Hot spring in Ban Ho

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

These hot springs are located far from Sapa, the village of Ban Ho, an overnight stay in which usually end in a three-day trekking tours in the valley of Minh Hoa. If you are also appeared in this village while trekking or travel, you can visit these sources, otherwise do not even think to come here from Sapa for them.

The fact that this is not the sources of healing hot water from the earth, but just a pool in the private house of one of the locals, who for a nominal fee let anyone wanting to swim here. The owner of the house says the water comes from a natural deep well, and has healing properties, but in fact is no way to test, and given that it is a bit warm, doubt creeps in. Of course, no facilities there.

That is why we do not recommend a special trip here from the city, they are not worth it, but to swim in them in the evening after a long walk before bedtime in Ban Ho you can. Besides, nearby is a river where you can swim in cold water, and then plunge into the warm water.

Горячие источники в деревне Бан Хо, Сапа Hot spring in Ban Ho
Узнать, как купить тур в кредит

🕐 Working time: daytime

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: 20 000 VND (54.71 RUB, see all about the money of Vietnam and the exchange rate). Also, you will need to pay for the entrance to the valley of Minh Hoa 80 000 VND (this amount is usually already included in the price of the trekking tour)

🚶 How to get there: hot springs are located in the village of Ban Ho (Ban Ho) 24 kilometers from Sapa (sources on the map). To Ban Ho tourists usually get during the trekking along the valley of Minh Hoa, but can be reached by rented transport or taxi. The village is small, and to find for themselves the sources is easy: just head to the thatched beach umbrellas that are installed on the banks of the river near a private house, this is the source. Or you can navigate through our map, where the position of the sources is specified exactly. Is transport available directly to them.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Евгений1 20 January, 2015
Good day! I like your website, from time to time he helps me in my travels. Want to help you), See here: ___vvaleritur.ru/cantry/vetnam/kurorty-vetnama/sapa completely copied your information and of course, no links. I'd made arrangements to thieves, as he much not love them))
Good luck to you! ...
admin 20 January, 2015

Thanks for the tip, Eugene! Indeed, sometimes we collect the crumbs of information about the world, and even our photos, pulled apart all over the Internet, and we here anything from anyone not steal. That's just about Sapa five sites are found with a reprint. We will fight. Thanks again for the kind words and the tip :THANKS ...
Lisitsin 26 September, 2015
And village NATs.minority here real, or a tourist attraction? I want a real village to see where people live. ...
Lisitsin 26 September, 2015
Tell me, you are in what travel Agency tour buying? Like it? Not cheated? And then a lot of them, fuck knows where to take? Can and English-speaking guides there, and then when he English bad know, they say your accent, your my not understand, and only. ...
admin 26 September, 2015

Well, as you say. If you go trekking, you will see a real village, but still the tourists are accustomed to and many of these live. How else to explain it :THINK . Well, the village is real, real people live, rice is grown, cows are kept frail, but in the middle of the village Guesthouse for Turikov, and every now and then a group of tourists pass. Something like that. ...
admin 26 September, 2015

Russian-speaking... the tail knows, maybe there is, not interested in ever. Took the tour to Vietnam is ALWAYS the first travel agent and have never cheated. ...
MikkyMouse 29 September, 2015
where is Sapa? the first time I hear.. ...
admin 29 September, 2015

http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...
Artyom.Kunitsa 28, 2015

Always as an option, you can use the audio guides izi.travel/EN, if there is a problem, though Russian is also not always :D :D ...
admin 8 February, 2019
Completely updated guide to Sapa. Added new attractions, the villages in the area, details about how to go trekking from Sapa independently. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Горячие источники в деревне Бан Хо

Эти горячие источники находятся далеко от Сапы, в деревне Бан Хо, ночевкой в которой обычно заканчиваются трехдневные треккинг-туры по долине Мынг Хоа. Если вы также оказались в этой деревне во время треккинга или проездом, то можете посетить эти источники, в ином случае даже не думайте ехать сюда из Сапы ради них.

