Tourist information about Ordzhonikidze in the Crimea

General information

Вид на поселок Орджоникидзе

The village of Ordzhonikidze in the Crimea (abbreviated as "Orji") is located in the South-East of the Peninsula, between the two famous resorts of Feodosiya and Koktebel (Ordzhonikidze on the map of the Crimea). Administratively it belongs to the Big Feodosiya. The name of the village was named after Sergo Ordzhonikidze Soviet well-known political figure. In the village, occupying an area of about 605 hectares, is home to approximately 2.8 per thousand of the local population. Most comfortable in the holiday period June-August attracts a lot of visitors and tourists.

Until 1990 the village was closed because there were military factories, and only after the collapse of the Soviet Union and the closure of factories began to develop as a resort. Today it has turned into a full-fledged resort area and continues to evolve. Here open cafes and hotels, restaurants, and hotels - all for a comfortable and pleasant stay of the guests of the resort.

Stay in Ordzhonikidze

Главный пляж Орджоникидзе The view of the main beach of Ordzhonikidze

The main advantage that attracts in Ordzhonikidze separate category of tourists, is the absence of a transit vehicle, as it is located in the dead end of the highway. Not next to it and ports or major industrial facilities (really, the rumor about the revival of the production at a closed military torpedo factory). The village is quiet and peaceful, with clean air. Locals say that here is the most clean sea water on the Crimean coast. This is a great place for a relaxing holiday with the family, but for young backpackers here will obviously bored because of the small number of entertainment and yet a poorly developed tourist infrastructure. However, happy to come in Ordzhonikidze fans of beach rest and extreme activities, underwater fishing and sea fishing, and, of course, fans of natural outdoor recreation nudists who like to relax in secluded bays around the village. Another plus of the rest in the village – lower prices than more popular neighboring Feodosia and Koktebel.

The network of tourist paths and tracks surrounding the village covers the beautiful hills. It is recognized by tourists and locals places for Hiking and Cycling. The trails through the hills you can even get to the beach in the Quiet Bay in Koktebel, Koktebel itself.

Beaches Ordzhonikidze

Пляж в Орджоникидзе

Along the 7-kilometer-long coastal strip stretching various beaches, and the village is surrounded by sea from three sides. It is very convenient, because even when one side the sea is stormy, you can go to the other side where the waters are calm. You can visit the rocky, pebbly, sandy, wild and nudist beaches. Entrance to all beaches is free.

In Koktebel Bay is covered with pebbles, agate beach, the stories of the local old-timers, when it was found the real Agatha. In Koktebel Bay equipped beautiful sandy main beach. The uniqueness of the village is that to the sea can be reached within 5-10 minutes from any point in Ordzhonikidze. And during windy weather you can choose is protected from the waves of the sea beach. Read more about the beaches Ordzhonikidze...

Entertainment in Ordzhonikidze

Набережная Орджоникидзе Promenade

Entertainment in Ordzhonikidze is not much, so the main part of vacationers – families with children and older people, for young people will be just too boring. Objectively there is a lack of entertainment for children. There's simple water slides on the Central beach, the traditional water and beach activities, shooting range, simple carousel and trampolines, sold ice cream stalls and candy floss, and perhaps that's it. To bring the kids to the water Park, Dolphinarium, aquarium, terrarium, Museum, etc., have to go to Feodosia or Koktebel.

You can negotiate with the captain of the yacht on hire for the whole day. If you're lucky, tourists will meet in the sea with dolphins. By the way, the dolphins here can be found even while bathing in the coastal strip.

In Ordzhonikidze good conditions for diving, and there is a diving club with very reasonable prices: price 30 minute dive starts from 2000 rubles, including equipment, delivery, services of the instructor. The dive is from a boat further from the shore or near a coastal zone. Diving fans often find in the Bay Dvuhyakornaya ancient anchors and amphoras, as in the old days in these places, storms sank many ships.

Expanse here for fishing. A large number of elite fish the Crimea can not boast, but the fragrant rich soup and delicious barbecue you can catch always! Inveterate fishermen can catch in the sea, the flounder, pilegesh, Katran or other reputable marine fish. In the coastal area, you can catch the sea burbot, barabulju, ruffe and gobies. You can catch from the shore and in the open sea, which the locals offer their boats.

Tourists interested in horse riding, will make them through mountains, plantations, coastal strip.

