Entertainment in Yalta

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.

Evpatoria – one of the most developed resorts of the Crimea by the number of the day and definitely the best in children's entertainment. Various water slides, trampolines, amusement parks, roundabouts at every step. There are two water parks, Dolphinarium, aquarium, some interesting museums. Entertainment for adults are not as developed as it is for children but also available. On the waterfront of Gorky there is a large number of cafes and bars, night clubs, you can even find exotic fish foot massage (Fish Massage). And, of course, on the beach presents a full range of traditional water "rides" on the bananas, "tablet", rent jet skis and many other things. In General, there will not be bored neither children nor adults. Below we have gathered a list of the most popular attractions in Yalta:

Water Park "There Stands"

Аквапарк, Евпатория The entrance to the water Park

This water Park is not surprised by the variety and number of rides and attractions, but it has a great location in the city centre and relatively reasonable prices. As with any water Park, here are adult and children's slides, kids area, swimming pools and sun loungers, a dining room (Breakfast buffet) and a bar. Which is nice, grounds are clean and well appointed, rides and slides new. After lunch is the foam party.

The main part of entertainment in the Park is focused on children of middle age. For children less than 130 cm has a children's area with a small amount of entertainment, and other slides such children are not allowed even with adults. In this case, for children above 130 cm payment for adult. The adult slides are small, and if you're without kids, interesting to visit the water Park "Banana Republic".

Website: http://aqua-evpatoriya.com/

🕐 Working time: from 10:0 0 to 18:00

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: from 10:00 to 18:00, adult – 1400 / child – 1000. From 14:00 to 18:00, adult – 1200 / baby – 800. The use of the Luggage 100. Children up to 1 meter for free. Child ticket only for children up to a height of 100-130 cm. Residents of Crimea and Sevastopol discounts.

🚶 How to get there: located directly opposite the Central beach (the entrance to the Park on the map). You can get on the number 9 bus or tram No. 2.

Water Park "Banana Republic"

Аквапарк, Евпатория

This water Park is not in the Yalta and on its outskirts, near the Coastal village by the sea. It is believed to be the biggest and best water Park in the Crimea at least, so say its creators. The hills are the highest and a lot of them, the territory of the water Park is huge, has a pool, cafe etc. the water Park is interesting not only for children but also for adults.

However, there are disadvantages. Slides are not only new, there are old and not safe. In peak season the queue reaches 30 minutes. Prices in the cafeteria are high, while to carry anything. Well, a lot of complaints from visitors cause black VIP wristband, which gives the right to pass on the hill out of turn: those who have it, the queue only to miss the scandals, and those who don't, greatly displeased those who go without Queuing.

Website: bananimalistic.Russia

🕐 Working time: from 10:00 to 18:00

💵 Entrance fee / tickets cost: adult 1000-1400 rubles per child (for growth 90-130 cm) 600-1000 rubles / VIP – 3000 rubles. Children under 90 cm free. Parking, Luggage storage – 100 rubles. More info about the prices see at the office. Website.

🚶 How to get there: the Park is located on the seafront in the Coastal village between Yevpatoria and Saki (the water Park on the map). It can be reached from the bus station of Evpatoria in the Shuttle bus to the town of Saki, but it's easier to do it on the free buses provided by the Park. These buses depart on schedule from Evpatoria, Zaozernoye, Mirny settlements, Popovka and Storm, from Saki. Detailed information about the places of departure and the schedule on the official website. Unfortunately, in high season the buses reconditionnement, go jam, sometimes you have to ride standing up.

Yevpatoriya Dolphinarium

Дельфинарий, Евпатория

Like most of the Dolphinarium Yevpatoria Dolphinarium offers a traditional show with dolphins. The show runs several times a day on schedule. No great surprises in the program show you will not see, but if you have never visited the Dolphinarium, to go here is definitely worth it. Kiddies always like here.

