Hotels in da Nang beaches

Hotels of da Nang, where to stay

Da Nang will surprise you with their low prices for accommodation in hotels. There is a large number of budget hotels, but if you want you can find extra low-cost accommodation in one of the guesthouses. Prices on rooms in hotels of da Nang start at $ 15 for two, and in the Guesthouse you can find a separate (isolated) and 8 for two. If you want you can stay in an expensive first-class five-star hotel. But five-star and four-star hotels in the city not so much (enough fingers on two hands to count them), so it is better to take care of their bookings in advance.

The more you should take care of booking the hotel if you plan to stay at one of the beaches of da Nang. Hotels there are very few (most of them still concentrated in the city), and may not be available. If you decide to stay in town and not going to choose a first-class hotel, it is possible to do without booking in advance. Find budget accommodation already in place in the city really even on the season.

Find and book a hotel in da Nang, you can through the search form. The search is performed in popular South East Asia search engine Agoda.com, Russian language and Russian-speaking support is present:

The map of da Nang hotels

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть

Beaches and the areas of da Nang, where to choose a hotel

It is conditionally possible to divide the hotels in da Nang city and beach. If your priorities are – beach holiday, then you the road to one of the beaches of da Nang. If your trip is business, or if you prefer to explore the city and be close to shopping centers, attractions and museums, it is best to live in the city and the beach out of necessity. Unfortunately areas with high concentration of hotels, travel agencies, shopping centers, tourist areas like as in many other cities of Vietnam, da Nang is not. To finally determine the location of the hotel, refer first to the review of beaches and areas of da Nang are presented below.

Вид на Дананг с полуострова Nui Son Tra

The beaches in da Nang in 2005 was recognized by Forbes magazine as one of the most attractive in the world. The length of the beaches is 20 kilometers. A feature of the beaches in da Nang is that they are in the city and on its outskirts, and despite this, are very clean and comfortable. With all the magnificence of the beaches of da Nang, they are very deserted and not spoiled by tourists (at least until recently). Accordingly, the cost of accommodation, services and food here is pretty low even for Vietnam. This is one of the most popular vacation spot for Vietnamese.

However, it should be borne in mind that sitting on holidays in a hotel on the beach, you may be a bit far from the main city infrastructure: in most cases, a narrow chain of hotels along the beach partitioned off from it by vacant lots or an array of private houses and construction sites. Therefore, in the search of evening entertainment, cafes and restaurants, travel agencies, you'll have to get into town by taxi or going quite far on foot.

  • My Khe Beach (My Khe)

    This beach with a length of about 1 kilometer is popular among the local urban population. The beach is purely urban and fully equipped for a holiday like any other urban beach dressing rooms, showers, cafes and restaurants, deck chairs. Along the beach there are mostly budget hotels. My Khe beach on the map. Despite the fact that this beach is the most populous in the city, on weekdays during the day there is almost nobody there, only in the evening on the shore appear to the locals.

  • The BAC my An beach, or China beach (Bac My An, China beach)

    Пустынный китайский пляж, Дананг

    This beach is located in 7 km South from the city center, on the coast of the South China sea (beach on the map). Its length is 4 kilometers rovnakej line of sand, without any coves or bays.

    The white beach with fine sand. This is one of the best beaches in the world by Forbes magazine in 2005. The hotels here are the best and most expensive. But budget travelers also will find here accommodation.

    During the dry season (January to August) there are almost no waves and very comfortable to relax. During the wet season can be observed but not necessarily that they will be large and permanent.

  • Non Nuoc Beach (Non Nuoc)

    The Non Nuoc beach (Non Nuoc) is located in the Chinese beach to the South (toward the city of Hoi an). Beach on the map

    The beach is very clean and more intimate than China beach. The sea here is very clean and quiet. Here are a few hotels and most of them are quite expensive and five star. Within the beach there are Marble mountains, which reach from the hotels on the beach you can walk.

  • The Nui Son Tra Peninsula

    Вид на полуостров Son Tra, Дананг

    This Peninsula is known as "monkey mountain" (Monkey Mountain). On the Peninsula is the mountain, on which there is an observation deck (former helipad), with views of the Bay and Hai Van pass.

    The Peninsula is home to several hotels and great clean and deserted beaches. Unfortunately, no infrastructure and transport on the island there, so it's worth to stay here only if you are ready every time to get into town by taxi or rented transport.

