Visa Indonesia, custom, customs regulations

To visit the island of Bali and other parts of Indonesia visa for citizens of Russia and CIS countries as tourists or short business trip for a period of 30 days is required. For longer stay requires a visa in advance at the Consulate or on arrival.

Since 2009, Indonesia all guests must leave a fingerprint on the scanner and take a picture after getting the visa and to the passport control.

Visa-free entry to Indonesia

Citizens 169 countries, including Russia and the CIS, have the right to enter into Indonesia for up to 30 days without a visa. Upon arrival at the passport free placed strain upon arrival, entitling 30 days in any part of the country, with the exception of the region of Irian Jaya, which is located on the island of West New Guinea.

Visa-free entry is possible via all border entrances, but all of these entries is more than 100, including all international airports, numerous ports and some ground crossings. Complete and current list of countries whose citizens can enter without a visa, and border ports can be found on the website -

For visa-free entry is required have a passport valid for 6 months. No way to extend visa-free stay does not exist to extend that stay, have to leave the country and then back again.

Also be sure to check that you have unpaid fines and other debts, otherwise you can not release at the border from Russia.

Visa on arrival to Indonesia

Visa to Indonesia, you can get get at all international airports, seaports and border crossing. is visa on arrival, $ 35, valid for 30 days from the date of entry, and can renew once for another 30 days at immigration offices during his stay in the country.

To get the stamp visa it is enough to have a passport that is valid 6 months and having at least one blank page to insert visa, completed migration card and a receipt on payment of fee (payable in US dollars or in Indonesian rupiah at the exchange rate in a separate window before submitting the documents).

BEA visa also the presence of a return or a ticket to a third country, and availability of a hotel reservation.

The COST of VISA up to 30 days - 35$. Per child is also paid a fee, regardless, he inscribed in the passport of parents or not.

Visa on arrival is issued at the following border crossings:

  • Airports:

    Sultan Iskandar Muda in Banda Aceh (Aceh), Kualanamu International Airport in Medan (North Sumatra), Sultan Sharif Kasim II, Pekanbaru (Riau), Hang Nadim in Batam (Riau Islands), Minangkabau in Padang, (West Sumatra), Sultan Mahmud Badaruddin II in Palembang (South Sumatra), Soekarno-Hatta, Jakarta (DKI Jakarta), Halim Perdana Kusuma in Jakarta (DKI Jakarta), Husein Sastranegara in Bandung (West Java), Adi Sucipto in Yogyakarta (Yogyakarta Special Region), Ahmad Yani, in Semarang, (Central Java), Adisumarmo, in Surakarta, (Central Java), Juanda in Surabaya (East Java), Supadio in Pontianak (West Kalimantan), Sepinggan in Balikpapan (East Kalimantan), Sam Ratulangi, in Manado (North Sulawesi), and Hasanuddin in Makassar (South Sulawesi), Ngurah Rai in Denpasar (Bali), Lombok International Airport Praya-Mataram, Lombok, (West Nusa Tenggara), El Tari in Kupang, (East Nusa Tenggara).

  • Sea ports:

    Bandar Bentan Telani Lagoi (Bintan, Riau Islands), Bandar Seri Udana Lobam (Bintan, Riau Islands), Batu Ampar (Batam, Riau Islands), Belawan (Medan, North Sumatra), Benoa (Bali), Bitung (Manado, North Sulawesi), Jayapura (Papua), Marina Teluk Senimba (Batam, Riau Islands), Maumere (Flores, East Nusa Tenggara), Nongsa (Batam, Riau Islands), Padang Bai (Bali), Pare-Pare (South Sulawesi), Of Sekupang (Batam, Riau Islands), Sibolga (North Sumatra), Soekarno Hatta (Makassar, South Sulawesi), Sri Bintan Pura (Tanjung Pinang, Bintan, Riau Islands), Tanjung Balai Karimun (Karimun, Riau Islands), Tanjung Mas (Semarang, Central Java), Tanjung Priok (Jakarta), Teluk Bayur (Padang, West Sumatra), Batam Centre (Batam, Riau Islands), Tenau (Kupang, West Timor) and Yos Sudarso (Dumai, Riau).

  • Land border crossing:

    The border crossing between Malaysia and Indonesia in Entikong (Borneo/Kalimantan)

A visa in advance

Unfortunately, citizens of some countries can obtain a visa on arrival and need a visa prior to arrival in the country. Also the visa in advance is required to citizens of Russia and Belarus, if they arrive in the country through the border crossing, which is not issued a visa on arrival (see list above).

