As it is cheaper to get from Moscow to Hanoi

Самолет Вьетнамских авиалиний в Домодедово

To get to Vietnam, tourists usually have to choose one of the variants of flights to Hanoi, to Ho Chi Minh city, and now have a direct flight to Nha Trang. One of the most popular and cheap air routes between Russia and Vietnam is a flight Moscow-Hanoi. It should not be considered as an option, if you want to get to the southern beaches of Vietnam such as Nha Trang, Phan Thiet (MUI ne) or Vung Tau. But if you want to tour Northern Vietnam and visit Sapa, ha long Bay, Hanoi itself, and then, perhaps, go further in Central or South Vietnam, to fly from Moscow to Hanoi directly may be the most sensible option.

Regular direct flights on this route carry out only two airlines: Aeroflot Russian (from Moscow) and the largest Vietnamese airline Vietnam Airlines (from Domodedovo). Duration of direct flight Moscow-Hanoi – a little more than 9 hours. The cost of the flight there and back is on average 23 000 rubles (prices of 2013). About once or twice a year these airlines produce sale of tickets in this area and the price of flights drop to 18 000 (the last sale was in 2012), but no information and guarantee that these sales will not. No Charter flights to Hanoi us until it was revealed not.

However, the shortest version of flight does not mean the cheapest. To get from Moscow to Hanoi, you can also change and in most cases cheaper than direct flights. These flights offer almost always Qatar airways (transit in Doha), Cathay Pacific (transit in Hong Kong), China Southern (layover in Guangzhou, China). The cost of flights Moscow-Hanoi-Moscow with a stopover in average 19 000 rubles (prices of 2013). For flights with transfers, you need to carefully choose flights because the duration of the flight and the connecting time at the airport can be very large. All the information on flight times and connections you will be able to see immediately the search results of tickets, not going directly to the book.

The cheapest flights from Russia to Hanoi:

16.01.2018 05.03.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 21707 ₽
17.02.2018 10.05.2018 Лого авиакомпании Direct FIND FROM 26914 ₽
13.03.2018 29.03.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 20525 ₽
23.04.2018 30.04.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 20557 ₽
03.05.2018 14.05.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 20578 ₽
02.06.2018 07.06.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 25595 ₽
02.07.2018 07.07.2018 Лого авиакомпании Direct FIND FROM 31176 ₽
18.08.2018 22.09.2018 Лого авиакомпании Direct TO FIND 28663 ₽
29.09.2018 20.10.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 20525 ₽
22.10.2018 04.11.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 20567 ₽
05.11.2018 20.11.2018 Лого авиакомпании 2 transplant TO FIND 20525 ₽
01.12.2018 16.12.2018 Лого авиакомпании 1 transplant TO FIND 27132 ₽

Options the cheapest flights on any date can find and book using the search box:

In Hanoi, the planes arrive at the international airport of Hanoi (Noi Bai), located approximately 45 kilometers from the city. It is quite modest in size and busiest airport, given that all international flights with tourists planning to visit the North of Vietnam, come here.

Unfortunately, despite the availability of good and cheap transport from Hanoi airport to Hanoi, there is virtually no opportunity to go straight from the airport to other cities in North Vietnam on the ground. The only option is to take a taxi that will come out quite expensive. So if you are planning to get upon arrival from Moscow to Hanoi, somewhere on, in any case, you will have to first come to Hanoi, and from there to recover on the bus or train.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 09 Jun 2013, 09:33
The site presents the following information on transportation:
Rent a motorcycle and car in Vietnam
The airport of Hanoi: practical information for tourists
Vietnam trains and types of carriages
Vietnamese sirigere (Easyriders) – experience away from the tourist routes
The Airlines Of Vietnam. Which airlines fly to Vietnam
How to get from Moscow to Hanoi

In this issue, respectively, discuss all issues with regards to transport and displacement in Vietnam in General.
About transport and how to get to a specific city there is a separate information and separate topic on the forum, so for specific cities there. ...

