How to get to Coastal in the Crimea

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Coastal village and resort located between the popular resorts of Evpatoria (10 kilometers) and Saky (3 km) (Coastal on the map of the Crimea), which makes it easy and inexpensive to get to him Simferopol airport and major cities and resorts of the Crimea by bus or train. Also keep in mind that in the Crimea there is another Coastal village in Sudak district. About how to get to Sun valley and other Coastal villages here.

Read on to learn more about all the ways to get there:

From the airport of Simferopol

Given that Coastal village near Evpatoria, from the airport you can get here by direct bus to Yalta. But a more convenient way to get from the airport – taxi or ordering a tourist Shuttle.

If the budget allows, immediately upon arrival at the drain at the exit of the terminal or on the street in the Parking lot unable to find a taxi. To go a little more than an hour, a distance of 50 kilometers. A taxi ride will cost from 1,600 to 2,000 rubles, and if you arrive at night, the price can go up to 2500 rubles. "Fish" in the street called high prices, so you need to bargain.

If you agree and don't want to bargain, then it is better to book a travel transfer from to the hotel or accommodation in the Coastal. This is an analogue taxi reservation in advance and meet at the airport. Prices are fixed and do not depend on the time of day, are paid for the entire car. Check rates and book a Shuttle service to the Coastal can through the search form:

How does a transfer bookingDetails >
Поиск трансфераFind the right route
Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station

If the budget transfer does not allow, then read on how to get to the resort buses and other cheap ways:

  • By bus

    From the airport in Evpatoria direct buses cost from 130 rubles, and they pass on the Simferopol highway past the Riverside. Direct access to the highway and to the right places at the resort to walk (taxis are to be found), everything is close. However, it is worth noting that the official intercity bus stop in the Coastal, we need to ask the driver to stop. But even if he says no, for whatever reason, you go to the bus station of Yalta, and there transferring to a commuter bus to Saki, all of them are mandatory stop at bus stops in the village.

    Buses to Yalta from the airport are sent only during the tourist season (June-September) from 05:00 to 22:00 approximately every hour on a schedule, but with interruptions in departure from 06:00 to 08:00 and 14:00 to 15:00. The journey takes about two hours.

    If the bus schedule does not fit you or does not have enough space, you can get through Simferopol. On city buses or trolleybuses take to the bus station as-2 "Resort" in Simferopol (30-40 min, 12-20 rubles), and then transferring to a bus to Yalta (every 15-20 minutes, from 120 rubles, in a way 2 hours).

  • By train/commuter train

    If you want to ride on the train, then you can take city buses or trolley buses (30-40 min, 12-20 rubles) to reach the railway station of Simferopol, (near AC-2 "Resort"). From there to Evpatoria flight goes up to 5 trains a day and they do stop at two stations in the Coastal stations of "College" and "Coastal". From these stations to the desired location on the resort can be reached on foot, no taxis to be found.

    Trains are 2 hours, cost from 115 rubles. The schedule can be found through the service of Yandex.schedules.

How to get from Yalta to Saki or Coastal

All the traffic that runs between Yevpatoria and Saki, passes through the Coastal. Buses on this route goes a lot, but unfortunately, not all of them make a stop here, and only a commuter. Sometimes you can negotiate with the drivers of coaches, so they planted you there (when paying the fare by cash), but the chances that they will pick you up from the village to the Coastal Evpatoria Saki or small. Therefore it is necessary to move to hope that a small commuter buses from the bus station of Yalta to the bus station Saki. In the village they make two stops on the Simferopol highway near the Museum-ancient settlement Kara-Tobe, and the other approximately in the middle of the village. Run every 10-60 minutes on the theoretical timetable, which in practice do not adhere to. The fare is 30 rubles.

Another option is to get the train. It's not very practical for tourists the way, if you don't want to ride on this vehicle. At the station "Coastal" makes a stop one train a day, transportation to and from Yalta it costs 20 rubles, in the way 20 minutes.

From other cities of Crimea

Directly to the Coastal no transportation except commuter buses from Saki and Evpatoria, and trains with train/railway station of Simferopol, is not. A large number of intercity buses to Yalta pass through the village but stop does not. Therefore, in General case, the route from other cities will lie to Evpatoria or Saki, and you would have to transfer to Shuttle bus (every 10-60 minutes, from 30 rubles), or take a taxi.

On a single ticket Railways

During the tourist season (may to September) from the regions of Russia in Evpatoria inexpensive and comfortable can be reached by a single combined ticket Railways (train+bus) transfers in Krasnodar or Anapa. Further, from Yalta to the Coastal can be reached by Shuttle bus or taxi. To purchase single tickets in cash desks of the Russian Railways or on the website http://pass.rzd.ru/

Your own transport

If you are travelling to the resort by private transport, it is better to go only through Simferopol. From the bridge you have to travel about 300 kilometers, which will take at least 6 hours, often more.

