Transportation in pike, than to move on

Автобус в Судаке, Крым A bus to Sudak. And it's not "cluttered"
the horizon is the bus a "curve"

Pike - not that small a city to navigate on foot. Of course, if you stay in a hotel near the beach, besides relaxing on the shore you will be nothing to worry about, information on local public transport for you to be not particularly relevant. If you are an active and cost-conscious traveler, you can use to navigate the city and its surroundings the local public transportation system flights buses.

Routes of buses in Sudak is not particularly developed, however, they cover the main tourist spots. Using the local transport within 9-15 rubles, you can navigate not only the city but also to visit the neighboring villages, including the settlement of the New world. Unfortunately, the local urban transport has retained all the worst of public transport even during the Soviet Union, i.e. it is often crowded goes not on the schedule, ceases to go before.

Almost all urban and suburban buses go from the bus station Sudak or through it (the station on the map). And, on some routes, particularly on the bus to the village of New Light, during the day due to overcrowding to sit down only on the destination (bus station of Sudak), so best on any route to get to the bus station, and there already to sit down on transport.

The main bus routes in Sudak:

  • The Bus Station Sudak – Novy Svet. 12 rubles, 07:00 to 20:00 every 15-20 minutes (in practice much less). The most popular tourist route, allowing you to reach the sandy beaches of Noviy Svet. Sent to the intercity bus station of Sudak, and goes through the city streets Guards, October, Lenin, the Tourist highway (past the castle). From the bus stop in the village to the beach 5 minutes walk.
  • The bus station Sudak – S. Merry (Veselovskaya Bay). 15 rubles, in the summer (may-September) from 06:00 to 23:00 of occupancy, approximately every 3 hours; in the winter of Walleye 6:50, reverse - 7:15. This route is useful for those who want to overcome the route Sentry-Both from the New world, or relax on the beaches of Veselovskaya (Kucukkoy) Bay.

  • The bus station Sudak – Solnechnaya Dolina/Coastal. 21% in summer (may-September) from 06:00 to 23:00 of occupancy, approximately every hour. The route can be useful for those who want to visit the Church of St. Elijah in the village of Sun Valley, and Cape Meganom.
  • Pike – p. Marine (C. Fun). 24 rubles, departure from Sudak in 5:40, 8:00, 14:10, 17:30, from Sea 7:00, 8:45, 14:55, 18:05. On weekends, flights are not performed. From the pike Perch leaves from the market (except flight 05:40) and goes through the bus station.
  • No. 1. 9 roubles, from 07:00 to 20:00 every 30-100 minutes. Going to Sudak water Park through downtown via the streets the Guards, October, Lenin, Gagarin.
  • No. 2. 9 roubles, from 07:00 to 18:00 every 30 minutes. Going to Sudak water Park and the fortress of Sudak through downtown on the streets of the Guards, October, Lenin, Gagarin.

Information on routes of Sudak on the map you can get on the website www.eway.in.uaand also set from website mobile app with routes of transport.

If the hardships of travel on city buses during the holidays you are not satisfied, you can always use the services of a taxi. It is best to use a taxi to order by phone, as taxi drivers on the street and traders-fish is traditionally turn up their prices for tourists at least twice. That's the price of custom cab in Sudak for reference:

  • Tour of the city – 100 rubles
  • Sudak – Novy Svet – 250 rubles
  • Pike – p. Jolly – 250 rubles

Can find a taxi phone number on the Internet, and use it on vacation.

If you prefer full freedom of movement, but don't want to use a private car, you can take a car rental in the airport of Simferopol, and on it to get to the Walleye. Also available lease with the city. Price from 1800 rubles per day. In high season best to book in advance, which you can do using the search and comparison of the cost of the rental of different companies:

