Bali sights, what to see

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.
  • The Sari Club Memorial

    This memorial was erected on the site was destroyed in a terrorist attack Sari Club in 2002. Then it killed 202 people, including foreign tourists. This place of memory, where today bring flowers.

    🕐 Time of work: round the clock

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: free

    🚶 How to get there: the memorial is situated on the main street of Kuta to Jalan Legian (the memorial on the map).

  • Waterbom Park

    Waterbom Park is a very popular water Park what we are accustomed to see them. This is a huge green area with Park, swimming pools, areas for recreation, entertainment, and numerous water slides under the open sky. Perhaps the "coolness" of the slides he gives to some European water parks, but on the organization and conditions, number of other entertainment and recreation, not worse. However, the prices here match the level of the European, and the entire family will be costly.

    Website: https://www.waterbom-bali.com/

    🕐 Working time: from 09:00 to 18:00

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: there are one-day and two-day tickets (passes), tickets on a half day or few hours there. Price starts from 315 000 rupees for children from 2 to 11 years old; children older than 11 years and adults – 442 00 rupees. There are family packages that is cheaper. All prices see the official website.

    🚶 How to get there: the Park is located in South Kuta, opposite the Discovery shopping centers Mall (water Park on the map).

  • Pura Masceti Petitenget

    Masceti or Petitenget Pura Petitenget is an important Hindu temple. It often hosts different religious ceremony, which will be very interesting to watch the tourists. But even without ceremony it is a very interesting and beautiful place.

    🕐 Working time: daytime

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: free

    🚶 How to get there: the Park is located in South Kuta, opposite the Discovery shopping Mall centers (the temple on the map).

  • Fish market Jimbaran

    Jimbaran Fish Market (also Kedonganan Fish Market) is a place from which reaches a large part of the seafood at the famous fish restaurants on Jimbaran beach and other resort areas of the island. Despite the fact that the market is almost in the tourist heart of Bali, it is still very colorful and traditional. Tourists are recovering here in order to dive into this color and look on the shelves of the unusual inhabitants of the deep sea. If you want you can purchase fresh seafood that you can enjoy, but it's more of a wholesale market, so tourists are traded reluctantly.

    🕐 Working time: the market is open mostly in the morning from 6 am to noon

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: free

    🚶 How to get there: located in the Northern part of the beach and Jimbaran area, you can reach it only by taxi or rented transport (market on the map)

  • The Temple Of Ulu Watu

    Pura Luhur Ulu Watu is one of the most popular and beautiful temples in Bali. Rather, handsome not so much the temple as its location: it is built on a high rocky cliff on the shore. The temple itself is a very important place for the local believers, and consists of the territory and a small inner sacred temple, where access is not prohibited to Hindus. But even so, tourists here is something to see. It is best to come here in the evening to watch the sunset from the observation deck from the height of the cliff, and then stay on the traditional view of kecak dance (Kecak Dance).

    🕐 Working time: from 08:00 to 19:00

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: the entrance to the temple 30 000 rupees, the show of kecak dance is 100 000 rupees

    🚶 How to get there: the temple is located in the South of Bali on the Bukit Peninsula (the temple on the map). You can only get here by taxi or rented transport. Also from Kuta and other tourist areas here are offered sightseeing tours.

  • Museum Pasifika (Pasifika)

    Pasifika Museum – a large Museum collection of works of art of the peoples of the Pacific Ocean (hence the name of the Museum). The Museum is really great, and in the collection there are more than 600 paintings, 200 authors from 25 countries in the Pacific rim. Mainly of works of art, but you can not only enjoy them but also learn a lot from the history and culture of Indonesia. Overall, the Museum definitely worth a visit, especially if you stay in Nusa Dua, where he is located, but from other areas to get here is quite difficult.

