How to get to Ho Chi Minh city

In Ho Chi Minh city from Russia are direct non-stop scheduled and Charter flights. If you are already in Vietnam, to get to Ho Chi Minh city is quite easy and cheap from almost anywhere in the country by bus, and from most major cities by train. Also Ho Chi Minh city by bus with cities in other countries of South-East Asia, in particular, one of the most popular routes are bus from Phnom Penh and Siem Reap (Angkor). The details about each way to get to Ho Chi Minh city read more:

On the plane

Самолет в аэропорту Хошимина

In Ho Chi Minh city (Saigon) is the largest international airport of Vietnam – Consonat (Tan Son Nhat). It is located within the city (Ho Chi Minh city airport on an interactive map), and literally coming out of the arrivals terminal you will be on city streets, where the city center is very budget and can be reached by city bus or taxi.

International (International) terminal and domestic flights terminal (Domestic) are located in different buildings, but very close, about 400 meters from each other, and move between them on foot. If you stand in the Parking area facing the airport, the international terminal is on the right, and domestic flights, respectively, to the left.

In Ho Chi Minh city from Moscow non-stop regular provides flights of Vietnam Airlines and the Russian Aeroflot. From Novosibirsk seasonal flights are operated by S7. There are also cheap flight options from Moscow with connecting flights to China, Qatar, UAE, etc.

To find the most inexpensive flights to Ho Chi Minh city for your dates and book the tickets you can through the search form:

The cheapest flights from Russia to Ho Chi Minh city:

DATE OF DEPARTURERETURN DATEThe AIRLINETRANSPLANTFIND TICKET
30.09.2018 23.10.2018 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant TO FIND 30513 ₽
17.10.2018 25.10.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 29242 ₽
24.11.2018 09.12.2018 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant FIND FROM 28789 ₽
06.12.2018 13.12.2018 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant FIND 28851 FROM ₽
08.01.2019 22.01.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant TO FIND 30183 ₽
19.02.2019 06.03.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant TO FIND 30378 ₽
01.03.2019 08.03.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant TO FIND 30368 ₽
01.04.2019 13.04.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant TO FIND 29835 ₽
06.05.2019 20.05.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant FIND FROM 28789 ₽
01.06.2019 08.06.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant FIND FROM 33978 ₽
27.07.2019 10.08.2019 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 40434 ₽
01.08.2019 18.08.2019 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant TO FIND 43805 ₽

How to get from the airport to the city center

Автобус №152 у терминала Bus No. 152 from the terminal

From the airport to the city center (tourist area or market Ben tan) without any problems can be reached by city bus or taxi:

  • City bus

    Very cheap and quite convenient way to get from the airport to the city centre or from town to the airport is to take the local city bus No. 152. Buses on the route comfortable, air-conditioned, even a TV and usually almost empty.

    The fare is 5,000 VND (13 USD), payment at the entrance to the bus driver. Journey time to the centre from 20 to 40 minutes depending on traffic. The buses on this route - from 06:00 to 18:00.

    The bus you will find at the exit of international or domestic terminal at the designated stop. The bus is easy to learn: it is marked front and rear number of route 152. If you're late to the last bus at 18:00, you can get out of the Parking area of the airport and go on the road (street Truong Son) to the right (if you stand with your back to the airport) to the first stop and wait there for bus number 4 (20:00) to the centre. Do not believe the taxi drivers who will say that bus # 152 and # 4 no longer goes.

    Bus number 152 goes to the market Ben Thanh, and then follows on to the last stop. Not to miss tourist area, it is better to go to Ben tan (five minutes walk to the tourist areas) or the next stop (just next to tourist area). Stop Ben tan can be found on the number of passengers (usually there are a lot of people goes and comes), to the indoor market, and a large crowd in this place of buses. Do not reverse direction when you get on the bus to go to the airport, because the bus route is not circular.