Find car rental in Sudak

🕒 October 15, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Anatolii 5 April, 2017
Come join us at the pike in may. Weather must be installed on may will work. ...
Olga2 6 July, 2017
Tell me, please, if you go to the Sentry-Both on route 1 to the peak the Space from the New world, how long will it take the path in one direction (going to return the same way). ...
admin 6 July, 2017
Hello Olga! We've done way children 5 and 7 years!!! on route 2 one-way, sat on the beach in a Fun, climbed up to the ruins of the fortress, and went back to the split in the route 2 and route 1 through the valley of Paradise and the peak of the space, but at the very top of the Guard Both climbed. For everything from car Parking next to the winery and back to her took no more than 6 hours. And it's with children, which in places had almost to pull. So all other hands, even if you go with a truce and continually admire the beauty will take no more than 8 hours. ...
Anna BR December 15, 2017
I'm so sorry that wasted your time and money on a New Light. We are in Yalta rested for the same money, but much cooler. Golitsin's path is inferior to Solar and especially Botkin. The beach smells really bad. Stayed at Vintage hotel, nice hotel, can not say anything, and the place is not very. In Yalta, stayed in SPA hotel Livadiysky, for the same money, delicious Breakfast, fall asleep to the sound of the surf, the price includes SPA. Walk to the Waterfront to take a 15 minute drive and there life is in full swing, and the concert hall are always some activities on the Waterfront. Don't waste time and money in the trash. Good luck to everyone! ...
admin 15 December, 2017
Hello Anna! You should not compare these two resorts, they just stay different. That's why you have to read the descriptions as we have on the website, not to be mistaken with a choice before the trip. You just probably wanted a more cheerful and noisy sports, lots of entertainment, as in Yalta. And New Light as the village. There's just a very different kind of holiday, around the quiet, beauty and fresh air. ...
Mardis 19 December, 2017
A long time was neither here nor there. But the walleye love for more correct to say - movement. And New Light and pike beautiful visually, but in a New Light this beauty hides nothing, neither the crowd nor the house nor the street. For me the best is to leave the children with grandma in Sudak when you want silence, and to guide the foot in the direction of the New world - 2 hours only. Next summer will be there, already paid for the apartment on the website-Twill - look forward to Hiking with his wife. And, Yes, my children only sand, so the choice is obvious, without a Perch to rest not glued :roll: ...
Vasilis 9 Feb, 2018
Yalta and the New world - the resorts are very different. In Yalta action, a lot of people and bustle. We had a rest in Alushta and Yalta, trains and other places, but nothing like a New Light for yourself is not found. In General, this resort is more expensive than similar hotels in other areas of the South coast, but it's worth it. Ranging from beauty Bay and mozzevelovaya groves and ending source of fresh air - everything is unique. We at night always turned off the air conditioning and opened the Windows to breathe this healing air. Yes, a quiet, calm environment without noise of discos at night, very conducive to family recreation. And the daily walk before Breakfast along the trail Golitsyn diving from the rocks is unforgettable. Bay with a gently sloping bottom and a gradual decrease of depth very convenient for bathing with children. Best places for a family holiday we don't know. For August already booked a hotel in a New Light. Stay there not for the first time. Very happy, though not without shortcomings of course. Looked Vintage, it is more expensive, but the area we liked the smaller. And in the New Light, the rooms that are already renovated to a very high level. repair and and furniture, and the service too. We like. ...
Yamaru March 7, 2018
we did not stay there. in Yalta we go ...
Eridan7700 11 March, 2018
I really like the perch. The first time was 15 years ago, was in the past 2017, and this food, always in may. Always stay in the current the pike perch, booking a room in advance, powered with custom menu in the restaurant silk road. Fly to Simferopol, and from there a taxi transfer to Sudak, 2000R. ...
Road man June 27, 2018
Questionable fun, concerts, second-rate pop foursikov the crowd of onlookers - we need those who in his city or village with this tight. And after the big cities, especially such as Moscow - the peace and quietness of the villages of the New type Light or foros. Although in the same nanosecond cafes-restaurants-hotels many times more than in the above foros. ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Транспорт в Судаке, на чем перемещаться

Автобус в Судаке, Крым Автобус в Судаке. И это не "заваленный"
горизонт, это автобус такой "кривой"

Судак - не такой уж и маленький город, чтобы перемещаться по нему пешком. Конечно, если вы поселитесь в отеле недалеко от пляжа и кроме отдыха на берегу вас ничего не будет волновать, информация о местном общественном транспорте для вас будет не особо актуальной. Если же вы активный и экономный путешественник, то сможете воспользоваться для перемещения по городу и его окрестностям местной системой общественного транспорта из нескольких рейсов автобусов.

Маршруты городских автобусов в Судаке не особо развиты, тем не менее, они охватывают основные туристические места. Воспользовавшись местным транспортом, буквально за 9-15 рублей можно перемещаться не только по городу, но и посетить соседние поселки, в том числе поселок Новый Свет. К сожалению, местный городской транспорт сохранили все худшее от общественного транспорта еще времен Советского Союза, т.е. он часто переполнен, ходит не по расписанию, перестает ходить рано.

