How and where to book accommodation and hotels in Crimea

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

If you were already planning a trip to vacation in the Crimea, you probably have encountered such a problem that in popular global search engines and accommodation booking AirBnB and HomeAway booking options of housing on the Peninsula do not exist. With a strong desire they can find rare variants of housing in cities of Crimea, which according to the map and coordinates are disguised as the resorts of the Krasnodar territory, but it's not the most practical option to prepare for the holiday. As far as we know, and everything to do with the sanctions against the businesses and residents of the Peninsula after the events of 2014.

Отель с бассейном

The situation is similar with the search of hotels: many of them are not available in the system of search and booking of hotels, including Hotellook, Ostrovok, Agoda and D. R. T. E. options for accommodation are obvious, but to book them it is impossible, there are no rooms available, although in fact they are. The only search engine that displays quite a lot of options and allows them to book – Booking.com. But this search engine imposed conditional sanctions. About how to book hotels and accommodation in Crimea Booking.com see here...

In this context, appeared and began to develop the Russian services online search and booking of accommodation. One of these sites – Torum. By using it you can directly from the landlords to book rooms, flats, apartments and even entire houses for short term for vacation in the Crimea.

Apartments and affordable housing in the search booking.com. The options are not much, but if you book through booking, at least it will guarantee that you arrive at the resort and will be able to move and do not have water and the children run through the streets and look for options for accommodation. Here is the search form for searching and booking from Torum:


Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Lika3000 19 November, 2018

In the temple of the Sun do not get the problem, don't know about any war is a speech? You can reach the Temple of the sun both from the Laspi, more gradual rise or a Falcon, but it is recommended for those who have bad poor physical training. Was here in October. Very atmospheric place. Liked it much more than the ay-Petri plateau, although now it can be reached by car or cable car. In General, if you want to visit the places of power in the Crimea, there are simpler routes) ...
Zoz 4 July, 2019
Um, why not Sevastopol? ...
admin 5 July, 2019

To be sure, only it's not ready yet guide ...
VentFaible 20 August, 2019
Tell me, if no children to go by car, it is better to look for housing (hotel or private house, again), or to try savages (experience of living in a tent on the beach no sea, but plenty of praise)? Or score at all and just using standard tour operator to look for the tour? ...
admin 20 August, 2019

You look by yourself, what you better and more comfortable for you because no one will answer. But if the experience of traveling with a tent, no, I would not advise so to stay. Living in a tent is not so easy, there are many domestic issues that need to be addressed. But you can try to combine and stay in housing, and a few days in the tent. And don't forget that according to the water code, it is impossible to Park a car closer than 500 meters to the sea, otherwise fine. ...
VentFaible 20 August, 2019

Thank you very much :SUPER about the Maritime code is not known. About the combination of housing and tents are not thought a good idea)) ...
VentFaible 22 August, 2019

And you tell me the tents by the way, what to choose? Experience is really very little)) And I figured that with a backpack it is better to have and probably something else? A suitable section under question is not found, about the camping :lol: ...
admin August 22, 2019

The conventional two-layer tent take under the required amount of people. Those that are in the shop or Decathlon sells a great. Still need a gas burner, folding BBQ (the easiest $ 100 fine), sleeping bags, foam or inflatable mattress, lamps, pillows or inflatable pillows insect repellent. This vskidku. If you want, you can create a topic there is to discuss everything in detail. ...
VentFaible 22 August, 2019

Thank you. I thought to create, but not found a suitable section. It would be cool and useful to me, and someone else can come in handy. ...
admin August 22, 2019

Here created a topic, can ask any questions - https://nashaplaneta.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=6578 ...

Как и где бронировать жилье и отели в Крыму

Если вы уже занимались планированием самостоятельной поездки на отдых в Крым, то наверняка столкнулись с такой проблемой, что в популярных мировых системах поиска и бронирования жилья AirBnB и HomeAway варианты бронирования жилья на полуострове отсутствуют. При большом желании в них можно найти редкие варианты жилья в городах Крыма, которые по карте и координатам замаскированы под курорты Краснодарского края, но это не самый практичный вариант для подготовки к отдыху. Насколько нам известно, все это связано с санкциями, направленными против бизнеса и жителей полуострова после событий 2014 года.