There is another route along the shore of the Black sea through Feodosia, Sudak, Alushta, Yalta and Sevastopol. This is a very scenic route that offers wonderful views, especially in the mountainous places to Alushta. However, this road will take 12 hours, because the roads there are narrow and lots of switchbacks. If you go this route, it is better to schedule a stop at one of the resorts on the South coast on vacation.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 31 July 2016
The site presents the following information is a guide to Yalta
General information about Yalta
How to get to Euphoria
Transport Yevpatoriya
Sights Of Yalta
Map of Yalta hotels, attractions, transport
The Village Of Zaozernoe
In this topic, ask questions and discuss the rest in Yalta ...
Lubomir 22 January, 2017
I have many years vacationing near Evpatoria Popovka. All known no such festival Kazantip pleased every summer. Tell me if you know whether he will return is still there? ...
admin 22 January, 2017

Hello Lubomir. IMHO, it's unlikely, but who knows which way to turn local authorities. Maybe they will decide again to allow the festival, who knows, they themselves probably don't know. ...
Svetlanka 30 January, 2017
I live in Ukraine. Previously often went to Yevpatoria by train, I liked that in Yalta you can not only relax, but also to heal. Prompt, and how best to get from Zaporozhye there now? ...
Ispravnikova 5 August, 2018
Hello, please tell me, is it possible to somehow find sites of bars, cafes where you can spend the evening??? ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Как добраться в Прибрежное в Крыму

Курортное село Прибрежное находится между популярными курортами Евпатория (10 километров) и городом Саки (3 километра) (Прибрежное на карте Крыма), что позволяет легко и недорого добраться до него аэропорта Симферополя и крупных городов и курортов Крыма на автобусе или электричке. Также имейте в виду, что в Крыму есть и другое село Прибрежное в Судакском районе. Про то, как добраться до Солнечной долины и другого села Прибрежное здесь.

Читайте далее более подробно про все способы добраться:

Из аэропорта Симферополя

Учитывая, что село Прибрежное находится рядом с Евпаторией, из аэропорта можно доехать сюда на прямых автобусах, идущих до Евпатории. Но более удобный способ доехать из аэропорта – такси или заказ туристического трансфера.

Если бюджет позволяет, то сразу по прилету на стоке при выходе из терминала или на улице на парковке можете найти такси. Ехать чуть больше часа, расстояние 50 километров. Поездка на такси обойдется от 1600 до 2000 рублей, а если прилетите ночью, то цена может доходить до 2500 рублей. «Бомбилы» на улице называют завышенные цены, поэтому нужно торговаться.

Если договариваться и торговаться не хотите, то лучше заказать туристический трансфер сразу до отеля или жилья в Прибрежном. Это аналог такси с заказом заранее и встречей в аэропорту. Цены фиксированные и не зависят от времени суток, оплачиваются за весь автомобиль. Проверить цены и забронировать трансфер до Прибрежного можете через форму поиска:

Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер онлайн
Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

Если же бюджет заказать трансфер не позволяет, то читайте далее, как добраться до курорта на автобусах и другими недорогими способами:

  • На автобусе

    Из аэропорта в Евпаторию отправляются прямые автобусы стоимостью от 130 рублей, и они проходят по Симферопольскому шоссе мимо Прибрежного. Можно выйти прямо на шоссе, и до нужного места на курорте добраться пешком (такси здесь не найти), все рядом. Однако стоит отметить, что официальной остановки междугородних автобусов в Прибрежном нет, и нужно просить водителя сделать остановку. Но даже если он откажет по каким-то причинам, доезжайте до автовокзала Евпатории, и там пересаживайтесь на пригородный автобус до г. Саки, все они в обязательном порядке останавливаются на остановках в поселке.

    Автобусы до Евпатории из аэропорта отправляются только в туристический сезон (июнь-сентябрь) с 05:00 до 22:00 примерно каждый час по расписанию, но с перерывами в отправлении с 06:00 до 08:00 и с 14:00 до 15:00. В пути около двух часов. Проверить расписание и забронировать билеты можете здесь.

    Если прямой автобус по расписанию вам не подойдет или не хватило места, то можно добраться через Симферополь. Для этого на городских автобусах или троллейбусах доезжайте до автостанции АС-2 «Курортная» в Симферополе (30-40 минут в пути, 12-20 рублей), а там пересаживайтесь на автобус до Евпатории (каждые 15-20 минут, от 120 рублей, в пути 2 часа).