Практически все городские и пригородные автобусы идут с автобусной станции Судака или через нее (станция на карте). Причем, на некоторые маршруты, в частности на автобус в поселок Новый Свет, в дневное время из-за переполненности сесть можно только на конечной (автостанция Судака), поэтому лучше сначала на любом маршруте доехать до автовокзала, и там уже садиться на транспорт.

Основные маршруты автобусов в Судаке:

  • Автовокзал Судака – Новый Свет. 12 рублей, 07:00 до 20:00 каждые 15-20 минут (на практике гораздо реже). Самый популярный у туристов маршрут, позволяющий добраться до песчаных пляжей поселка Новый Свет. Отправляется с междугородней автобусной станции Судака, и идет через город по улицам Гвардейская, Октябрьская, Ленина, Туристическое шоссе (мимо крепости). От остановки в поселке до пляжа 5 минут пешком.
  • Автовокзал Судака – с. Веселое (Веселовская бухта). 15 рублей, в летнее время (май-сентябрь) с 06:00 до 23:00 по заполняемости, примерно каждые 3 часа; в зимнее время из Судака 6:50, обратный - 7:15. Этот маршрут полезен тем, кто захочет преодолеть маршрут Караул-Оба из Нового Света, или отдохнуть на пляжах Веселовской (Кутлакской) бухты.

  • Автовокзал Судака – Солнечная долина/Прибрежное. 21 рубль, в летнее время (май-сентябрь) с 06:00 до 23:00 по заполняемости, примерно каждый час. Маршрут может пригодиться тем, кто хочет посетить храм Святого Илии в поселке Солнечная Долина, а также мыс Меганом.
  • Судак – п. Морское (через с. Веселое). 24 рубля, отправление из Судака в 5:40, 8:00, 14:10, 17:30, из Морского 7:00, 8:45, 14:55, 18:05. По выходным рейсы не выполняются. Из Судака отправляется от рынка (кроме рейса 05:40) и следует через автостанцию.
  • №1. 9 рублей, с 07:00 до 20:00 каждые 30-100 минут. Идет до аквапарка Судака через центр города по улицам Гвардейская, Октябрьская, Ленина, Гагарина.
  • №2. 9 рублей, с 07:00 до 18:00 каждые 30 минут. Идет до аквапарка Судака и крепости Судака через центр города по улицам Гвардейская, Октябрьская, Ленина, Гагарина.

Информацию о маршрутах Судака на карте вы можете получить на сайте www.eway.in.ua, а также установить с сайта мобильное приложение с маршрутами транспорта.

Если тяготы перемещения на городских автобусах во время отдыха вас не устраивают, вы всегда можете воспользоваться услугами такси. Лучше всего использовать такси на заказ по телефону, т.к. таксисты на улице и частники-бомбилы традиционно задирают цены для туристов как минимум вдвое. Вот цены на заказное такси в Судаке для ориентира:

  • Поездка по городу – 100 рублей
  • Судак – п. Новый Свет – 250 рублей
  • Судак – п. Веселое – 250 рублей

Можете заранее найти номер телефона такси в Интернете, и пользоваться им на отдыхе.

Если вы предпочитаете полную свободу передвижений, но не хотите использовать личное авто, можете взять автомобиль в аренду в аэропорту Симферополя, и на нем добраться до Судака. Также доступна аренда с доставкой машины в город. Стоимость от 1800 рублей в сутки. В высокий сезон лучше бронировать заранее, что можно сделать через форму поиска и сравнения стоимости проката разных компаний:

Найти автомобиль в аренду в Судаке

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
анатолийм 5 Апрель, 2017

Приезжайте к нам в Судак в мае. Погода должна установиться хорошая, все в мае будет работать. ...
Olga2 6 Июль, 2017
Подскажите, пожалуйста, если идти на Караул-Оба по маршруту №1до пика Космос из Нового Света, сколько времени займет путь в одну сторону (возвращаться собираемся тем же путем). ...
admin 6 Июль, 2017