If you want to climb into the sky, unable to visit the mountain of Klementyev – Uzun-Syrt, where you can take flight with an instructor or on your own paraglider or hang glider. The mountain is located in 8 kilometers from the village. On the Klementiev mountain had practice almost all of our astronauts training to fly airplanes and the airplanes.

Evening entertainment in Ordzhonikidze is not particularly diverse, but the traditional set of cafes, restaurants and bars with pop music and chanson available. There is even a disco bar with a Striptease and foam party. Along the Central beach is a cozy promenade, a pleasant walk in the evening. Here you can sit comfortably in a café under a canopy, enjoy a glass of local wine in the bar overlooking the sea.

Unfortunately, for more serious entertainment, trendy restaurants, water parks, Dolphinarium, museums, tours will have to go to Feodosia.

Infrastructure in Ordzhonikidze

Центр Орджоникидзе The market in the center

The village cannot boast of a developed tourist infrastructure, because it then began to develop recently. So staying here will appeal mostly unassuming to the quality of the infrastructure tourists are accustomed to rest on their own to take care of everything. And for this there is all that is needed. In the centre, near the bus station is a grocery market and several shops, stalls with goods of daily need goods for tourists and Souvenirs. There is a hospital (pediatrician) and pharmacy. Large stores there, and for serious shopping will have to go to Feodosia.

With food no problems, if you cook yourself. To do this, the majority of rental apartments, rooms and minigostinitsa equipped kitchens. There is a cheap canteen Food, where prices are lower than in the cafe, almost two times.

Weather, tourist seasons in Ordzhonikidze

Ordzhonikidze it is better to visit during the high season from July to September. Although the first vacationers appear here before, the water in may-June is not yet sufficiently warmed up, the weather is changeable and unstable.

Seasons in Ordzhonikidze months, when is the best time to go

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
                       

* best time to visit;
appropriate time to visit;
not a recommended time to visit

Hotels in Ordzhonikidze where to stay

The size of the village is small, there are few hotels and Inns. Moreover, most of them are only available during high season (June-September). More likely to stay in private boarding houses or rent an apartment or a house. Private houses are not many, so it is better to book in advance. But you can easily accommodate in the apartment, as almost the whole village is built of block multi-storey apartment houses.

Find rental housing easily, just arriving in the village and walk along the streets: the announcement of surrender hanging everywhere on the pillars and directly into homes. Intermediaries offer housing near the bus station and the market. You can also pick up housing intermediaries at the bus station in Feodosia and Simferopol airport on arrival, but in this case, you will have to overpay a little. You can also find and book accommodation via the Internet on announcement boards before the trip.

We should also mention the complexes slipways "Katran" and "Start" (boathouses on the map). Here are the most comfortable rooms at a higher price. But this boathouse hotel once you get to a spacious private beach.

Book hotels in Ordzhonikidze in advance on the websites linked below, because only they have presented the most complete list of hotels in the resorts of Crimea:

  • Search for hotels in Ordzhonikidze on hotellook.com
  • When you search for hotels in Crimea booking.com you'll likely get a message - "Not found". This limitation booking.com because of the sanctions. But around it and book accommodation in Crimea is very simple, read more here - How to book a hotel in Crimea Booking.com despite the sanctions.

    If staying in a hotel you prefer accommodation in rented accommodation, the site turum.net you can find and book accommodation for a short time in Ordzhonikidze online, or you can do this using the search form below:

    Hotels p. Ordzhonikidze on the map

    ☞ to display the map
    ^
    Закрыть

    How to get in Ordzhonikidze

    Ordzhonikidze is located just five kilometers from the center of Feodosia in a straight line, but to get there, will have to make a detour of 20 kilometers. There is no direct public transport here from Simferopol airport and other major transport hubs of the Crimea here is not, and in fact the only public transport here – local commuter bus No. 103 (20) and No. 104 (20A) from Feodosia, plus two flights a day from the bus station Simferopol "Resort 2" at 07:05 and 12:45. Therefore, all routes to settlement in any case will pass through Feodosia. Buses arrive in Ordzhonikidze at the bus station in the heart of the village on a street Nakhimov (stop on the map).

    • Ordzhonikidze Feodosia from

      With the end of Feodosia bus station local transport in front of the supermarket PUD (formerly ATB) (the end on the map) every 35-50 minutes from the bus (marshrutka) №130 (20) and No. 104 (20A), the cost is 20 rubles. Period movement - from 06:00 to 21:00.