In addition to the show, Dolphinarium offers "communicating with dolphins", which is held in the branch on the lake Donuzlav 35 kilometers from Yevpatoria on the basis of rest "Prairie Harbor".

Website: http://dolphinevpatoria.ru/

🕐 Working time: shows are held at 11:00, 16:00 and 19:00, Monday – closed

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: adults (from 12 years) 1000 rubles / 600 rubles children / children under 5 free

🚶 How to get there: located near the main beach (Dolphin on the map). You can get on the number 9 bus or tram No. 2.

Aquarium Yevpatoriya

Аквариум, Евпатория

This aquarium can be called the most interesting in the Crimea. Though he is small, but all the inhabitants of the deep sea here very much. This is mainly exotic species, but there are also amphibians. Of course among the exhibits are so popular with children sharks and crocodiles. Pleased with the interior of the tank, made in the form of caves with stalactites, and the part of the building is decorated with 3D illusions.

Website: http://evpaquarium.com/

🕐 Working time: from 09:00 to 18:00 daily

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: 500 rubles for adults and 300 rubles for children /children under 5 free

🚶 How to get there: the aquarium is located in the Frunze Park near the Central beach (the aquarium on the map). You can get here on foot, or by bus No. 9, tram No. 2.

Exotarium "Tropicar"

Экзотариум

Despite the somewhat shabby and outdated appearance of the building of the Park (entrance is made in the form of the mouth of the dragon, and the Park pass through its trunk), everything inside is very clean and well maintained. Overall, the place is worth a visit and interesting, especially to children. Here the animals you can not only see, but some can feed and touch, as in the petting zoo. Here is reptiles, amphibians, exotic insects, rare birds, monkeys, miniature horses and other animals.

Website: http://tropicpark.com.ua/

🕐 Working time: from 10:00 to 22:00 in summer, from 10:00 to 18:00 in winter

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: adult – 300 rubles / child – 250 / up to 3 years – free of charge. Animal feed is 50 rubles

🚶 How to get there: the zoo is a little bit away from the main entertainment and the waterfront, but walking to it is not difficult 20 minutes from the waterfront, Tokareva str., 43 (Exotarium on the map). You can drive to the stop street on the trolleybus №3, bus №1, 2, 9, 10, 13, 17.

Children's amusement parks

Батут в Евпатории, Евпатория Trampolines in Yalta just at every step

In Evpatoria in different places you can find amusement parks, from small, consisting of one or two trampolines, to parks with lots of rides and carousels, a room of laughter and fear. Of course, the Disneyland resort here you will not find, but overall fun for the kiddies as in Yalta, in the Crimea anywhere did not succeed.

🕐 Working time: rides are open until late evening

💵 Entrance fee / cost of tickets: trampolines from $ 100 without regard to time; the carousel, the swing – from 50 roubles

🚶 How to get: children's theme parks and attractions can be found in tourist area, close to the beach, along the street Frunze embankment Gorky, Frunze Park, etc.

Pedestrian street Frunze, Duvanovska and embankment Gorky

Пешеходная улица, Евпатория The work of a local artist on a pedestrian street

Near the beaches of part of the street of Frunze, street Duvanovskaya, and the whole promenade Gorky are walking zones. Here you can stroll in the afternoon or evening, accordingly, they are concentrated along the entertainment, shops, stores and other tourist infrastructure. Frunze street is mainly commercial, but in small shops and stalls sold cheap Souvenirs and goods for tourists (bathing suits, sun beds, umbrellas, t-shirts, etc.). At the junction of the streets Frunze and promenade is the main entrance to the beach and the main entertainment area for adults (restaurants, clubs, discos). Along the waterfront are mainly located children's rides, cafes and restaurants, "razlivayki" dispensing wine and brandy. On the street Duvanovskaya of entertainment almost no, along it only expose the work of local artists.

