How to get to the Sand village in the Crimea

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

The village of Sand in the Crimea is located far from transport infrastructure and big cities, and here is not even the normal asphalt road (on the map). Regular transport does not go. So get here best by car or taxi. The nearest large settlements of the Crimea: Kerch (55 km), Schelkino (24 km). From Simferopol airport to Sand almost 200 kilometers.

  • By car

    It is best to relax in the Sand, coming here by car. In this case, you not only get here the most economical way, but will be able when you need to get out of the village to explore the other attractions of the Peninsula from here are not sent to group tours.

    If you go by car, after crossing the bridge you will be driven 70 kilometers. Most of the way to pass on the good new road, but the last 13 kilometers – old asphalt and even primer. But you can drive even on the car in bad weather, you just have to be careful on potholes.

    If you prefer full freedom of movement but do not want to use a private car, you can take a car rental in Simferopol airportand reach the resort or continue the journey around the Peninsula. Price from 1800 rubles per day. During high season, recommended to book the car in advance, what can be done using the search and comparison of the cost of the rental of different companies:

    Find car rental in the Crimea

  • By taxi

    If you arrive in Crimea through Simferopol airport, it is best to take a taxi or book a tour pickup (if you don't rent a car). But the trip is not cheap, after all, drive will have almost 200 kilometers and 4 hours. Transfer you can through the search form.

    How does a transfer bookingDetails >
    Поиск трансфераFind the right route
    Бронирование онлайнBooking a transfer online
    Встреча водителемThe driver meets you at the airport or at the station

    If you pre-book accommodation in one of the resorts, you can take advantage of their Shuttle from the airport.

  • By bus

    There are budget ways to get to the Sand. Directly from the airport, take the bus to Kerch, and to ask the driver to drop you off at the turnoff to the village of Sand. The bus from the airport to Kerch is sent 5 times a day on schedule, but it can vary, therefore please check before you travel. In duration 5 hours, cost from 500 rubles. Similarly, you can reach the turn and Kerch, and from the bridge.

    If the direct buses from the airport will not be, and can be reached by urban bus station of Simferopol by trolley buses №54, 55, bus No. 49 (not to be confused with the bus station of the Resort). With the city's bus station the buses to recover more often every 10-20 minutes.

    Turn to the village 13 kilometers away and can be overcome on the ride. Just keep in mind that here are not very common, and can wait a few hours.

  • On the train

    Another way – from Kerch or Feodosia by train to railway station "Ostanino" or "55 km" and they are 6 and 5 kilometers, respectively, on foot or by hitchhiking.

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 16 August, 2016
The site provides information about recreation on the Azov sea in Crimea:
Arabatskaya Strelka
Schelkino
Mysovoye
the village of Kamianske
S. Sand
S. Resort
In this topic, we are discussing rest on the sea of Azov in the Crimea. ...
krazyfrog Aug 19, 2016
On arabatskiy now really nothing to do, the middle of nowhere. Earlier though it was possible to reach the hot springs, and today... Oh's, sorry. ...
UserRu 8 July, 2018
Wilderness better than each other, all you need bring and in a way, the car is not the hand carry. When cold currents do not allow to swim in the black sea as an option go on the Arabatsky arrow. ...
admin July 8, 2018

Not all are satisfied with this approach, there are a lot of quiet, peaceful and developed resorts in the Crimea. ...
Sergey. 6 September, 2019
I in Kamenskoye very much, but if there is no car, then there's no way to get. It is a pity that the local government did not develop tourism ...
admin September 7, 2019

Disagree. If everywhere is all developed, then there will be places for lovers of wild places. It is better to let it remain as it is there. ...
parll12 September 8, 2019
Do not agree, to each his own and everyone loves to relax on the. As the saying goes: "the taste and color-no friend". Many friends like to relax in the wild nature, and not everyone was sitting on each other. On this and go to such places. Something like that. Although of course I will not argue, it's just my opinion. ...
Solnechnaya Sep 11, 2019
The only thing that would not hurt the roads correct. And even on the car is too heavy.. ...
admin on September 11, 2019

Well, if you mean "comb" on the spit, Yes, it's tin tin... And so to the Kamensky is a normal asphalt is. ...
Solnechnaya 13 September, 2019

:lol: it looks Like the comb is already legendary ...