Здравствуйте Ольга! Мы поделали путь детьми 5 и 7 лет!!! по маршруту №2 в одну сторону, посидели на пляже в Веселом, забрались вверх к руинам крепости, и отправились обратно разделившись по маршруту 2 и маршруту №1 через долину рая и пик космоса, но на саму вершину Караул Оба не забирались. На все про все от парковки авто рядом с винзаводом и обратно до нее же ушло не больше 6 часов. И это с детьми, которых местами приходилось чуть ли не тянуть. Так что при всех прочих раскладах, даже если идти с передышками и постоянно любоваться красотами, уйдет не больше 8 часов. ...
Анна БР 15 Декабрь, 2017
Я так пожалела, что потратила время и деньги на Новый Свет. Мы в Ялте отдохнули за те же деньги, но намного круче. Голицынская тропа сильно уступает Солнечной и тем более Боткинской. На пляже пахнет очень плохо. Останавливались в отеле Винтаж, хороший отель, ничего не могу сказать, а место не очень. В Ялте останавливались в СПА отеле Ливадийский, за те же деньги, восхитительный завтрак, засыпаешь под шум прибоя, в стоимость входит СПА. Пешком на Набережную пройти 15 минут, а там жизнь кипит, и концертный зал, всегда какие-то мероприятия на Набережной. Не тратьте время и деньги в пустую. Всем удачи! ...
admin 15 Декабрь, 2017

Здравствуйте Анна! Зря вы сравниваете эти два курорта, на них просто отдых разный. Вот поэтому и надо читать описания, как у нас на сайте, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором еще до поездки. Вы просто видимо хотели более веселый и шумный отдых, много развлечений, как в Ялте. А Новый Свет - как деревня. Там просто совсем другой вид отдыха, вокруг тихо, красоты, чисты воздух. ...
МаратКиш 19 Декабрь, 2017
Давно не был ни там ни там. Но Судак люблю больше ибо правильно говорят - движение. И Новый Свет и Судак красивы зрительно, но в Новом Свете эту красоту ничего не скрывает, ни толпа, ни дома, ни улицы. Для меня самое оптимальное это оставить детей с бабушкой в Судаке, когда захочется тишины, и направить стопы в сторону Нового Света - 2 часа всего. Будущим летом там буду, уже оплатил квартиру на сайте Твила - предвкушаю пешие прогулки с женой. А, да - детям моим только песок, поэтому выбор очевиден, без Судака отдых не склеится :roll: ...
ВасилийСПб 9 Февраль, 2018

Ялта и Новый Свет - курорты совсем разные. В Ялте движуха, много людей и суеты. Мы отдыхали и в Алуште и в Ялте, поездили и по другим местам, но ничего лучше Нового Света для себя не нашли. Вообще этот курорт получается дороже, чем аналогичные отели в других местах ЮБК, но он того стоит. Начиная от красоты бухты и мозжевеловой рощи и заканчивая чистым хвойным воздухом - все уникально. Мы по ночам всегда выключали кондиционеры и открывали окна, что бы дышать этим целебным воздухом. Да еще тихая, спокойная обстановка без шума дискотек по ночам очень располагает к семейному отдыху. И ежедневная прогулка перед завтраком по тропе Голицина с нырянием со скал - просто незабываемо. Бухта с пологим дном и плавным понижением глубины очень удобна для купания с детьми. Лучшего места для семейного отдыха мы не знаем. На август уже забронировали гостиницу Новый Свет. Останавливаемся там уже не первый раз. Очень довольны, хотя и не без недочетов конечно. Смотрели Винтаж, он дороже, но территория нам меньше понравилась. А в Новом Свете номера, которые уже отремонтированные очень даже на высоком уровне. и ремонт и мебель и сантехника, да и обслуживание тоже. Нам нравится. ...
Yamaru 7 Март, 2018
мы там не остались. в ялту поехали ...
Eridan7700 11 Март, 2018
мне очень нравится Судак. Первый раз был лет 15 назад, был в прошлом 2017 году и в этом еду, всегда в мае. Останавливаюсь всегда в ТОК Судак, бронирую номер заранее, с питанием с заказным меню в ресторане Шелковый путь. Прилетаю в Симферополь, оттуда трансфер такси до Судак, 2000р. ...
Road man 27 Июнь, 2018
Разная сомнительная "движуха", концерты второсортных поп-фанерщиков и толпы зевак - нужны тем, у кого в его городе или селе с этим туго.
А после больших городов, тем более таких как Москва- тишина и уют поселков типа Нового Света или Фороса это то что надо!
Хотя в том же НС кафешек-ресторанчиков-гостиниц в разы больше чем в упомянутом Форосе. ...