    🕐 Working time: daily from 10:00 to 18:00

    💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: 100 000 rupees

    🚶 How to get there: located in the resort area of Nusa Dua South of Bali (Museum map). The district Museum can be reached by taxi from other resorts can only be reached by hired transport or taxi.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin May 30, 2018

Can you just package is not included, i.e. the option ...
admin Jun 11, 2018

And I think you signed up just to leave your link, and was deleted along with another message. ...
admin 19 July, 2018

On the island of Bali not so much exotic fruits, especially during their off-season ripening, and the prices are quite high. How do local justify such a high price: the island is small and there is almost nothing growing and all imported, so expensive. But I am inclined to them a little do not trust and think that high prices probably because of the desire to earn more money. If you search well away from the tourist places on the stalls and markets, you can find cheaper, but still prices are higher than in Thailand. For example, in may, I failed to find in Bali mango cheaper than 40000 rupees per kilogram, which is about 175 rubles, in Turkestan take even more expensive. And in Bangkok, at the same time in the supermarket and on the street local mango is from 25 baht per kilogram, which is 50 rubles. ...
mouse 2 December, 2018
Kuta is incomparable! ...
admin January 21, 2019
On the website there is a section guide about Jakarta.
General information about Jakarta
Hotels in areas in Jakarta, where to stay
How to get to Jakarta
The Airport Of Jakarta
Transport Jakarta
The Sights Of Jakarta
In this topic, we are discussing everything about Jakarta. ...
nasamomdele 29 April, 2019
Decided to tell you about the most hilarious taxi driver in Bali, but still with a good price for transportation. I highly recommend to all. He just charged us for the entire vacation. If you need a Shuttle service, would recommend. An-Chung - +62 819 1673 1213
Well, a little review of the Villa if anyone is interested.
WAOi8kZ1Tts ...
nasamomdele May 9, 2019
Hi all. When I was going to go to Bali a lot, watched and read and wondered about the food. You can eat food for local or not? In the end I went to the local market and together with the residents ate. Was very tasty and not expensive. With stomachs too, all was well.
WgN9yHJvfus ...
nausla May 9, 2019
Apparently I'm not that adventurous. :)
Or squeamish.))) ...
nasamomdele 11 June, 2019
Bali 2019, just struck us with its beauty. For the first time in Bali, we never have been. But in this journey through Bali, we have experienced off the island and filmed a huge number of interesting places. A separate line of this Bali trip was the waterfalls. Every waterfall in Bali is unique and not like the rest. Nature, which is simply beyond words.
In this issue, we decided to go to the waterfalls of Bali near Ubud. Who did not know, Ubud is the center of Bali island, around which a great number of waterfalls, jungles, monkeys, temples and everything you need for relaxation and tranquility.
First visited the falls Tucked Cheung. A very beautiful place. Made my way to him through the gorge, under a light rain, but when he went away from there in the pouring rain Balinese! On the second waterfall came all wet and it was a real adventure! In the pouring rain, with umbrellas, four tourists going to the falls. The sight of something else! In General, see, don't forget to put the huskies, subscribe to the channel and be sure to write a review about the walk to the waterfall with umbrellas))))))
Of course, where do without food. Food in Bali is different, but in this issue, we dabble a bit with the oysters and that's a real buzz.
lDW1caQe7Vo ...
Easygili Jul 17, 2019
03 General description fast boat to Gili is almost the same ekajaya just 120 people, all fast and the aluminum boat, which is not afraid of high waves. Just hit the search easygili and will be able to book cheap tickets. ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Достопримечательности Бали, что посмотреть

  • Мемориал Sari Club

    Этот мемориал установлен на месте разрушенного в результате террористического акта Sari Club в 2002 году. Тогда здесь погибло 202 человека, включая и иностранных туристов. Это место памяти, куда и сегодня приносят цветы.

    🕐  Время работы: круглосуточно

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: бесплатно

    🚶  Как добраться: мемориал находится на центральной улице Куты Jalan Legian (Мемориал на карте).

  • Аквапарк Waterbom Park

    Waterbom Park – это не совсем классический аквапарк, какими мы привыкли их видеть. Это огромная зеленая территория с парком, бассейнами, зонами для отдыха, развлечениями, и многочисленными водными горками под открытым небом. Возможно, по «крутости» горок он и уступает некоторым европейским аквапаркам, зато по организации и условиям, количеству других развлечений и зон отдыха, ничуть не хуже. Правда, и цены здесь соответствуют уровню европейских, и отдых всей семьей обойдется недешево.