    The Bay Of Da Nang (Danang Bay)

    Пляж бухты Дананга

    On the North shore of the city in the Bay of da Nang along the road Nguyen Tat Thanh, an emerging tourist area, yet have not received their final name. It is sometimes called the Bay of da Nang and da Nang Bay, and sometimes red beach (Red Beach). Today along the "broad" road Nguyen Tat Thanh building of new hotels already opened a large number built. A narrow strip of beach is separated from the road by footpath and concrete dam. The beach, unfortunately, can not be called perfect, but it probably still here actively is building.

    The prospect of further development and attractiveness of the place are not yet clear, but the fact that there's no problem to find a hotel and everything you need for a beach holiday – definitely.

  • Lang Co Beach

    Дананг, Lang Co Beach

    This beach is located in da Nang, and is an independent resort in the North of da Nang over the Hai van pass. Lang Co fishing village, which formed this quiet and peaceful resort area. The advantage of posting here is almost rustic atmosphere and great beaches. Everything you need for a beach holiday there, but no more. For some entertainment here do not count.

  • Urban areas

    Вечерний Дананг

    Hotels in the city is conditionally divided into three districts: the city center (City Center), Han (Nah river) and da Nang (Danang Bay). Any particular difference in any of the areas to settle, no. In some of the city hotels you will be staying, to the beach you have to get taxis, rented transport or having a decent walking path.

🕒 October 16, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 9 February, 2015
From the airport to the hotel in da Nang 5 $ negotiable or over the counter less. From da Nang to Hoi an from 20 dollow. But there is better on the counter not to go, and the right to negotiate. Taxi drivers on the street in da Nang's full duty, come and traded. And, as shows my modest experience in Danang and Hoi an, if you agree on poezdku, for example the next day, it turns out a bit cheaper. ...
... 14 Feb, 2015
Thank You for the helpful responses...to take transfers from the company is obtained from a\n Nang to the hotel 26$...too expensive for the whole route.I forgot to see the price tag route hotel Hoi an-a/p da Nang.If you know,please write,I would be grateful. ...
admin February 15, 2015
From Hoi an to da Nang cheaper, oddly enough. In 2011, 200 000 VND got to the airport. Moreover, when looking for a taxi (the day before the trip), I offered to pay in dollars, 15долларов what's more, the driver refused. Toli is not able to read or something, for 200 000 which is less than 10 dollars then it got. Now prices have risen a little, but I think in the range of $ 15 meet. ...
Zosia February 15, 2015
Thanks for the useful tips...In the da Nang want to watch the festival of fireworks...really does not understand near what exactly bridge it is going to be...I would like to make a photo gallery good .Roughly expect to stay at Grand Mercure Danang. Then for a few days to stay in Hoi an. Want to visit BA na mountain and the Marble mountains...will advise you where closer to go from da Nang or Hoi an? ...
admin 16 February, 2015
Where fireworks festival takes place, do not know. But the marble mountains and BA na by far from da Nang closer to visit. Here map view http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/danang-karta.php ...
Vasylich87 24 February, 2015
All kind time of day! Please tell me the shortest route from da Nang to Laos by bus, you just cross the border (there and straight back). Many thanks in advance!!! ...
admin on 24 February, 2015
Hello! I hope you are aware of recent events regarding re-entry to Vietnam http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/arti-bezvizoviy-viesd-izmeneniya.php. Pravda, there is no updated information because again has changed a bit, will do today. As for the topic, then from the bus station of da Nang (where it is written here http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/danang-kak-dobratsa-transport.php#bybus) morning buses to Laos to Pakse, Vientia and Savanaket. Price from 400 000 VND. Here is the schedule found in the Internet: Danang – Vientiane Central station//Hai Van 8:30am – 5 am 600,000 Danang – Savanakhet Central station 7:30am (Tuesdays only) 400,000 It is from 2013, but I think will understand. If you get the current schedule from the place, do a good deed, it then lay. ...
Shmelia 23 December, 2016
Good afternoon guys. And tell me where you can see the schedule of local buses Hoian - Danang - Хоян7 ...
admin 23 December, 2016
Maybe the schedule is there, but there they are likely not on a schedule, and like our suburban or city buses as priedtsya. Ie schedule in theory, but practically not. ...
admin 23 November, 2017
The schedule may have, but they did not adhere to, just like our buses. Just come to a stop and wait for the bus, an interval of 15-60 minutes. ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Отели в Дананге, пляжи

Отели Дананга, где остановиться

Дананг удивит вас своими низкими ценами на проживание в отелях. Здесь большое число бюджетных отелей, а при желании можно найти и сверхбюджетное размещение в одном из гестхаузов. Цены на номера в гостиницах Дананга начинаются от 15 долларов за двоих, а в гестхаузе можно найти отдельную (изолированную) комнату и за 8 на двоих. При желании можно остановиться и в дорогом первоклассном пятизвездочном отеле. Но пятизвездочных и четырехзвездочных отелей в городе не так уж и много (хватит пальцев на двух руках, чтобы их пересчитать), так что лучше позаботиться об их бронировании заранее.