Отель с бассейном

Похожая ситуация и с поиском отелей: очень многие из них не доступны в системах поиска и бронирования отелей, таких как Hotellook, Ostrovok, Agoda и д.р. Т.е. варианты для размещения там присутствуют, а вот забронировать их нельзя, свободных номеров нет, хотя по факту они есть. Единственный поисковик, который выводит довольно много вариантов и позволяет их бронировать – Booking.com. Но и этот поисковик ввел условные санкции. О том, как бронировать отели и жилье в Крыму на Booking.com смотрите здесь...

В связи с этим появились и стали развиваться российские сервисы онлайн поиска и бронирования жилья. Один из таких сайтов – Турум. Используя его, можно напрямую у арендодателей забронировать комнаты, квартиры, апартаменты и даже целы дома на короткий срок для отдыха в Крыму.

Также апартаменты и жилье доступны в поиске booking.com. Вариантов не очень много, зато если забронируете через booking, хотя бы будет гарантия, что вы приедете на курорт и сразу сможете заселиться, а не придется с чемоданами и детьми бегать по улицам и искать варианты для размещения. Вот форма поиска для поиска и бронирования от Турум:


Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Lika3000 19 Ноябрь, 2018

В Храм Солнца вообще попасть не проблема, не понимаю о каких военных речь? Можно добраться Храму солнца как со стороны Ласпи, более пологий подъем или со стороны Сарыча, но он рекомендован тем, у кого есть худо бедно физическая подготовка. Были здесь в октябре. Очень атмосферное место. Понравилось гораздо больше, чем плато Ай-Петри, хотя вот до него можно добраться на машине или на канатке. А вообще если вы хотите посетить места силы в Крыму, есть и попроще маршруты) ...
Zoz 4 Июль, 2019
Эм, а почему в списке нет Севастополя? ...
admin 5 Июль, 2019

Будет обязательно, просто по нему не готов путеводитель пока ...
VentFaible 20 Август, 2019
Подскажите, если без детей ехать на машине, то лучше самому искать жилье (отель или частный дом, опять же), или попробовать дикарями (опыта жизни в палатке на берегу моря нет, но многие так расхваливают)? Или забить на всё и просто через туроператора стандартно поискать тур? ...
admin 20 Август, 2019

Это вы смотрите сами по себе, что вам лучше и комфортнее, за вас ведь никто не ответит. Но все же если опыта путешествий с палаткой нет, я бы не стал советовать так размещаться. Жить в палатке не так то и просто, есть много бытовых вопросов которые нужно решать. Но можете попробовать совместить и останавливаться в жильё, и пару дней в палатке. И не забывайте, что по водному кодексу нельзя парковать машину ближе чем 500 метров до моря, иначе штраф. ...
VentFaible 20 Август, 2019

Спасибо большое :SUPER про морской кодекс не знала. Про совмещение жилья и палатки не думали, хорошая идея)) ...
VentFaible 22 Август, 2019

А вы не подскажете по палаткам кстати, какую лучше выбрать? Опыта действительно очень немного)) А я прикинула, это же с собой и рюкзак лучше иметь и наверняка что-то еще такое? А раздела подходящего под вопрос не нашла, про турпоходы :lol: ...
admin 22 Август, 2019

Самую обычную двухслойную палатку берите под необходимое количество человек. Те что в Спортмастере или Декатлоне продаются отлично подойдут. Еще нужна газовая горелка, складной мангал (самый легкий за 100 рублей подойдет), спальники, пенки или надувной матрас, фонари, подушки или надувные подушки, средства от насекомых. Этот так на вскидку. Если хотите, можно создать такую тему и там это все подробно обсудить. ...
VentFaible 22 Август, 2019

Спасибо. Я думала создать, но не нашла подходящий раздел. Было бы здорово и полезно мне, да и кому то еще может пригодится. ...
admin 22 Август, 2019

Вот создал тему, можете там задавать любые вопросы - https://nashaplaneta.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=6578 ...