      To the final bus station in Feodosia it is possible to reach almost any city bus (see urban transport in Feodosiya), and with the long-distance bus station Feodosia by bus 2 and 2A.

    • In Ordzhonikidze from Simferopol airport and Simferopol

      The easiest way from the airport to Ordzhonikidze to get a taxi that will cost about 3000 rubles per car. The machine can be found right at the exit of the airport, offers a lot. Can also transfer via a form, and the driver will meet you at the airport upon arrival:

      How does a transfer bookingDetails >
      Поиск трансфераFind the right route
      Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
      Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station

      If the taxi you can't afford, will have to make several changes. First of all, you need to get to Feodosiya. This can be done by direct bus from the airport or a transfer to Simferopol (read more about how to get to Feodosia).

      When you get to the intercity bus station Feodosia (on the map), you will need to get on the bus number 2 or 2A (the value of 10 rubles, 20 minutes) to the final bus station of the Shuttle buses in front of the supermarket PUD. Buses No. 2 and No. 2A stops at the bus stop right at the exit from the bus station on the street Fedko.

      At the end you will need to take a bus (marshrutka) №103 (20) or No. 104 (20A) to the village of Ordzhonikidze. This bus runs every 35-40 minutes and the fare is 18 rubles. A little to ease the route arriving from the intercity bus station Feodosia to Ordzhonikidze on a taxi for 250-400 rubles.

      Direct bus from Simferopol:

      If you're lucky with the time of arrival, you can take a direct flight from the bus station Simferopol "Spa-2". The bus from the station leaves at 07:05 and 12:45, journey 2 and a half hours (with a stop in Feodosiya). Cost – from 152 rubles.

    • From other cities of the Crimea in Ordzhonikidze

      Similarly, the trip from Simferopol, from any other city of the Crimea you must first get to Feodosia, then by bus No. 103 (20) or No. 104 (20A), or a taxi for 400 rubles.

    Attractions Ordzhonikidze

    In the village there are no sights, but you can easily acquire organized tours to all corners of Crimea. You can go to Feodosia and to get acquainted with its attractions (see attractions of Feodosiya), as well as walk or take buses with a transfer in Feodosia to Koktebel (see attractions Koktebel).

    Useful tips about Ordzhonikidze

    • Be sure to dive with a mask. Water in coastal waters is very clear and perfect for diving or snorkeling. Even if you're not ready to dive, bring a mask, snorkel and fins. They, incidentally, can be bought at the local market in the center.
    • Food. If you don't want to cook on vacation yourself, you can eat at inexpensive dining room "Food." If you cook for yourself, products can be bought in the market in the center (near bus stop), and finished products in small shops again in the center.
    • Shopping. Shopping in Ordzhonikidze no, this will have to go at least to Feodosia.
    • Dolphins. In Bay village sometimes swim with dolphins, and meet with them directly while bathing or boating.
    • Medication. At a local pharmacy not a lot of drugs, and during epidemics of inflated prices. So do not forget to bring from home anything from rotavirus (smectite, rehydron, restoril, Nurofen, Panadol, etc.), which are not uncommon.
    • Drinking water. The tap water not suitable for drinking, drink only bottled water.
    • Lighting on the streets. Unfortunately, very little lighting on the streets, so when you walk in the evening it is better to have a flashlight.
    • The bus to Feodosia. The bus to Feodosia runs every 35-50 minutes, way 20 minutes, costs 20 rubles.

