Map hue (Vietnam) with landmarks, districts, transportation, hotels

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть

How to use the card?

We offer the hue map is interactive and it requires Javascript enabled in the browser. If you see on the map the landmarks, neighbourhoods and transport, so everything works.

When enabled in your browser ad blockers, like Adblock, the map is not working. If you want the card to be displayed, you must disable the blocker or add Our planet to the exclusions.

The list of objects on a map of hue

Below the map you can see the grouped list of all objects (stations, transport areas and beaches, attractions, etc.). Clicking on the name of any object in the list the map will automatically take you to the right place (well, not you, of course, but only its reflection :-). Double clicking will take you even closer to the location of the object.

Routing

You can get driving or walking route to determine the distance to any point or marker (hotel, attractions) to the map from your current location. Simply click on the icon of interest or hotel, and in the tip you will see a link "get over here route". In order to route to an arbitrary point on the map, it is necessary in any location on the map click the right mouse button to open the tooltip, click the link "get directions to this spot".

Important! The function of routing only works when the location service "My journey on the map." Also keep in mind that the route may not be routed across the borders of States, regions without marked on the map of roads, water obstacles, etc.

Information about the object and jump to its description

  • Hovering the cursor over the object icon on the map, you will see his name.
  • Clicking once on the object icon, you will see the object name, its coordinates and a link to the description of the object.
  • By double-clicking on the object icon, you will proceed to the description of the object (will open in a new window).

Your position on a map of hue

If your browser and hardware support the definition of your location on the map, you can see your current position on the map, and go to it by clicking on Where I am on the map?.

Hue hotels on the map

On some maps you can see the location of hotels in the form of icons Отели на карте. Clicking on this icon, you can get brief information about the hotel (name, category, price and photos), but if you want to go to the full information about the hotel, check prices, availability and booking. If the icons of the hotels prevent you from working with the map, you can hide them by unchecking the box next to "Show hotels" in the upper right corner of the map.

Printable

We tried to make it so that you could print out the desired parts of the map with marked on it according to your desire. Your browser will automatically be removed when printing all the extra page elements and change the page format to "Landscape". If not, you must manually in the print window to change the page orientation to "Landscape" so that the map prints correctly. And don't forget that you can change the scale of the image will print, not only directly on the map, but with the help of your browser, to place the entire image on a single sheet.

🕒 October 16, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 14 December, 2017
Mastercard and Visa accepted for sure, for sure, and AE. Wi-Fi is everywhere, in almost every seedy Guesthouse, but what is the difference between WI-Fi and Internet in the context of this question - I do not understand. ...
admin December 28, 2017
Hello! I the violation of the laws to knock out not going, but go, and nothing. I also did the route and to the white sand dunes and reclining Buddha, and on the highway. And Anandha in hue and went back, and it will be too far. And went to Hoi an, and Sapa motorcycle took, and in the area of Nha Trang riding. Anywhere, no problems, nothing to me was. Well, if you get in trouble with the police, can solve on the spot. In a pinch, if you're worried, go to the reclining Buddha along the coast, there is practically no transport, and police. To the white dunes is also a very desolate road, no transport, no police. ...
Stilaliana 2 March, 2018
A huge thank you Only here me one more question interests how do I put passengers??? ...
Katerina1 April 30, 2018
photo wonderful) I really want to go there) ...
Svetik2244 8 July, 2018
I in that year it was unreal cool! ...
admin 13 August, 2018
For me, it's like Russian roulette to play, as all kick butt. If Nha Trang flight is even slightly delayed, you can not catch. Judge for yourself: even if you arrive on time and passengers aboard will release clear on the arrival time of the flight, it is necessary for the terminal to navigate to find a way to do a run of 300 meters to the international terminal, and there to quickly navigate and find the counter for registration. Even if you are a Sprinter, will take about 20 minutes. By the way, can get a bus from the airplane after landing, rather than the "passageiros", then another 20 minutes add, as long as all the passengers unloaded. Try at least online check-in done in advance, to not to waste time. However, if the registration time, then pass the passport and customs control in time. The most important thing that the passport was not all, if you shout and ask to skip the queue. At the customs control everything as usual - the green and red channel, so if the customs officer you do not "like", it will pass instantly. ...
September 2, 2018
Lived in Fukuoka a month. I liked everything. Suggest! ...
admin 9 October, 2018
Hello! It is not as such the validity period. At the time of booking on the websites you specify the entry date and visa type and the date you specify is added the duration of the visa. Then when you receive the letter, there will be specified that you are allowed to stay in the country for single/multiple entry visa (your date) to (end date of the visa). ...
admin October 12, 2018
Hello! Never bothered about waves, so can not say for sure, but look at the table of the seasons here - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/kurorty-vietnama. It generally takes into account the monsoon that forms a wave. ...
October 13, 2018
Looking for fellow travelers of Ho Chi Minh city to MUI ne 29 Nov 2018. Flight 292 Aeroflot arrives at 9:30. The two of us, visa is not required, Luggage not much.Write kiss_kais@rambler.ru or tel/whats app: +79653189960 ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Карта Хюэ (Вьетнам) с достопримечательностями, районами, транспортом, отелями

☞ отобразить карту
^
Закрыть

Как пользоваться картой?

Предлагаемая карта Хюэ является интерактивной, и требует для своей работы включенный Javascript в браузере. Если вы видите на карте значки достопримечательностей, районов и транспорта, значит у вас все работает.

При включенных в вашем браузере блокировщиках рекламы, наподобие Adblock, карта не работает. Если вы хотите, чтобы карта отображалась, вам необходимо отключить блокировщик, или добавить сайт Наша Планета в исключения.

