Beach resort Jimbaran

Jimbaran is located not far from Kuta, and famous for its large number of fresh seafood restaurants scattered along the beach. When he was a tiny fishing village, but things began to change in the 1980s. this period began the construction of luxury villas, resorts and hotels, many of which have five stars. Bali called "Bali Beverly hills" or "Number of millionaires" (the informal name of the exclusive residential areas). From the title you can guess that the resort caters for families with high incomes. Despite the development of lockjaw, the town still looks like a fishing village, with small eateries, which offer some of the best fish dishes on the island.

Jimbaran has a very nice sandy beach, one of the best on the island of Bali. Fine and white sand, clear water, no waves make it a safe place for a family holiday. The beach along its entire length makes a very pleasant impression. Rows of restaurants on the beach are the main tourist attraction of the city, where in the evening you can see the beautiful sunset. This is one of the best places in Bali to witness the beautiful sunset and dinner on the beach.

Fish restaurants on Jimbaran beach

Seafood restaurants on Jimbaran beach are the main attraction during your vacation at this resort. Along the beach there are approximately 50 restaurants serving grilled fresh seafood for its visitors. Each of the restaurants as like as two peas similar to each other, and they are divided into three main groups. The most popular is the group of restaurants closest to the Four Seasons resort.

Один из ресторанов на песке (Джимбран, Бали)

The tables are set right on the sand, and those who sit closest to the water at high tide can even soak your feet. Fresh sea breeze, beautiful sunsets, candle light after dark, creating a special atmosphere and attracts tourists.

Visitors just approach the tanks with fresh seafood, choose required quantity of crabs, crayfish, oysters and the like, pay by weight and the products the hour start to cook in the heat, as a rule, coconut shell, not charcoal. You can certainly make an order the usual way via the menu, but where else will you be able to order a dinner in a restaurant this way?

The prices are quite reasonable by Western standards and dinner for two with the most popular local Bintang beer or soft drinks will cost in the range of 150,000-300,000 Indonesian rupiahs, depending on the number and type of the selected seafood, but if you know how to bargain, you can bring down the price in two or even three times. All offer seafood freshly caught in the sea (Jimbaran is still a fishing village). The combination of nice atmosphere and a good dinner made this place a popular attraction.

Even if you are staying for a weekend in Jimbaran and other tourist area of the island, visit one of the restaurants of Jimbaran, preferably in the company of the sunset, be sure to include in its programme of stay on the island. To get to the restaurants is easiest by taxi. From Kuta, for example, a taxi ride takes 20 minutes and cost approximately 100,000 Indonesian rupiahs (about 300 rubles).

Another attraction can be called cafe Rock Bar Ayana resort Resort. The cafe itself is built on a cliff with a height of 14 m, washed by the waves of the Indian ocean. Often called "the best bar in Bali", the Rock Bar is located along the 1.3 km coastline of AYANA resort and Spa Bali Resort. The cafe is located 8 km from the centre of Jimbaran.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 08 Oct 2014, 15:33
In addition to the loss from the conversion of course with the ATM no problem. However, problems can arise with your Bank. I usually always before the trip, call the security and tell where and when food. PS On the topic you can read: it is cheaper to take a trip, credit cards or cash ...
13 Dec 2014, 17:47
Shit, not dance ...
nausla 18 Dec 2016, 21:59
Countertops and saw cut the roots, very interesting! Sorry heavy. ...
Marina.Krasnova 18 Jan 2017, 14:06
To learn how to surf this is my dream, this year to eat in Bali for this. I think Kuta would be good for that as it is impossible by the way. ...
Vitalik 11 Feb 2018, 19:12
local fruits, Souvenirs made of wood (figures), many of which can bring. the taste and color, as they say.. ...
admin 12 Apr 2018, 17:01
Go around the clock. ...
admin 30 May 2018, 15:47
Can you just package is not included, i.e. the option ...
admin 11 may 2018, 13:05
And I think you signed up just to leave your link, and was deleted along with another message. ...
admin 19 may 2018, 14:50
On the island of Bali not so much exotic fruits, especially during their off-season ripening, and the prices are quite high. How do local justify such a high price: the island is small and there is almost nothing growing and all imported, so expensive. But I am inclined to them a little do not trust and think that high prices probably because of the desire to earn more money. If you search well away from the tourist places on the stalls and markets, you can find cheaper, but still prices are higher than in Thailand. For example, in may, I failed to find in Bali mango cheaper than 40000 rupees per kilogram, which is about 175 rubles, in Turkestan take even more expensive. And in Bangkok, at the same time in the supermarket and on the street local mango is from 25 baht per kilogram, which is 50 rubles. ...
admin 19 Aug 2018, 07:15
And what to argue, I really wrote it the same resorts? Just the opposite. As far as your opinion about Seminyak, it is the place to be, it's your opinion. Don't be so bad and categorical about it, because hundreds of thousands of tourists every year "vote" for traditional resorts and not "reservation" that keep going back there. And that this is real life Islands now as in Seminyak and in other places, what do you think that in Bali there are some places as it was before? Such places are almost there. ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Пляжный курорт Джимбаран

Джимбаран расположен недалеко от Куты, и получил известность благодаря большому количеству ресторанов свежих морепродуктов, разбросанных вдоль пляжа. Когда то он являл собой крохотную рыбацкую деревушку, но все начало меняться в 1980-х. В этот период началось строительство дорогих вил, курортов и гостиниц, многие из которых имеют пять звезд. Джимбаран прозвали "Бали Беверли Хиллс" или "Ряд миллионеров" (неофициальное название эксклюзивных жилых кварталов). Уже по названию можно догадаться, что курорт ориентируется на отдыхающих с высоким уровнем доходов. Несмотря на развитие тризма, городок по-прежнему выглядит как рыбацкая деревня, с небольшими закусочными, в которых приезжим предлагают одни из лучших рыбных блюд на острове.