🕐 Time of work: round the clock

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: free

Park Crimea in miniature

Парк миниатюр

It is a traditional miniature Park, which the most known architectural sights of the Peninsula. Here you can see reduced copies of swallow's nest, Livadia, Vorontsov and Massandra palaces, Sudak fortress, Hersonissos and much more.

Website: http://minievp.ru

🕐 Working time: from 09:00 to 23:00 (may-September) from 09:00 to 20:00 (October-April)

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: adults – 150 rubles / child – 100 roubles / up to 3 years – free

🚶 How to get there: the Park of miniatures is located in the heart of the tourist district just a five minute walk from the public beach at Kirov 34/42 (Park of miniatures on the map).

The Museum's "pirates of the Black sea"

Музей пиратов, Евпатория The pirate Museum, Yevpatoriya

This is the most unusual Museum in Yalta, devoted to the history of piracy on the Black sea. Particularly interesting are his visit will be the children. It is a private Museum.

The main exposition is located in the basement of the house (currently the building of the library), which was formerly the wine cellar. Most of the items raised from the seabed by private collectors of ancient artefacts from the sunken ships. Among them are pistols and shotguns, bullets and cannonballs, guns and edged weapons, navigational tools, coins etc. There are more than 200 exhibits. Two rooms recreate cabins simple sailor and Treasurer of the pirate ship. In General the Museum is small and occupies only three rooms, but guided 30 minute tour pass unnoticed and interesting. During the tour learn about the history of piracy on the Black sea, the life of pirates, the use of weapons and so on.

The Museum also held workshops for the manufacture of bullets, pirate charms, sea knots.

Website: http://muzeipirat.ru/

🕐 Working time: daily from 11:00 to 18:00 (attention, from season to season, the schedule changes, check it on the official website). Tours will begin at the beginning of each hour, or the collection group

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: 200 rubles for adults and 150 for children / free for preschoolers. The price of a ticket includes a tour service

🚶 How to get there: the Museum is located in the historical part of the city on the street of the Revolution, 56 (Museum of the pirates on the map), the entrance is from the street of Primorsko. To get from the promenade of Yalta and the tourist area either on foot or by buses №1, 2, 4, 13, trams no.1.

Evpatoria Rope Park

Евпаторийский Веревочный Парк Rope Park

Great view of almost active and extreme rest is offered in a rope Park of Yalta. Here it is proposed to pass several trails of varying difficulty: extreme (for adults and children taller than 130 cm and weighing up to 100 kg, 350 roubles); "Route family" (medium difficulty for adults and children taller than 120 cm up to 110 lbs., 300 rubles); "Traffic light" (for children from 2 to 6 years, 200 rubles). Before the race each camper will be instructed on safety, put on protective gear and insurance, then you can go. The route passes under the supervision and with the help of experienced instructors, if necessary. In addition to a single passage routes proposed holding celebrations, for example birthdays.

🕐 Working time: daily from 09:00 to 20:00

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: 350, 300 and 200 rubles depending on the route

🚶 How to get there: the Park is located near the tourist area of Yalta in the Park.Lenin on the corner of Lenin and acoustic (rope Park on the map). To get here by tram number 1, 2, buses No. 9 and 10

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin 31 July 2016
The site presents the following information is a guide to Yalta
General information about Yalta
How to get to Euphoria
Transport Yevpatoriya
Sights Of Yalta
Map of Yalta hotels, attractions, transport
The Village Of Zaozernoe
In this topic, ask questions and discuss the rest in Yalta ...
Lubomir 22 January, 2017
I have many years vacationing near Evpatoria Popovka. All known no such festival Kazantip pleased every summer. Tell me if you know whether he will return is still there? ...
admin 22 January, 2017

Hello Lubomir. IMHO, it's unlikely, but who knows which way to turn local authorities. Maybe they will decide again to allow the festival, who knows, they themselves probably don't know. ...
Svetlanka 30 January, 2017
I live in Ukraine. Previously often went to Yevpatoria by train, I liked that in Yalta you can not only relax, but also to heal. Prompt, and how best to get from Zaporozhye there now? ...
Ispravnikova 5 August, 2018
Hello, please tell me, is it possible to somehow find sites of bars, cafes where you can spend the evening??? ...
marmiladka June 30, 2019
Go to the waterfront , there's plenty of bars and cafes. Prefer Limoncello there, delicious pizza. ...
marmiladka June 30, 2019