  • На поезде/электричке

    Если желаете прокатиться на электричке, то можете на городских автобусах или троллейбусах (30-40 минут в пути, 12-20 рублей) доехать до ж/д вокзала Симферополя, (находится рядом с АС-2 «Курортная»). Оттуда в Евпаторию отправляется до 5 рейсов электричек в день, и они делают остановку сразу на двух станция в Прибрежном: станции «Техникум» и «Прибрежная». От этих станций до нужного места на курорте можно добраться пешком, такси не найти.

    Электрички идут 2 часа, стоят от 115 рублей. Расписание можете уточнить через сервис Яндекс.расписания.

Как добраться из Евпатории или Саки до Прибрежного

Весь транспорт, которые курсирует между Евпаторией и Саки, проходит через Прибрежное. Автобусов по этому маршруту ходит очень много, но, к сожалению, не все из них делают здесь остановку, а только пригородные. Иногда можно договориться с водителями междугородных автобусов, чтобы они вас там высадили (при оплате за проезд мимо кассы), но вот шансов, что они вас подберут из села Прибрежное до Евпатории или Саки мало. Поэтому стоит для перемещения рассчитывать именно на небольшие пригородные автобусы, курсирующие от автовокзала Евпатории до автостанции Саки. В селе они делают две остановки на Симферопольском шоссе: возле музея-городища Кара-Тобе, и другая примерно посередине села. Ходят каждые 10-60 минут по теоретическому расписанию, которого на практике не придерживаются. Проезд стоит от 30 рублей.

Другой вариант добраться – электричка. Это не очень практичный для туристов способ, если только вы не захотите покататься на этом виде транспорта. На станции «Прибрежная» делает остановку одни электропоезд в день, проезд из Евпатории на нем стоит 20 рублей, в пути 20 минут.

Из других городов Крыма

Непосредственно до Прибрежного никакого транспорта, кроме как пригородные автобусы из Саки и Евпатории, и электрички с ж/д станции Симферополя, не идет. Большое количество междугородних автобусов до Евпатории проходят через село, но остановку в нем не делают. Поэтому в общем случае маршрут из других городов будет лежать до Евпатории или Саки, а там нужно будет пересесть на пригородный автобус (каждые 10-60 минут, от 30 рублей), или воспользоваться услугами такси.

По единому билету РЖД

Во период туристического сезона (с мая по сентябрь) из регионов России в Евпаторию недорого и комфортно можно добраться по единому комбинированному билету РЖД (поезд+автобус+паром) с пересадками в Краснодаре или Анапе. Далее из Евпатории до Прибрежного можно добраться на пригородном автобусе или такси. Приобрести единые билеты можно в кассах РЖД или на сайте http://pass.rzd.ru/

На личном транспорте

Если вы будете добираться на курорт на личном транспорте, то ехать лучше всего через Симферополь. От паромной переправы или моста вам придется преодолеть около 300 километров, на что уйдет не менее 6 часов, чаще же больше.

Есть еще один маршрут – вдоль берега Черного моря через Феодосию, Судак, Алушту, Ялту и Севастополь. Это очень живописный маршрут, по которому открываются замечательные виды, особенно по горным местам до Алушты. Однако эта дорога у вас займет часов 12, поскольку дороги тут узкие, много серпантинов. Если поедете по этому пути, лучше запланировать остановку в одном из курортов ЮБК на отдых.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 31 Jul 2016, 08:49
1На сайте представлена следующая информация-путеводитель о Евпатории Общая информация о Евпатории Как добраться в Евптаорию Транспорт Евпатории Достопримечательности Евпатории Карта Евпатории с отелями, достопримечательностями, транспортом Поселок Заозерное В данной теме задаем вопросы и обсуждаем отдых в Евпатории ...
Любомир 22 Jan 2017, 07:33
1Я много лет подряд отдыхал под Евпаторией в Поповке. Всем известный без подобный фестиваль Казантип радовал каждое лето. Скажите если вы знаете вернётся ли он ещё туда? ...
admin 22 Jan 2017, 09:47
1 Здравствуйте Любомир. ИМХО, это врядли, но кто знает, в какую сторону повернут местные власти. Может они и решат снова разрешить проведение фестиваля, кто их знает, они и сами наверняка не знают. ...
Светланка 30 Jan 2017, 21:25
1Живем на Украине. Раньше часто ездили в Евпаторию поездом, мне нравилось, что в Евпатории можно не только отдохнуть, но и подлечиться. Подскажите, а как лучше всего добраться из Запорожья туда сейчас? ...
Исправникова 05 Aug 2018, 11:58
1Здравствуйте, подскажите пожалуйста, а возможно ли как-то найти сайты баров, кафе, в которых можно провести вечер??? ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)