Mountain and route Karaul-Oba

Вид с тропы Караул-Оба View from the trail on Cape Kapchik

Mountain range Karaul-Oba is located West of the village of Novy Svet. This is the territory of the reserve "New Light", through which the mountain passes a popular Hiking route. On route you will see the juniper grove, the magnificent mountain and sea landscapes, the ancient sanctuary of the "T-Ladder", which is more than 2500 years, and so much more interesting. Of course, you can go to the top of Karaul-Oba mountain, which height is 341 meters, but only if you go on the relevant route. The trail ends on the Bank of the Veselovsky Bay (village Fun), where you can see another attraction – the ruins of the fortress Kutlak (within the fortress), built in the 1st century BC

Маршрут Караул-Оба The Valley Of "Hell"

To overcome route Sentry-both should wear comfortable Hiking shoes, stock up on water and energy. Special training is not required, but older people and children here without the help can not do, because in some places the ascending and descending vertical. On the route there and back is better to take full day one way it can be overcome for 1-2 hours.

Route Sentry-Both quite intricate and there are a lot of interesting things, so it is best to visit it along with those who already were, or at least to use the NAV (map). If you go there first and independently, then the following practical information useful to you:

Option routes there are several, but the most basic identified by route No. 1 and route No. 2. The most popular route No. 2.

  • The route №2

    Маршрут Караул-Оба Valley "Paradise"

    Runs along the shore and is best marked in the indexes and hands, besides it is always possible for someone to meet and ask directions. This route offers wonderful views of the coast from the viewing platforms, you will pass by the observation deck "Bonsai on king's beach" through "the Valley of Hell", "Refrigerator".

    Be sure to make a stop for this route near the cleft "Refrigerator". You can find her writing "Cold" on a rock near the cleft (also marked on our map below). Through this narrow cleft in the rock, and it can be a bit unwieldy and it is interesting that from it always goes cool air, as of this refrigerator. So it's a great place to stay on the path and rest from the heat.

    Route 2 does not pass through the "Valley of Paradise", "T-Ladder", rush "Space" and the peak of the Sentry-Both. But at a certain point in the route, you can go very steeply up and get into the "Valley of Paradise", where in turn you can get to the "T-Ladder" and peak "Space". Therefore, it is possible to pass the route in one direction as # 2, and go through the top, i.e. through the "Valley of Paradise".

  • Route No. 1

    Route 1 is much more complicated and passes through the "Valley of Paradise", and then the top of Karaul-Oba (342 meters). Also it is possible to go on the "T-Ladder" and peak "Space" from "Paradise Valley", which have little to deviate from the route, and then back at him.

If you have specific questions about the course or you completely confused, you can ask questions at the bottom of the page. We will answer.

Hours: around the clock, but we recommend you to visit only in the daytime

Entrance fee / ticket price: theoretically, the entrance to the reserve is 100, but in practice, admission is free

How to get there: the entrance to the route in the village of Novy Svet is located at the entrance to the trail Golitsyn (mountain Sentry-both on the map), or at the end of the street Golitsyn near the sanatorium "Sacred grove". Sometimes these routes combine, passing them one by one. If you come to the village by car, you can Park in the paid Parking lot near the factory of sparkling wines and to the entrance to the trail walk about a mile. You can also drive to the end of the street Golitsyn, and leave the car on the dirt Parking lot.

You can also start the hike in the village of Fun, and finish it in a New Light. To this end, the village of Fun you just need to walk along the beach to the East (towards the New Light) and you will reach the entrance to the trail.

