Fansipan Mountain

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Fansipan mountain (Fansipan, Fansipan) is the highest peak of Indochina. Its peak has a height of 3143m and it is located right next to Sly. On top of Sapa, you can go climbing, that may be one of the most exciting adventures of your life, or take a cable car, which was launched in 2016.

Before there was cable car, Hiking and climbing the mountain was an achievement that felt like a feat that could do not everyone. Now, having spent a day or two in a hard way, you will be taken to the theme Park Fansipan Sunworld on top, outdoor, together with the construction of the cable car, and almost always filled with Chinese tourists. However, if you will still choose the ascent on foot, along the way will get acquainted with the flora and fauna of these places, visit the villages of the tribes, enjoy, and experience triumph when you reach the top, let him, though filled with other tourists.

Гора Фансипан, Сапа (Вьетнам) Fansipan Mountain, Sapa

Despite the fact that the ascent does not require special equipment and training, it is recommended to do it only as part of the group trekking tour or accompanied by a private guide. There are several options for climbing: one-day, two-day and three-day. On the rise can handle only the most hardy and prepared travelers: don't overestimate its capabilities, it is better to take a two-day tour.

Two - and three-day itineraries include an overnight stay (or two) in the camps at an altitude of 1900, 2200 or 2800 meters in a tent or camping cabins. Sleeping bags, tents, food, provided by the organizers. Sometimes, depending on the program, they included a visit to the silver waterfall Thac bat, Tram pass Tone and mountain villages. With you on trekking, you should bring comfortable shoes (not waterproof, not slippery), warm socks, warm clothes, raincoat, some sweets for extra energy, and less of unnecessary things.

🕐 Time of work: round the clock, climb on the cable car 07:30 to 17:30

💵 Entrance fee / cost of tickets: the prices starts from $ 30 (one day tour from Sapa) and up to 150 for tours of Hanoi including the cost of train and accommodation in hotel in Sapa.

🚶 How to get: top is 8 kilometres from downtown Sapa in a straight line (the top of Fansipan on the map). The easiest way to get to the top on a new cable car to Fansipan. The cost of ascent/descent in one direction adults and children taller than 130 cm – 600 000 dogshow; children from 100 to 130 cm – 400 000; the children with the height less than 100 cm – for free.

But if you want to make a trekking route to the mountain that much more interesting, you can do a tour or on your own. It is best to climb the mountain as part of an organised tour or with a private guide, which can be found in travel agencies on the street or in hotels. Find things to do, by the way, after the opening of the cable car has become more difficult. If you can not find this tour at a reasonable price, you can climb independently, but then you will have to attend to the gear, food and water. Will need at least a Navigator, a tent, sleeping bag, camping Mat, warm clothes, good trekking shoes. Routes to lift all the details drawn on the national charts and in the Maps application.me. Starting points for the ascent three: through the village of cat Cat (Cat Cat), Blue Tea (Sin Chai), or Tram pass Tone from the waterfall Love Waterfall (the easiest way).

In 2018, the information appeared that for its own entry on the route in the starting points need to pay $ 40 per person, and that is not allowed on the trail. But it's easy to circumvent just by going early in the morning, or bypassing the checkpoints on other trails.

Panorama of the summit of Fansipan

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Евгений1 20 January, 2015
Good day! I like your website, from time to time he helps me in my travels. Want to help you), See here: ___vvaleritur.ru/cantry/vetnam/kurorty-vetnama/sapa completely copied your information and of course, no links. I'd made arrangements to thieves, as he much not love them))
Good luck to you! ...
admin 20 January, 2015

Thanks for the tip, Eugene! Indeed, sometimes we collect the crumbs of information about the world, and even our photos, pulled apart all over the Internet, and we here anything from anyone not steal. That's just about Sapa five sites are found with a reprint. We will fight. Thanks again for the kind words and the tip :THANKS ...
Lisitsin 26 September, 2015
And village NATs.minority here real, or a tourist attraction? I want a real village to see where people live. ...
Lisitsin 26 September, 2015
Tell me, you are in what travel Agency tour buying? Like it? Not cheated? And then a lot of them, fuck knows where to take? Can and English-speaking guides there, and then when he English bad know, they say your accent, your my not understand, and only. ...
admin 26 September, 2015