A visa in advance is made by the consular sections of the embassies of Indonesia. In Russia it is in Moscow. For visa required documents:

  • A valid registration in the Russian Federation not less than 1 year.
  • A work permit in the Russian Federation (Bank card).
  • Certificate of employment indicating date of admission to work, as a tourist, his monthly income (preferably not less than 400 euros), the period of paid leave. The certificate must be issued on company letterhead, indicating the address, telephone number (area code), date of issuing, stamp and signature of the official issuing the certificate.
  • A copy of the Certificate of marriage with the citizen of the Russian Federation (in the absence of employment on the territory of Russia) + attached certificate of employment and COPY of your national passport (information page and page with residence permit) of spouse(GI)+ sponsorship letter.

Citizens of the following countries, contact the Embassy of Indonesia in the following States:

  • Citizens of the Russian Federation, Belarus Embassy in Moscow.
  • The citizens of Azerbaijan - Embassy Ankara (Turkey).
  • The Moldovan Embassy in Bucharest.
  • Citizens of Ukraine, Georgia, Armenia Embassy in Kiev (Ukraine).
  • Citizens of Turkmenistan Embassy in Tehran(Iran).
  • Citizens of Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan Embassy in Tscene (Uzbekistan).
  • Citizens of Mongolia Embassy in Beijing (China).

Embassy of Indonesia in Moscow

Address: Moscow, Novokuznetskaya str., 12;
Tel: 951-95-49, 50 ,51;
Fax: 230-64-31;

The Russian Embassy in Indonesia

Address: 12940, Jakarta, H. R. Rasuna Said, KAV. X-7, 1-2 (12940, Jakarta, Jl. H. R. Rasuna Said, Kav. X-7, 1-2);
tel: (021) 522-29-12/14;
Fax: (021) 522-29-16;

Honorary Consul in Bali

Mr. Nuku Kamka
Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 118A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia;
Phone: (+62361) 8471938;
Fax: (+62361) 8471948;

Customs regulations

Герб Индонезии

It is prohibited to import various electronics, publications in Chinese, Chinese medicine, drugs, ammunition, weapons, explosives, pornography (the penalties are very harsh, including the death penalty).

Electronic equipment and photo-, video cameras must be declared and will then be removed from the country (into the Declaration). Videos, CD/DVDs and other media (including software) must be presented to customs for assessment of their content.

Persons under the age of 18 years are allowed duty-free import 200 cigarettes or 50 cigars or 100g of tobacco; 1 liter of spirits, perfumes - within personal needs, things for personal consumption is not worth more than $250.

Out of the country prohibited rare animals and birds, stuffed turtles, crocodile leather, ivory, and Antiques.

Import and export of foreign currency is unlimited, but the RS – limited, no more than Rp. 10,000,000.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
axule 13 Dec 2014, 17:47
Shit, not dance ...
Dmitry27 28 Mar 2016, 11:05
Good day! Urgent need for show to get the excrement of a small animal Lyuvak with coffee beans. True to 31st March 2016. Willing to pay well. If possible, please write in PM your contacts. Thank you. ...
Spainend57 23 May 2016, 05:09
Going to Bali. Somewhere there is a absolutely authentic a place between the villages of Tejakula and Bondalem in ricette Singaraja. What say you gentlemen? ...
Evgeniya.Samarina 08 Jun 2016, 06:32
wow something new a children's camp in Indonesia? I'll tell my sister and she think where my son to attach ...
nausla 18 Dec 2016, 21:59
Countertops and saw cut the roots, very interesting!
Sorry heavy. ...
Hermenegild 05 Jan 2017, 23:49
I do not like it because of the smell. Not breathe at the same time does not work) ...
PaZan 12 Jan 2017, 21:50
From the words of friends in Indonesia so many different jewels at an attractive price, just do not know how to cross the border. And with national, you can buy a statue of a cat, they have a very symbolic animal. ...
Marina.Krasnova 18 Jan 2017, 14:06
To learn how to surf this is my dream, this year to eat in Bali for this. I think Kuta would be good for that as it is impossible by the way. ...
Vlad Brodsky 26 Jun 2017, 09:03
Prices for cellular communication in Indonesia. You can find a SIM card with Internet on 5,7,12,15 GB from 60 thousand rupees 150 thousand rupees.
Depends on the provider and by location. In Denpasar and the surrounding area the cheapest prices, and in tourist areas increase almost in 2 times. ...
31 Oct 2017, 04:13
Assessing the scale of the disaster, and to be more precise, the size of the island, I realized that it is easier to live in different places for a few days, than each time to spend half a day on the road to dobirat where necessary. The solution was not quite correct because worn out to pack your bags every 4 days. But it was possible to identify the optimal place to stay.
All the same, the area Seminyak the most comfortable. But it is better he stays not in Seminyak, but a little above it, that is. There is chudestny village with very affordable housing and to Seminyak's doorstep, no more than 7 minutes on the bike. The biggest plus that this location allows partly to avoid the Balinese traffic jams during rush hour and saves a lot of time on the road, in whatever direction you are moving. And the place is calm, there are inexpensive, non-touristy, restaurants. Shops with nice local not tourist prices. And, of course, the district of Seminyak and Kuta are close enough that it was absolutely not boring neither day nor night. And Jimbaran is not something that would be right so far with location. 30-40 minutes maybe.
The truth is this location is suitable only for those who have already settled in Asia and is not afraid to ride a bike.