Как добраться в село Песочное в Крыму

Село Песочное в Крыму находится вдали от транспортно инфраструктуры и крупных городов, и сюда даже не ведет нормальная асфальтированная дорога (на карте). Регулярный транспорт также не ходит. Поэтому добираться сюда лучше всего на личном транспорте или такси. Ближайшие крупные населенные пункты Крыма: Керчь (55 км), Щелкино (24 км). От Симферополя и аэропорта до Песочного почти 200 километров.

  • На личном автомобиле

    Лучше всего отдыхать в Песочном, приехав сюда на личном автомобиле. В таком случае вы не только сюда доберетесь наиболее экономичным способом, но и сможете при необходимости выбираться из села, осмотреть другие достопримечательности полуострова, ведь отсюда не отправляются групповые экскурсии.

    Если будете ехать на личном транспорте, то после преодоления паромной переправы или моста (после 2018 года) вам останется проехать 70 километров. Большая часть пути пройдет по хорошей новой дороге, а вот последние 13 километров – старый асфальт и даже грунтовка. Но проехать можно даже на легковом автомобиле в плохую погоду, просто нужно соблюдать осторожность на ухабах.

    Если вы предпочитаете полную свободу передвижений но не хотите использовать личное авто, можете взять автомобиль в аренду в аэропорту Симферополя, и на нем добраться до курорта или продолжить путешествие по полуострову. Стоимость от 1800 рублей в сутки. В высокий сезон рекомендуется бронировать автомобиль заранее, что можно сделать через форму поиска и сравнения стоимости проката разных компаний:

    Найти автомобиль в аренду в Крыму

  • На такси

    Если вы прибудете в Крым через аэропорт Симферополя, то лучше всего взять такси или заказать туристический трансфер (если не будете арендовать машину). Но поездка будет не из дешевых, ведь проехать придется почти 200 километров и 4 часа в пути. Заказать трансфер вы можете через форму поиска.

    Как работает заказ трансфераПодробнее >
    Поиск трансфераНаходите нужный маршрут
    Бронирование онлайнБронируете трансфер онлайн
    Встреча водителемВодитель встречает вас в аэропорту или на вокзале

    Если вы будете заранее бронировать размещение в одном из пансионатов, можно воспользоваться их трансфером из аэропорта.

  • На автобусе

    Есть и бюджетные способы добраться в Песочное. Можно прямо из аэропорта сесть на автобус до Керчи, и попросить водителя высадить вас на повороте к селу Песочное. Автобус из аэропорта в Керчь отправляется 5 раз в день по расписанию, но оно может меняться, потому уточняйте перед поездкой. В пути 5 часов, стоимость от 500 рублей. Аналогично можно доехать до поворота и из Керчи и от паромной переправы.

    Если прямых автобусов из аэропорта не будет, то можно доехать на городской автовокзал Симферополя на троллейбусах №54, 55, автобусе №49 (не перепутайте с автостанцией Курортная). С городского автовокзала автобусы оправляются гораздо чаще, каждые 10-20 минут. Расписание и бронирование билетов здесь.

    От поворота до села 13 километров, и их можно преодолеть на попутках. Только имейте в виду, что машину здесь встречаются не часто, можете прождать и несколько часов.

  • На электричке

    Еще один способ – из Керчи или Феодосии доехать на электричке до ж/д станции «Останино» или «55 километр» и от них 6 и 5 километров соответственно пешком или на попутках.

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 16 Август, 2016
На сайте представлена информация об отдыхе на Азовском море в Крыму: Арабатская стрелка Щелкино Мысовое с. Каменское с. Песочное с. Курортное В данной теме обсуждаем отдых на Азовском море в Крыму. ...
krazyfrog 19 Август, 2016
На арабаткской сейчас действительно делать нечего, полная глухомань. Раньше хоть можно было доехать до горячих источников, а сегодня... Эх-х, жаль. ...
UserRu 8 Июль, 2018
Глухомань лучше чем друг на друге, все необходимое берите с собой и в путь, на машине не руками тащить. Когда холодные течения не дают купаться в черном море как вариант езжайте на арабатскую стрелку. ...
admin 8 Июль, 2018
Не всех такой подход устраивает, к тому же есть немало тихих, спокойных и развитых курортов в Крыму. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)