The sights of Dalat cable car (Cap Treo) and the monastery Dienbien (Thien Vien Truc Lam Monastery)

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.
Туры
Монастырь Тхиенвиен, Далат The Monastery Dienbien

Although the beginning of the ropeway is located almost within the city of Dalat (near the bus station), it will take you to the monastery Dienbien the mountain Phung Hoang. As you climb the mountain, you can see wonderful landscapes from height of bird's flight. It is a pity that the funicular will take you too fast. But never mind, upstairs also offers a wonderful view. And the monastery on the mountain – a Buddhist village consisting of several separate buildings (pagodas, pavilions with a huge bell and drum, the home of monks, etc.). Itself the vast territory of the Monastery is very colourful and picturesque, with manicured lawns and shrubs shaped like animals, gazebos. The outer walls of the pagodas decorated with Golden statues from sandal wood, and inside the decor is more than ascetic. The monastery has a recent history, and was built only in 1994, after Descending from the Monastery on the road a little lower, is another temple built, but not everywhere you can go on their grounds, than stated in the inscription on the gate. There is also a small artificial pond.

Very interesting route is to climb up by cable car, to admire the beauty, and back to the city to walk in.

The place is definitely worth visiting, especially when the price of the fare on the cable car is only 70,000 Dong in both directions.

🕐 Working time: the funicular runs until 17:00.

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: 50 000 VND one way, 70 000 VND to the top and back (see Vietnam currency, exchange rate).

🚶 How to get: See the position of the initial (starting) station of the cableway on a map of da latand the monastery Dienbien on the map.

Find tours online (with reviews)

Photo of the monastery Dienbien

Click on the link "View photos in 3D" under images and put on the special red-blue glasses (anaglyph) to see pictures of da lat in 3D.

3D-очки
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin February 15, 2014
The site provides information about da lat:
Tourist information about Dalat
How to get to Dalat
Hotels of da lat, where to choose a hotel which area
Attractions In Dalat
Attractions in the vicinity of Dalat
Photos Of Da Lat
The Map Of Da Lat
In the topic ask and answer questions to Dalat. ...
loginza2325 26 February, 2014
I went to Dalat from Ho Chi Minh city, on the night bus. The ticket price is really funny, plus save on one night. However the bus arrived in Dalat at 6am, at this time there it was still dark and very cold. ...
by Dmitri On 22 April, 2014
Well, it's very pretty gardens. Visited the Crimea in the Botanical admired, and are generally no words...how beautiful. ...
SAMESAME 29 September, 2014
Was in the lat 6 days. Just an amazing place! Not hot, people are much kinder and very beautiful. To leave did not want. I drove around Dalat on a rented moped - save on fun! Who doubts to go or not, my answer is YES,Yes and YES AGAIN!! ...
admin 29 September, 2014

I agree with you, da lat definitely YES. What is bad, our tourists come to Dalat with sightseeing for the day, is good if two, and almost did not have time to see the thunder the most high-profile attractions such crazy house, waterfalls and flower gardens Debate. But there is so much more. The weather, by the way, fell a couple of times in the rain and was terribly cold, especially on a bike, when blowing through the fresh wind. So tight clothes will not be superfluous. ...
Philip 30 Nov, 2014
Went today(November) at elephant waterfall, on the way decided to stop at the waterfalls Kam-Lin in the crazy house, and so, they(Kam-Ling and crazy) do not work on Saturday and Sunday. ...
admin on 30 Nov, 2014

It's very strange, I hope you do checked, but didn't believe the guide or "well-wishers", which usually want you to get to interesting places like factories and shops. Waterfall Cam Ly at all at any time to get, even when they are closed, via at least two wickets. And here is the schedule on the official website of Crazy House: Commencing from December 01, 2014 Crazy House is open for visitors from 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM daily (including Saturday, Sunday, Holidays). ...
Philip 1 Dec, 2014
Yes have checked. Drive yourself on a motorbike, without guides and tours. Went to crazy house, the guard was shown on the schedule near the closed Fund. Saturday and sun. output. Other sites had no such problems. And all thanks to your resource all rides and reviews of attractions planned on the basis of information provided here. ...
admin 1 December, 2014

Health, as the saying goes :D . Zajdite often ...