But if more and Northern part of the island you want to visit - it is necessary for a few days to stay in Ubud. All the same, road to Bali because of the traffic and exhaust fumes of hell. It is better to optimize the logistics and less time to spend on the road. ...

Виза Индонезии, таможня, таможенные правила

Для посещения острова Бали и других частей Индонезии виза гражданам России и стран СНГ с туристическими целями или короткой деловой поездки на срок до 30 дней не требуется. Для более длительного пребывания требуется получение визы заранее в консульстве или по прилету.

С 2009 года все гости Индонезии должны самостоятельно оставить отпечатки пальцев на сканере и сфотографироваться после получения визы и до прохождения паспортного контроля.

Безвизовый въезд в Индонезию

Граждане 169 стран, в том числе России и стран СНГ, имеют право въезжать в Индонезию сроком до 30 дней без визы. По прибытии в паспорт бесплатно ставится штамм по прибытии, дающий право 30 дней находится в любой части страны, за исключением региона Ириан-Джая, который располагается на острове Западная Новая Гвинея.

Безвизовый въезд возможен не через все пограничные въезды, но всего таких въездов более 100, включая все международные аэропорты, множество морских портов и некоторые наземные переходы. Полный актуальный перечень стран, граждане которых могут въезжать без визы, а также пограничные порты, можно узнать на сайте - http://www.imigrasi.go.id/.

Для безвизового въезда требуется наличие заграничного паспорта сроком действия 6 месяцев. Никакой возможности продлить безвизовое пребывание не существует, чтобы продлить такое пребывание, придется выехать из страны, а затем вернуться снова.

Также не забудьте проверить наличие у вас неоплаченных штрафов и других долгов, иначе вас могут не выпустить на границе из РФ.

Виза по прибытию в Индонезию

Визу в Индонезию можно получить получить во всех международных аэропортах, морских портах и на пограничных КПП. стоит виза по прибытию 35 долларов, действует 30 дней с момента въезда, и ее можно однократно продлять еще на 30 дней в имиграционных офисах во время пребывания в стране.

Для получения штампа-визы достаточно иметь паспорт, действительный еще 6 месяцев и имеющий как минимум одну чистую страницу для вклейки визы, заполненную миграционную карту и квитанцию об уплате сбора (оплата производится в долларах США или в индонезийских рупиях по курсу в отдельном окне перед подачей документов).

Пля получения визы также наличия обратного или билета в третью страну, и наличие брони отеля.

СТОИМОСТЬ ВИЗЫ до 30 дней - 35$. За ребенка также оплачивается сбор, независимо, вписан он в паспорт родителей или нет.