Well, as you say. If you go trekking, you will see a real village, but still the tourists are accustomed to and many of these live. How else to explain it :THINK . Well, the village is real, real people live, rice is grown, cows are kept frail, but in the middle of the village Guesthouse for Turikov, and every now and then a group of tourists pass. Something like that. ...
admin 26 September, 2015

Russian-speaking... the tail knows, maybe there is, not interested in ever. Took the tour to Vietnam is ALWAYS the first travel agent and have never cheated. ...
MikkyMouse 29 September, 2015
where is Sapa? the first time I hear.. ...
admin 29 September, 2015

http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...
Artyom.Kunitsa 28, 2015

Always as an option, you can use the audio guides izi.travel/EN, if there is a problem, though Russian is also not always :D :D ...
admin 8 February, 2019
Completely updated guide to Sapa. Added new attractions, the villages in the area, details about how to go trekking from Sapa independently. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...

Гора Фансипан

Гора Фансипан (Fansipan, Фаншипан) – это высочайшая вершина Индокитая. Ее пик имеет высоту 3143 метра, и находится она прямо рядом с Сапой. На вершину из Сапы можно совершить восхождение, что может оказаться одним из самых восхитительных приключений вашей жизни, или же подняться по канатной дороге, которая была запущена в 2016 году.

Раньше, пока не было канатной дороги, пеший подъем на гору был достижением, которое ощущалось как подвиг, который мог совершить далеко не каждый. Теперь же, потратив день или два в нелегком пути, вы попадете в развлекательный парк Fansipan Sunworld на вершине, открытый вместе со строительством канатной дороги, и практически всегда заполненный китайскими туристами. Тем не менее, если вы все равно выберете пеший подъем, то по пути познакомитесь с флорой и фауной этих мест, посетите деревни племен, насладитесь восхитительными пейзажами, и испытаете триумф когда, достигнете вершины, пускай хоть и наполненной другими туристам.

Гора Фансипан, Сапа (Вьетнам) Гора Фансипан, Сапа

Несмотря на то, что подъем не требует специального снаряжения и подготовки, рекомендуется совершать его только в составе группового треккингового тура или в сопровождении индивидуального гида. Существует несколько вариантов восхождения: однодневный, двухдневный и трехдневный. О подъем могут осилить лишь самые выносливые и подготовленные туристы: не стоит переоценивать своих возможностей, лучше взять двухдневный тур.

Двух- и трехдневные маршруты включают ночевку (или две) в лагерях на высоте 1900, 2200 или 2800 метров в палатке или туристических домиках. Спальные мешки, палатки, питание, предоставляют организаторы туров. Иногда, в зависимости от программы, в них включены посещение серебряного водопада Тхак Бат, перевала Трам Тон и горных деревень. С собой на треккинг следует взять удобную обувь (не промокаемую, не скользкую), теплые носки, теплую одежду, дождевик, каких-нибудь сладостей для дополнительной энергии, и как можно меньше лишних вещей.

🕐  Время работы: круглосуточно, подъем на канатной дороге с 07:30 до 17:30

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: стоимость туров начинается от 30 долларов (однодневный тур из Сапы) и достигает 150 за туры из Ханоя включая стоимость поезда и проживания в отеле в Сапе.

🚶  Как добраться: вершина находится в 8 километрах от центра Сапы по прямой (вершина Фансипан на карте). Самый простой способ попасть на вершину – на новой канатной дороге на Фансипан. Стоимость подъема/спуска в одну сторону взрослые и дети ростом выше 130 см. – 600 000 догнгов; дети от 100 до 130 см. – 400 000; дети ростом меньше 100 см. – бесплатно.