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть

Photos Of Karaul-Oba, Sudak

Find online excursions in Crimea

🕒 October 15, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Anatolii 5 April, 2017
Come join us at the pike in may. Weather must be installed on may will work. ...
Olga2 6 July, 2017
Tell me, please, if you go to the Sentry-Both on route 1 to the peak the Space from the New world, how long will it take the path in one direction (going to return the same way). ...
admin 6 July, 2017
Hello Olga! We've done way children 5 and 7 years!!! on route 2 one-way, sat on the beach in a Fun, climbed up to the ruins of the fortress, and went back to the split in the route 2 and route 1 through the valley of Paradise and the peak of the space, but at the very top of the Guard Both climbed. For everything from car Parking next to the winery and back to her took no more than 6 hours. And it's with children, which in places had almost to pull. So all other hands, even if you go with a truce and continually admire the beauty will take no more than 8 hours. ...
Anna BR December 15, 2017
I'm so sorry that wasted your time and money on a New Light. We are in Yalta rested for the same money, but much cooler. Golitsin's path is inferior to Solar and especially Botkin. The beach smells really bad. Stayed at Vintage hotel, nice hotel, can not say anything, and the place is not very. In Yalta, stayed in SPA hotel Livadiysky, for the same money, delicious Breakfast, fall asleep to the sound of the surf, the price includes SPA. Walk to the Waterfront to take a 15 minute drive and there life is in full swing, and the concert hall are always some activities on the Waterfront. Don't waste time and money in the trash. Good luck to everyone! ...
admin 15 December, 2017
Hello Anna! You should not compare these two resorts, they just stay different. That's why you have to read the descriptions as we have on the website, not to be mistaken with a choice before the trip. You just probably wanted a more cheerful and noisy sports, lots of entertainment, as in Yalta. And New Light as the village. There's just a very different kind of holiday, around the quiet, beauty and fresh air. ...
Mardis 19 December, 2017
A long time was neither here nor there. But the walleye love for more correct to say - movement. And New Light and pike beautiful visually, but in a New Light this beauty hides nothing, neither the crowd nor the house nor the street. For me the best is to leave the children with grandma in Sudak when you want silence, and to guide the foot in the direction of the New world - 2 hours only. Next summer will be there, already paid for the apartment on the website-Twill - look forward to Hiking with his wife. And, Yes, my children only sand, so the choice is obvious, without a Perch to rest not glued :roll: ...
Vasilis 9 Feb, 2018
Yalta and the New world - the resorts are very different. In Yalta action, a lot of people and bustle. We had a rest in Alushta and Yalta, trains and other places, but nothing like a New Light for yourself is not found. In General, this resort is more expensive than similar hotels in other areas of the South coast, but it's worth it. Ranging from beauty Bay and mozzevelovaya groves and ending source of fresh air - everything is unique. We at night always turned off the air conditioning and opened the Windows to breathe this healing air. Yes, a quiet, calm environment without noise of discos at night, very conducive to family recreation. And the daily walk before Breakfast along the trail Golitsyn diving from the rocks is unforgettable. Bay with a gently sloping bottom and a gradual decrease of depth very convenient for bathing with children. Best places for a family holiday we don't know. For August already booked a hotel in a New Light. Stay there not for the first time. Very happy, though not without shortcomings of course. Looked Vintage, it is more expensive, but the area we liked the smaller. And in the New Light, the rooms that are already renovated to a very high level. repair and and furniture, and the service too. We like. ...
Yamaru March 7, 2018
we did not stay there. in Yalta we go ...
Eridan7700 11 March, 2018
I really like the perch. The first time was 15 years ago, was in the past 2017, and this food, always in may. Always stay in the current the pike perch, booking a room in advance, powered with custom menu in the restaurant silk road. Fly to Simferopol, and from there a taxi transfer to Sudak, 2000R. ...
Road man June 27, 2018
Questionable fun, concerts, second-rate pop foursikov the crowd of onlookers - we need those who in his city or village with this tight. And after the big cities, especially such as Moscow - the peace and quietness of the villages of the New type Light or foros. Although in the same nanosecond cafes-restaurants-hotels many times more than in the above foros. ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Гора и маршрут Караул-Оба

Вид с тропы Караул-Оба Вид с тропы на мыс Капчик

Горный массив Караул-Оба находится на западе от поселка Новый Свет. Это территория заказника «Новый Свет», через который по горе проходит популярный пеший туристический маршрут. На маршруте вы увидите можжевеловую рощу, великолепные горные и морские пейзажи, древнее святилище «Лестница Тавров», которому более 2500 лет, и еще много всего интересного. Разумеется, вы можете побывать и на самой вершине Караул-оба, высота которой – 341 метр, но только если пойдете по соответствующему маршруту. Заканчивается тропа на берегу Веселовской бухты (село Веселое), где можно увидеть еще одну достопримечательность – руины крепости Кутлак (она же крепость Асандра), построенной в 1-м веке до н.э.

