Articles about Simferopol

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Railway station bus station "Resort"

Ж/д станция Симферополя Railway station of Simferopol

Simferopol train station and bus station "Resort" are the most important transportation hub of the city and of the Crimea Peninsula as a whole. There is a huge amount of traffic to all corners of Crimea, and if you want to get anywhere in the Crimea, then to do it the easiest way possible with this station, or with a transfer on it. Railway station and bus station are next to each other, within walking distance.

The station is very conveniently close to the city centre and on the way from Simferopol airport. All public transport from the airport must pass through them, so on arrival you can safely take the bus or trolley to get to the station and do the transplant to the desired resort of Crimea...read more...

Interesting places of Simferopol

Крым

Simferopol – the largest city on the Crimean Peninsula and its capital, an important transport and industrial center. But due to the lack of access to the sea, Simferopol over the last hundred years have anchored in the status of a transit point on the way to the Black sea.

In any city there is something to see and the capital of Taurida is no exception. If your plane or train leaves only in the evening, and in the city you early in the morning, then don't waste time sitting in the waiting room – explore Simferopol and its surroundings!...read more...

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 26 July, 2015
The site provides information about Simferopol:
Tourist information about Simferopol, weather, seasons
How to get to Simferopol
Simferopol Airport
Transport of Simferopol, to move around the city
Attractions Of Simferopol
Map Of Simferopol
In the topic ask questions about Simferpol ...
Guest 11 February, 2016
How realistic is it to find accommodation in Yalta at 500 RUB per day? It will be a normal house, with hot water? Is there hot water in the private sector? ...
admin 11 February, 2016

Separate housing is unlikely, but a double room can be, with hot water, Internet and common kitchen. ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Статьи о Симферополе

Ж/д вокзал Симферополя и автостанция «Курортная»

Ж/д станция Симферополя Ж/д вокзал Симферополя

Железнодорожный вокзал Симферополя и автобусная станция «Курортная» являются важнейшим транспортным узлом города и полуострова Крым в целом. Отсюда отправляется огромное количество транспорта во все уголки Крыма, и если вам нужно добраться куда-либо в Крыму, то сделать это проще всего можно с этой станции или с пересадкой на ней. Ж/д вокзал и автостанция находятся рядом друг с другом, в пешей доступности.

Вокзал и станция очень удобно расположены недалеко от центра города и по пути из аэропорта Симферополя. Весь городской общественный транспорт из аэропорта обязательно проходит через них, поэтому по прилету можно смело садиться на автобус или троллейбус, доезжать до станции и делать там пересадку до нужного вам курорта Крыма...читать далее...

Интересные места Симферополя

Крым

Симферополь – крупнейший город Крымского полуострова и его столица, важный транспортный и промышленный центр. Но из-за отсутствия выхода к морю, Симферополь за последнюю сотню лет надежно укрепился в статусе перевалочного пункта на пути к Черному морю.

В любом городе есть на что посмотреть и столица Тавриды тому не исключение. Если ваш самолет или поезд отправляется лишь вечером, а в городе вы уже рано утром, то не тратьте время на просиживание в зале ожидания – изучайте Симферополь и его окрестности!...читать далее...

🕒 15 Октября, 2018

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 26 Июль, 2015
На сайте представлена информация про Симферополь: Туристическая информация про Симферополь, погода, сезоны Как добраться в Симферополь Аэропорт Симферополя Транспорт Симферополя, на чем перемещаться по городу Достопримечательности Симферополя Карта Симферополя В данной теме задаем вопросы про Симферпооль ...
Гость 11 Февраль, 2016
Насколько реально найти жильё в Ялте по 500 руб. в сутки? Это будет нормальное жильё, с горячей водой? Есть ли горячая вода в частном секторе? ...
admin 11 Февраль, 2016
Отдельное жилье маловероятно, но комнату на двоих можно, с горячей водой, Интернетом и общей кухней. ...

Оцените статью:
(Пока оценок нет)