    Find online excursions in Crimea

    🕒 October 15, 2018

    Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
    of Nasta May 2, 2017
    Hello friends! Tell me in Feodosia nice beach and hotel with the kids. Where better to stay to the sand and entertainment for children nearby. ...
    admin May 2, 2017
    Hello! IMHO, a place in Feodosia no. I have their children in Feodosia no luck. If children go to the Crimea, my choice - only Evpatoria, or alternatively Azov sea in Schelkino. At least in Yalta for a few days to have fun, but not for a beach holiday, I think for children it is not. This is my point of view on a beach holiday in the Crimea, it is not imposed on anyone, you asked. ...
    , Nadezhda May 4, 2017
    In vain you so about will Feodosia. I like it there, and the kids like it too be. There is a very good Golden beach outside the city, for those who like the sand. ...
    admin May 4, 2017
    Hope, Theodosius I also like, in some sense, but that doesn't mean she will love the children. Of course, children often unassuming and warm sea has enough for happiness. But the question was, where the sand nearby, and entertainment. But the entertainment on the Golden beach and close by for the children just did not. Rest in Feodosia and go to rest on a sandy beach on a crowded bus, who go by the way very unstable and rare, not very nice. You can take a taxi, but it is not affordable for everyone. And in this case, the question arises, why, then, to rest in such a place, if on the beach will have to travel by bus or taxi. For me it's not a vacation. So I in Evpatoria. There is a beach in the center and much perepolneny in the season, but you can even walk to the outskirts to walk, and there is much more room on the beaches. ...
    May 7, 2017
    Theodosius the great at any time of the year.To have fun here not worse , than in Yalta.It's may , the weather here much better than in the highlands, in Feodosia yesterday was 26градусов and the sun , and in Sudak and Alushta is 15 and the clouds, the water is now 17 degrees but the week will warm up to 20 .The gorgeous beaches. And not really that good a beach it is necessary to take a taxi, settle close to the black sea promenade, the best beach there.All the campers who have something to compare, who rested in the Crimea , returned to Feodosia, and say that here is better.View a map of where the clean water in the Crimea, and everyone will understand where to go . ...
    Girl 3 July, 2017
    In Feodosia was last year, went for 4 days, at the beginning of the vacation, my husband there as a child rested here and missed)))) In principle, would put a solid 3, the sea is warm, for children it is good that the sand...but the sand sbatella at the bottom. dirty water like...and the rails on the promenade, even scared baby alone to go get ice cream, rarely, but there are passing trains. Rented a house on the street Russian, it is convenient, but the room is tiny, at the end of August 1000R room, right was a huge kitchen and 2 showers at our disposal, the owner is very good)))...actually would not go there definitely, Yes, for children on the promenade there are rides, if interested))) And the food is not like any one cafe, dear tried, the average check - not like the food. In General, stayed and went faster on 2 weeks in my town!! Well, there is nothing better than her!!! This is my opinion, anyone that of course. ...
    SNK 5 July, 2017
    This year checkpoint on the road in a Quiet Bay is still running? Or at the request of tourists entry is already free? Very convenient to access the beach by car. ...
    admin July 5, 2017
    PPC still works and Park on site Parking, fine. Although you can pass other paths bypassing the checkpoint, I wouldn't, because the Rangers or I don't know how they go Commission, photographed the vehicles and issue fines, then send in the mail. But at the checkpoint are allowed to drive to camp on the beach for unloading/loading, and then return and leave the car near the checkpoint in the Parking lot. ...
    Finn 6 July, 2017
    They is there a law that took that car closer than a hundred meters from the sea impossible. ...
    Yuri 10 July, 2017
    The trail along the Kara-Dag is not 300 rubles, and 600, and it is not the reserve has been... ...

    Rate the article:
    (1 votes, rating: 4 of 5)

Туристическая информация про Орджоникидзе в Крыму

Общая информация

Вид на поселок Орджоникидзе

Поселок Орджоникидзе в Крыму (сокращенно "Орджо") находится на юго-востоке полуострова, между двумя известными курортами Феодосия и Коктебель (Орджоникидзе на карте Крыма). Административно относится к Большой Феодосии. Свое название поселок получил в честь Серго Орджоникидзе известного политического советского деятеля. В поселке, занимающем площадь около 605 гектаров, проживает примерно 2,8 тысяч местного населения. В наиболее комфортный для отдыха период с июня по август сюда приезжает множество отдыхающих и туристов.

До 1990 года поселок был закрытым из-за находившихся там военных заводов, и лишь после развала СССР и закрытия заводов стал развиваться как курорт. Сегодня он превратился в полноценную курортную зону и продолжает развиваться. Здесь открываются кафе и гостиницы, рестораны и отели - все для удобного и приятного отдыха гостей курорта.