By car or drive to border, cross it and continue by bus or taxi. ...
marmiladka June 30, 2019

Now there is a kind of Kazantip - z CITY ...
marmiladka 15 August, 2019
Let's distribute photos may topic will be alive :) ...
admin August 18, 2019

From the local heard that "thank God he's gone" ...

Развлечения в Евпатории

Евпатория – один из самых развитых курортов Крыма по количеству развлечений, и определенно самый лучший по детским развлечениям. Всевозможные горки, батуты, парки аттракционов, карусели здесь на каждом шагу. Есть сразу два аквапарка, дельфинарий, аквариум, несколько занимательных музеев. Развлечения для взрослых не так развиты, как для детей, но тоже имеются. На набережной Горького сосредоточено большое количество кафе и баров, есть ночные клубы, можно найти даже экзотический рыбный массаж ног (Fish Massage). Ну и, конечно же, на пляже представлен полный спектр традиционных водных «покатушек» на бананах, «таблетка», аренда гидроциклов и много всего другого. В общем, здесь не будет скучно ни детям, ни взрослым. Ниже мы собрали список самых популярных развлечений в Евпатории:

Аквапарк «У Лукоморья»

Аквапарк, Евпатория Вход в аквапарк

Этот аквапарк не удивит разнообразием и количеством горок и аттракционов, но у него удобное расположение в центре города и относительно приемлемые цены. Как и в любом аквапарке, здесь представлены взрослые и детские горки, зона для самых маленьких, бассейны и шезлонги, столовая (шведский стол) и бар. Что приятно, территория чистая и ухоженная, аттракционы и горки новые. После обеда проводится пенная вечеринка.

Основная часть развлечений в аквапарке ориентирована на деток среднего возраста. Для детей ростом меньше 130 сантиметров имеется детская зона с небольшим количеством развлечений, а на другие горки таких деток не пускают даже со взрослыми. При этом за детей выше 130 сантиметров оплата производится как за взрослого. Для взрослых разнообразие горок небольшое, и если вы без детей, интереснее будет посетить аквапарк «Банановая республика».

Сайт: http://aqua-evpatoriya.com/

Время работы: с 10:0 0 до 18:00

Входная плата: с 10:00 до 18:00, взрослый – 1400 / детский – 1000. C 14:00 до 18:00, взрослый – 1200 / детский – 800. Пользование камерой хранения – 100 рублей. Дети ростом до 1 метра бесплатно. Детский билет только для детей ростом 100-130 сантиметров. Жителям Крыма и Севастополя скидки.

Как добраться: находится прямо напротив центрального пляжа (вход в аквапарк на карте). Доехать можно на автобусе №9 или трамвае №2.

Аквапарк «Банановая республика»

Аквапарк, Евпатория

Этот аквапарк находится не в самой Евпатории а на ее окраине, почти в поселке Прибрежное на берегу моря. Считается, что это самый большой и самый лучший аквапарк в Крыму, по крайней мере, так считают его создатели. Горки здесь самые высокие и их очень много, территория аквапарка огромная, есть бассейн, кафе и т.д. Аквапарк будет интересен не только детям, но и взрослым.

Правда, есть здесь и минусы. Горки не только новые, есть и старые и не самые безопасные. В пик сезона очереди достигают 30 минут. Цены в столовой высокие, при этом проносить с собой ничего нельзя. Ну и много претензий у посетителей вызывают черные VIP-браслеты, дающие право проходить на горки вне очереди: тех, у кого они есть, без очереди пропускают только со скандалами, а те, у кого их нет, сильно недовольны теми, кто идет без очереди.

