Photo of Kuala Lumpur, 3D photo

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Some of the photos of Kuala Lumpur can be viewed in 3D format. It is necessary to wear special red-blue glasses (anaglyph) and click on the link to View a photo in 3D under the photo

3D-очки
Терминал аэропорта Куала-Лумпура KLIA2
Мечеть Джамек в Куала-Лумпуре Panorama of Masjid Jamek
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 13 March, 2017

Elena, as far as I know, return ticket AirAsia impossible, you can only change the time/date of departure, and only for normal fares, i.e. not promo. This should be done at the website under My booking, Manage my booking or something like that. Surely you had a letter in the mail with the confirmation and a link to manage my booking. Try. I never made the change, so can not help, but if you do go, make screenshots and send, I will try to help to tell that what to press. ...
Elena D. March 14, 2017
Good morning. I was able to change the departure time! Helped my boss-an Englishman, were dealt with together. Now it is possible not to hurry and not to worry. So if anyone needs help in this matter please feel free to (e-mail, my lenadum2@yandex.ru). And You Admin thank you very much for your participation. ...
admin March 14, 2017

:) Good luck with your journey, if you write that ...
Marych 3 November, 2018
Please tell me, at the airport, klaa or kaa2 what to do when between flights 10 hours?
Arrive at 6 PM, departure at 6 am. ...
admin 3 November, 2018

Just have to endure. Nothing special things to do there, as in all normal airports are: to read, to wander through dyutifri, surf the Internet ...
Leonid April 6, 2019
Hello, I arrive in KL on 12 June at 10:20 if we have a chance to catch the last ferry to Tioman from Mersing or this day will not fall? Who can, please share the information: airport-bus station TBS ( kind of transport (number, if possible, platform), journey time, cost), four of Us,Yes Luggage, so metro is not an option.
bus station TBS-Mersing (bus number , travel time, cost)
ferry (journey time, cost)
Tekek - Juara (travel time, cost) I would be grateful for information, because we are many, you need a budget to mark up! ...
admin 7 April, 2019

It seems to me impossible to catch. Here is the schedule of the ferry found, you obviously won't have time https://www.sgmytaxi.com/tioman-ferry-schedule/. I. e. theoretically it seems that it is possible to catch the last ferry, so will be eating on your date of arrival, but just in practice I know that everything always turns out longer than expected. Ie judge for yourself. After arrival you need about an hour at the airport, through security, to Luggage, to navigate, to find transportation. To get another hour and a half, so the station will not before 13:00. There, too, until Orient and buy tickets, another 30 minutes pass....
As for the station TBS, here it seems we have all written https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/malaysia/kuala-lumpur-avtostanciya-tbs ...
admin 7 April, 2019
Yes, and here is the schedule of buses from TBS to Mersing - https://www.busonlineticket.com/booking/kuala-lumpur-to-mersing-bus-tickets ...
Faces September 2, 2019
Good afternoon. Tell me fly to Klia2 and depart in the same terminal . Never found info about transit if I have two hours until the next departure and the Luggage was of course right to point of landing is possible not to pass the passport control and go through the transit area or do I need to first go through passport control to register again, and so forth . Where to find the transit area ? ...
admin September 2, 2019

Hello! It all depends on which flight arrive and depart. If the international transit, no passport control, no, just on arrival go aboard and go to the correct gate for departure. All the details of how it's done, now I can't remember, flew so last year, forgotten. But just do not remember, so everything was just, the signs most likely to go, and all. ...

