What beach to visit in Langkawi: Pantai Cenang or Pantai Tengah

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Langkawi is not so much developed tourist areas and beaches, but rather only two: Pantai Cenang (Pantai Cenang) and Pantai Tengah (Pantai Tengah). Only there are plenty of affordable budget hotels, you can rent a house or a room for a long time. Only here there is at least some fun, and have a place to sit or going for a night outside the hotel. That is why before most of the tourists, especially with a limited budget, the question arises, which of these beaches to choose to stay. We will try to help you with this.

  • Pantai Cenang

    Пляж Пантаи Ченанг, Лангкави

    It is the most developed tourist area of Langkawi (Pantai Cenang on the map). There are many hotels and budget accommodation, along the main street there are many cafes and restaurants, there are even bars with music. Apart from relaxing on the beach, afternoon you can go to Cenang Mall. Also along the main street there are many travel agencies where you can buy tours of the island. Entertainment little, and almost all of them are concentrated on the beach. In the evening you can sit in a bar with music but no night clubs.

    The Cenang beach has a length of about two kilometers and very wide beach strip. The beach has a weight range of water and beach sports: banana, jet ski rentals, parasailing, etc are offered for rent sun beds and umbrellas for 10 ringgit. But the downside of this beach, a large number of tourists. However, if you walk a little further from the centre district to the North, people on the beach getting smaller. Read more

  • Pantai Tengah

    Пляж Пантаи Тенгах, Лангкави

    Pantai Tengah is located adjacent to Chenango, almost continues after it, but here along the beach from one to another not to fall, because they are separated by stony point (Pantai Tengah on the map). In the area of Engage is much quieter and calmer in the evening the street is generally quiet. Here, too, there are cafes and restaurants along the main road, but they close early, working late doesn't. Shops and shopping centers either, only the trays with street fast food and fresh fruit. In the southern part of Tengah there are several hotels with their territory and access to the sea.

    The beach stretching almost 2 km and too wide but not as wide as Cenang. But people here are much less. Beach entertainment is also available, but very few of them, and in the low season generally closes a lot. Read more

The results:

In General, if you are important to be in the thick of the action and fun as you can apply to stay in Langkawi, then you can Cenang. If you need cheap accommodation for long term, or just affordable accommodation, also on Cenang.

If you are more important than calm, spacious and uncrowded beach, and not much is important to have a number of shops and cafes, then to Tengah. If you have young children, you also at Tengah.

Find and book a hotel in Langkawi can through the search form. The search is performed in popular South East Asia search engine Agoda.com, Russian language and Russian-speaking support is present. Also many options of hotels in Langkawi island are presented in one of the most popular systems in the world of search and booking booking.com:

Beach map and hotels in Langkawi

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 31 January, 2012
Information about the hotels and beaches of Langkawi on the website.
Here we are discussing the issues on beaches and Langkawi hotels where to choose a hotel on Langkawi. ...
anonumous 25 February, 2012
It is not entirely clear from the information about the beaches, are there hotels on the beach Panta Pasir Tengkorak? You have it in the minutes, and in areas where it is not. There that very hotel? ...
admin 26 February, 2012

Hello!
You've got that right, near Panta Pasir Tengkorak hotels there. At least there I didn't see them and don't know about such. Even if there is, and was, there is nothing much to do because there is simply nothing besides the beach there. ...
Verka December 13, 2012
Hello
Give advice with the choice of hotel in Langkawi. Go on the ticket, now we need to choose a hotel. The Agency show a map with the hotels, but I don't know which to choose. I don't the hotel itself is important, we are not picky, and that around it, so please advise what part of the island at least view hotels. ...
admin December 13, 2012

Beginning to read the first post and article Hotels Langkawi Beaches. Or at least your requirements to the vacation spot write. Langkawi is quite a lot of beaches, and they are very different, what you want, I don't know. ...
tatjana May 2, 2017
Photos of beaches does not show any circles shows instead of the photo ...
admin May 2, 2017

All seems to be OK is displayed. Try refreshing your browser cache by pressing F5 or ctrl+F5 ...
Albert, 25 February, 2018
The situation in February 2018. Took a 30 min walk from Cenang room in a 6 apartment building. Rengit 800 per month. The hostess has requested a further 800 as Deposit for water and electricity. The house is not on the road, have a banana garden, hot water, TV, but no kitchen and refrigerator. Since we are the first tenants and no one other in a brand new building, we asked for a refrigerator. Prices have not been as accustomed to the variety of fruits and competitive prices on Samui. Still look on the island rynecki and budget cafes. ...
admin February 25, 2018

Yes, prices Malaysia and Langkawi in particular never pleased, is that the only duty-free shops. ...