Список объектов на карте Хюэ

Внизу карты вы можете видеть сгруппированные списки всех объектов (станции транспорта, районы и пляжи, достопримечательности и т.д.). Щелкнув на наименовании любого объекта в списке карта автоматически перенесет вас в нужное место (ну не вас, конечно, а только свое отображение :-). Двойной щелчок перенесет вас еще ближе к местоположению объекта.

Прокладка маршрута

Вы можете проложить автомобильный или пеший маршрут, определить расстояние, до любой точки или маркера (отеля, достопримечательности) на карте от вашего текущего местоположения. Достаточно щелкнуть на значке достопримечательности или отеля, и в открывшейся подсказке вы увидите ссылку «проложить сюда маршрут». Для того, чтобы проложить маршрут до произвольной точки на карте, необходимо в любом месте карты нажать правую кнопку мыши, и в открывшейся подсказке нажать ссылку «проложить маршрут в эту точку».

Важно! Функция прокладки маршрута работает только при включенном сервисе определения местоположения «Мое путешествие на карте». Также имейте в виду, что маршрут может быть не проложен через границы государств, регионы без обозначенных на карте дорог, водные преграды и т.п.

Информация об объекте и переход к его описанию

  • Наведя курсор на значок объекта на карте, вы увидите его название.
  • Щелкнув один раз на значок объекта, вы увидите название объекта, его координаты и ссылку для перехода к описанию объекта.
  • Сделав двойной щелчок на значке объекта, вы перейдете к описанию объекта (откроется в новом окне).

Ваше положение на карте Хюэ

Если ваш браузер и оборудование поддерживают определение вашего местоположения на карте, вы сможете увидеть ваше текущее положение на карте, и перейти к нему нажав на Где я на карте?.

Отели Хюэ на карте

На некоторых картах вы сможете увидеть расположение отелей в виде значков Отели на карте. Щелкнув мышкой на таком значке, вы можете получить краткую информацию об отеле (название, категорию, стоимость и фото), а при желании перейти к полной информации об отеле, проверке цены, наличию номеров и бронированию отеля. Если значки отелей мешают вам работать с картой, вы можете скрыть их, убрав галочку возле надписи "Показать отели" в правом верхнем углу карты.

Версия для печати

Мы постарались сделать так, чтобы вы могли распечатать нужные вам участки карты с отмеченными на ней объектами по вашему желанию. Ваш браузер автоматически уберет при выводе на печать все лишние элементы страницы и изменит формат страницы на "Альбомный". Если этого не произошло, необходимо вручную в окне печати изменить ориентацию страницы на "Альбомный", чтобы карта напечаталась правильно. И не забывайте, что вы можете изменить масштаб изображения, которое выведется на печать, не только непосредственно на карте, но и с помощью вашего браузера, чтобы поместить всё изображение на одном листе.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Stilaliana 2 Март, 2018
Огромное спасибо Только вот меня ещё один вопрос интересует как мне поставить пассажироВ??? ...
Katerina1 30 Апрель, 2018
фото замечательные) очень хочу поехать туда) ...
Svetik2244 8 Июль, 2018
Я в том году там была, нереально круто! ...
admin 13 Август, 2018
По мне, так это все равно что в русскую рулетку играть, все пипец как впритык. Если из Нячанга рейс хоть немного задержится, можете и не успеть. Сами рассудите: если даже прилетите вовремя и пассажиров с борта выпустят четко по времени прибытия рейса, нужно по терминалу сориентироваться найти выход, сделать пробежку метров в 300 до международного терминала, и там быстро сориентироваться и найти стойку на регистрацию. Даже если вы спринтер, минут 20 уйдет. Кстати, можете попасть и на автобус от самолета после посадки, а не на "пассажиросос", тогда еще минут 20 добавляйте, ведь пока все пассажиры выгрузятся. Попробуйте хотя бы онлайн регистрацию сделать заранее, чтобы там время не терять. Если же на регистрацию успеете, тогда уже пройти паспортный и таможенный контроль успеете. Самое главное чтобы на паспортном не было очередей, если что кричите и просите чтобы пропустили без очереди. На таможенном контроле все как и обычно - зеленый и красный коридор, так что если таможеннику вы не "приглянетесь", моментально его минуете. ...
2 Сентябрь, 2018
Жил на Фукуоке месяц. Всё понравилось. Советую! ...
admin 12 Октябрь, 2018
Здравствуйте! Никогда не заморачивался по поводу волн, поэтому точно сказать не могу, но посмотрите таблицу сезонов здесь - https://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/kurorty-vietnama. Она в целом учитывает муссоны, которые и образуют волны. ...
13 Октябрь, 2018
Ищу попутчиков из Хошимина в Муйне 29 ноября 2018г. Рейс 292 Аэрофлот прилетает в 9:30. Нас двое, виза не нужна, багажа не много.Пишите kiss_kais@rambler.ru или тел/whats app: +79653189960 ...
nausla 8 Ноябрь, 2018
К чему эта картинка? ...
admin 2 Декабрь, 2018
Что-то подумал тут еще немного, и появился вопрос: а вы точно кг за 10т.д. покупали, или все же 1 штуку? Что то уж очень низкая цена. ...
admin 18 Декабрь, 2018
Не совсем понял, как вы могли бы оформить визу по прилету в Хошимине, если прилетаете сразу на Фукуок? Поэтому если вы ничего не перепутали в вопросе, то единственный вариант - это оформлять визу по прилету на Фукуоке. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)