Виза по прибытию выдается на следующих пограничных переходах:

  • Аэропорты:

    Sultan Iskandar Muda, in Banda Aceh, (Aceh), Kualanamu International Airport in Medan, (North Sumatra), Sultan Sharif Kasim II, Pekanbaru, (Riau), Hang Nadim, in Batam, (Riau Islands), Minangkabau, in Padang, (West Sumatra), Sultan Mahmud Badaruddin II, in Palembang, (South Sumatra), Soekarno-Hatta, Jakarta, (DKI Jakarta), Halim Perdana Kusuma, in Jakarta, (DKI Jakarta), Husein Sastranegara, in Bandung, (West Java), Adi Sucipto, in Yogyakarta, (Yogyakarta Special Region), Ahmad Yani, in Semarang, (Central Java), Adisumarmo, in Surakarta, (Central Java), Juanda in Surabaya, (East Java), Supadio, in Pontianak, (West Kalimantan), Sepinggan in Balikpapan, (East Kalimantan), Sam Ratulangi, in Manado, (North Sulawesi), Hasanuddin, in Makassar, (South Sulawesi), Ngurah Rai in Denpasar, (Bali), Lombok International Airport, Praya-Mataram, Lombok, (West Nusa Tenggara), El Tari, in Kupang, (East Nusa Tenggara).

  • Морские порты:

    Bandar Bentan Telani Lagoi (Bintan, Riau Islands), Bandar Seri Udana Lobam (Bintan, Riau Islands), Batu Ampar (Batam, Riau Islands), Belawan (Medan, North Sumatra), Benoa (Bali), Bitung (Manado, North Sulawesi), Jayapura (Papua), Marina Teluk Senimba (Batam, Riau Islands), Maumere (Flores, East Nusa Tenggara), Nongsa (Batam, Riau Islands), Padang Bai (Bali), Pare-Pare (South Sulawesi), Sekupang (Batam, Riau Islands), Sibolga (North Sumatra), Soekarno Hatta (Makassar, South Sulawesi), Sri Bintan Pura (Tanjung Pinang, Bintan, Riau Islands), Tanjung Balai Karimun (Karimun, Riau Islands), Tanjung Mas (Semarang, Central Java), Tanjung Priok (Jakarta), Teluk Bayur (Padang, West Sumatra), Batam Centre (Batam, Riau Islands), Tenau (Kupang, West Timor) and Yos Sudarso (Dumai, Riau).

  • Наземный пограничный переход:

    Пограничный переход между Малайзией и Индонезией в Entikong (Остров Борнео/Калимантан)

Получение визы заранее

К сожалению, граждане некоторых стран не могут получить визу по прибытию, и им необходимо оформление визы до прилета в страну. Также оформление визы заранее необходимо гражданам России и Беларуси, если они прибывают в страну через пограничный переход, на котором не выдается виза по прибытию (см. список выше).

Получение визы заранее производится в консульских отделах посольств Индонезии. В РФ оно находится в Москве. Для получения визы необходимы документы:

  • Действующая регистрация в Российской Федерации не менее 1 года.
  • Разрешение на работу в Российской Федерации (пластиковая карта).
  • Справка с места работы с указанием даты зачисления на работу, должности туриста, его ежемесячного дохода (желательно не менее 400 евро), периода оплачиваемого отпуска. Справка должна быть выписана на фирменном бланке, с указанием адреса, телефона (код города), даты выдачи, с печатью и подписью должностного лица, выдавшего справку.
  • Копию Свидетельства о заключении брака с гражданином Российской Федерации (в случае отсутствия рабочей занятости на территории РФ) + прилагается Справка с места работы и КОПИЯ Российского паспорта (информационная страничка и страничка с пропиской) супруга(ги)+ спонсорское письмо.

Граждане следующих стран обращаются в посольство Индонезии в следующих государствах:

  • Граждане РФ, Белоруссии - посольство в Москве.
  • Граждане Азербайджана - посольство в Анкаре (Турция).
  • Граждане Молдовы - посольство в Бухаресте.
  • Граждане Украины, Грузии, Армении - посольство в Киеве (Украина).
  • Граждане Туркменистана - посольство в Тегеране(Иран).
  • Граждане Узбекистана, Киргизстана, Таджикистана, Казахстана - посольство в Тшкенте (Узбекистан).
  • Граждане Монголии - посольство в Пекине (Китай).