Маршрут Караул-Оба Долина "Ада"

Для преодоления маршрута Караул-оба следует обуть удобную походную обувь, запастись водой и силами. Специальной подготовки не потребуется, но пожилым людям и детям здесь без помощи не обойтись, поскольку в некоторых местах спуски и подъемы вертикальные. На маршрут туда и обратно лучше отвести полный день, в одну сторону его можно преодолеть за 1-2 часа.

Маршрут Караул-Оба довольно замысловатый, и на нем много всего интересного, поэтому лучше всего его посещать вместе с тем, кто уже его проходил, или хотя бы воспользоваться навигатором (картой). Если вы отправляетесь туда впервые и самостоятельно, то следующая практическая информация вам пригодится:

Вариантом маршрутов здесь сразу несколько, но самые основные обозначаются как маршрут №1 и маршрут №2. Наиболее популярный маршрут - №2.

  • Маршрут №2

    Маршрут Караул-Оба Долина "Рая"

    Проходит вдоль берега и лучше всего обозначен по пути метками и стрелками, к тому же по нему всегда можно кого-то встретить и спросить направление. По этому маршруту открываются замечательные виды на побережье со смотровых площадок, вы пройдете мимо смотровой площадки «Бонсай над Царским пляжем», через «Долину Ада», «Холодильник».

    Обязательно сделайте остановку по этому маршруту возле расщелины «Холодильник». Найти ее можно по надписи «Холод» на скале рядом с самой расщелиной (также отмечена на нашей карте ниже). Это узкая сквозная расщелина в скале, и в нее можно немного залезть, а интересна она тем, что из нее постоянно выходит прохладный воздух, как из настоящего холодильника. Так что это отличное место, чтобы остановиться по пути и передохнуть от жары.

    Маршрут №2 не проходит через «Долину Рая», «Лестницу Тавров», пик «Космоса» и пик Караул-Оба. Но в определенной точке маршрута можно уйти очень круто вверх и попасть в «Долину Рая», откуда в свою очередь можно попасть на «Лестницу Тавров» и пик «Космоса». Поэтому можно пройти маршрут в одну сторону как №2, а в обратную пройти уже через верх, т.е. через «Долину Рая».

  • Маршрут №1

    Маршрут №1 гораздо сложнее и проходит через «Долину Рая» и затем вершину Караул-Оба (342 метра). Также по нему можно зайти на «Лестницу Тавров» и пик «Космоса» с «Долины Рая», для чего придется немного отклониться от маршрута, а затем снова вернуться на него.

Если у вас появятся конкретные вопросы о прохождении маршрута или вы вконец запутались, можете задать вопросы внизу страницы. Мы обязательно ответим.

Время работы: круглосуточно, но посещать рекомендуем только в светлое время суток

Входная плата / стоимость билетов: теоретически, вход в заповедник стоит 100 рублей, но на практике вход бесплатный

Как добраться: вход на маршрут в поселке Новый Свет находится в месте входа на тропу Голицына (гора Караул-оба на карте), или в конце улицы Голицына возле санатория «Заповедная роща». Иногда эти маршруты совмещают, проходя их один за другим. Если вы приедете в поселок на автомобиле, то его можно оставить на платной парковке возле завода шампанских и вин и до входа на тропу пройти пешком около полутора километров. Можно также доехать на автомобиле в самый конец улицы Голицына, и оставить машину там на грунтовой парковочной площадке.

Можно также начать поход в селе Веселое, и закончить его в Новом Свете. Для этого в селе Веселое нужно просто идти по пляжу на восток (в сторону Нового Света), и вы попадете на вход на тропу.

