Silver waterfall Thac BAC

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

10 kilometers from Sapa, is the Silver waterfall Thac BAC (Thas You). The height of the waterfall is 100 metres away, and it is the largest and most well-known around town. Unfortunately, in the dry season and popularity of the waterfall is way ahead of its beauty, because this time he is nothing special. But in the rainy season it kind of is worth such a long trip. Approximately a kilometer further the road there is a small waterfall Thac Dien.

Near the waterfall organized infrastructure: there is a small market and got something to eat, paid Parking. Rise to the top of the waterfall is comfortable stairs, some where along the way has gazebos for relaxing. Through the waterfall also built the bridge, which offers possibly the best view for photographing.

Interestingly, most of the photos of this waterfall on the Internet does not correspond to reality, and he's not quite as pretty and big as shown in the brochures.

Серебряный водопад Тхак Бак, Сапа Silver waterfall Thac BAC, sa PA
Photos in 3D Photos in 3D

🕐 Working time: access to the waterfall is open from 06:30 to 19:30

💵 Entrance fee / cost of tickets: access to the waterfall is paid 20 000 Dong (56.63 RUB, see all about the money, Vietnam exchange rate)

🚶 How to get there: the waterfall is located about 10 kilometers North of Sapa (Thac BAC on the map) right next to the road on the way to the pass of Tram Ton (Tram Ton Pass). You can get here with an excursion or hire transport. The waterfall is included in the tour climbing Fansipan and to Heaven's Gate. At the entrance to it on the bike you will have to intercept on the road, asking for paid Parking near the market. It is not necessary to agree to pay 10 000 VND. You can drive another 50 metres until the entrance to the waterfall and leave the bike on the roadside, it will be perfectly clear with waterfall.

Panorama Silver waterfall

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Евгений1 20 January, 2015
Good day! I like your website, from time to time he helps me in my travels. Want to help you), See here: ___vvaleritur.ru/cantry/vetnam/kurorty-vetnama/sapa completely copied your information and of course, no links. I'd made arrangements to thieves, as he much not love them))
Good luck to you! ...
admin 20 January, 2015

Thanks for the tip, Eugene! Indeed, sometimes we collect the crumbs of information about the world, and even our photos, pulled apart all over the Internet, and we here anything from anyone not steal. That's just about Sapa five sites are found with a reprint. We will fight. Thanks again for the kind words and the tip :THANKS ...
Lisitsin 26 September, 2015
And village NATs.minority here real, or a tourist attraction? I want a real village to see where people live. ...
Lisitsin 26 September, 2015
Tell me, you are in what travel Agency tour buying? Like it? Not cheated? And then a lot of them, fuck knows where to take? Can and English-speaking guides there, and then when he English bad know, they say your accent, your my not understand, and only. ...
admin 26 September, 2015

Well, as you say. If you go trekking, you will see a real village, but still the tourists are accustomed to and many of these live. How else to explain it :THINK . Well, the village is real, real people live, rice is grown, cows are kept frail, but in the middle of the village Guesthouse for Turikov, and every now and then a group of tourists pass. Something like that. ...
admin 26 September, 2015

Russian-speaking... the tail knows, maybe there is, not interested in ever. Took the tour to Vietnam is ALWAYS the first travel agent and have never cheated. ...
MikkyMouse 29 September, 2015
where is Sapa? the first time I hear.. ...
admin 29 September, 2015

http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...
Artyom.Kunitsa 28, 2015

Always as an option, you can use the audio guides izi.travel/EN, if there is a problem, though Russian is also not always :D :D ...
admin 8 February, 2019
Completely updated guide to Sapa. Added new attractions, the villages in the area, details about how to go trekking from Sapa independently. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Серебряный водопад Тхак Бак

В 10 километрах от Сапы расположен Серебряный водопад - Тхак Бак (Thaс Baс). Высота водопада - 100 метров, и он является самым крупным и известным в окрестностях городка. К сожалению, в сухой сезон известность и популярность водопада намного опережает его красоту, поскольку в это время он ничего особенного не представляет. Зато в сезон дождей его вид стоит такой дальней поездки. Еще примерно в километре дальше прямо у дороги находится небольшой водопад Тхак Диен.

