ATMs, Bank cards and banks

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.
Фото пластиковых карт

Problems with banks and Bank cards in the Crimea appeared in connection with the imposition of sanctions after the annexation of Crimea by the Russian Federation in 2014. At first, you couldn't pay by card or withdraw money from ATMs, and tourists were forced to travel only with cash. But now the situation has improved significantly, have the opportunity to pay by card in shops and even withdraw them from ATMs. But not to get into a situation where the withdrawal or transaction will remove an unexpected Commission, or your card will refuse to work, read the following information:

Can I pay by credit card in Crimea

Фото пластиковых карт

Credit cards Mastercard, Visa and the WORLD, issued by Russian banks, are accepted in shops and hotels of the Crimea without restrictions. Fees are not charged, unless it is stipulated by the Bank that issued the card. Rarely any banks establish such a Commission, so you can easily use the card. Failures in processing of transactions happen, but not because of political sanctions, and because of technical failures. If your card will not be accepted, inform the Bank, and if you're lucky, they solve the problem until your vacation is over.

Also with the help of a plastic card you can buy plane tickets, bus, book hotels and accommodation in Crimea via Internet while still at home or already on vacation in the Crimea without any commissions.

If a plastic card issued by a foreign Bank

In this case, it can be a failure while trying to pay her anything on the territory of Crimea, as the payments are made through Russian banks, the Russian Federation. If the Bank is under sanctions, the payment does not take place. To predict a situation difficult, so it is better for foreign cards it is better not to count.

ADVERTISING

Can I withdraw money from debit cards in the Crimea

Фото банкомата в Крыму

Yes, you can credit cards Mastercard, Visa and the WORLD issued by Russian banks, but there is one feature: your map should include cash withdrawals at ATMs of other banks. Some banks, in particular Sberbank, produce maps that will work only at ATMs of Sberbank, and no other. Accordingly, with such a card to withdraw money does not work, and all other – please.

When withdrawing cash from ATMs of other banks contemplated by the Commission. The amount of Commission depends on your Bank, you can find all the information for your card on the website or in the terms of the contract, but the average is about 1% and not less than 100 roubles.

If you have a card issued by the same Bank that owns the ATM, the fee is not charged, unless otherwise provided by the contract. Unfortunately, on the Peninsula presents the most popular Russian banks (see list below), so still more practical money for current and petty expenses to bring in cash.

Banks in the Crimea

Currently, all Ukrainian banks are completely stopped work in the Crimea, but opened their offices and the offices of many Russian banks, as well as local Crimean banks. Tourists banks not much will be useful, but in an emergency you can send or receive money, or withdraw money from your account.

Now you can find branches of the following banks:

Nationwide

  • Bank Russia
  • GenBank
  • The Bank verkhnevolzhskiy (CDH)
  • Krayinvestbank
  • TAATTA Bank
  • Talmenka Bank
  • Tempbank
  • Bank Rublev
  • K2 Bank
  • The Bank and the loan

Crimean banks

  • Bank RNCB (Russian national Commercial Bank)
  • The Bank Of The Sea
  • The Bank cbrr

Offices and ATMs a lot, so it makes no sense to bring them in this article. All the information about the offices and their addresses you can find on the websites of the respective Bank.

ATMs and offices of Sberbank in the Crimea yet. Sberbank operates through rnkb and GenBank, but the withdrawal occurs only with the Commission.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
519030466412 August 16, 2018
Today took took the top of the dome kornerot. Hand does not burn, touched a hand to his forehead and felt a faint pricking as from nettles. Long roars washed under running water. ...
Re: September 3, 2018
"no less dangerous than all of the above animals and insects. "that - yeah)))) ...
admin 4 September, 2018

I wonder what does your "Yes"? Like grammatical errors no, actually corresponds to. ...
Re: September 4, 2018
If you added to the list of jellyfish, fish, snakes, insects never cease to remain animals.
Enough: "all of the above animals."?
Really catches the eye, and therefore wrote. ...
admin 4 September, 2018