☞ отобразить карту
^
Закрыть

Фото Караул-Оба, Судак

Найти онлайн экскурсии в Крыму

🕒 15 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
анатолийм 5 Апрель, 2017
Приезжайте к нам в Судак в мае. Погода должна установиться хорошая, все в мае будет работать. ...
Olga2 6 Июль, 2017
Подскажите, пожалуйста, если идти на Караул-Оба по маршруту №1до пика Космос из Нового Света, сколько времени займет путь в одну сторону (возвращаться собираемся тем же путем). ...
admin 6 Июль, 2017
Здравствуйте Ольга! Мы поделали путь детьми 5 и 7 лет!!! по маршруту №2 в одну сторону, посидели на пляже в Веселом, забрались вверх к руинам крепости, и отправились обратно разделившись по маршруту 2 и маршруту №1 через долину рая и пик космоса, но на саму вершину Караул Оба не забирались. На все про все от парковки авто рядом с винзаводом и обратно до нее же ушло не больше 6 часов. И это с детьми, которых местами приходилось чуть ли не тянуть. Так что при всех прочих раскладах, даже если идти с передышками и постоянно любоваться красотами, уйдет не больше 8 часов. ...
Анна БР 15 Декабрь, 2017
Я так пожалела, что потратила время и деньги на Новый Свет. Мы в Ялте отдохнули за те же деньги, но намного круче. Голицынская тропа сильно уступает Солнечной и тем более Боткинской. На пляже пахнет очень плохо. Останавливались в отеле Винтаж, хороший отель, ничего не могу сказать, а место не очень. В Ялте останавливались в СПА отеле Ливадийский, за те же деньги, восхитительный завтрак, засыпаешь под шум прибоя, в стоимость входит СПА. Пешком на Набережную пройти 15 минут, а там жизнь кипит, и концертный зал, всегда какие-то мероприятия на Набережной. Не тратьте время и деньги в пустую. Всем удачи! ...
admin 15 Декабрь, 2017
Здравствуйте Анна! Зря вы сравниваете эти два курорта, на них просто отдых разный. Вот поэтому и надо читать описания, как у нас на сайте, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором еще до поездки. Вы просто видимо хотели более веселый и шумный отдых, много развлечений, как в Ялте. А Новый Свет - как деревня. Там просто совсем другой вид отдыха, вокруг тихо, красоты, чисты воздух. ...
МаратКиш 19 Декабрь, 2017
Давно не был ни там ни там. Но Судак люблю больше ибо правильно говорят - движение. И Новый Свет и Судак красивы зрительно, но в Новом Свете эту красоту ничего не скрывает, ни толпа, ни дома, ни улицы. Для меня самое оптимальное это оставить детей с бабушкой в Судаке, когда захочется тишины, и направить стопы в сторону Нового Света - 2 часа всего. Будущим летом там буду, уже оплатил квартиру на сайте Твила - предвкушаю пешие прогулки с женой. А, да - детям моим только песок, поэтому выбор очевиден, без Судака отдых не склеится :roll: ...
ВасилийСПб 9 Февраль, 2018
Ялта и Новый Свет - курорты совсем разные. В Ялте движуха, много людей и суеты. Мы отдыхали и в Алуште и в Ялте, поездили и по другим местам, но ничего лучше Нового Света для себя не нашли. Вообще этот курорт получается дороже, чем аналогичные отели в других местах ЮБК, но он того стоит. Начиная от красоты бухты и мозжевеловой рощи и заканчивая чистым хвойным воздухом - все уникально. Мы по ночам всегда выключали кондиционеры и открывали окна, что бы дышать этим целебным воздухом. Да еще тихая, спокойная обстановка без шума дискотек по ночам очень располагает к семейному отдыху. И ежедневная прогулка перед завтраком по тропе Голицина с нырянием со скал - просто незабываемо. Бухта с пологим дном и плавным понижением глубины очень удобна для купания с детьми. Лучшего места для семейного отдыха мы не знаем. На август уже забронировали гостиницу Новый Свет. Останавливаемся там уже не первый раз. Очень довольны, хотя и не без недочетов конечно. Смотрели Винтаж, он дороже, но территория нам меньше понравилась. А в Новом Свете номера, которые уже отремонтированные очень даже на высоком уровне. и ремонт и мебель и сантехника, да и обслуживание тоже. Нам нравится. ...
Yamaru 7 Март, 2018
мы там не остались. в ялту поехали ...
Eridan7700 11 Март, 2018
мне очень нравится Судак. Первый раз был лет 15 назад, был в прошлом 2017 году и в этом еду, всегда в мае. Останавливаюсь всегда в ТОК Судак, бронирую номер заранее, с питанием с заказным меню в ресторане Шелковый путь. Прилетаю в Симферополь, оттуда трансфер такси до Судак, 2000р. ...
Road man 27 Июнь, 2018
Разная сомнительная "движуха", концерты второсортных поп-фанерщиков и толпы зевак - нужны тем, у кого в его городе или селе с этим туго. А после больших городов, тем более таких как Москва- тишина и уют поселков типа Нового Света или Фороса это то что надо! Хотя в том же НС кафешек-ресторанчиков-гостиниц в разы больше чем в упомянутом Форосе. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)