  • A taxi from the airport

    A taxi from the airport to the tourist area (street of Pham Ngu Lao), you can catch 150,000 Dong (about $ 8, see Vietnam currency, exchange rate), this is storge. But the average count of 200,000 or more. Do not worry originally called the taxi driver prices, for example, 20 dollars. Bargain until the actual 8-10 dollars or find another taxi driver. There are also taxis on the meter. The trip meter will cost from $ 8 and above at large traffic jams on the roads, but to find a taxi with a meter, but still working properly - the problem. From the tourist area to the airport is possible to rent a car for a fixed price for 160 000 VND at the hotel reception or in agencies on the street. You can use a motorcycle taxi is cheaper, faster and more extreme. Motobiker "catch" clients at the exit from the airport Parking. You can reach the centre in a few dollars.

    Always be prepared for the tricks of taxi drivers, especially if you decide to take a taxi outside the airport. Ho Chi Minh city taxi drivers are very famous for their tricks to deceive customers. Trip at an agreed fixed price is preferred, because very often cheat with counters. But the contract price be sure and fix it on paper, so everything was clear. Another common trick of taxi drivers to bring you to "your" hotel under the pretext that the desired hotel is full, no longer exists, etc. There are many ways a taxi driver try to "cheat" you. Some of which, and the ways of dealing with them in more details in the section "security in Vietnam". If you don't want to deal with "stunt-taxi drivers," unable to transfer using the search box from the airport to the hotel, and in this case, the driver will meet you on arrival at the airport.

    How does a transfer bookingDetails >
    Поиск трансфераFind the right route
    Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
    Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station
  • Rent a car

    2014 in Vietnam on absolutely legal grounds, you can manage the rented vehicles under international driving permit (IDP), the relevant requirements of the Vienna Convention on road traffic (read more about rent a motorcycle and car in Vietnam). Such issue in Russia, and previously was necessary to obtain a temporary local license, and no other in the country was not recognized. Now you can safely manage with a driver's license issued in Russia. Just remember that an IDP is valid only in conjunction with the national rights, so to take to Vietnam have both rights. To obtain the IDP in the traffic police, their cost is 1600 rubles (1120 in the design of public services through the site.Russia in 2018). To pass the exams to get an IDP is not required.

    However, the price for a car rental remains quite high, from $ 50 per day. The country has opened offices international distributors, and now you can book a car at the airport of Ho Chi Minh city with a search form and compare prices from different companies:

    Find car rental in Vietnam

By bus

Very inexpensive from other cities in Vietnam and Asia can be reached by intercity buses or tourist buses (openbus). The fare is low, buses are comfortable, air conditioned and toilet. The night bus (sleeping bus) equipped with reclining seats, so during the trip you can sleep on the trains. Tour buses make stops for sightseeing along the route.

Tickets for buses are sold everywhere in tourist agencies that are found in the tourist area almost at every step, and sometimes directly in the hotel at the reception. You can also book and buy a ticket in advance via the Internet, but it doesn't make much sense, since you can always find cheaper. Place of departure of the bus to explain and show on the map when you buy: they usually depart and arrive directly in the tourist area

The price of the trip, every company establishes their own and varies depending on the level of service offered and quality of buses. Approximate prices for coach lines:

Night routes (sleeping bus) is usually a little more expensive, but you will save a night on accommodation in a hotel, if the time signs your release from the hotel (normally check-out from hotel at 12 noon). While you will be expected to send bus, you can walk around the city, and to leave Luggage at reception – it's free.

The routes of buses and the cost:

  • Ho Chi Minh city - Phnom Penh - every hour, 230 000 VND
  • Ho Chi Minh city - Sihanoukville three times a day, 360 000
  • Ho Chi Minh city - Siem reap - three times a day, 360 000
  • Ho Chi Minh city - Bangkok - 5 times a day 650 0000 - 700 000
  • Ho Chi Minh city - Kampot - 06:45, 357 000
  • Ho Chi Minh city - Poipet - 4 times 440 000

In addition to tourist buses, between the towns of Vietnam is quite convenient to move and ordinary coaches. These buses are cheaper and usually no less comfortable, but the disadvantage is that they are recovering from the bus stations, which are not always conveniently located.

