Tourist information about the New world in the Crimea

General information

Царский пляж, Новый Свет, Крым King's beach

New world in the Crimea – the settlement of urban type and suburb Perch. Administratively belongs to the Large perch, located on the black sea coast in the South-Eastern part of the Crimean Peninsula in five kilometers from the center of Sudak (New world on the map of the Crimea). This is a very tiny village with a population of slightly more than a thousand people, and its area is only slightly greater than one square kilometer. From the South hidden by a ridge of the Crimean mountains, access to the sea submitted by the shores of picturesque bays, delineated rocky headlands. The surrounding area are a nature reserve. Thanks to all this New world is famous as one of the most comfortable places to stay in the Crimea, just idyllic for those who wish to enjoy a peaceful beach holiday in a quiet and very picturesque place.

The resort town until 1912 called Paradise (Paradise), became well known outside of Crimea, attracting tourists not only beach holiday in a mild climate, but also some of historical and natural attractions.

Новый Свет, Крым City beach

The Central beach in a New Light is positioned as the only civilized place to stay with infrastructure developments. It occupies a stretch of coastline of Green Bay in length 500-600 meters. The width of the beach about fifty meters, covering a diverse. Scattering of large and small pebbles interspersed with sandy islets. Here the fans of sunbathing can rent tourist equipment, water attractions, cafe and other services that ensure a relaxing stay. In addition to the main beach, popular for privacy are wild landlocked in the Robber, Crab and Turtle Bay. We should also mention the famous king's beach: the place is incredibly beautiful and forbidden, but nonetheless crowded.

Грот Голицына, Крым

Many guests are attracted to the village sights of the New world: Golitsyn (when you walk on it, tourists get acquainted with several attractions such as the grotto of Chaliapin, Cape Kapchik, through grotto, etc.), two estate of Golitsyn and the factory of sparkling and fine wines "New world". Guided visits of tourists come to the New world from the nearby cities of Sudak, Alushta, Feodosia. Vacationers enjoy visiting the tasting rooms of the existing plant of sparkling wines. Take part in Hiking to the ruins of the cave monastery and Kotlasskoe fortress – defensive buildings of the Bosporan Kingdom. Every visitor just has to swim on the Royal beach, sit in the shade of relict trees, juniper trees, enjoy the sea views with a quaint Cape Kapchik and to look into the mysterious darkness through grotto, fantasizing about pirate treasure. The surrounding area abound with Hiking trails, on which you can climb one of the peaks. In the village there is a diving club "Katran", where you can learn beginners to dive professionals.

The tourism industry in a New Light, we can say, is in its infancy. There are no large hotel complexes and shopping centers. Because of this, the prices here are quite high, there is a shortage of cheap accommodation. The rest of the infrastructure is quite developed: there are cafes and restaurants, cheap dining room (one of the most famous legendary dining USSR), for lovers of dance disco-bar "octopus", a travel Agency and tour sales. Along the shore is a cozy promenade, where during the day you can walk with the kids and take them for a ride on a rented child car, and in the evening to dine in the restaurant overlooking the sea or dance at the disco.

Weather, tourist seasons in a New Light

Like most of resorts of Crimea, high beach season in a New Light lasts from July to September. While swimming and sunbathing is possible at the end of may until the beginning of October, but to a comfortable temperature of the sea warms up towards the end of June. Come to the New world in the winter makes no sense.

Seasons in a New Light months, when is the best time to go

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
                       

* best time to visit;
appropriate time to visit;
not a recommended time to visit

Weather in Novyi Svit and forecast

Helpful information about the New world

Новый Свет, Крым Dining room, Union

Fun for the kids. For children in the New world are not really a lot of work but you can go to the water Park in Sudak and on the waterfront there is a rental of bicycles and children's cars.

To eat in a New Light. Cheap to eat in the dining room of the famous "USSR".

The bus from Walleye. The local bus from the pike Perch it is best to go with the ultimate (bus station of Sudak), otherwise it will not fit on the bus.

Housing in a New Light. If housing in a New Light will be not too expensive, or simply not enough space, it is possible to stay at the perch and at the local beach to come for a day on the bus.

Champagne "Novy Svet". At the local company store at the factory "New world" sold by the original champagne. The prices are the cheapest in comparison with the rest of the Crimea, so you can safely buy it.

