How to get to Phan Thiet and MUI ne from Nha Trang

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.
Туры

Nha Trang and MUI ne parts 220 kilometers. From Nha Trang to MUI ne and Phan Thiet can be reached by plane (via airport), by train, bus or taxi. The fastest way is taxi and bus. Hop on a plane though, and takes very little time, actually considering check-in and transfer from the airport to the resort is much more expensive and longer trip from Nha Trang even by taxi. Below you can read about all the ways how to get from Nha Trang to MUI ne and Phan Thiet.

See also:

By taxi

  • Cost: $ 90
  • Time: 3-5 hours

The taxi ride from Nha Trang or Nha Trang airport will cost from $ 90 per car up to 4 people, in the way of 3-5 hours. The car can be found on the Desk at the airport (expensive) or outside the airport (cheaper, you can bargain even for $ 80). Problem to find a taxi willing to take you from Nha Trang to MUI ne will not occur, and almost the first taxi driver you all arranges, but it is better to discuss the trip in advance.

Can book a taxi in advance by using the search box, and driver will be waiting for you at the airport on arrival Nha Trang:

How does a transfer bookingDetails >
Поиск трансфераFind the right route
Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station

By bus

  • Cost: from $ 9
  • Time: 4-5 hours

The bus from Nha Trang to MUI ne departs several times a day, 4-5 hours, costs from $ 9. The buses are comfortable and fast (sometimes even faster than a taxi) they can even sleep. Conveniently, the tourist bus to MUI ne depart not from the bus station and directly from the tourist area of Nha Trang. MUI ne also arrive in the centre of the resort, where the hotel can be reached on foot or by taxi. Find and book tickets for such a bus is possible through the search form below, or purchased at travel agencies or hotels.

🔍 Search

💲 Pay the ticket online

Will receive an itinerary receipt by email

🚌 Arrive to departure

When searching for tickets on buses and trains for 12go.asia pay attention to the ranking of tickets/carriers (marked with asterisks on a five-point scale) and the reviews of actual users who traveled on this route. Selecting carriers with the highest rated according to user reviews, you will protect yourself from possible problems during the trip.

By train

  • Cost: $ 9 train + 20-30 dollars for a taxi to MUI ne
  • Elapsed time: 5 hours

In MUI ne there is no railway station but 15 miles is a station of the Binh Thuan (former Muong Man) (W/train station Binh Thuan Phan Thiet on the map). Through this station all the trains are from Nha Trang to Ho Chi Minh city. The train is 5 hours, the cost of 9 dollars.

On arrival at Binh Thuan to MUI ne will have to get a taxi for 20-30 dollars. To buy tickets for the train is better on railway stations, in ticket offices, but you can do it in travel agencies on the streets but with the added Commission, or through the search form. The best ticket to buy at least the day before the trip.

The schedule of buses and trains to MUI ne/Phan Thiet

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin May 28, 2015

Hmm :THINK . The idea is interesting, but it seems to me difficult to achieve. The airport is in the city, and the likelihood that down the road you'll encounter a ride to the ne minimum. This is about how to get out of Kursk station in Moscow to catch a ride to Peter, IMHO. ...
piton258 16 June, 2015
In General, we went to MUI ne. Maybe later report gash. Went there by taxi (because it arrived late and the buses do not go) from Maylin. The price tag of 130$ is a standard price. We bargained for 100$. bargained fiercely and tears :) I went Back in clipbase, which took away from the hotel. Cost 150 000 VND / person, tickets bought at a local travel Agency. For those wishing to go on a normal bus: only one flight leaves at 7: 30 am, price is not much cheaper. ...
Fred 10, 2015
Can help to arrange transfers from the airport to Hoseline to MUI ne and to help with housing at adequate prices. +841218175858 Alfred ...
a resident of the MUI ne Jan 12, 2016
Shuttle cars at the moment is 90долларов for the car. you can order directly from local travel agencies. payment on the spot. contact the tour companies can write to the PM here, to do so is likely unwise, TK can be regarded as advertising ...
admin 13 January, 2016