Тем более стоит заранее позаботиться о бронировании отеля, если вы планируете остановиться на одном из пляжей Дананга. Отелей там совсем мало (большая их часть все-таки сосредоточена в городе), и вполне может не оказаться свободных мест. Если же вы решите остановиться в городе, и не собираетесь выбирать себе первоклассный отель, то вполне можно обойтись и без бронирования заранее. Найти бюджетное размещение уже на месте в городе реально даже в самый сезон.

Найти и забронировать отель в Дананге вы можете через форму поиска. Поиск осуществляется в популярной по Юго-Восточной Азии поисковой системе Agoda.com, русский язык и русскоязычная поддержка присутствуют:

Лучшие отели

ДешевыеПопулярныеДорогие

Фото отеля Villa Tourane - Ocean Villa
Отель Villa Tourane - Ocean VillaОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.6 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $187Проверьте цену
Фото отеля Zoneland Apartment 2 - Hoang Anh Gia Lai LakeView
Отель Zoneland Apartment 2 - Hoang Anh Gia Lai LakeViewОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.6 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $68Проверьте цену
Фото отеля Hyatt Regency Danang Villa
Отель Hyatt Regency Danang VillaОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.4 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $1251Проверьте цену
Фото отеля SH EUROPA HOTEL
Отель SH EUROPA HOTELОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.4 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $29Проверьте цену
Фото отеля The Han Hotel
Отель The Han HotelОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.4 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $64Проверьте цену
Фото отеля Rom Casa Hostel Da Nang
Отель Rom Casa Hostel Da NangОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.4 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $7Проверьте цену
Фото отеля Monarque Hotel Danang
Отель Monarque Hotel DanangОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.4 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $98Проверьте цену
Фото отеля Eco Green Boutique Hotel Da Nang
Отель Eco Green Boutique Hotel Da NangОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.4 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $63Проверьте цену
Фото отеля Dylan Hotel Danang
Отель Dylan Hotel DanangОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.3 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $37Проверьте цену
Фото отеля Gemma Hotel & Apartment
Отель Gemma Hotel & ApartmentОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.3 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $54Проверьте цену
Фото отеля Frangipani Boutique Hotel Da Nang
Отель Frangipani Boutique Hotel Da NangОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.2 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $46Проверьте цену
Фото отеля Travellers Nest Hostel
Отель Travellers Nest HostelОценка великолепно Оценка туристов 9.2 из 10, великолепноЦена номера от $5Проверьте цену


Еще варианты...

Карта Дананга с отелями

☞ отобразить карту
^
Закрыть

Пляжи и районы Дананга, где выбрать отель

Условно можно разделить отели в Дананге на пляжные и городские. Если ваши приоритеты – пляжный отдых, то вам самая дорога на один из пляжей Дананга. Если же ваша поездка деловая, или если вы предпочитаете знакомиться с городом и находиться рядом с торговыми центрами, достопримечательностями и музеями, то лучше поселиться в городской черте, а на пляж выбираться по необходимости. К сожалению места концентрации отелей, турагентств, торговых центров, наподобие туристических районов как во многих других городах Вьетнама, в Дананге нет. Чтобы окончательно определиться с местом отеля, ознакомьтесь сначала с обзором пляжей и районов Дананга, представленным ниже.

Вид на Дананг с полуострова Nui Son Tra

Пляжи в Дананге в 2005 году были признаны журналом Forbes одними из самых привлекательных в мире. Протяженность пляжей достигает 20 километров. Особенностью пляжей в Дананге является то, что они находятся в черте города и на его окраинах, и, несмотря на это, являются очень чистыми и уютными. При всем великолепии пляжей Дананга, они очень безлюдны и не избалованы туристами (по крайней мере до недавнего времени). Соответственно цены на проживание, услуги и питание здесь довольно низкие даже для Вьетнама. Это одно из самых популярных место отдыха вьетнамцев.

Однако, следует иметь в виду, что расположившись на отдых в отеле на пляже, вы можете оказаться немного в отдалении от основной городской инфраструктуры: в большинстве случаев узкая цепочка отелей вдоль пляжа оделена от нее пустырями или массивом из частных домов и строек. Поэтому в поиске вечерних развлечений, недорогих кафе и ресторанов, турагентств, вам придется выбираться в город на такси или пройдя довольно далеко пешком.