🕒 October 15, 2018

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
Anatolii 5 April, 2017
Come join us at the pike in may. Weather must be installed on may will work. ...
Olga2 6 July, 2017
Tell me, please, if you go to the Sentry-Both on route 1 to the peak the Space from the New world, how long will it take the path in one direction (going to return the same way). ...
admin 6 July, 2017
Hello Olga! We've done way children 5 and 7 years!!! on route 2 one-way, sat on the beach in a Fun, climbed up to the ruins of the fortress, and went back to the split in the route 2 and route 1 through the valley of Paradise and the peak of the space, but at the very top of the Guard Both climbed. For everything from car Parking next to the winery and back to her took no more than 6 hours. And it's with children, which in places had almost to pull. So all other hands, even if you go with a truce and continually admire the beauty will take no more than 8 hours. ...
Anna BR December 15, 2017
I'm so sorry that wasted your time and money on a New Light. We are in Yalta rested for the same money, but much cooler. Golitsin's path is inferior to Solar and especially Botkin. The beach smells really bad. Stayed at Vintage hotel, nice hotel, can not say anything, and the place is not very. In Yalta, stayed in SPA hotel Livadiysky, for the same money, delicious Breakfast, fall asleep to the sound of the surf, the price includes SPA. Walk to the Waterfront to take a 15 minute drive and there life is in full swing, and the concert hall are always some activities on the Waterfront. Don't waste time and money in the trash. Good luck to everyone! ...
admin 15 December, 2017
Hello Anna! You should not compare these two resorts, they just stay different. That's why you have to read the descriptions as we have on the website, not to be mistaken with a choice before the trip. You just probably wanted a more cheerful and noisy sports, lots of entertainment, as in Yalta. And New Light as the village. There's just a very different kind of holiday, around the quiet, beauty and fresh air. ...
Mardis 19 December, 2017
A long time was neither here nor there. But the walleye love for more correct to say - movement. And New Light and pike beautiful visually, but in a New Light this beauty hides nothing, neither the crowd nor the house nor the street. For me the best is to leave the children with grandma in Sudak when you want silence, and to guide the foot in the direction of the New world - 2 hours only. Next summer will be there, already paid for the apartment on the website-Twill - look forward to Hiking with his wife. And, Yes, my children only sand, so the choice is obvious, without a Perch to rest not glued :roll: ...
Vasilis 9 Feb, 2018
Yalta and the New world - the resorts are very different. In Yalta action, a lot of people and bustle. We had a rest in Alushta and Yalta, trains and other places, but nothing like a New Light for yourself is not found. In General, this resort is more expensive than similar hotels in other areas of the South coast, but it's worth it. Ranging from beauty Bay and mozzevelovaya groves and ending source of fresh air - everything is unique. We at night always turned off the air conditioning and opened the Windows to breathe this healing air. Yes, a quiet, calm environment without noise of discos at night, very conducive to family recreation. And the daily walk before Breakfast along the trail Golitsyn diving from the rocks is unforgettable. Bay with a gently sloping bottom and a gradual decrease of depth very convenient for bathing with children. Best places for a family holiday we don't know. For August already booked a hotel in a New Light. Stay there not for the first time. Very happy, though not without shortcomings of course. Looked Vintage, it is more expensive, but the area we liked the smaller. And in the New Light, the rooms that are already renovated to a very high level. repair and and furniture, and the service too. We like. ...
Yamaru March 7, 2018
we did not stay there. in Yalta we go ...
Eridan7700 11 March, 2018
I really like the perch. The first time was 15 years ago, was in the past 2017, and this food, always in may. Always stay in the current the pike perch, booking a room in advance, powered with custom menu in the restaurant silk road. Fly to Simferopol, and from there a taxi transfer to Sudak, 2000R. ...
Road man June 27, 2018
Questionable fun, concerts, second-rate pop foursikov the crowd of onlookers - we need those who in his city or village with this tight. And after the big cities, especially such as Moscow - the peace and quietness of the villages of the New type Light or foros. Although in the same nanosecond cafes-restaurants-hotels many times more than in the above foros. ...

Rate the article:
(6 votes, rating: 4.7 of 5)

Туристическая информация про Новый Свет в Крыму

Общая информация

Царский пляж, Новый Свет, Крым Царский пляж

Новый Свет в Крыму – поселок городского типа и пригород Судака. Административно относится к Большому Судаку, находится на черноморском побережье в юго-восточной части Крымского полуострова в пяти километрах от центра Судака (Новый Свет на карте Крыма). Это совсем крохотный поселок с населением чуть больше тысячи человек, а его площадь лишь немного превышает один квадратный километр. С юга укрыт грядой Крымских гор, выход к морю представлен берегами живописных бухт, разграниченных скальными мысами. Окрестности поселка являются заповедником. Благодаря всему этому Новый Свет славится как одно из самых уютных мест для отдыха в Крыму, просто настоящая идиллия для тех, кто желает насладиться спокойным пляжным отдыхом в спокойном и очень живописном месте.

Курортное местечко, до 1912 года именуемое Парадизом (рай), обрело известность за пределами Крыма, привлекая туристов не только пляжным отдыхом в мягком климате, но и кое-какими историческими и природными достопримечательностями.