As for Ho Chi Minh city, there is one very convenient bus station and Mien Dong Bus Terminal, located 7 kilometers from the center at 292 Dinh Bo Linh (the station position on the map). It can go in almost any direction, including Phan Thiet, Vung Tau, Nha Trang, Dalat, etc. to get to the station on city buses for 5000 Dong: No. 26 (from the market Ben Thanh), 14, 43, 704, 24, 40, 64, 604, 603, 54. To find the schedule for these buses on the following websites https://online.click1bus.com/, http://hoanglongasia.com/en/, http://chotenmien.vn/home/default.asp, http://www.phuongtrangdalat.com/and in the table below (price in rubles). Find and book a ticket for bus, train and other modes of transport in Vietnam can through the search form:

🔍 Search

💲 Pay the ticket online

Will receive an itinerary receipt by email

🚌 Arrive to departure

When searching for tickets on buses and trains for 12go.asia pay attention to the ranking of tickets/carriers (marked with asterisks on a five-point scale) and feedback on the route. In nearly every area there are a lot of reviews from real customers who have used the route. Selecting carriers with the highest rated according to user reviews, you will protect yourself from possible problems during the trip.

By train

The movement of the trains in Vietnam is quite convenient, comfortable and inexpensive way to travel. Railway connects all major cities of Vietnam. Which is good when traveling by train you will see Vietnam from the window, and you can save on accommodation if you choose a night trip.

Train station of Ho Chi Minh city (Ga Sai Gon, website http://gasaigon.com.vn/) is located on the street Cach Mang Thang Tam at reasonable walking distance (about 2 kilometers) to the Northwest of the city center (the station position on the map).

To better buy tickets in advance and at the ticket office at the station or in the sales office at 275C Pham Ngu Lao. Tickets are also available at travel agencies, but the price of tickets for tourists to inflate significantly. You can also book and buy tickets online on the website http://www.vietnamtrains.com or http://www.vietnamrailways.netthe prices are quite high. But on these sites you can find the current timetables. There is still a great site http://www.saigonrailway.com.vn/where the prices are almost the station, but, unfortunately, he is only in Vietnamese.

The cost of the tickets is quite different from the service class and train type (within a sitting place to Hanoi and can be over 486 000 VND, but to go more than a day). Estimated cost and travel time to popular destinations in the compartment:

  • Ho Chi Minh city - Hanoi: 36 hours, $47 - $63
  • Ho Chi Minh city - hue : 22 hours, $32 - $43
  • Ho Chi Minh city - da Nang : 17 hours, $27 - $37

The schedule of buses and trains from Ho Chi Minh city

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Elysiumie 18 Dec 2015, 10:30
1Друзья correct on the map the location of the puppet theater on the water. A miss in Q2. ...
admin 18 Dec 2015, 17:13
1 Thank you, fixed! ...
ZardoZ 05 Sep 2016, 13:46
1 of Course. There are two terminals in Saigon, one international,the other domestic. ...
admin 20 Feb 2017, 17:34
1 is Certainly possible, through Beijing. Only very expensive comes out more expensive than the plane. ...
09 Jan 2018, 10:53
1Добрый day! Happy! What is the amps. will you need to buy and apply for a visa in Vietnam, if you arrive from Kombodzhi a few hours before departure to Russia, i.e., the logic we transfer passengers to and from the airport is not going to go... Logic dictates that a visa should not, and come not to the home terminal, but who will disassemble them! so very excited... thank You in Advance for the answer! ...
admin 09 Jan 2018, 12:56
1 Hello! You also happy! If you are sure you no change of the airport terminal and tickets purchased in one airline, no difficulty, just on arrival go to transit, and not to yield, and everything is OK. If you do not know where, contact the staff, they will direct you. Just need to remember to register for all flights and Luggage to the end point once in Cambodia. If you have tickets of different airlines and they are acquired separately, then there is a problem. Theoretically, you should get out of the international zone, to Luggage, to check in with another company Luggage. It may be possible to pay staff at the airport of Ho Chi Minh city, and they arrange everything for you, but in practice I did not come, I have always been a change of terminal. ...
admin 11 Jan 2018, 10:20
1 And on the other hand, something totally forgot this option: you can in fact register for the second flight, get baggage (he's issued in the international zone), and already there to contact the staff to place your Luggage on the plane. Theoretically it should work. ...
Murzik 22 Jan 2018, 13:45
1Срабатывало))) ...
Sergey Ø 13 Aug 2018 10:23 Am
1Взяли tickets from Nha Trang to Singapore via Saigon. Docked 2 hours, other companies are different. To Saigon turns a domestic flight, then the international registration and customs. There's no Luggage. Do you think you have time? ...
admin 13 Aug 2018, 11:39
1 For me, it's like Russian roulette to play, as all kick butt. If Nha Trang flight is even slightly delayed, you can not catch. Judge for yourself: even if you arrive on time and passengers aboard will release clear on the arrival time of the flight, it is necessary for the terminal to navigate to find a way to do a run of 300 meters to the international terminal, and there to quickly navigate and find the counter for registration. Even if you are a Sprinter, will take about 20 minutes. By the way, can get a bus from the airplane after landing, rather than the "passageiros", then another 20 minutes add, as long as all the passengers unloaded. Try at least online check-in done in advance, to not to waste time. However, if the registration time, then pass the passport and customs control in time. The most important thing that the passport was not all, if you shout and ask to skip the queue. At the customs control everything as usual - the green and red channel, so if the customs officer you do not "like", it will pass instantly. ...