  • Пляж Мы Кхе (My Khe)

    Этот пляж длиной около 1 километра является популярным среди местного городского населения. Пляж является чисто городским и полностью обустроен для отдыха как любой другой городской пляж: места для переодевания, души, кафе и рестораны, шезлонги. Вдоль пляжа расположено несколько преимущественно недорогих отелей. Пляж Мы Кхе на карте. Несмотря на то, что этот пляж считается самым густонаселенным в городе, по будням днем здесь почти никого нет, лишь к вечеру на берегу появляются местные жители.

  • Пляж Бак Ми Ан или Китайский пляж (Bac My An, China beach)

    Пустынный китайский пляж, Дананг

    Этот пляж находится в 7-ми км к югу от центра города, на побережье Южно-китайского моря (пляж на карте). Его длина составляет 4 километра ровнейшей линии песка, без каких бы то ни было бухт или заливов.

    Пляж белоснежный, с чистейшим мелким песком. Это один из лучших пляжей мира по версии журнала Forbes в 2005 году. Отели здесь соответствующие – самые лучшие и самые дорогие. Но и бюджетные путешественники тоже с легкостью найдут здесь размещение.

    Во время сухого сезона (с января по август) волн здесь почти нет и отдыхать очень комфортно. Во время влажного сезона могут наблюдаться волны, но совсем не обязательно, что они будут большие и постоянные.

  • Пляж Нон Нуок (Non Nuoc)

    Пляж Нон Ныок (Non Nuoc) расположен за Китайским пляжем южнее (в сторону г. Хойан). Пляж на карте

    Пляж очень чистый и более уединенный, чем Китайский пляж. Море здесь очень чистое и спокойное. Отелей здесь немного и большинство из них довольно дорогие и пятизвездочные. В пределах пляжа расположены Мраморные горы, добраться до которых из отелей на пляже можно пешком.

  • Полуостров Nui Son Tra

    Вид на полуостров Son Tra, Дананг

    Это полуостров известен под названием «обезьянья гора» (Monkey Mountain). На полуострове находится гора, на которой расположилась смотровая площадка (бывшая вертолетная площадка), с которой открывается вид на бухту и на перевал Hai Van.

    На полуострове находится несколько отелей и отличные чистые и пустынные пляжи. К сожалению, никакой инфраструктуры и транспорта на острове нет, поэтому стоит здесь останавливаться только если вы готовы каждый раз выбираться в город на такси или арендованном транспорте.

    Бухта Дананга (Danang Bay)

    Пляж бухты Дананга

    На северном берегу от города в бухте Дананг вдоль дороги Nguyen Tat Thanh формируется новая туристическая зона, пока что еще не получившая окончательное название. Иногда ее называют бухта Дананг или залив Дананг, а иногда красный пляж (Red Beach). Сегодня вдоль «широченной» дороги Nguyen Tat Thanh возводятся новые отели, уже открыто большое количество построенных. Узкая полоска пляжа здесь отделена от дороги пешеходной дорожкой и бетонной дамбой. Пляж, к сожалению, пока идеальным назвать нельзя, но это, возможно, пока здесь активно идет стройка.

    Перспектива дальнейшего развития и привлекательности данного места пока не ясна, но то, что здесь без проблем можно найти отель и все что необходимо для пляжного отдыха – однозначно.

  • Lang Co Beach

    Дананг, Lang Co Beach

    Это пляж находится не в самом Дананге, а является самостоятельным курортным местом к северу от Дананга за перевалом Хайван. Lang Co – это рыбацкая деревня, в которой и сформировалась эта тихая и спокойная курортная зона. Преимуществом размещения здесь является практически деревенская атмосфера и отличные пляжи. Все что нужно для пляжного отдыха здесь имеется, но не более того. На какие-то развлечения здесь не стоит рассчитывать.

  • Городские районы

    Вечерний Дананг

    Отели в городе условно разделяются на три района: центр города (City Center), Ханган (Nah river) и Дананг бэй (Danang Bay). Какой-то особой разницы, в каком из районов селиться, нет. В каком из городских отелей вы не поселитесь, до пляжа вам придется добираться на такси, арендованном транспорте или пройдя порядочный путь пешком.