Но если вы хотите совершить треккинговый маршрут на гору, что намного интересней, то это можно сделать в составе экскурсии или самостоятельно. Лучше всего совершать восхождение на гору в составе организованного тура или с индивидуальным гидом, которых можно найти в турагентствах на улице или в отелях. Найти туры, кстати, после открытия канатной дороги стало труднее. Если не удастся найти такой тур по приемлемой цене, то можно совершить восхождение самостоятельно, но тогда вам придется самим озаботиться снаряжением, питанием и водой. Понадобятся, по крайней мере, навигатор, палатка, спальник, туристический коврик, теплая одежда, хорошая треккинговая обувь. Маршруты для подъема во всех подробностях прорисованы на народных картах и в приложениях Maps.me. Стартовых точек для восхождения три: через деревню Кат Кат (Cat Cat), Син Чай (Sin Chai), или с перевала Трам Тон от водопада Love Waterfall (самый легкий путь).

В 2018 году появилась информация, что за самостоятельный вход на маршрут в стартовых точках требуют заплатить по 40 долларов с человека, а то и вовсе не пускают на тропу. Но это легко обойти просто отправившись рано утром, или обойдя пункты пропуска по другим тропам.

Панорама вершины Фансипана

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Евгений1 20 Январь, 2015
Добрый день! Мне нравится ваш сайт, время от времени он помогает мне в путешествиях. Хочу помочь и вам) Посмотрите, вот здесь: ___vvaleritur.ru/cantry/vetnam/kurorty-vetnama/sapa полностью скопирована ваша информация и естественно, без ссылок. Я бы принял меры к ворам, так как сам их сильно не люблю))
Удачи вам! ...
admin 20 Январь, 2015

Спасибо за наводку, Евгений! Действительно, порой собираемую нами по крупицам информацию о мире, и даже наши фото, растаскивают по всему Интернету, а мы вот ничего ни у кого не воруем. Вот только про Сапу пять сайтов нашли с перепечаткой. Будем бороться. Еще раз спасибо за добрые слова и наводку :THANKS ...
ЛиСиЦин 26 Сентябрь, 2015
А деревни нац.меньшинств тут настоящие, или аттракцион для туристов? Хочется реальную деревню увидеть, где люди постоянно живут. ...
ЛиСиЦин 26 Сентябрь, 2015
Ещё подскажите, вы сами в каком турагентстве экскурсию покупали? Понравилось? Не надули? А то их много, хрен знает, где лучше брать? Может и русскоговорящие гиды есть, а то когда сам английский плохо знаешь, да они с акцентом своим говорят, твоя моя не понимай, и только. ...
admin 26 Сентябрь, 2015

Ну, как вам сказать. Если пойдете на треккинг, увидите настоящую деревню, но все равно все к туристам привыкли и многие этим живут. Как бы еще объяснить :THINK . Ну вот деревня настоящая, реально люди живут, рис выращивают, коров хилых держат, но вот по средине деревни гестхауз для туриков, и то и дело группы туристов проходят. Вот как-то так. ...
admin 26 Сентябрь, 2015

Рускоговорящие..., хвост их знает, может и есть, не интересовался никогда. Брали экскурсии во Вьетнам ВСЕГДА в первом попавшемся турагентстве, ни разу не надули. ...
MikkyMouse 29 Сентябрь, 2015
а где находится Сапа? впервые слышу.. ...
admin 29 Сентябрь, 2015

http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...
Artyom.Kunitsa 28 Ноябрь, 2015

Всегда как вариант можно воспользоваться аудиогидами izi.travel/ru, если есть такая проблема, правда русские тоже не всегда есть :D :D ...
admin 8 Февраль, 2019
Полностью обновил путеводитель по Сапе. Добавлены новые достопримечательности, описаны деревни в окрестностях, подробно про то как отправиться на треккинг из Сапы самостоятельно. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...

Оцените статью:
(1 голосов, оценка: 5 из 5)