Джимбаран имеет очень хороший песчаный пляж, один из лучших на острове Бали. Мелкий и белый песок, прозрачная вода, отсутствие высоких волн делают его безопасным местом для семейного отдыха. Пляж на всем своем протяжении производит очень приятное впечатление. Ряды ресторанов на пляже являются главной туристической достопримечательностью города, откуда вечером можно посмотреть на красивый закат солнца. Это одно из самых лучших мест на Бали для наблюдения за красивым закатом солнца и ужина на пляже.

Рыбные рестораны на пляже Джимбаран

Рестораны морепродуктов на пляже Джимбаран являются главной достопримечательностью во время отдыха на этом курорте. Вдоль пляжа открыто около 50 ресторанов, готовящих на гриле свежие морепродукты для своих посетителей. Каждый из ресторанов как две капли воды похожи друг на друга, и все они разбиты на три основные группы. Наиболее популярной считается группа ресторанов, ближе всех расположена к курорту Four Seasons.

Один из ресторанов на песке (Джимбран, Бали)

Столы устанавливают прямо на песке, и те, кто сидит ближе всего к воде, во время прилива даже могут замочить ноги. Свежий морской ветер, красивые закаты солнца, горящие свечи после наступления темноты создают особую атмосферу и привлекают сюда туристов.

Посетители просто подходят к емкостям со свежими морепродуктами, сами выбирают необходимое количество крабов, лангустов, устриц и тому подобное, платят по весу и продукты тот час начинают готовить на жаре, как правило, скорлупы кокосовых орехов, а не древесного угля. Можно конечно сделать заказ обычным способом через меню, но где еще вы сможете заказать себе ужин в ресторане подобным образом?

Цены довольно разумные по западным стандартам и ужин на двоих с наиболее популярным местным пивом бинтанг или безалкогольными напитками будет стоить в диапазоне 150,000-300,000 индонезийских рупий в зависимости от количества и вида выбранных морепродуктов, а если вы умеете торговаться, то цену можно сбить в два, а то и в три раза. Все предлагаемые морепродукты свежевыловленные в море (Джимбаран по-прежнему является рыбацким поселком). Сочетание приятной атмосферы и хорошего ужина сделали это место популярной достопримечательностью.

Даже если вы остановились на отдых не в Джимбаране, а в другом туристическом районе острова, посещение одного из ресторанов Джимбарана, желательно в период заката, следует обязательно включить в свою программу пребывания на острове. Добраться до ресторанов проще всего на такси. Из Куты, например, поездка на такси займет 20 минут и обойдется примерно в 100,000 индонезийских рупий (около 300 рублей).

Еще одной достопримечательностью можно назвать кафе Rock Bar курортного комплекса Ayana Resort. Само кафе построено на скале высотой 14 м, омываемое волнами Индийского океана. Часто называемый "лучшим баром Бали", Rock Bar расположен вдоль 1,3 км береговой линии курортного комплекса AYANA Resort and Spa Bali. Кафе расположено в 8 км от центра Джимбаран.

Перед поездкой не забудьте
  • Купить авиабилеты на проверенном поисковике - Aviasales.ru
  • 🏨 Забронировать отель среди более чем 1 000 000 предложений на Agoda.com или Booking.com
  • Оформить страховку, чтобы быть в безопасности, на Sravni.ru или Cherehapa.ru
  • 🚗 Арендовать машину на Rentalcars.com или autoeurope.ru, чтобы быть свободным в своих планах
  • Заказать трансфер из аэропорта до места отдыха на Kiwitaxi.ru
  • Узнать стоимость туров онлайн на Onlinetours.ru или Travelata.ru
  • Проверить наличие экскурcий, чтобы познакомиться самыми интересными местами, на Weatlas.com
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 08 Oct 2014, 15:33
Кроме потери от конвертации, конечно с банкоматами не будет проблем. Правда, могут возникнуть проблемы с вашим банком. Я обычно всегда перед поездкой звоню в службу безопасности и сообщаю, куда и когда еду. П.С. По теме можете прочитать: Что выгоднее брать в путешествие, пластиковые карты или наличные деньги ...
13 Dec 2014, 17:47
Гавно, а не танец ...
nausla 18 Dec 2016, 21:59
Столешницы и спилы корней очень интересные! Жаль тяжелые. ...
Hermenegild 05 Jan 2017, 23:49
Мне он тоже не понравился именно из-за запаха. Не дышать при этом не получается) ...
Marina.Krasnova 18 Jan 2017, 14:06
Научится серфингу это моя мечта, в этом году поедим на Бали для этого. Я думаю Кута подойдет для этого как нельзя кстати. ...
Влад Бродский 26 Jun 2017, 09:03
Актуальные цены на сотовую связь в Индонезии. Можно найти симкарты с интернетом на 5,7,12,15 Гб от 60 тыс рупий до 150 тыс. рупий. Все зависит от провайдера и от места приобретения. В Денпасаре и окрестностях самые дешевые цены, а в туристических местах возрастают чуть ли не в 2 раза. ...
Katerina1 20 Jan 2018, 05:15
сейчас там жесть, что творится.. лучше мне кажется, не ехать туда сейчас.. ...
Vitalik 11 Feb 2018, 19:12
местные фрукты, сувениры из дерева (фигурки), много чего можно привезти. на вкус и цвет, как говорится.. ...
17 Apr 2018, 17:00
Спасибо вам огромное за информацию ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)