Отдых в Орджоникидзе

Главный пляж Орджоникидзе Вид на главный пляж Орджоникидзе

Основным плюсом, привлекающим в Орджоникидзе отдельную категорию отдыхающих, считается отсутствие в поселке транзитного транспорта, т.к. расположен он в тупике автомагистрали. Нет рядом с ним и портов или промышленных крупных объектов (правда, поговаривают о возрождении производства на закрытом военно-торпедном заводе). Поселок тихий и спокойный, с чистым воздухом. Местные говорят, что здесь самая чистая морская вода на крымском побережье. Это отличное место для спокойного отдыха с семьей, но для молодых активных туристов здесь будет явно скучно по причине малого количества развлечений и пока еще слабо развитой туристической инфраструктуры. Тем не менее, с удовольствием приезжают в Орджоникидзе поклонники пляжного отдыха и экстремальных развлечений, любители подводной охоты и морской рыбалки, и, конечно же, любители натурального отдыха на природе - нудисты, которые любят отдыхать в укромных бухтах в окрестностях поселка. Еще один плюс отдыха в поселке – более низкие цены, чем в куда более популярных соседних Феодосии и Коктебеле.

Сеть туристических тропинок и дорожек покрывает окружающие поселок живописные холмы. Это признанные туристами и местными жителями места для пеших прогулок и езды на велосипедах. По тропинкам через холмы можно даже добраться до пляжа Тихая бухта в Коктебеле, и сам Коктебель.

Пляжи Орджоникидзе

Пляж в Орджоникидзе

Вдоль 7-ми километровой береговой полоски тянутся разнообразные пляжи, причем поселок окружен морем сразу с трех сторон. Это очень удобно, поскольку даже когда с одной стороны море штормит, можно уйти на другую сторону, где воды спокойны. Здесь можно посетить каменистые, галечные, песочные, дикие и нудистские пляжи. Вход на все пляжи бесплатный.

В коктебельском заливе есть покрытый галькой агатовый пляж, по рассказам местных старожилов когда-то здесь были найдены настоящие агаты. В коктебельской бухте оборудован замечательный песчаный центральный пляж. Уникальность поселка состоит в том, что к морю можно дойти за 5-10 минут из любой точки Орджоникидзе. А во время ветреной погоды можно выбрать защищенный от морских волн пляж. Подробнее про пляжи Орджоникидзе...

Развлечения в Орджоникидзе

Набережная Орджоникидзе Набережная

Развлечений в Орджоникидзе не много, поэтому основная часть отдыхающих здесь – семьи с детьми и люди старшего возраста, для молодежи будет совсем уж скучно. При этом объективно ощущается недостаток развлечений для детей. Есть простенькие водные горки на центральном пляже, традиционные водно-пляжные развлечения, тир, простые карусели и батуты, продается с лотков мороженное и сладкая вата, и, пожалуй, на этом все. Чтобы сводить деток в аквапарк, дельфинарий, аквариум, террариум, музей и т.п., придется съездить в Феодосию или Коктебель.

Можно договориться с капитаном яхты о прокате на весь световой день. Если повезет, туристы встретятся в море с дельфинами. Кстати, дельфинов тут можно встретить даже во время купания в прибрежной полосе.

В Орджоникидзе неплохие условия для дайвинга, и здесь располагается дайвинг-клуб с очень доступными ценами: цена 30-ти минутного погружения начинается от 2000 рублей, включая снаряжение, доставку, услуги инструктора. Погружение производится с лодки, дальше от берега или рядом с прибрежной зоной. Поклонники дайвинга частенько находят в бухте Двухякорной древние якоря и амфоры, ведь в давние времена в этих местах в штормы затонуло много кораблей.

Раздолье тут любителям рыбалки. Большим количеством элитной рыбы Крым похвалиться не может, но на душистую наваристую уху или ароматное барбекю наловить можно всегда! Завзятые рыбаки могут поймать в море камбалу, пелингаса, катрана или другую морскую солидную рыбу. В прибрежной зоне можно выловить морского налима, барабулю, ершей и бычков. Ловить можно как с берега, так и в открытом море, для чего местные жители предлагают свои лодки.

Туристы, увлекающиеся конными прогулками, совершат их через горы, лесопосадки, по прибрежной морской полосе.

Если вы мечтаете подняться в небо, можете посетить гору Клементьева – Узун-Сырт, откуда можно совершить полет с инструктором или самостоятельно на параплане или на дельтаплане. Расположена гора в 8-ми километрах от поселка. На горе Клементьева проходили практику почти все наши космонавты, тренируясь летать на самолётах и аэропланах.