Фото Куала-Лумпура, 3D-фото

Некоторые из представленных фотографий Куала-Лумпура можно посмотреть в 3D-формате. Для этого необходимо надеть специальные красно-синие очки (анаглифные) и нажать на ссылку Посмотреть фото в 3D под фотографией

3D-очки
Терминал аэропорта Куала-Лумпура KLIA2
Мечеть Джамек в Куала-Лумпуре Панорама мечети Джамек
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 13 Март, 2017

Елена, насколько мне известно, вернуть билет AirAsia невозможно, можно только изменить время/дату вылета, причем только для обычных тарифов, т.е. не promo. Делать это нужно на сайте в разделе My booking, Manage my booking или что-то в этом духе. Наверняка у вас было письмо в почте с подтверждением брони и ссылка на управление бронированием. Попробуйте. Я сам ни разу не делал изменение, поэтому помочь не могу, но если вы сами зайдете, сделаете скриншоты и пришлете, попробую помочь подсказать что куда нажимать. ...
Елена Д. 14 Март, 2017
Доброе утро. У меня получилось поменять время вылета! Помог мой начальник-англичанин, сидели разбирались вместе. Теперь можно не торопиться и не волноваться. Так что, если кому нужна помощь в этом деле, то обращайтесь пожалуйста (е-майл мой lenadum2@yandex.ru). И Вам Админ спасибо большое за участие. ...
admin 14 Март, 2017

:) Удачного вам путешествия, если что пишите ...
Marych 3 Ноябрь, 2018
Подскажите пожалуйста, в аэропорту klaa или kaa2, чем можно заняться, когда между рейсами 10 часов?
Прилетаем в 6 вечера, вылет в 6 утра. ...
admin 3 Ноябрь, 2018

Только терпеть. Ничего такого особенного чем заняться там нет, как и во всех обычных аэропортах: почитать, побродить по дютифри, посидеть в интернете ...
Леонида 6 Апрель, 2019
Здравствуйте, прилетаем в КЛ 12 июня в 10:20, есть ли у нас шансы успеть на последний паром на Тиоман из Мерсинга или в этот день уже не попадём? Кто может, поделитесь, пожалуйста информацией: аэропорт-автовокзал TBS ( вид транспорта (номер, если можно, платформа), время в пути, стоимость)Нас четверо,да багаж, поэтому метро не вариант.
автовокзал TBS-Мерсинг (номер автобуса , время в пути, стоимость)
паром (время в пути, стоимость)
Текек - Джуара (время в пути, стоимость) Буду благодарна за информацию, потому как нас много, нужно бюджет сверстать! ...
admin 7 Апрель, 2019

Мне кажется нереально успеть. Вот расписание парома нашел, вы явно не успеете - https://www.sgmytaxi.com/tioman-ferry-schedule/. Т.е. теоретически кажется, что можно успеть на последний паром, ели такой будет на вашу дату прибытия, но просто на практике знаю, что всегда все дольше получается, чем рассчитываешь. Т.е. сами посудите. После прибытия нужно примерно час в аэропорту пройти контроль, получить багаж, сориентироваться, найти транспорт. Добраться - еще полтора часа, так что на станции будете не раньше 13:00. Там тоже пока сориентируетесь и купите билеты, еще минут 30 пройдет....
Что касается станции TBS, здесь вроде у нас все написано https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/malaysia/kuala-lumpur-avtostanciya-tbs ...
admin 7 Апрель, 2019
Да, и вот расписание автобусов с TBS до Мерсинга - https://www.busonlineticket.com/booking/kuala-lumpur-to-mersing-bus-tickets ...
Вячес 2 Сентябрь, 2019
Добрый день. Подскажите прилетаю в Klia2 и улетаю в этом же терминале . Нигде не нашёл инфо про транзит если у меня два часа до следующего вылета и багаж сразу зарегистрирован до канечного пункта прилёта можно не проходить паспортный контроль а идти через транзитную зону или мне нужно сначала пройти паспортный контроль зарегистрироваться снова и т д . Где искать транзитную зону ? ...
admin 2 Сентябрь, 2019

Здравствуйте! Все зависит от того, каким рейсом прилетаете и улетаете. Если международный транзит, то никакого паспортного контроля нет, просто по прилету сходите с борта и идете к нужному гейту на вылет. Все подробности, как это делается, сейчас не помню, пролетал так в прошлом году, подзабыл. Но раз не помню, значит все просто было, по указателям скорее всего идти, и все. ...