Well, true in some part. Not all I wrote, there are third-party authors. You have signed up, just easier on the forum to chat. ...
Nastasty September 5, 2018
Friends, Hello! Was anyone recently on the Big Sevastopol Tropez? Say (write) that there are not allowed everywhere, there are guys with machine guns, checking papers, some exercises until the end of September. On Ilyas-Kaya too, they say, is not allowed, the tape is stretched. Going for the first time, and I would like to the Temple of the Sun to get in.
I ask because we like to embellish and to catch up with panic. See if anybody saw anything, who knows? ) ...
admin 6 September, 2018

I don't really know, but it can be. Read, like there military even some a Bay "lopped off" to suit your needs. ...
Larisa898 October 5, 2018
I also think that the Crimea is better in September. ...
Larisa898 October 5, 2018
a lot less people and quieter) ...
Lika3000 19 November, 2018

In the temple of the Sun do not get the problem, don't know about any war is a speech? You can reach the Temple of the sun both from the Laspi, more gradual rise or a Falcon, but it is recommended for those who have bad poor physical training. Was here in October. Very atmospheric place. Liked it much more than the ay-Petri plateau, although now it can be reached by car or cable car. In General, if you want to visit the places of power in the Crimea, there are simpler routes) ...

Rate the article:
(5 votes, rating: 4.2 of 5)

Банкоматы, банковские карты и банки

Фото пластиковых карт

Проблемы с банками и банковскими картами в Крыму появились в связи с введением санкций после присоединения полуострова к РФ в 2014 году. Поначалу вообще нельзя было расплатиться картой или снять деньги в банкоматах, и туристы вынуждены были ехать только с наличными деньгами. Однако сейчас ситуация значительно улучшилась, появилась возможность расплачиваться картами в магазинах и даже снимать их в банкоматах. Но чтобы не попасть в ситуацию, когда за снятие денег или транзакцию снимут неожиданную комиссию, или ваша карта откажется работать, прочитайте следующую информацию:

Можно ли расплатиться банковские картой в Крыму

Фото пластиковых карт

Банковские карты Mastercard, Visa и МИР, выпущенные российскими банками, принимаются к оплате в магазинах и отелях Крыма без ограничений. Комиссии за оплату не взимаются, если только это не предусмотрено банком, выпустившим карту. Редко какие банки устанавливают такую комиссию, так что можете спокойно использовать карту. Отказы в обработке транзакций случаются, но не из-за политических санкции, а из-за технических сбоев. Если ваша карта не будет приниматься, сообщайте в банк, и если повезет, они решат проблему пока ваш отдых не закончится.

Также с помощью пластиковой карты можно приобретать билеты на самолет, автобусы, бронировать отели и жилье в Крыму через Интернет находясь еще дома, или уже на отдыхе в Крыму без каких либо комиссий.

Если пластиковая карта выпущена иностранным банком

В таком случае может быть отказ при попытке оплатить ей что-либо на территории Крыма, поскольку платежи проводятся российскими банками через РФ. Если этот банк находится под санкциями, то оплата не пройдет. Предугадать такую ситуацию сложно, поэтому лучше на иностранные карты лучше не рассчитывать.

Можно ли снять деньги с пластиковой карты в Крыму

Фото банкомата в Крыму

Да, можно с банковских карт Mastercard, Visa и МИР выпущенных российскими банками, но есть одна особенность: ваша карта должна предусматривать снятие наличных в банкоматах других банков. Некоторые банки, и в частности Сбербанк, выпускают карты, которые будут работать только в банкоматах Сбербанка, и никаких других. Соответственно, с такой карты снять деньги не получится, а со всех других – пожалуйста.

При снятии наличных в банкоматах других банков предусмотрена комиссия. Размеры комиссии зависят от вашего банка, вы можете узнать всю информацию для своей карты на сайте или в условиях договора, но в среднем это около 1% и не менее 100 рублей.

