Photo hue: photo gallery

Click on the link "View photos in 3D" under images and put on the special red-blue glasses (anaglyph) to see pictures of hue in 3D format.

3D-очки
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 09 Feb 2015, 12:38
From the airport to the hotel in da Nang 5 $ negotiable or over the counter less.
From da Nang to Hoi an from 20 dollow. But there is better on the counter not to go, and the right to negotiate. Taxi drivers on the street in da Nang's full duty, come and traded. And, as shows my modest experience in Danang and Hoi an, if you agree on poezdku, for example the next day, it turns out a bit cheaper. ...
Zosia 14 Feb 2015, 12:42
Thank You for the helpful responses...to take transfers from the company is obtained from a\n Nang to the hotel 26$...too expensive for the whole route.I forgot to see the price tag route hotel Hoi an-a/p da Nang.If you know,please write,I would be grateful. ...
admin 15 Feb 2015, 07:07
From Hoi an to da Nang cheaper, oddly enough. In 2011, 200 000 VND got to the airport. Moreover, when looking for a taxi (the day before the trip), I offered to pay in dollars, 15долларов what's more, the driver refused. Toli is not able to read or something, for 200 000 which is less than 10 dollars then it got. Now prices have risen a little, but I think in the range of $ 15 meet. ...
Zosia 15 Feb 2015, 10:26
Thanks for the useful tips...In the da Nang want to watch the festival of fireworks...really does not understand near what exactly bridge it is going to be...I would like to make a photo gallery good .Roughly expect to stay at Grand Mercure Danang. Then for a few days to stay in Hoi an. Want to visit BA na mountain and the Marble mountains...will advise you where closer to go from da Nang or Hoi an? ...
admin 16 Feb 2015, 06:33
Where fireworks festival takes place, do not know. But the marble mountains and BA na by far from da Nang closer to visit. Here map view http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/danang-karta.php ...
Vasylich87 24 Feb 2015, 13:17
All kind time of day! Please tell me the shortest route from da Nang to Laos by bus, you just cross the border (there and straight back). Many thanks in advance!!! ...
admin 24 Feb 2015, 13:46
Hello!
I hope you are aware of recent events regarding re-entry to Vietnam http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/ar ... neniya.php. Pravda, there is no updated information because again has changed a bit, will do today.
As for the topic, then from the bus station of da Nang (where it is written here http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/da ... .php#bybus) morning buses to Laos to Pakse, Vientia and Savanaket. Price from 400 000 VND.
Here is the schedule found in the Internet:
Danang – Pak Se Lao Tien 6:30am – 9 pm 460,000
Danang – Vientiane Central station//Hai Van 8:30am – 5 am 600,000
Danang – Savanakhet Central station 7:30am (Tuesdays only) 400,000
It's from 2013, but I think will understand. If you get the current schedule from the place, do a good deed, it then lay. ...
Shmelia 23 Dec 2016, 09:25
Good afternoon guys. And tell me where you can see the schedule of local buses Hoian - Danang - Хоян7 ...
admin 23 Dec 2016, 14:00
Maybe the schedule is there, but there they are likely not on a schedule, and like our suburban or city buses as priedtsya. Ie schedule in theory, but practically not. ...
admin 23 Nov 2017, 07:49
The schedule may have, but they did not adhere to, just like our buses. Just come to a stop and wait for the bus, an interval of 15-60 minutes. ...

Фото Хюэ: фотогалерея

Нажимайте на ссылку "Посмотреть фото в 3D" под изображениями и наденьте специальные красно-синие очки (анаглифные), чтобы посмотреть фотографии Хюэ в 3D формате.

3D-очки
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 09 Feb 2015, 12:38
От аэропорта до отеля в Дананге 5 долларов договорная или по счетчику чуть меньше.
Из Дананга в Хойан от 20 доллаhов. Но тут лучше по счетчику не ехать, а сразу договариваться. Таксистов на улице в Дананге полно дежурит, подходите и торгуетесь. Причем, как показывает мой скромный опыт в Дананге и Хойане, если вы заранее договоритесь на поездrу, например на следующий день, то получается немного дешевле. ...
Зося 14 Feb 2015, 12:42
Благодарю Вас за полезные ответы...брать трансферы у фирмы получается от а\п Дананга до отеля 26$...слишком дорого получается по всему маршруту.Забыла ещё узнать ценник маршрута отель Хой Ана-а/п Дананга.Если знаете,напишите пожалуйста,буду благодарна. ...
admin 15 Feb 2015, 07:07
Из Хойана в Дананг дешевле получается, как это ни странно. В 2011 году мы за 200 000 донгов доехали до аэропорта. Причем, когда искали такси (за день до поездки), я предложил рассчитаться в долларах, 15долларов, что даже больше, таксист отказался. Толи считать не умеет, или еще чего, в общем за 200 000 что меньше чем 10 долларов тогда было, доехали. Сейчас цены немного поднялись, но думаю в пределах 15 долларов уложитесь. ...
Зося 15 Feb 2015, 10:26
Спасибо за полезные советы...В Дананге хотим посмотреть фестиваль феерверков...правда никак не поймём возле какого именно моста он будет проходить...хотелось бы фоток сделать хороших .Предполагаем ориентировочно остановиться в отеле Grand Mercure Danang. Затем на несколько дней остановиться в Хой Ане. Хотим так же посетить гору Ба На и Мраморные горы...не посоветуете откуда ближе ехать из Дананга или Хой Ана? ...
admin 16 Feb 2015, 06:33
Где фестиваль фейерверков проходит, точно не знаю. А вот мраморные горы и Ба На однозначно из Дананга ближе посещать. Вот карту посмотрите http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/danang-karta.php ...
Vasylich87 24 Feb 2015, 13:17
Всем доброго времени суток! Подскажите пожалуйста кратчайший путь из Дананга в Лаос на автобусе, надо просто пересеч границу (туда и сразу обратно). Заранее огромное спасибо!!! ...
admin 24 Feb 2015, 13:46
Здравствуйте!
Надеюсь, вы в курсе последний событий по поводу повторного въезда во Вьетнам - http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/ar ... neniya.php. Паравда, там не обновилась еще информация, потому что опять поменялось немного, сегодня сделают.
Что касается по теме, то с автобусной станции Дананга (где она находится, здесь написано http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/da ... .php#bybus) утром отправляются автобусы в Лаос в Паксе, Вьентья и Саванакет. Цена от 400 000 донгов.
Вот расписание в Инете нашел:
Danang – Pak Se Lao Tien 6:30am – 9 pm 460,000
Danang – Vientiane Central station//Hai Van 8:30am – 5 am 600,000
Danang – Savanakhet Central station 7:30am (только по вторникам) 400,000
Оно от 2013 года, но думаю на месте разберетесь. Если добудете актуальное расписание с места, сделайте доброе дело, его тут выложите. ...
Shmelia 23 Dec 2016, 09:25
Добрый день ребята. А подскажите где то можно посмотреть расписание местных автобусов Хоян- Дананг - Хоян7 ...
admin 23 Dec 2016, 14:00
Может расписание есть, но ходят они скорее всего не по расписанию, а как и наши пригородные или городские автобусы как приедтся. Т.е. расписание теоретически есть, а практически нет. ...
admin 23 Nov 2017, 07:49
Расписание может и есть, но они его не придерживаются, как и наши автобусы. Просто приходите на остановку и ждите автобус, интервал 15-60 минут. ...