Rate the article:
(5 votes, score: 4.8 out of 5)

Как добраться в Хошимин

В Хошимин из России выполняются прямые беспересадочные регулярные и чартерные рейсы. Если вы уже находитесь во Вьетнаме, то попасть в Хошимин достаточно легко и недорого можно практически из любой точки страны на автобусе, а из большинства крупных городов на поезде. Также Хошимин соединен автобусным сообщением с городами других стран юго-восточной Азии, в частности, одним из популярных маршрутов являются автобусные рейсы из Пномпеня и Сиемреапа (Ангкор). Подробно о каждом способе попасть в Хошимин читайте далее:

На самолете

Самолет в аэропорту Хошимина

В Хошимине (Сайгоне) находится самый большой международный аэропорт Вьетнама – Таншонят (Tan Son Nhat). Он находится в пределах города (аэропорт Хошимина на интерактивной карте), и буквально выйдя из терминала прилета вы окажетесь на городских улицах, откуда до центра города очень бюджетно можно добраться на городском автобусе или такси.

Международный (International) терминал и терминал внутренних перелетов (Domestic) расположены в разных зданиях, но совсем рядом, около 400 метров друг от друга, и перемещаться между ними можно пешком. Если стоять на парковочной площадке лицом к аэропорту, международный терминал находится справа, а внутренних перелетов, соответственно, слева.

В Хошимин из Москвы беспересадочные регулярные перелеты осуществляет Vietnam Airlines и российская Aeroflot. Из Новосибирска сезонные рейсы выполняет S7. Существуют также дешевые варианты перелетов из Москвы с пересадками через Китай, Катар, ОАЭ и др.

Найти самые недорогие варианты перелетов в Хошимин на интересующие вас даты и забронировать билеты вы можете через форму поиска:

Минимальные цены на билеты из Москвы в Хошимин:

ЦЕНАПЕРЕСАДКИАВИАКОМПАНИЯДАТА ВЫЛЕТАДАТА ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЯ
Купить от 45621 ₽ 2 пересадки Лого авиакомпании 23.05.2024 29.05.2024
Купить от 44900 ₽ 2 пересадки Лого авиакомпании 11.06.2024 08.07.2024
Купить от 50928 ₽ 2 пересадки Лого авиакомпании 13.07.2024 04.08.2024
Купить от 51904 ₽ 1 пересадка Лого авиакомпании 29.08.2024 20.09.2024
Купить от 51120 ₽ 1 пересадка Лого авиакомпании 06.09.2024 20.09.2024
Купить от 57544 ₽ 1 пересадка Лого авиакомпании 03.10.2024 09.10.2024

Минимальные цены на перелеты из РФ в Хошимин:

ЦЕНАМАРШРУТПЕРЕСАДКИ
Купить от 36228 ₽ Москва ⇄ Хошимин 1
Купить от 56376 ₽ Санкт-Петербург ⇄ Хошимин 1
Купить от 64387 ₽ Екатеринбург ⇄ Хошимин 2
Купить от 60221 ₽ Казань ⇄ Хошимин 1
Купить от 41739 ₽ Владивосток ⇄ Хошимин 2
Купить от 60003 ₽ Новосибирск ⇄ Хошимин 2
Купить от 69432 ₽ Сочи (Адлер) ⇄ Хошимин 2
Купить от 75753 ₽ Омск ⇄ Хошимин 3

Как добраться из аэропорта Хошимина в центр города

Из аэропорта Хошимина в центр города (до туристического квартала или рынка Бен Тан) без проблем можно добраться на городском автобусе или такси:

  • На городском автобусе

    Автобус №152 у терминала

    Самый дешевый и вполне удобный способ добраться из аэропорта до центра города или из города в аэропорт – воспользоваться местным городским автобусом №152. Автобусы на маршруте комфортабельные, кондиционированные, даже с телевизорами и, как правило, почти пустые.

    Стоимость проезда - 5000 донгов (17.59 руб., см. валюта Вьетнама и курс ее обмена), оплата при входе в автобус водителю. Время в пути до центра – от 20 до 40 минут в зависимости от пробок на дорогах. Время работы автобусов на данном маршруте - с 06:00 до 18:00.

    Автобус вы найдете при выходе из международного или внутреннего терминала на обозначенной остановке. Сам автобус узнать легко: он помечен спереди и сзади номером маршрута №152. Если опоздаете к последнему автобусу в 18:00, то можете выйти из зоны парковки аэропорта и пойти по дороге (улица Truong Son) направо (если стоять спиной к аэропорту) до первой остановки и подождать там автобус №4 (до 20:00) также до центра. Не верьте таксистам, которые будут говорить, что автобус №152 и №4 больше не ходит.

    Автобус №152 идет до рынка Бен Тан, а потом следует дальше до конечной остановки. Чтобы не промахнуться мимо туристической зоны, лучше выйти на Бен Тан (пять минут пешком до туристической зоны) или на следующей после него остановке (непосредственно рядом с туристической зоной). Остановку Бен Тан можно узнать по количеству пассажиров (обычно там много людей выходит и заходит), по самому крытому рынку, а также по большому скоплению в этом месте автобусов. Не перепутайте направление, когда будете садиться в автобус, чтобы уехать в аэропорт, поскольку маршрут автобуса не кольцевой.

  • Такси из аэропорта

    Такси из аэропорта до туристического района (улица Фам Нгу Лао) можно поймать от 150 000 донгов (около 8 долларов, 528 руб.), это как сторгуетесь. Но в среднем стоит рассчитывать на 200 000 и более. Не пугайтесь первоначально названной таксистом цены, например, в 20 долларов. Торгуйтесь до реальной в 8-10 долларов или ищите другого таксиста. Есть также такси по счетчику. Поездка по счетчику будет стоить от 8 долларов и выше при больших пробках на дорогах, но найти такси со счетчиком, да еще и работающим правильно - проблема. Из туристического района до аэропорта можно заказать машину по фиксированной цене за 160 000 донгов на ресепшене отеля или в агентствах на улице. Можно воспользоваться мототакси – дешевле, быстрее и более экстремально. Мотобайкеры "отлавливают" клиентов на выходе с парковки аэропорта. Можно доехать до центра за пару долларов.

    Будьте всегда готовы к трюкам таксистов, особенно если вы решите взять такси за пределами аэропорта. Хошиминские таксисты очень славятся своими уловками по обману клиентов. Поездка по договорной фиксированной цене предпочтительней, поскольку очень часто жульничают со счетчиками. Но договорную цену обязательно согласуйте и зафиксируйте на бумаге, чтобы все было понятно. Еще один распространенный трюк таксистов - завезти вас в «свой» отель под предлогом того, что нужный вам отель переполнен, уже не существует и т.п. Есть еще много таксистских способов попытаться «надуть» вас. О некоторых из которых и о способах борьбы с ними более подробно читайте в разделе «безопасность во Вьетнаме». Если не хотите общаться с «трюкачами-таксистами», можете заказать трансфер через форму поиска из аэропорта до отеля, и в таком случае водитель будет встречать вас по прилету в аэропорту.