Вечерние развлечения в Орджоникидзе не особо разнообразны, но традиционный набор из кафе, ресторанов и баров с поп-музыкой и шансоном имеется. Есть даже диско-бар со стриптизом и пенными вечерниками. Вдоль центрального пляжа проходит уютная прогулочная набережная, по которой приятно прогуливаться вечером. Здесь же можно комфортно расположиться в кафе под навесом, выпить бокальчик местного вина в баре с видом на море.

К сожалению, за более серьезными развлечениями, как-то, фешенебельные рестораны, аквапарки, дельфинарии, музеи, экскурсии придется отправляться в Феодосию.

Инфраструктура в Орджоникидзе

Центр Орджоникидзе Рынок в центре

Поселок пока не может похвастаться развитой туристической инфраструктурой, ведь она тут стала развиваться совсем недавно. Поэтому отдых здесь понравится в основном непритязательным к качеству инфраструктуры туристам, привыкшим на отдыхе самостоятельно заботиться обо всем. А для этого здесь имеется все, что необходимо. В центре, в районе автобусной станции, располагается продуктовый рынок и несколько магазинов, палатки с товарами повседневной необходимости, товарами для туристов и сувенирами. Есть больница (с педиатром) и аптека. Крупных магазинов нет, и за серьезными покупками придется ехать в Феодосию.

С питанием проблем не возникнет, если вы будете готовить самостоятельно. Для этого большинство сдаваемых квартир, комнат и минигостиниц оборудованы кухнями. Есть недорогая столовая «Еда», где цены ниже, чем в кафе, почти в два раза.

Погода, туристические сезоны в Орджоникидзе

Орджоникидзе лучше посещать в высокий сезон с июля по сентябрь. Хотя первые отдыхающие появляются здесь раньше, вода в мае-июне еще не достаточно прогрета, погода переменчивая и неустойчивая.

Сезоны в Орджоникидзе по месяцам, когда лучше поехать

Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июнь Июль Авг Сент Окт Ноя Дек
                       

* лучшее время для посещения;
приемлемое время для посещения;
не рекомендуемое время для посещения

Отели в Орджоникидзе, где остановиться

По размерам поселок небольшой, здесь мало отелей и гостиниц. Причем, большинство из них работают только в высокий сезон (июнь-сентябрь). Больше вероятность разместиться в частных пансионатах или арендовать посуточно квартиру или дом. Частных домов здесь не много, поэтому лучше их бронировать заранее. Зато можно без проблем разместиться в квартире, так как почти весь поселок застроен блочными многоквартирными многоэтажными домами.

Найти жилье в аренду легко на месте, просто прибыв в поселок и прогулявшись по улицам: объявления о сдаче висят повсеместно на столбах и прямо на домах. Посредники предлагают жилье в районе автостанции и рынка. Также можно подобрать жилье у посредников на автобусной станции в Феодосии и даже в аэропорту Симферополя по прибытию, но в этом случае придется немного переплатить. Можно также найти и забронировать жилье через Интернет на досках объявления до поездки.

Отдельно стоит упомянуть о комплексах эллингов «Катран» и «Старт» (эллинги на карте). Здесь располагаются наиболее комфортные номера по более высоким ценам. Зато из такого эллинга-отеля сразу попадаешь на собственный просторный пляж.

Найти отели в Орджоникидзе

Отели п. Орджоникидзе на карте

Ожидайте, карта загружается
^
Закрыть

Как добраться в Орджоникидзе

Орджоникидзе находится всего в пяти километра от центра Феодосии по прямой, но чтобы туда добраться, придется сделать крюк в 20 километров. Никакой прямой общественный транспорт сюда из аэропорта Симферополя и других крупных транспортных узлов Крыма сюда не идет, и фактически единственный общественный транспорт, следующий сюда – местный пригородный рейсовый автобус №103 (20) и №104 (20А) из Феодосии, плюс два рейса в день с автобусной станции Симферополя «Курортная-2» в 07:05 и 12:45. Поэтому все маршруты до поселка в любом случае будут проходить через Феодосию. Прибывают автобусы в Орджоникидзе на автостанцию в самом центре поселка на ул. Нахимова (остановка на карте).

  • В Орджоникидзе из Феодосии

    Из Феодосии с конечной автобусной станции местного транспорт напротив супермаркета ПУД (раньше АТБ) (конечная на карте) каждые 35-50 минут отправляется автобус (маршрутка) №130 (20) и №104 (20А), стоимость - 20 рублей. Период движения - с 06:00 до 21:00.

