Photo of Halong Bay (Halong Bay): photos, 3D anaglyph photos

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Click on the link "View photos in 3D" under images and put on the special red-blue glasses (anaglyph) to see pictures of Halong Bay in 3D format.

3D-очки
,
Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Андрей2232 20 August, 2015
And you can read more describe where in Hanoi can buy a tour for 2-3 days in Halong. Thank you! ...
admin on 20 August, 2015

No problem. Go to the tourist area (http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/hanoi3.php) and there on the street take a stroll, find a bunch of travel agencies. If the hotel or the guest will stay at the reception ask where all the transfers and excursions are trading. If more specifically, here on the map - https://www.google.ru/maps/@21.0333837,105.8527258,21 z I bought at Sinhcafe.
Or the office http://www.asiatoptravel.com/Travel-page/Halong_Bay_Cruises/2.html also located in the old quarter, but they have on the website like it is possible to book ...
voroncovgeorgij 22 August, 2015

Oh, thanks for nodocchi, useful information, the other was just interested what to do there, and the money would be like? ...
admin August 22, 2015

From the program the price varies greatly (accommodation on boat or hotel class boats, etc.). Better look at cenicafe online prices - http://sinhcafe.com/Halong/Halong%20tour.htm. There is a one-day tour, but if my memory serves me, $ 50 for two people for the day trip gave the year before. ...
3, 2015
Good day!
Tell me, please, is it possible to purchase Russian-speaking tour? interested in 2-3 day...
LanaMileva 4, 2015
We bought one of the most expensive tours in Alova Cruises$ 54 per person, while in other agencies and offered$ 28. But I have never regretted. First because the customer support is excellent. My husband the night before the trip, stomach ache, and we realized that we will not be able to go on a trip - I called the Agency at 7 am. The Manager got on the phone with the first call! I was able to postpone the trip for the next day, although at 8 am we are already the bus was supposed to arrive.
On the trail. day we still went to the Bay, the guide was excellent, the ship beautiful new, not like others, we saw that other groups sit in a much worse boat. On Board lunch was lovely, plenty of seafood. Even vegetarian set specially for us brought. In General, we were satisfied. ...
masahiro 9 October, 2019
Good day! Tours of the Bay are in English? how to take Russian? Tell me, please ...
admin 9 October, 2019

Hello! I have not seen in Russian, but I was there was only two times, Russian was not looking excursions. Maybe Hanoi can find these tours at travel agencies, and so on - I doubt very much. ...
masahiro 9 October, 2019
Looked trips to the RITZ from Hanoi. There is service of English speaking guide 3000 RUB per person. Interestingly, we both plan to go - will only take 6000 for it?)))). ...
admin 9 October, 2019

Well, if I write with people, so will strip off of each. But if it is written that for guide, probably 3000 for the guide and all. So it is logical should be that of a guide one-time pay, and all. He's not twice will work with two tourists. But better ask them on the website question directly, they have the same form there is. ...

Фото бухты Халонг (залив Халонг): фотогалерея, 3D-анаглиф фотографии

РЕКЛАМА: ВЫГОДНЫЕ ТУРЫ 

Нажимайте на ссылку "Посмотреть фото в 3D" под изображениями и наденьте специальные красно-синие очки (анаглифные), чтобы посмотреть фотографии бухты Халонг в 3D формате.

3D-очки
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Андрей2232 20 Август, 2015
А можно подробнее описать где в Ханое можно купить экскурсию на 2-3 дня в Халонг. Спасибо! ...
admin 20 Август, 2015

Без проблем. Езжайте в туристический район (http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/hanoi3.php) и там на улице прогуляйтесь, найдете кучу турагентств. Если в отеле или гесте остановитесь, на ресепшене спросите, там все трансферами и экскурсиями торгуют. Если еще конкретней, то вот здесь на карте - https://www.google.ru/maps/@21.0333837,105.8527258,21z я покупал в Sinhcafe.
Или вот контора http://www.asiatoptravel.com/Travel-page/Halong_Bay_Cruises/2.html тоже находится в старом квартале, но у них и на сайте вроде можно забронировать ...
voroncovgeorgij 22 Август, 2015

О, спасибо за наводочки, полезная информация, друг как раз интересовался что поделать там, а по деньгам как будет? ...
admin 22 Август, 2015

От программы цена сильно зависит (проживание на лодке или в отеле, класс лодки и т.д.). Лучше сразу смотрите у синькафе на сайте цены - http://sinhcafe.com/Halong/Halong%20tour.htm. Там нет однодневного тура, но если мне не изменяет память, 50 долларов на двоих за однодневный тур отдавали в позапрошлом году. ...
3 Октябрь, 2015
Добрый день!
Подскажите, пожалуйста, есть ли возможность на месте приобрести русскоязычные экскурсии? интересуют на 2-3 дня... ...
LanaMileva 4 Ноябрь, 2015
Мы покупали одну из самых дорогих экскурсий в Alova Cruises за 54$ на человека, в то время как в других агентствах предлагали и за 28$. Но ни разу не пожалели. Во-первых потому что поддержка клиентов у них отличная. У мужа ночью перед поездкой разболелся живот, и мы поняли, что не сможем ехать на экскурсию - позвонили в агентство в 7 утра. Менеджер взяла трубку с первого звонка! Без проблем разрешила отложить поездку назавтра, хотя в 8 утра за нами уже автобус должен был приехать.
На след. день мы все-таки поехали в бухту, гид был отличный, корабль новый красивый, не чета другим, мы видели, что другие группы садятся на гораздо худшие лодки. На борту обед был прекрасный, много морепродуктов. Даже вегетарианский сет специально для нас принесли. В общем, мы остались довольны. ...
masahiro 9 Октябрь, 2019
Добрый день! Экскурсии в Халонг проходят на английском языке? как взять русскоязычную? Подскажите, пожалуйста ...
admin 9 Октябрь, 2019

Здравствуйте! Я не встречал на русском, но я там был был только два раза, и на русском не искал экскурсии. Возможно в Ханое можно найти такие туры в турагентствах, а так чтобы на месте - очень сомневаюсь. ...
masahiro 9 Октябрь, 2019
Посмотрела экскурсии в РИЦ из Ханоя. Там есть услуга русскоязычного гида 3000 руб. с человека. Интересно, мы вдвоем планируем ехать - возьмут только за это 6000?)))). ...
admin 9 Октябрь, 2019

Ну раз пишут с человека, значит будут сдирать с каждого. А если написано что за гида, то наверное 3000 за самого гида, и все. Так то логично должно быть, что за гида разово платишь, и все. Он ведь не в два раза больше будет работать с двумя туристами. А лучше задайте им на сайте вопрос напрямую, у них же там форма есть. ...