$ 90 is as I understand it from the ne? Like from the airport for a price not to bargain, or changed the situation? ...
a resident of MUI ne, 13 January, 2016
At the moment no problem to book through a local travel Agency, and back 80 and you can drive ...
a resident of MUI ne, 13 January, 2016
90$ is the normal price at the moment for a car from Saigon to MUI ne. you may find a car for $ 80 for the car. vans for 20-30 dollars more expensive. ...
a resident of MUI ne, 13 January, 2016
one more thing. New year's celebration for Chinese (lunar) kalendaryu date of the celebration always falls on the period from 21 January to 21 February, and in 2016 Chinese new year will be celebrated, starting with a night of 8 February. so the price for the transfer from the number 6 and somewhere else the week after the 8th will be significantly higher than $ 90. sometimes it increases in two times.
but it's only for new year celebration. then again, everything comes back to normal ...
marinar 16 September, 2016
Tell me, which site can be pre-buy bus ticket Ho Chi Minh-MUI ne? ...
admin 17 September, 2016

Here https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/phanthiet-muine-kak-dobratsa.php#bytrain the form of search and booking. There buses and trains and taxis can be booked. ...

Как добраться в Фантьет и Муйне из Нячанга

Нячанг и Муйне разделяет 220 километров. Из Нячанга в Муйне и Фантьет можно добраться на самолете (через аэропорт Хошимина), на поезде, автобусе или такси. Самый быстрый способ – такси и автобус. Перелет на самолете хоть и занимает совсем немного времени, на самом деле с учетом регистрации на рейс и переездом из аэропорта до курорта оказывается намного дороже и дольше поездки из Нячанга даже на такси. Ниже читайте обо всех способах, как добраться из Нячанга в Муйне и Фантьет.

Смотрите также:

На такси

  • Стоимость: 90 долларов
  • Затрачиваемое время: 3-5 часов

Поездка на такси из Нячанга или аэропорта Нячанга обойдется от 90 долларов США за автомобиль до 4-х человек, в пути 3-5 часов. Машину можно найти на стойке в аэропорту (дороже), или за пределами аэропорта (дешевле, можно сторговаться даже за 80 долларов). Проблем с тем, чтобы найти такси, готовое вас отвезти из Нячанга в Муйне не возникнет и практически первый попавшийся таксист вам все организует, но лучше обговаривать поездку заранее.

Можете забронировать трансфер на такси заранее через форму поиска, и водитель будет ожидать вас в аэропорту Нячанга по прилету:

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер онлайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

На автобусе

  • Стоимость: от 9 долларов
  • Затрачиваемое время: 4-5 часов

Автобус из Нячанга в Муйне отправляется несколько раз в день, в пути 4-5 часов, стоит от 9 долларов. Автобусы комфортабельные и быстрые (иногда даже быстрее такси), в них можно даже выспаться. Что удобно, туристические автобусы до Муйне отправляются не с автобусной станции, а прямо из туристического района Нячанга. В Муйне прибывают также в центр курорта, откуда до отеля уже можно добраться пешком или на такси. Подобрать и забронировать билеты на такие автобус можно через форму поиска ниже, или приобрести на месте в турагентствах или отелях.

🔍 Задайте условия поиска

💲 Оплатите билет онлайн

Получите маршрут-квитанцию на email

🚌 Прибудьте к месту отправления

При поиске билетов на автобусы и поезда на 12go.asia обращайте внимание на рейтинг билетов/перевозчиков (отмечен звездочками по пятибальной шкале) и отзывы реальных пользователей, путешествовавших по данному маршруту. Выбирая перевозчиков с высоким рейтингом по отзывам пользователей, вы обезопасите себя от возможных проблем во время путешествия.

На поезде

  • Стоимость: 9 долларов поезд + 20-30 долларов за такси до Муйне
  • Затрачиваемое время: 5 часов

В Муйне нет ж/д станции, но в 15 километрах находится станция Binh Thuan (бывшая Muong Man) (ж/д станция Binh Thuan на карте Фантьета). Через эту станцию проходят все поезда из Нячанга до Хошимина. Поезд идет 5 часов, стоимость от 9 - долларов.

По прибытии на Binh Thuan до Муйне придется добираться на такси за 20-30 долларов. Покупать билеты на поезд лучше всего на ж/д станциях в кассах, но можно сделать это и в турагентствах на улицах но с дополнительной комиссией, или через форму поиска. Билет лучше приобретать хотя бы за день до поездки.