    Сайт: https://www.waterbom-bali.com/

    🕐  Время работы: c 09:00 до 18:00

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: существуют однодневные и двухдневные билеты (пропуска), билетов на половину дня или несколько часов нет. Стоимость начинается от 315 000 рупий для детей от 2 до 11 лет; дети старше 11 лет и взрослые – 442 00 рупий. Есть семейные пакеты, что выходит дешевле. Все цены смотрите на официальном сайте.

    🚶  Как добраться: аквапарк находится в южной части Куты напротив торгового центы Discovery Mall (аквапарк на карте).

  • Храм Pura Masceti Petitenget

    Masceti Petitenget или Pura Petitenget – это важный индуистский храм. В нем часто проходят разные религиозные церемонии, за которыми будет очень интересно понаблюдать туристам. Но даже без церемоний это очень интересное и красивое место.

    🕐  Время работы: в дневное время

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: бесплатно

    🚶  Как добраться: аквапарк находится в южной части Куты напротив торгового центы Discovery Mall (храм на карте).

  • Рыбный рынок Джимбаран

    Jimbaran Fish Market (также Kedonganan Fish Market ) – это место, откуда попадает большая часть морепродуктов в знаменитые рыбные рестораны на пляже Джимбаран и в другие курортные районы острова. Несмотря на то, что рынок находится почти в самом туристическом сердце Бали, он по-прежнему очень колоритный и традиционный. Туристы оправляются сюда для того, чтобы окунуться в этот колорит и посмотреть на прилавках необычных обитателей морских глубин. При желании можно приобрести здесь свежие морепродукты, которые для вас приготовят, но все же это скорее оптовый рынок, поэтому с туристами здесь торгуются неохотно.

    🕐  Время работы: рынок работает преимущественно утром, с 6 утра до полудня

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: бесплатно

    🚶  Как добраться: находится в северной части пляжа и района Джимбаран, добраться до него можно только на такси или арендованном транспорте (рынок на карте)

  • Храм Ulu Watu

    Pura Luhur Ulu Watu – это один из самых популярны у туристов и красивых храмов на Бали. Вернее, красив не столько сам храм, сколько его расположение: он построен на высоком скалистом утесе на берегу. Сам храм является очень важным местом для местных верующих, и состоит из собственно территории и небольшого внутреннего священного храма, куда доступ не индуистам воспрещен. Но даже несмотря на это, туристам здесь есть что посмотреть. Лучше всего сюда приезжать вечером, чтобы встретить закат со смотровой площадки с высоты утеса, а затем остаться на традиционное представление танца Кечак (Kecak Dance).

    🕐  Время работы: с 08:00 до 19:00

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: вход в храм 30 000 рупий, шоу танца Кечак – 100 000 рупий

    🚶  Как добраться: храм находится на юге Бали на полуострове Букит (храм на карте). Добраться сюда можно только на такси или арендованном транспорте. Также из Куты и других туристических районов сюда предлагаются экскурсионные туры.

  • Музей Пасифика (Pasifika)

    Pasifika Museum – большой музей с коллекцией произведений искусств народов Тихого Океана (отсюда и название музея). Музей действительно большой, а в коллекции насчитывается более 600 картин 200 авторов из 25 стран тихоокеанского бассейна. Преимущественно представлены работы современного искусства, но вы сможете не только насладиться ими, но и узнать много нового из истории и культуры Индонезии. В целом, музей однозначно стоит посещения, особенно если вы остановитесь в районе Нуса Дуа, где он и располагается, а вот из других районов сюда добираться довольно сложно.