🕒 10 Декабря, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 15 Февраль, 2015
Из Хойана в Дананг дешевле получается, как это ни странно. В 2011 году мы за 200 000 донгов доехали до аэропорта. Причем, когда искали такси (за день до поездки), я предложил рассчитаться в долларах, 15долларов, что даже больше, таксист отказался. Толи считать не умеет, или еще чего, в общем за 200 000 что меньше чем 10 долларов тогда было, доехали. Сейчас цены немного поднялись, но думаю в пределах 15 долларов уложитесь. ...
Зося 15 Февраль, 2015
Спасибо за полезные советы...В Дананге хотим посмотреть фестиваль феерверков...правда никак не поймём возле какого именно моста он будет проходить...хотелось бы фоток сделать хороших .Предполагаем ориентировочно остановиться в отеле Grand Mercure Danang. Затем на несколько дней остановиться в Хой Ане. Хотим так же посетить гору Ба На и Мраморные горы...не посоветуете откуда ближе ехать из Дананга или Хой Ана? ...
admin 16 Февраль, 2015
Где фестиваль фейерверков проходит, точно не знаю. А вот мраморные горы и Ба На однозначно из Дананга ближе посещать. Вот карту посмотрите http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/danang-karta.php ...
Vasylich87 24 Февраль, 2015
Всем доброго времени суток! Подскажите пожалуйста кратчайший путь из Дананга в Лаос на автобусе, надо просто пересеч границу (туда и сразу обратно). Заранее огромное спасибо!!! ...
admin 24 Февраль, 2015
Здравствуйте! Надеюсь, вы в курсе последний событий по поводу повторного въезда во Вьетнам - http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/arti-bezvizoviy-viesd-izmeneniya.php. Паравда, там не обновилась еще информация, потому что опять поменялось немного, сегодня сделают. Что касается по теме, то с автобусной станции Дананга (где она находится, здесь написано http://nashaplaneta.net/asia/vietnam/danang-kak-dobratsa-transport.php#bybus) утром отправляются автобусы в Лаос в Паксе, Вьентья и Саванакет. Цена от 400 000 донгов. Вот расписание в Инете нашел: Danang – Vientiane Central station//Hai Van 8:30am – 5 am 600,000 Danang – Savanakhet Central station 7:30am (только по вторникам) 400,000 Оно от 2013 года, но думаю на месте разберетесь. Если добудете актуальное расписание с места, сделайте доброе дело, его тут выложите. ...
Shmelia 23 Декабрь, 2016
Добрый день ребята. А подскажите где то можно посмотреть расписание местных автобусов Хоян- Дананг - Хоян7 ...
admin 23 Декабрь, 2016
Может расписание есть, но ходят они скорее всего не по расписанию, а как и наши пригородные или городские автобусы как приедтся. Т.е. расписание теоретически есть, а практически нет. ...
admin 23 Ноябрь, 2017
Расписание может и есть, но они его не придерживаются, как и наши автобусы. Просто приходите на остановку и ждите автобус, интервал 15-60 минут. ...
vkv 8 Ноябрь, 2018
https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/yngAFEO5JcfiDIOJhxDfctTHYl_cOrfTxZiYDFQescrwDpBSDG1sI7OwO5UqnDg2pkScjv4dZQfnJ79IoiMef2zAWvKrog13VbHoiuQMzKw89ZogZ7Oa00DLf88lGvzwrD28jjUMyIAp29i9mNmhrpi3LhjJcDssxNPlJmNbf0kQCqu3gX94DZpzeBqUwbBmnbH7c_1n_NAKHz_6tyKCUL7rGMQ1Mc78fpLYSkTGOTVckWaX-R3XO2d8IbVBSfvoERBcCl4XYR2cQjnRoqGFGfhiZa7Ls6dRNSW1fw8Ur3oKaqteDgv-7YKNwrHW9UaUfHUdOGgyrTYKA9qXTZELj9d-RWdzssqy8QFG1qm4F3EKm-p6VVB-MSPGFy7K3ftKvGtxT0p-TBtqFC2_lkRwKGOIHLFzd9wHArD1OwEcyH3-NdCAHGjEhnMygMIlj04w7YZK65QtY5pz4o_2wWp5hTOTkVgLmM47-VDpBOgZUAen7hHZvYjBDtm5Hoos-_yltXqkuIcscriu8Zc8NlZX8zROdMa6Njv6X4QTDs761O_ZSFN7j4LaNdkYsuc40Z4cg4VnvWSDnHvim036FpqYfZWJgBM3eVNP2TsvDfrSd6ml6Phsy6p0MMQZAr6dIhYi9fV-dF1tnmHsKqgUvTGrtH18NNOwE0bwXnKFt41xeiEw=s910-no ...
nausla 8 Ноябрь, 2018
К чему эта картинка? ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)