Посольство Индонезии в Москве

Адрес: г.Москва, ул. Новокузнецкая, д. 12;
Тел.: 951-95-49, 50 ,51;
Факс: 230-64-31;
e-mail: brimos@glasnet.ru

Посольство РФ в Индонезии

Адрес: 12940, Джакарта, Х.Р. Расуна Саид, Кав. Х-7, 1-2 (12940, Jakarta, Jl. H.R.Rasuna Said, Kav. X-7, 1-2);
тел.: (021) 522-29-12/14;
факс: (021) 522-29-16;
e-mail: rusemb.indonesia@gmail.com

Почетный консул на о.Бали

Г-н Нуку Камка
Адрес: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai №118A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia;
Телефон: (+62361) 8471938;
Факс: (+62361) 8471948;
E-mail: rusconsul@balivoyage.com

Таможенные правила

Герб Индонезии

Запрещен ввоз различной электроники, печатных изданий на китайском языке, китайских лекарств, наркотиков, боеприпасов, оружия, взрывчатых веществ, порнографической продукции (наказание очень суровое, вплоть до смертной казни).

Электронное оборудование и фото-, видеокамеры должны быть задекларированы и затем обязательно вывезены из страны (вписываются в декларацию). Видеофильмы, CD/DVD-диски и другие носители информации (в том числе программное обеспечение) необходимо предъявить на таможне для оценки их содержимого.

Лицам в возрасте старше 18 лет разрешен беспошлинный ввоз до 200 сигарет или 50 сигар, или 100 г табака; до 1 л спиртных напитков, парфюмерии - в пределах личных потребностей, вещей для личного потребления не стоимостью более $250.

Вывозить из страны запрещено редких животных и птиц, чучела черепах, крокодиловую кожу, слоновую кость, а также предметы антиквариата.

Ввоз и вывоз иностранной валюты не ограничен, а вот рупий – ограничен, не более Rp. 10,000,000.

Последние сообщения по теме на форуме / задать вопрос Вы не авторизированны на форуме и сайте. Вы можете оставить сообщение как гость, а можете Зарегистрироваться или Войти

31 Oct 2017, 04:13
Оценив масштабы бедствия, а если быть точнее, размер острова, поняла что проще пожить в разных местах по несколько дней, чем каждый раз тратить пол дня в дороге добираять туда куда надо. Решение оказалось несовсем правильным, потому что замучилась паковать чемоданы каждые 4 дня. Но зато удалось выявить оптимальное место для отдыха.
Все таки район Семеньяк наиболее комфортен. Но лучше селится не в Семеньяке, а немного над ним что-ли. Там есть чудестная деревня с весьма недорогим жильем и до семеньяка рукой подать, не более 7 минут на байке. Самый большой плюс, что такое местоположение позволяет отчасти избежать балийских пробок в час пик, и сильно экономит время на дорогу, в каком бы направление вы ...

Влад Бродский 26 Jun 2017, 09:03
Актуальные цены на сотовую связь в Индонезии. Можно найти симкарты с интернетом на 5,7,12,15 Гб от 60 тыс рупий до 150 тыс. рупий.
Все зависит от провайдера и от места приобретения. В Денпасаре и окрестностях самые дешевые цены, а в туристических местах возрастают чуть ли не в 2 раза. ...

Marina.Krasnova 18 Jan 2017, 14:06
Научится серфингу это моя мечта, в этом году поедим на Бали для этого. Я думаю Кута подойдет для этого как нельзя кстати. ...

PaZan 12 Jan 2017, 21:50
Со слов знакомых в Индонезии очень много различных драгоценностей по привлекательной цене, вот только не знаю как с перевозкой через границу. А с национального, можно купить статуэтку кошки, у них это очень символическое животное. ...

Hermenegild 05 Jan 2017, 23:49
Мне он тоже не понравился именно из-за запаха. Не дышать при этом не получается) ...

nausla 18 Dec 2016, 21:59
Столешницы и спилы корней очень интересные!
Жаль тяжелые. ...

Evgeniya.Samarina 08 Jun 2016, 06:32
ого что то новенькое детский лагерь в индонезии? скажу сестре, а то она думают куда своего сына пристроить ...

Spainend57 23 May 2016, 05:09
Собираемся на Бали. Где-то есть абсолютно аутентичное место между деревнями Tejakula и Bondalem в райцетре Singaraja. Что скажете господа? ...

Dmitry27 28 Mar 2016, 11:05
Добрый день! Нужно срочно для выставки достать экскрименты зверька Лювака с кофейными зернами. Актуально до 31го марта 2016 года. Готов хорошо заплатить. Если есть возможность, напишите пожалуйста в личку свои контакты. Спасибо. ...

axule 13 Dec 2014, 17:47
Гавно, а не танец ...
0.0015268325805664 сек.