Дело в том, что это вовсе не источники с лечебной горячей водой из недр земли, а просто бассейн в частном доме одного из местных жителей, который за символическую плату пускает любого желающего здесь покупаться. Хозяин дома говорит, что вода поступает из естественной глубокой скважины, и обладает целебными свойствами, но по факту проверить это нельзя, а учитывая, что она чуть теплая, вкрадывается сомнение. Разумеется, никаких удобств нет.

Именно поэтому мы не советуем специально ехать сюда из города, они того не стоят, но вот поплавать в них вечером после долгой пешей прогулки перед сном в Бан Хо можно. К тому же рядом находится река, где можно искупаться в холодной воде, а затем снова окунуться в теплую воду.

Горячие источники в деревне Бан Хо, Сапа Горячие источники в деревне Бан Хо
РЕКЛАМА 

🕐  Время работы: в дневное время

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: 20 000 донгов (56.57 руб., см. все про деньги Вьетнама и курс обмена). Также надо будет заплатить за въезд в долину Мынг Хоа 80 000 донгов (обычно эта сумма уже включена в стоимость треккинговой экскурсии)

🚶  Как добраться: горячие источники находятся в деревне Бан Хо (Ban Ho) в 24 километрах от Сапы (источники на карте). До Бан Хо туристы обычно добираются во время треккинга по долине Мынг Хоа, но можно доехать на арендованном транспорте или такси. Деревня небольшая, и найти уже сами источники легко: просто двигайтесь к соломенным пляжным зонтикам, которые установлены на берегу реки возле частного дома, это и есть источники. Или можете ориентироваться по нашей карте, где положение источников указано точно. Доехать на транспорте можно прямо до них.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Евгений1 20 Январь, 2015
Добрый день! Мне нравится ваш сайт, время от времени он помогает мне в путешествиях. Хочу помочь и вам) Посмотрите, вот здесь: ___vvaleritur.ru/cantry/vetnam/kurorty-vetnama/sapa полностью скопирована ваша информация и естественно, без ссылок. Я бы принял меры к ворам, так как сам их сильно не люблю))
Удачи вам! ...
admin 20 Январь, 2015

Спасибо за наводку, Евгений! Действительно, порой собираемую нами по крупицам информацию о мире, и даже наши фото, растаскивают по всему Интернету, а мы вот ничего ни у кого не воруем. Вот только про Сапу пять сайтов нашли с перепечаткой. Будем бороться. Еще раз спасибо за добрые слова и наводку :THANKS ...
ЛиСиЦин 26 Сентябрь, 2015
А деревни нац.меньшинств тут настоящие, или аттракцион для туристов? Хочется реальную деревню увидеть, где люди постоянно живут. ...
ЛиСиЦин 26 Сентябрь, 2015
Ещё подскажите, вы сами в каком турагентстве экскурсию покупали? Понравилось? Не надули? А то их много, хрен знает, где лучше брать? Может и русскоговорящие гиды есть, а то когда сам английский плохо знаешь, да они с акцентом своим говорят, твоя моя не понимай, и только. ...
admin 26 Сентябрь, 2015

Ну, как вам сказать. Если пойдете на треккинг, увидите настоящую деревню, но все равно все к туристам привыкли и многие этим живут. Как бы еще объяснить :THINK . Ну вот деревня настоящая, реально люди живут, рис выращивают, коров хилых держат, но вот по средине деревни гестхауз для туриков, и то и дело группы туристов проходят. Вот как-то так. ...
admin 26 Сентябрь, 2015

Рускоговорящие..., хвост их знает, может и есть, не интересовался никогда. Брали экскурсии во Вьетнам ВСЕГДА в первом попавшемся турагентстве, ни разу не надули. ...
MikkyMouse 29 Сентябрь, 2015
а где находится Сапа? впервые слышу.. ...
admin 29 Сентябрь, 2015

http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...
Artyom.Kunitsa 28 Ноябрь, 2015

Всегда как вариант можно воспользоваться аудиогидами izi.travel/ru, если есть такая проблема, правда русские тоже не всегда есть :D :D ...
admin 8 Февраль, 2019
Полностью обновил путеводитель по Сапе. Добавлены новые достопримечательности, описаны деревни в окрестностях, подробно про то как отправиться на треккинг из Сапы самостоятельно. https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/sapa ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)