  • Аренда автомобиля

    С 2014 года во Вьетнаме на совершенно легальных основаниях можно управлять арендованным транспортом по международному водительскому удостоверению (МВУ), соответствующему требованиям Венской конвенции о дорожном движении (читайте подробнее про аренду мотоцикла и машины во Вьетнаме). Именно такие выдают в РФ, а ранее необходимо было получать временные местные права, и никакие другие в стране не признавались. Теперь же можно спокойно управлять по водительским правам, выданным в России. Только не забывайте, что МВУ действует только совместно с национальными правами, так что брать во Вьетнам нужно сразу оба вида прав. Получить МВУ можно в ГИБДД, их стоимость/госпошлина 1600 рублей. Сдавать экзамены для получения МВУ не требуется.

    Правда, цена за аренду автомобиля пока остается довольно высокой, от 50 долларов в сутки. В стране открылись офисы международных прокатчиков, и теперь можно забронировать автомобиль во Вьетнаме здесь.

На автобусе

Очень недорого из других городов Вьетнама и Азии можно добраться на междугородних автобусах или на туристических автобусах (openbus). Стоимость проезда невысока, автобусы комфортабельные, оборудованы кондиционером и туалетом. В ночные автобусы (sleeping bus) оборудованы лежачими местами, так что во время путешествия можно спать как в поездах. Туристические автобусы делают остановки для осмотра достопримечательностей по маршруту.

Билеты на туристические автобусы продаются повсеместно в турагентствах, которые встречаются в туристическом районе чуть ли не на каждом шагу, а иногда прямо в отелях на ресепшене. Можно также забронировать и купить билет заранее через Интернет, но в этом нет большого смысла, так как на месте вы сможете найти всегда и дешевле. Место отправки автобуса вам объяснят и покажут на карте при покупке: они как правило отправляются и прибывают непосредственно в туристическую зону.

Цены на поездку каждая компания устанавливает самостоятельно и различается в зависимости от уровня предлагаемого сервиса и качества автобусов. Примерные цены на туристические автобусы по направлениям:

Ночные маршруты (sleeping bus) обычно немного дороже, но зато вы сэкономите сутки на проживании в отеле, если вовремя выпишитесь из отеля (обычно выписка из отеля в 12 часов дня). Пока будете ожидать отправки автобуса, можете погулять по городу, а багаж оставить на ресепшене – это бесплатно.

Маршруты туристических автобусов и стоимость:

  • Хошимин - Пномпень - каждый час, 230 000 донгов (809 руб.)
  • Хошимин - Сиануквиль - три раза в день, 360 000 (1266 руб.)
  • Хошимин - Сиемреап - три раза в день, 360 000 (1266 руб.)
  • Хошимин - Бангкок - 5 раз в день, 650 0000 - 700 000 (2287 руб.)
  • Хошимин - Кампот - в 06:45, 357 000 (1256 руб.)
  • Хошимин - Пойпет - 4 раза, 440 000 (1548 руб.)

Помимо туристических автобусов, между городами Вьетнама вполне удобно перемещаться и на обычных междугородных автобусах. Эти автобусы дешевле и как правило не менее комфортны, но неудобство состоит в том, что они отправляются с автобусных станций, которые не всегда удобно расположены.