    До конечной автобусной станции в Феодосии можно добраться почти на любом городском автобусе (см. городской транспорт в Феодосии), а с междугороднего автовокзала Феодосии на автобусе 2 и 2А.

  • В Орджоникидзе из аэропорта Симферополя и г. Симферополь

    Проще всего из аэропорта в Орджоникидзе добраться на такси, что обойдется примерно в 3000 рублей за автомобиль. Машину можно найти сразу при выходе из аэропорта, предложений очень много. Можете также заказать трансфер через предложенную форму, и водитель будет встречать вас в аэропорту по прилету:

    Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
    Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
    Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер он-лайн
    Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

    Если такси вам не по карману, придется сделать несколько пересадок. Прежде всего, необходимо добраться до Феодосии. Сделать это можно на прямом автобусе из аэропорта или с пересадкой в г. Симферополь (читайте подробнее, как добраться в Феодосию).

    Когда вы доберетесь до междугородного автовокзала Феодосии (на карте), вам необходимо будет доехать на городском автобусе №2 или 2А (стоимость 10 рублей, 20 минут) до конечной автобусной станции пригородных автобусов напротив супермаркета ПУД. Автобусы №2 и №2А останавливается на остановке сразу при выходе с территории автовокзала на улицу Федько.

    На конечной нужно будет пересесть на автобус (маршрутку) №103 (20) или №104 (20А) до поселка Орджоникидзе. Этот автобус ходит каждые 35-40 минут, стоимость – 18 рублей. Немного облегчить себе маршрут можно доехав с междугородной автобусной станции Феодосии до Орджоникидзе на такси за 250-400 рублей.

    Прямой автобус из Симферополя:

    Если вам повезет со временем прибытия, то вы можете воспользоваться прямым рейсом с автобусной станции Симферополя «Курортная-2». Автобус со станции отправляется в 07:05 и 12:45, в пути 2 с половиной часа (с остановкой в Феодосии). Стоимость – от 152 рублей.

  • Из других городов Крыма в Орджоникидзе

    Аналогично поездке из Симферополя, из любого другого города Крыма следует сначала добираться до Феодосии, а затем на автобусе №103 (20) или №104 (20А), или такси за 400 рублей.

Достопримечательности Орджоникидзе

В поселке нет никаких достопримечательностей, но можно легко приобрести организованные экскурсии во все уголки Крыма. Самостоятельно можно съездить в Феодосии и познакомиться с ее достопримечательностями (см. достопримечательности Феодосии), а также дойти пешком или доехать на автобусах с пересадкой в Феодосии до Коктебеля (см. достопримечательности Коктебеля).

Полезные советы про Орджоникидзе

  • Обязательно поныряйте с маской. Вода в прибрежных водах очень прозрачная, и отлично подойдет для ныряния или снорклинга. Даже если вы не готовы к погружению с аквалангом, захватите с собой маску, трубку и ласты. Их, кстати, можно купить и на местном рынке в центре.
  • Питание. Если не хотите готовить на отдыхе сами, можете питаться в недорогой столовой «Еда». Если будете готовить сами, то продукты можно покупать на рынке в центре (район автобусной остановки), а готовые продукты в небольших магазинах опять же в центре.
  • Шоппинг. Шоппинга в Орджоникидзе нет, за этим придется съездить по крайней мере в Феодосию.
  • Дельфины. В бухты поселка иногда заплывают дельфины, и встретиться с ними можно прямо во время купания или прогулки на лодке.
  • Лекарства. В местной аптеке лекарств не много, причем в период эпидемий цены завышаются. Поэтому не забудьте с собой взять из дома что-нибудь от ротавирусной инфекции (смекту, регидрон, эресфурил, нурофен, панадол и т.п.), которые здесь не редкость.
  • Питьевая вода. Вода из под крана для питья не пригодна, пейте только бутилированную воду.
  • Освещение на улицах. К сожалению, очень мало освещения на улицах, поэтому при прогулке вечером лучше иметь с собой фонарик.
  • Автобус до Феодосии. Автобус в Феодосию ходит каждые 35-50 минут, в пути 20 минут, стоит 20 рублей.