Новый Свет, Крым Городской пляж

Центральный пляж в Новом Свете позиционируется как единственное цивилизованное место для отдыха с развитий инфраструктурой. Он занимает участок побережья Зелёной бухты длиной в 500–600 метров. Ширина пляжа около полусотни метров, покрытие разноплановое. Россыпи крупной и мелкой гальки чередуются с песочными островками. Здесь поклонники солнечных ванн могут воспользоваться прокатом туристического инвентаря, водными аттракционами, столиками кафе и другими видами услуг, обеспечивающих полноценный отдых. Помимо главного пляжа, популярностью для уединения пользуются дикие выходы к морю в Разбойничьей, Крабовой и Черепашьей бухте. Отдельно стоит упомянуть про знаменитый Царский пляж: место невероятно красивое и запретное, но, тем не менее, многолюдное.

Грот Голицына, Крым

Много гостей привлекают в посёлок достопримечательности Нового Света: тропа Голицына (при прогулке по ней туристы знакомятся сразу с несколькими достопримечательностями, такими как грот Шаляпина, мыс Капчик, сквозной грот и др.), две усадьбы Голицына и завод шампанских и вин «Новый Свет». Организованные экскурсии туристов приезжают в Новый Свет с близлежащих городов Судака, Алушты, Феодосии. Отдыхающие с удовольствием посещают дегустационные залы действующего завода шампанских вин. Принимают участие в походах на развалины пещерного монастыря и Кутлакской крепости – оборонительного сооружения времён Боспорского царства. Каждый посетитель просто обязан искупаться на Царском пляже, посидеть в тени реликтовых деревьев можжевеловой рощи, полюбоваться морским пейзажем с причудливого мыса Капчик и заглянуть в таинственный мрак сквозного грота, фантазируя о пиратских сокровищах. Окрестности поселка изобилуют походными тропами, по которым можно подняться на одну из вершин. В поселке есть клуб подводного плавания «Катран», в котором можно обучиться новичкам и погрузиться под воду профессионалам.

Туристическая индустрия в Новом Свете, можно сказать, только зарождается. Здесь отсутствуют крупные гостиничные комплексы и торгово-развлекательные центры. Из-за этого цены на отдых здесь довольно высокие, наблюдается дефицит недорогого размещения. В остальном, инфраструктура вполне развита: есть кафе и рестораны, недорогие столовые (одна из самых известных – легендарная столовая СССР), для любителей потанцевать диско-бар «Спрут», туристические агентства и продажа экскурсий. Вдоль берега расположена уютная набережная, где днем можно погулять с детьми и покатать их на арендованных детских автомобилях, а вечером поужинать в ресторане с видом на море или потанцевать на дискотеке.

Погода, туристические сезоны в Новом Свете

Как и на большинстве курортов Крыма, высокий пляжный сезон в Новом Свете длится с июля по сентябрь. При этом купаться и загорать можно уже в конце мая и до начала октября, но до комфортной температуры море прогревается ближе к концу июня. Приезжать в Новый Свет в зимнее время смысла нет.

Сезоны в Новом Свете по месяцам, когда лучше поехать

Янв Фев Март Апр Май Июнь Июль Авг Сент Окт Ноя Дек
                       

* лучшее время для посещения;
приемлемое время для посещения;
не рекомендуемое время для посещения

Погода в Новом Свете и прогноз

Полезная информация о Новом Свете

Новый Свет, Крым Столовая СССР

Развлечения для детей. Для детей в Новом Свете не особо много занятий, но можно съездить в аквапарк в Судак, а на набережной есть прокат велосипедов и детских автомобилей.

Поесть в Новом Свете. Недорого можно покушать в знаменитой столовой «СССР».

Автобус из Судака. На местном автобусе из Судака лучше всего ехать с конечной (автостанция Судака), иначе в городе просто не влезете в автобус.

Жилье в Новом Свете. Если жилье в Новом Свете окажется не по карману, или просто не хватит места, то вполне можно остановиться в Судаке, а на местный пляж приезжать на день на автобусе.

Шампанское "Новый Свет". В местном фирменном магазине при заводе «Новый Свет» продается оригинальное шампанское. Цены здесь самые дешевые в сравнении со всем остальным Крымом, так что можете смело покупать.