Что касается Хошимина, то здесь есть одна очень удобная автобусная станция Mien Dong Bus Terminal, расположенная в 7 километрах от центра по адресу 292 Dinh Bo Linh (положение станции на карте). С нее можно уехать практически по любому направлению, в том числе в Фантьет, Вунгтау, Нячанг, Далат и т.д. Добраться до станции можно на городских автобусах за 5000 донгов: №26 (от рынка Бен Тан), 14, 43, 704, 24, 40, 64, 604, 603, 54. Найти расписание на эти автобусы можно на сайтах https://online.click1bus.com/, http://hoanglongasia.com/en/, http://chotenmien.vn/home/default.asp, http://www.phuongtrangdalat.com/, а также в таблице ниже (цена в рублях). Найти и забронировать билет на автобус, поезд и другие виды транспорта по Вьетнаму можете через форму поиска:

🔍 Задайте условия поиска

💲 Оплатите билет онлайн

Получите маршрут-квитанцию на email

🚌 Прибудьте к месту отправления

При поиске билетов на автобусы и поезда на 12go.asia обращайте внимание на рейтинг билетов/перевозчиков (отмечен звездочками по пятибальной шкале) и отзывы реальных пользователей, путешествовавших по данному маршруту. Выбирая перевозчиков с высоким рейтингом по отзывам пользователей, вы обезопасите себя от возможных проблем во время путешествия.

На поезде

Передвижение на поездах во Вьетнаме считается довольно удобным, комфортным и недорогим способом путешествовать. Железнодорожное сообщение связывает все основные города Вьетнама. Что хорошо, путешествуя на поезде вы увидите Вьетнам из окна и сможете сэкономить на проживании, если выберете ночной маршрут.

Железнодорожная станция Хошимина (Ga Sai Gon, сайт http://gasaigon.com.vn/) находится на улице Cach Mang Thang Tam на разумном пешем расстоянии (примерно в 2 километрах) к северо-западу от центра города (положение станции на карте).

Покупать билеты лучше заранее и непосредственно в кассах на станции или в офисе продаж по адресу 275C Pham Ngu Lao. Билеты также свободно можно купить в туристических агентствах, но цену билетов для туристов могут завышать в разы. Можно также бронировать и приобретать билеты онлайн на сайте http://www.vietnamtrains.com или http://www.vietnamrailways.net, но цены там довольно высокие. Зато на этих сайтах можно посмотреть актуальное расписание поездов. Есть еще отличный сайт http://www.saigonrailway.com.vn/, где цены практически соответствуют станционным, но, к сожалению, пока он только на вьетнамском языке.

Стоимость билетов довольно сильно различается от класса обслуживания и типа поезда (доехать на сидячем месте до Ханоя можно и за 486 000 донгов, но ехать больше суток). Ориентировочные стоимость и время в пути для популярных направлений в купе:

  • Хошимин - Ханой: 36 часов, $47 - $63
  • Хошимин - Хюэ : 22 часа, $32 - $43
  • Хошимин - Дананг : 17 часов, $27 - $37

Расписание автобусов и поездов до Хошимина

Автобус Хошимин - Пномпень ₽ 2,141–3,230 5 ч. 45 м. – 7 ч.
  •   Юниверс Нобл 37 08:00, 09:45
  •   Коастер 07:00, 11:00, 15:00
  •   Сидячий 05:30, 07:00, 07:30, 09:00, 10:00, 11:00, 11:30, 12:00, 13:30
  •   Спальный 04:30, 05:00, 06:45, 07:00, 08:00, 08:45, 09:00, 10:30, 13:30, 14:30, 15:30
  •   Seater 41 08:45
  •   ВИП 31 06:30, 06:45, 07:00, 08:15, 08:30, 12:30, 12:45, 13:00, 13:30, 13:45, 15:10, 15:20, 15:25, 15:30
  •   ВИП класс 07:30, 11:30, 15:30
  •   Стандарт с конд. 07:30
  •   Экспресс 07:00, 09:30, 11:00, 13:30, 15:00

Отзывы и комментарии

Мы будем очень благодарны, если вы оцените это место или оставите свой отзыв

👍 👎 😄 😁 😞 😠 🌏 💩
   ★★★★★
Сколько стоит виза во Вьетнам?
Куда поехать во Вьетнам в первый раз?
Где лучше покупать туры во Вьетнам?
Заходите по ссылке, все эти вопросы обсуждают в чате - https://t.me/vietnam_travel_chat
  
💥 Спасибо, полезная ссылка 😊!