На главную Наша Планета
Флаг Вьетнама Вьетнам

Как дешевле добраться из Москвы в Ханой

Самолет Вьетнамских авиалиний в Домодедово

Чтобы попасть во Вьетнам, туристам обычно приходится выбирать один из вариантов перелета: до Ханоя, до Хошимина, а теперь еще появился прямой перелет до Нячанга. Одним из наиболее популярных и дешевых авиационных маршрутов между Россией и Вьетнамом является перелет Москва-Ханой. Его не стоит рассматривать как вариант, если вы хотите попасть на южные пляжи Вьетнама, такие как Нячанг, Фантьет (Муйне) или Вунгтау. Но, если вы хотите совершить турне по северному Вьетнаму и посетить Сапу, бухту Халонг, сам Ханой, а потом, возможно, отправиться далее в центральный или южный Вьетнам, перелететь из Москвы в Ханой напрямую может оказаться наиболее разумным вариантом.

Прямые регулярные перелеты по данному маршруту осуществляют лишь две авиакомпании: российский Аэрофлот (из Шереметьево) и крупнейшая вьетнамская авиакомпания Vietnam Airlines (из Домодедово). Длительность прямого перелета Москва-Ханой – чуть больше 9 часов. Стоимость перелета туда-обратно в среднем составляет 23 000 рублей (цены 2013 года). Примерно раз или два в год эти авиакомпании производят распродажу билетов по данному направлению и цены на перелет снижаются до 18 000 рублей (последняя распродажа была в 2012 году), но никакой информации и гарантии, что эти распродажи будут, нет. Никаких чартерных рейсов до Ханоя нами пока обнаружено не было.

Однако самый короткий вариант перелета вовсе не значит - самый дешевый. Попасть из Москвы в Ханой можно также с пересадкой, причем в большинстве случаев дешевле прямого перелета. Такие перелеты предлагают почти всегда Qatar airways (пересадка в Дохе, Катар), Cathay Pacific (пересадка в Гонконге), China Southern (пересадка в Гуаньчжоу, Китай). Стоимость перелетов Москва-Ханой-Москва с пересадкой в среднем 19 000 рублей (цены 2013 года). Для перелетов с пересадками нужно внимательно подбирать рейсы, поскольку длительность перелета и время стыковки в аэропорту могут быть очень большими. Всю информацию о времени перелета и стыковки вы сможете увидеть сразу в результатах поиска авиабилетов, не переходя непосредственно к бронированию.

В Ханой самолеты прибывают в международный аэропорт Ханоя Нойбай (Noi Bai), находящийся примерно в 45 километрах от города. Это довольно скромный по размерам и пассажиропотоку аэропорт, учитывая, что все международные рейсы с туристами, планирующими посетить север Вьетнама, прибывают сюда.

К сожалению, несмотря на наличие хорошего и недорогого транспорта из аэропорта Ханоя в город Ханой, нет практически никаких возможностей отправиться сразу из аэропорта в другие города северного Вьетнама по земле. Единственный вариант – это воспользоваться такси, что выйдет достаточно дорого. Поэтому, если вы планируете добираться по прилету из Москвы в Ханой куда-то далее, в любом случае придется сначала приехать в город Ханой, а уже оттуда оправляться дальше на автобусе или поезде.

Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти
Транспорт во Вьентаме…
admin 09 Jun 2013, 09:33
На сайте представлена следующая информация о транспорте:
Аренда мотоцикла и автомобиля во Вьетнаме
Аэропорт Ханоя: практическая информация для туристов
Поезда Вьетнама и типы вагонов
Вьетнамские изирайдеры (Easyriders) – опыт вдали от туристических маршрутов
Авиакомпании Вьетнама. Какие авиакомпании летают во Вьетнам
Как добраться из Москвы в Ханой

В этой теме, соответственно, обсуждаем все вопросы касаемо транспорта и перемещений во Вьетнаме в целом.
О транспорте и как попасть в конкретные города есть отдельная информация и отдельные темы на форуме, поэтому по конкретным городам туда. ...
0.0027549266815186 сек.