Возле водопада организована инфраструктура: работает небольшой рынок и есть что перекусить, платная парковка. Подъем к вершине водопада осуществляется по удобным лестницам, кое-где по пути оборудованы беседки для отдыха. Через водопад также построен мост, откуда открывается, возможно, лучший вид для фотографирования.

Что интересно, большинство фотографий этого водопада в Интернете вовсе не соответствует действительности, и он не совсем такой красивый и большой, как показан в рекламных буклетах.

Серебряный водопад Тхак Бак, Сапа Серебряный водопад Тхак Бак, Сапа
Фото в 3Д Фото в 3Д

🕐  Время работы: доступ к водопаду открыт с 06:30 до 19:30

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: доступ к водопаду платный, 20 000 донгов (55.45 руб., см. все про деньги Вьетнама и курс обмена)

🚶  Как добраться: водопад расположен примерно в 10 километрах на север от Сапы (Тхак Бак на карте) прямо у дороги по пути на перевал Трам Тон (Tram Ton Pass). Добираться сюда можно с экскурсией или на арендованном транспорте. Водопад включен в программу экскурсий восхождения на Фансипан и к Heaven's Gate. При подъезде к нему на мотоцикле вас будут перехватывать прямо на дороге, приглашая на платную парковку возле рынка. Вовсе не обязательно соглашаться и платить 10 000 донгов. Можно проехать еще 50 метров до входа к водопаду и оставить мотоцикл прямо на обочине, его будет отлично видно с водопада.

Панорама Серебряного водопада

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Евгений1 20 Январь, 2015
Добрый день! Мне нравится ваш сайт, время от времени он помогает мне в путешествиях. Хочу помочь и вам) Посмотрите, вот здесь: ___vvaleritur.ru/cantry/vetnam/kurorty-vetnama/sapa полностью скопирована ваша информация и естественно, без ссылок. Я бы принял меры к ворам, так как сам их сильно не люблю))
Удачи вам! ...
admin 20 Январь, 2015

Спасибо за наводку, Евгений! Действительно, порой собираемую нами по крупицам информацию о мире, и даже наши фото, растаскивают по всему Интернету, а мы вот ничего ни у кого не воруем. Вот только про Сапу пять сайтов нашли с перепечаткой. Будем бороться. Еще раз спасибо за добрые слова и наводку :THANKS ...
ЛиСиЦин 26 Сентябрь, 2015
А деревни нац.меньшинств тут настоящие, или аттракцион для туристов? Хочется реальную деревню увидеть, где люди постоянно живут. ...
ЛиСиЦин 26 Сентябрь, 2015
Ещё подскажите, вы сами в каком турагентстве экскурсию покупали? Понравилось? Не надули? А то их много, хрен знает, где лучше брать? Может и русскоговорящие гиды есть, а то когда сам английский плохо знаешь, да они с акцентом своим говорят, твоя моя не понимай, и только. ...
admin 26 Сентябрь, 2015

Ну, как вам сказать. Если пойдете на треккинг, увидите настоящую деревню, но все равно все к туристам привыкли и многие этим живут. Как бы еще объяснить :THINK . Ну вот деревня настоящая, реально люди живут, рис выращивают, коров хилых держат, но вот по средине деревни гестхауз для туриков, и то и дело группы туристов проходят. Вот как-то так. ...
admin 26 Сентябрь, 2015

Рускоговорящие..., хвост их знает, может и есть, не интересовался никогда. Брали экскурсии во Вьетнам ВСЕГДА в первом попавшемся турагентстве, ни разу не надули. ...
MikkyMouse 29 Сентябрь, 2015
а где находится Сапа? впервые слышу.. ...
admin 29 Сентябрь, 2015

http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...
Artyom.Kunitsa 28 Ноябрь, 2015

Всегда как вариант можно воспользоваться аудиогидами izi.travel/ru, если есть такая проблема, правда русские тоже не всегда есть :D :D ...
admin 8 Февраль, 2019
Полностью обновил путеводитель по Сапе. Добавлены новые достопримечательности, описаны деревни в окрестностях, подробно про то как отправиться на треккинг из Сапы самостоятельно. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)