Достопримечательности Далата: Канатная дорога (Cap Treo) и монастырь Тхиенвиен (Thien Vien Truc Lam Monastery)

Монастырь Тхиенвиен, Далат Монастырь Тхиенвиен

Хотя начало канатной дороги находится почти в пределах города Далат (рядом с автобусной станцией), она довезет вас до монастыря Тхиенвиен на гору Фунг Хоанг. Пока вы будете подниматься в гору, сможете увидеть замечательные пейзажи с высоты птичьего полета. Жаль только, что фуникулер довезет вас слишком быстро. Но не беда, наверху тоже открывается замечательный вид. А монастырь на горе – целая буддийская деревня, состоящая из нескольких отдельно стоящих сооружений (пагоды, павильоны с огромным колоколом и барабаном, жилища монахов и пр.). Сама обширная территория Монастыря очень красочная и живописная, с ухоженными лужайками и кустами в форме животных, беседками. Внешние стены пагод украшены позолоченными статуями из сандалового дерева, а внутри обстановка более, чем аскетичная. Монастырь имеет недавнюю историю, и был построен лишь в 1994 г. Спустившись от Монастыря по дороге немного ниже, расположены еще храмовые постройки, но не везде можно заходить на их территорию, о чем гласят надписи на воротах. Здесь же находится небольшой искусственный пруд.

Очень интересный вариант маршрута – подняться наверх на фуникулере, полюбоваться красотами, а обратно в город добраться пешком.

Место однозначно достойно посещения, особенно при цене за проезд на канатной дороге всего лишь 70 000 донгов в обе стороны.

🕐  Время работы: фуникулер работает до 17:00.

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: 50 000 донгов в одну сторону, 70 000 донгов наверх и обратно (см. валюта Вьетнама, курс обмена).

🚶  Как добраться: Смотрите положение начальной (отправной) станции канатной дороги на карте Далата, а также монастырь Тхиенвиен на карте.

Найти экскурсии онлайн (с отзывами)

Фото монастыря Тхиенвиен

Нажимайте на ссылку "Посмотреть фото в 3D" под изображениями и наденьте специальные красно-синие очки (анаглифные), чтобы посмотреть фотографии Далата в 3D формате.

3D-очки
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 15 Февраль, 2014
На сайте представлена информация о Далате:
Туристическая информация о Далате
Как добраться в Далат
Отели Далата, где выбрать отель, в каком районе
Достопримечательности Далата
Достопримечательности в окрестностях Далата
Фото Далата
Карта Далата
В теме задаем и отвечаем на вопросы по Далату. ...
loginza2325 26 Февраль, 2014
Я уезжала в Далат из Хошимина, на ночном рейсовом автобусе. Цена билета действительно смешная, плюс сэкономила на одной ночевке. Правда автобус приехал в Далат в 6 утра, в это время там было еще темно и очень холодно. ...
Димтрий 22 Апрель, 2014
Отлично, это очень красивые сады. Побывал в Крыму в ботаническом восхищался, а здесь вообще...слов нету как красиво. ...
SAMESAME 29 Сентябрь, 2014
Были в Далате 6 дней. Просто потрясающее место! Не жарко, люди гораздо доброжелательнее и очень красиво. Уезжать очень не хотелось. Покатались по окрестностям Далата на арендованном мопеде - сэкономили на экскурсиях! Кто сомневается ехать или нет, мой ответ - ДА,ДА и ЕЩЕ РАЗ ДА!! ...
admin 29 Сентябрь, 2014

Согласен с вами, Далат однозначно ДА. Что плохо, наши туристы приезжают в Далат с экскурсией на день, хорошо если два, и практически ничего не успевают увидеть громе самых громких достопримечательностей типа Крейзи Хаус, водопада Пренн и цветочных садов. А там столько всего еще. По погоде, кстати, попадал пару раз под дождь и ужасно мерз, особенно на байке, когда продувает насквозь свежим ветром. Так что плотная одежда лишней не будет. ...
Филипп 30 Ноябрь, 2014
Поехали сегодня(ноябрь) на слоновый водопад, по дороге решили заехать на водопады кам-линь и в крейзи-хаус, так вот, они(кам-линь и крейзи) не работают в субботу и воскресенье. ...
admin 30 Ноябрь, 2014

Это очень странно, надеюсь, вы сами лично проверили, а не поверили гиду или "доброжелателям", которые обычно желают вас затащить в интересные места наподобие фабрик и магазинов. К водопадам Cam Ly вообще можно в любое время попасть, даже когда они закрыты, через по крайней мере две калитки. А вот расписание на официальном сайте Crazy House: Commencing from December 01, 2014 Crazy House is open for visitors from 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM daily (including Saturday, Sunday, Holidays). ...
Филипп 1 Декабрь, 2014
Да сами проверили. Ездим сами, на мотобайке, без гидов и туров. Приехали к крейзи-хаус, охранник показал на расписание возле закрытой кассы. Суббота и воскр. выходной. С остальными достопримечательностями таких проблем не было. И вообще спасибо вашему ресурсу все поездки и обзоры достопримечательностей планируем исходя из информации предоставленной здесь. ...
admin 1 Декабрь, 2014

На здоровье, как говориться :D . Захдите почаще ...