕГДА в первом попавшемся турагентстве, ни разу не надули. ...
MikkyMouse 29 Сентябрь, 2015
а где находится Сапа? впервые слышу.. ...
admin 29 Сентябрь, 2015

http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...
Artyom.Kunitsa 28 Ноябрь, 2015

Всегда как вариант можно воспользоваться аудиогидами izi.travel/ru, если есть такая проблема, правда русские тоже не всегда есть :D :D ...
admin 8 Февраль, 2019
Полностью обновил путеводитель по Сапе. Добавлены новые достопримечательности, описаны деревни в окрестностях, подробно про то как отправиться на треккинг из Сапы самостоятельно. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)