Какой пляж выбрать на Лангкави: Пантаи Ченанг или Пантаи Тенгах

На Лангкави не так уж и много развитых туристических районов и пляжей, а вернее всего два: Пантаи Ченанг (Pantai Cenang) и Пантаи Тенгах (Pantai Tengah). Только здесь есть множество недорогих бюджетных отелей, можно снять дом или комнату на длительный срок. Только здесь есть хоть какое-то веселье, и есть где посидеть или куда сходит вечером за пределами территории отеля. Именно поэтому перед большинством туристов, особенно с ограниченным бюджетом, встает вопрос, какой же из этих пляжей выбрать для отдыха. Попробуем помочь вам в этом.

  • Пантаи Ченанг

    Пляж Пантаи Ченанг, Лангкави

    Это самый развитый туристический район Лангкави (Пантаи Ченанг на карте). Здесь много отелей и бюджетного размещения, вдоль главной улицы расположено много кафе и ресторанов, есть даже бары с музыкой. Помимо отдыха на пляже, днем можно сходить с торговый центр Cenang Mall. Также вдоль главной улицы есть множество туристических агентств, где можно приобрести экскурсии по острову. Развлечений немного, и почти все они сосредоточены на пляже. Вечером можно посидеть в баре с музыкой, но ночных клубов нет.

    Сам пляж Ченанг имеет протяженность около двух километров и очень широкую пляжную полосу. На пляже есть вес спектр водно-пляжных развлечений: бананы, прокат гидроциклов, парашют и т.д. В аренду предлагаются шезлонги и зонтики за 10 ринггит. Но минус этого пляжа, большое количество отдыхающих. Правда, если пройти немного дальше от центра района на север, людей на пляже становится меньше. Подробнее

  • Пантаи Тенгах

    Пляж Пантаи Тенгах, Лангкави

    Пантаи Тенгах примыкает в Ченангу, практически продолжается после него, но вот по пляжу с одного на другой не попасть, поскольку их разделяет каменный мыс (Пантаи Тенгах на карте). В районе Тенгахе намного тише и спокойней, а вечером на улице вообще тишина. Здесь тоже есть кафе и рестораны вдоль главной дороги, но все они закрываются рано, работающих допоздна заведений нет. Магазинов и торговых центров тоже нет, только лотки с уличным фастфудом и свежими фруктами. В южной части Тенгаха есть несколько отелей со своей территорией и выходом прямо к морю.

    Сам пляж протяженностью почти 2 километра и тоже широкий, но не такой широкий как Ченанг. Зато людей здесь намного меньше. Развлечения на пляже тоже имеются, но их совсем немного, а в низкий сезон вообще много закрывается. Подробнее

Итоги:

В общем, если вам важней быть в гуще событий и веселья, насколько только это можно применить к отдыху на Лангкави, то вам на Ченанг. Если вам нужно недорогое жилье на длительный срок, или просто недорогое размещение, то тоже на Ченанг.

Если же вам важнее спокойствие, просторный немноголюдный пляж, и не сильно важно наличие рядом магазинов и недорогих кафе, тогда вам на Тенгах. Если вы с маленькими детьми, то вам тоже на Тенгах.

Найти и забронировать отель на Лангкави можете через форму поиска. Поиск осуществляется в популярной по Юго-Восточной Азии поисковой системе Agoda.com, русский язык и русскоязычная поддержка присутствуют:

Карта пляжей и отелей Лангкави

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть
Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти

admin 02 May 2017, 17:58
Все вроде нормально отображается. Попробуйте обновить кеш браузера нажатием F5 или ctrl+F5 ...

tatjana 02 May 2017, 17:56
Фото пляжей не показывает, какие-то кружочки показывает вместо фото ...

admin 13 Dec 2012, 13:57
Прочитайте для начала первый пост и статью Отели Лангкави, Пляжи. Ну или хотя бы ваши требования к месту отдыха напишите. На Лангкави довольно много пляжей, и они очень сильно отличаются, чего вы хотите, я ведь не знаю. ...

Верка 13 Dec 2012, 12:15
Здравствуйте
Дайте совет с выбором отеля на Лангкави. Поедем по путевке, сейчас надо выбирать отель. В агенстве показывают карту с отелями, но я не знаю, какой выбрать. Мне не сам отель важен, мы не привередливые, а то, что вокруг него, поэтому посоветуйте в какой части острова хотя бы смотреть отели. ...

admin 26 Feb 2012, 06:09
Здравствуйте!
Вы все правильно поняли, рядом с Panta Pasir Tengkorak отелей нет. По крайней мере я там их не видел и не знаю о таких. Даже если бы там отель и был, там особо делать нечего, поскольку там просто ничего кроме самого пляжа нет. ...

anonumous 25 Feb 2012, 18:53
Не совсем понятно из информации о пляжах, есть ли отели на пляже Panta Pasir Tengkorak? Он у вас в достопримечательностях, а в районах его нет. Там что, совсем отелей нет? ...

admin 31 Jan 2012, 16:34
Информация об отелях и пляжах Лангкави на сайте.
Здесь обсуждаем вопросы о пляжах и отелях Лангкави, где следует выбрать отель на Лангкави. ...
0.011451959609985 сек.