Расписание автобусов и поездов до Муйне/Фантьета

Такси Муйне - Хошимин ₽ 9,249 2 ч. 45 м.
  •   Комфорт
Автобус Муйне - Хошимин ₽ 467–588 4 ч. 30 м. – 5 ч. 30 м.
  •   Экспресс 07:30, 08:00, 08:30, 12:30, 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
  •   Полу-спальный 12:30, 13:15, 13:30, 14:00
  •   VIP Sleeper 41 01:00
  •   ВИП 20 07:00, 08:00
  •   Экспресс 07:00, 08:00, 08:30, 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 16:00, 18:00, 20:00
  •   Полу-спальный 07:00, 21:00
Автобус Муйне - Нячанг ₽ 471–559 4 ч. 30 м. – 5 ч. 15 м.
  •   VIP 00:30, 02:00, 13:30
  •   Полу-спальный 13:00
  •   Экспресс 08:00, 20:00
  •   VIP 09:00, 20:00, 21:00
  •   Полу-спальный 08:00, 20:00
  •   Экспресс 08:00, 20:00
Автобус Муйне - Далат ₽ 497–543 4 ч.
  •   VIP Sleeper 41 07:30, 09:30, 12:30, 15:00
  •   Экспресс 07:30, 12:30
  •   Экспресс 07:30, 13:00
  •   VIP Sleeper 41 00:00, 08:00, 10:00, 13:00, 17:00
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 28 Май, 2015

Хм :THINK . Мысль интересная, но мне кажется трудно осуществимая. Аэропорт находится в городе, и вероятность что там на дороге вам встретиться попутка до Муйне минимальна. Это примерно как выйти из Курского вокзала в Москве и ловить попутку в Питер, ИМХО. ...
piton258 16 Июнь, 2015
Вобщем съездили мы в Муйне. Может попозже отчёт запилю. Туда ехали на такси (т.к. поздно прилетели и автобусы уже не ездили) от Майлин. Ценник в 130$ - стандартный прайс. Мы сторговались за 100$. торговались люто и до слёз :) Обратно ехали в слипбасе, который забирал из отеля. Стоило 150 000 донгов с человека, билеты покупали в местной турфирме. Для желающих ехать на обычном автобусе: рейс только один, уходит в 7-30 утра, цена не сильно дешевле. ...
Fred 10 Ноябрь, 2015
Могу помочь организовать трансфер с аэропорта в Хошемине до Муйне и помочь с жильем по адекватным ценам. +841218175858 Альфред ...
житель муйне 12 Январь, 2016
трансфер на легковом авто на данный момент стоит 90долларов за автомобиль. можно заказывать напрямую у местных турагентств. оплата на месте. контакты тур фирм могу написать в личке, здесь это делать скорее всего неразумно, тк может быть расценено как реклама ...
admin 13 Январь, 2016

90 долларов это я так понимаю из Муйне? Вроде из аэропорта за такую цену не сторговаться, или поменялась ситуация? ...
житель муйне 13 Январь, 2016
На данный момент без проблем можно заказать через местный турагентства, а обратно и за 80 можно доехать ...
житель муйне 13 Январь, 2016
90$ это нормальная цена на данный момент за легковой автомобиль из сайгона до муйне. обратно можно найти авто за 80 долларов за авто. микроавтобусы долларов на 20-30 дороже. ...
житель муйне 13 Январь, 2016
еще один нюанс. Празднование нового года по китайскому (лунному) календарюю Дата празднования всегда выпадает на период с 21 января по 21 февраля, и в 2016 году китайский новый год будет праздноваться, начиная с ночи на 8 февраля. поэтому цена трансфера начиная числа с 6-го и где-то еще неделю после 8-го будет существенно выше 90 долларов. иногда она увеличивается в два раза.
но это только на празднование нового года. потом все опять приходит в норму ...
marinar 16 Сентябрь, 2016
Подскажите, на каком сайте можно заранее купить билет на автобус Хошимин-Муйне? ...
admin 17 Сентябрь, 2016

Вот https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/phanthiet-muine-kak-dobratsa.php#bytrain форма поиска и бронирования. Там и автобусы, и поезда и такси можно забронировать. ...