🕒 15 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
анатолийм 5 Апрель, 2017
Приезжайте к нам в Судак в мае. Погода должна установиться хорошая, все в мае будет работать. ...
Olga2 6 Июль, 2017
Подскажите, пожалуйста, если идти на Караул-Оба по маршруту №1до пика Космос из Нового Света, сколько времени займет путь в одну сторону (возвращаться собираемся тем же путем). ...
admin 6 Июль, 2017
Здравствуйте Ольга! Мы поделали путь детьми 5 и 7 лет!!! по маршруту №2 в одну сторону, посидели на пляже в Веселом, забрались вверх к руинам крепости, и отправились обратно разделившись по маршруту 2 и маршруту №1 через долину рая и пик космоса, но на саму вершину Караул Оба не забирались. На все про все от парковки авто рядом с винзаводом и обратно до нее же ушло не больше 6 часов. И это с детьми, которых местами приходилось чуть ли не тянуть. Так что при всех прочих раскладах, даже если идти с передышками и постоянно любоваться красотами, уйдет не больше 8 часов. ...
Анна БР 15 Декабрь, 2017
Я так пожалела, что потратила время и деньги на Новый Свет. Мы в Ялте отдохнули за те же деньги, но намного круче. Голицынская тропа сильно уступает Солнечной и тем более Боткинской. На пляже пахнет очень плохо. Останавливались в отеле Винтаж, хороший отель, ничего не могу сказать, а место не очень. В Ялте останавливались в СПА отеле Ливадийский, за те же деньги, восхитительный завтрак, засыпаешь под шум прибоя, в стоимость входит СПА. Пешком на Набережную пройти 15 минут, а там жизнь кипит, и концертный зал, всегда какие-то мероприятия на Набережной. Не тратьте время и деньги в пустую. Всем удачи! ...
admin 15 Декабрь, 2017
Здравствуйте Анна! Зря вы сравниваете эти два курорта, на них просто отдых разный. Вот поэтому и надо читать описания, как у нас на сайте, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором еще до поездки. Вы просто видимо хотели более веселый и шумный отдых, много развлечений, как в Ялте. А Новый Свет - как деревня. Там просто совсем другой вид отдыха, вокруг тихо, красоты, чисты воздух. ...
МаратКиш 19 Декабрь, 2017
Давно не был ни там ни там. Но Судак люблю больше ибо правильно говорят - движение. И Новый Свет и Судак красивы зрительно, но в Новом Свете эту красоту ничего не скрывает, ни толпа, ни дома, ни улицы. Для меня самое оптимальное это оставить детей с бабушкой в Судаке, когда захочется тишины, и направить стопы в сторону Нового Света - 2 часа всего. Будущим летом там буду, уже оплатил квартиру на сайте Твила - предвкушаю пешие прогулки с женой. А, да - детям моим только песок, поэтому выбор очевиден, без Судака отдых не склеится :roll: ...
ВасилийСПб 9 Февраль, 2018
Ялта и Новый Свет - курорты совсем разные. В Ялте движуха, много людей и суеты. Мы отдыхали и в Алуште и в Ялте, поездили и по другим местам, но ничего лучше Нового Света для себя не нашли. Вообще этот курорт получается дороже, чем аналогичные отели в других местах ЮБК, но он того стоит. Начиная от красоты бухты и мозжевеловой рощи и заканчивая чистым хвойным воздухом - все уникально. Мы по ночам всегда выключали кондиционеры и открывали окна, что бы дышать этим целебным воздухом. Да еще тихая, спокойная обстановка без шума дискотек по ночам очень располагает к семейному отдыху. И ежедневная прогулка перед завтраком по тропе Голицина с нырянием со скал - просто незабываемо. Бухта с пологим дном и плавным понижением глубины очень удобна для купания с детьми. Лучшего места для семейного отдыха мы не знаем. На август уже забронировали гостиницу Новый Свет. Останавливаемся там уже не первый раз. Очень довольны, хотя и не без недочетов конечно. Смотрели Винтаж, он дороже, но территория нам меньше понравилась. А в Новом Свете номера, которые уже отремонтированные очень даже на высоком уровне. и ремонт и мебель и сантехника, да и обслуживание тоже. Нам нравится. ...
Yamaru 7 Март, 2018
мы там не остались. в ялту поехали ...
Eridan7700 11 Март, 2018
мне очень нравится Судак. Первый раз был лет 15 назад, был в прошлом 2017 году и в этом еду, всегда в мае. Останавливаюсь всегда в ТОК Судак, бронирую номер заранее, с питанием с заказным меню в ресторане Шелковый путь. Прилетаю в Симферополь, оттуда трансфер такси до Судак, 2000р. ...
Road man 27 Июнь, 2018
Разная сомнительная "движуха", концерты второсортных поп-фанерщиков и толпы зевак - нужны тем, у кого в его городе или селе с этим туго. А после больших городов, тем более таких как Москва- тишина и уют поселков типа Нового Света или Фороса это то что надо! Хотя в том же НС кафешек-ресторанчиков-гостиниц в разы больше чем в упомянутом Форосе. ...

Оцените статью:
(6 голосов, оценка: 4.7 из 5)