Найти экскурсии в Крыму

Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти

Юрий Васильевич 10 Jul 2017, 19:07
Тропа по Кара-Дагу стоит не 300 рублей, а 600, да это и не заповедник уже... ...

Финн 06 Jul 2017, 14:16
У них же там закон какой то приняли что на машине ближе ста метров до моря нельзя. ...

admin 05 Jul 2017, 12:53
КПП по прежнему работает, и парковаться на территории запрещено, штрафуют. Хотя и можно проехать другими тропами минуя КПП, я бы не стал, т.к. лесники или не знаю уж как там их ходят комиссией, фотографируют автомобили и оформляют штрафы, потом рассылают по почте. Но на КПП разрешают проехать к лагерю на пляже для разгрузки/погрузки, а потом вернуться и оставить машину возле КПП на парковке. ...

SNK 05 Jul 2017, 10:50
В этом году КПП по дороге в Тихую бухту по прежнему работает? Или по просьбе отдыхающих въезд уже свободный? Очень удобно было подъезжать к пляжу на автомобиле. ...

Девушка 03 Jul 2017, 17:38
В Феодосии была в прошлом году, поехали на 4 дня, в начале отдыха, муж там в детстве отдыхал и вот соскучился)))) В принципе поставила бы твердую 3, море тёплое, для детей хорошо что песок...но песок взболтался на дне- и все! грязная вода как будто...и эти рельсы на набережной, даже страшно ребенка одного отпустить сбегать за мороженым, редко, но там проезжают составы. Снимали жильё на ул.Русская, удобно, но номер малюсенький, в конце августа 1000р номер, правда была огромная кухня и 2 душа в нашем распоряжении, хозяйка хорошая очень)))...вообщем не поехала бы туда однозначно, да, для детей на набережной есть аттракционы, если интересно))) И еда- не понравилось ни одно кафе, дорогие не пробовали, средн ...

07 May 2017, 17:33
Феодосия прекрасна в любое время года.Развлекаться здесь можно не хуже , чем в Ялте.Сейчас май , погода здесь намного лучше, чем в горной местности, в Феодосии вчера было 26градусов и солнце , а в Судаке и Алуште 15 и тучи, вода сейчас 17 градусов , но за неделю прогреется до 20 .Шикарные пляжи. И не правда, что на хороший пляж надо ездить на такси, селитесь поближе к Черноморской набережной, лучше пляжа нет.Все отдыхающие , кому есть с чем сравнить, которые отдыхали по Крыму , возвращаются в Феодосию, и говорят , что здесь лучше.Посмотрите карту , где чистая вода в Крыму, и все поймёте , куда ехать . ...

admin 04 May 2017, 17:25
Надежда, Феодосия мне тоже нравится, в каком-то смысле, но это не значит, что она обязательно понравится детям. Конечно, дети чаще всего непритязательные и им теплого моря уже достаточно для счастья. Но вопрос был, где и песочек рядом, и развлечения. А вот развлечений на Золотом пляже и рядом для детей как раз таки и нет. Отдыхать в Феодосии и ездить отдыхать на песчаный пляж в переполненном автобусе, которые ходят кстати очень нестабильно и редко, не очень приятно. Можно на такси, но это не каждому по карману. Да и в таком случае встает вопрос, зачем тогда отдыхать в таком месте, если на пляж придется ехать на автобусе или такси. По мне это не отдых. Поэтому я за Евпаторию. Там хоть пляж в центре и сил ...

Надеждаа 04 May 2017, 09:22
Зря вы так про Феодосияю. Мне там нравится, и детям тоже понравится должно. Там очень хороший золотой пляж за городом, для тех кто любит песок. ...

admin 02 May 2017, 18:01
Здравствуйте! ИМХО, такого места в Феодосии нет. Я своих детей в Феодосию не повезу. Если с детьми в Крым ехать, то мой выбор - только Евпатория, или как вариант на Азовском море Щелкино. В крайнем случае в Ялту на несколько дней, чтобы повеселиться, но не для пляжного отдыха, там я считаю для детей его нет. Это моя точка зрения на пляжный отдых в Крыму, никому ее не навязываю, вы сами спросили. ...

Настяя 02 May 2017, 17:53
Здравствуйте форумчане! Подскажите в Феодосии хороший пляж и можно отель с детьми. Где лучше остановиться, чтобы им и песочек, и развлечения детские рядом. ...
0.011994123458862 сек.