    🕐  Время работы: ежедневно с 10:00 до 18:00

    💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: 100 000 рупий

    🚶  Как добраться: находится в курортном районе Нуса Дуа на юге Бали (музей на карте). По району до музея можно добраться на маршрутных такси, из других курортных зон можно доехать только на арендованном транспорте или такси.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 30 Май, 2018

Может вы просто пакет не включили, т.е. опцию ...
admin 11 Июнь, 2018

А мне кажется, вы зарегистрировались только чтобы оставить свои ссылки, за что и были удалены вместе с другим сообщением. ...
admin 19 Июль, 2018

На острове Бали не так уж и много экзотических фруктов, особенно во время их несезона созревания, да и цены довольно высокие. Как сами местные обосновывают столь высокие цены: остров небольшой и на нем почти ничего не растет и все привозное, поэтому дорого. Но я склонен им немного не доверять и думать, что высокие цены скорее из-за желания побольше заработать. Если хорошо поискать вдали от туристических мест на лотках и рынках, то можно найти и подешевле, но все равно цены выше чем в Тайланде. Например, в мае мне не удалось найти на Бали манго дешевле чем 40000 рупий за килограмм, а это примерно 175 рублей, в турместах берут еще дороже. А в Бангкоке в это же время в супермаркете и на улице местное манго стоит от 25 бат за килограмм, что 50 рублей. ...
мышка 2 Декабрь, 2018
Кута бесподобна! ...
admin 21 Январь, 2019
На сайте появился раздел-путеводитель про Джакарту.
Общая информация про Джакарту
Отели в районы в Джакарте, где лучше остановиться
Как добраться в Джакарту
Аэропорт Джакарты
Транспорт Джакарты
Достопримечательности Джакарты
В данной теме обсуждаем все, что касается Джакарты. ...
nasamomdele 29 Апрель, 2019
Решил рассказать о самом весёлом таксисте на Бали, да ещё и с хорошей ценой за перевозку. Всем очень рекомендую. Он просто зарядил нас на весь отпуск. Если нужен трансфер, всем рекомендую. Ачун - +62 819 1673 1213
Ну и немного обзора виллы, если кому-то интересно.
WAOi8kZ1Tts ...
nasamomdele 9 Май, 2019
Всем привет. Когда собирались ехать на Бали, много смотрели и читали и задавались вопросом про еду. Можно есть еду для местных или нет? В итоге поехали на местный рынок и вместе с жителями ели. Оказалось очень вкусно и не дорого. С желудками тоже всё было хорошо.
WgN9yHJvfus ...
nausla 9 Май, 2019
Видимо я не настолько авантюрен. :)
Или брезглив.))) ...
nasamomdele 11 Июнь, 2019
Бали 2019 года, просто поразил нас свой красотой. В первый раз на Бали, мы будто и не были. А вот в этом путешествии по Бали мы сполна прочувствовали остров и отсняли огромное количество интереснейших мест. Отдельной строкой этого балийского путешествия стали водопады. Каждый водопад на Бали уникален и не похож на остальные. Природа, которую просто не передать словами.
В этом выпуске мы решил съездить на водопады Бали рядом с Убудом. Кто не знал, Убуд - это центр острова Бали, вокруг которого огромное количество водопадов, джунглей, обезьян, храмов и всего что нужно для релакса и умиротворения.
Первым посетили водопад Тукад Чепунг. Очень красивое место. Пробирались к нему сквозь ущелье, под лёгким дождиком, а вот когда уходили оттуда уже под проливным балийским дождём! На второй водопад приехали уже все мокрые и это было настоящее приключение! Под проливным дождём, с зонтиками, четыре туриста идут на водопад. Зрелище то ещё! В общем смотрите, не забывайте ставить лайки, подписываться на канал и обязательно напишите комментарий о прогулке на водопад с зонтиками))))))
Конечно, куда же без еды. Еда на Бали разная, но в этом выпуске мы немного балуемся устрицами и вот это настоящий кайф.
lDW1caQe7Vo ...
Easygili 17 Июль, 2019
Ostina 03 fast boat to Gili это практически тот же самый ekajaya только на 120 человек, все также быстрая и алюминиевая лодка, котороя не боится высоких волн. Просто забей в поиск easygili и сможешь заказать дешёвые билеты. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)