Если же у вас карта, выданная тем же банком, которому принадлежит банкомат, то комиссия не взимается, если иное не предусмотрено договором. К сожалению, на территории полуострова представлены не самые популярные российские банки (см. список ниже), поэтому по-прежнему более практично деньги на текущие и мелкие расходы брать с собой в виде наличных.

Банки в Крыму

В настоящий момент все украинские банки полностью прекратили работу на территории Крыма, зато открыли свои представительства и офисы многие российские банки, а также локальные крымские банки. Туристам отделения банков мало чем будут полезны, но в экстренной ситуации можно отправить или получить перевод, или снять деньги со своего счета.

Сейчас можно найти отделения следующих банков:

Общероссийские

  • Банк Россия
  • Генбанк
  • Банк Верхневолжский (ВВБ)
  • Крайинвестбанк
  • Банк ТААТТА
  • Тальменка-Банк
  • Темпбанк
  • Банк Рублев
  • К2 Банк
  • Банк Северный кредит

Крымские банки

  • Банк РНКБ (Российский Национальный Коммерческий Банк)
  • Банк Морской
  • Банк ЧБРР

Офисов и банкоматов очень много, поэтому нет смысла приводить их в данной статье. Всю информацию об отделениях и их адресах вы сомжете узнать на сайтах соответствующего банка.

Банкоматов и отделений Сбербанка в Крыму пока нет. Сбербанк работает через РНКБ и Генбанк, но снятие наличных происходит только с комиссией.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
Faina Starchenko 21 Feb 2017, 21:07
В сентябре в Крыму самый сок. В октябре я ещё купалась, что уже говорить про сентябрь. Детей меньше, да вообще туристов меньше, а водичка такая же теплая и даже если дождик небольшой пройдет - не беда) ...
17 May 2017, 16:24
Скажите где можно встретить этих опасных насекомых, и животных? ...
admin 17 May 2017, 18:32
Вы про каких конкретно? ...
Delduwath 18 May 2017, 10:51
Планируем в Крым в августе, на машине. Выбираем пока песчаные пляжи. ...
serg03166 22 Jul 2017, 18:15
А как же кабаны, их очень много в горах. ...
admin 23 Jul 2017, 07:33
Вы про кабанов на собственном опыте знаете, что их очень много, или только слышали? Просто я о том, что здесь кабанов очень много, впервые слышу от вас. ...
Prozerpina 17 Aug 2017, 18:46
В этом году дважды сталкивались с змеями во дворе своего частного дома. Живём три года в степном Крыму. Первый раз желтобрюх в гараже ласточек лопал. Второй раз, дня три назад, уж заполз в веранду. Ребёнок испугался до ужаса! Прибежала ко мне с криками, благо муж был дома. Иначе спали бы незнаю где. Кроме того стабильно в центре ползают гадюки. Это очень напрягает. Читала тут как-то, что прирученая гадюка милейшее существо, преданное. Ага, сплю и вижу . Слава богу хоть от встречи с полозом нас бережет удача ...
nausla 17 Aug 2017, 19:55
Так полоз же вроде не ядовитый? ...
анютаС 31 Aug 2017, 16:07
Здравствуйте туристы. Удалось выкроит отпуск на сентябрь, хочу поехать в Крым. Подскажите, как там с погодой в это время, стоит ли ехать. И подскажите, куда лучше, где теплее в сентябре. ...
admin 01 Sep 2017, 04:43
Если нацелились именно на поездку в Крым, то конечно стоит, хотя я бы рассмотрел альтернативу вроде Турции. Что касается места, то вообще южный берег Крыма считается сама теплым, т.е. это Большая Ялта и ее курорты, но ИМХО, большой разницы между ЮБК и другими курортами я не заметил, правда бывал в Крыму всегда в начале сезона. ...