Сайт: банановаяреспублика.рф

Время работы: с 10:00 до 18:00

Входная плата: взрослый 1000-1400 рублей / детский (по росту 90-130см.) 600-1000 рублей / VIP – 3000 рублей. Дети до 90 см. бесплатно. Парковка, камера хранения – по 100 рублей. Подробнее про цены смотрите на оф. Сайте.

Как добраться: аквапарк находится на берегу моря в поселке Прибрежное между Евпаторией и г. Саки (аквапарк на карте). До него можно добраться с автобусной станции Евпатории на пригородном автобусе до г.Саки, но проще это сделать на бесплатных автобусах, предоставляемых аквапарком. Эти автобусы отправляются по расписанию из Евпатории, Заозерного, поселков Мирный, Поповка и Штормовое, из г.Саки. Подробная информация о местах отправления и расписании на официальном сайте. К сожалению, в высокий сезон эти автобусы некондиционированные, отправляются битком, иногда приходится ехать стоя.

Дельфинарий Евпатории

Дельфинарий, Евпатория

Как и большинство дельфинариев, евпаторийский дельфинарий предлагает традиционные шоу с дельфинами. Шоу проходят несколько раз в день по расписанию. Ничего сногсшибательного в программе шоу вы не увидите, но если никогда не посещали дельфинарий, сходить сюда определенно стоит. Деткам здесь всегда нравится.

В дополнение к шоу, дельфинарий предлагает программу «общение с дельфинами», которая проводится в филиале на озере Донузлав в 35 километрах от Евпатории на базе отдыха «Степная гавань».

Сайт: http://dolphinevpatoria.ru/

Время работы: шоу проводятся в 11:00, 16:00 и 19:00, понедельник – выходной

Входная плата: взрослые (от 12 лет) 1000 рублей / дети 600 рублей / дети до 5 лет бесплатно

Как добраться: находится недалеко от центрального пляжа (дельфинарий на карте). Доехать можно на автобусе №9 или трамвае №2.

Аквариум Евпатории

Аквариум, Евпатория

Этот аквариум можно смело назвать самым интересным в Крыму. Он хоть и небольшой, но всевозможных обитателей морских глубин здесь очень много. В основном это экзотические виды рыб, но есть и земноводные. Конечно, среди экспонатов есть так нравящиеся детям акулы и крокодилы. Радует и интерьер аквариума, выполненный в виде пещеры со сталактитами, а часть помещений оформлена 3D-иллюзиями.

Сайт: http://evpaquarium.com/

Время работы: с 09:00 до 18:00 ежедневно

Входная плата: 500 рублей взрослый / 300 рублей детский /дети до 5 лет бесплатно

Как добраться: аквариум находится в парке Фрунзе рядом с центральным пляжем (аквариум на карте). Добраться сюда можно пешком, или на автобусе №9, трамвае №2.

Экзотариум «Тропикпарк»

Экзотариум

Несмотря на несколько обветшалый и несовременный внешний вид здания парка (вход выполнен в виде пасти дракона, а проход в парк через его туловище), внутри все очень чисто и ухожено. В целом место достойное посещения и интересное, особенно детям. Здесь животных можно не только посмотреть, но некоторых покормить и потрогать, как в контактном зоопарке. Здесь есть рептилии, земноводные, экзотические насекомые, редкие птицы, обезьяны, карликовые лошади и др. животные.

Сайт: http://tropicpark.com.ua/

Время работы: с 10:00 до 22:00 в летнее время, с 10:00 до 18:00 в зимнее время

Входная плата: взрослый – 300 рублей / детский – 250 / до 3-х лет – бесплатно. Корм для животных – 50 рублей

Как добраться: экзотариум находится несколько в стороне от основных развлечений и набережной, но пешком до него дойти не составит труда за 20 минут от набережной, ул. Токарева, 43 (экзотариум на карте). Доехать можно до остановки ул. Некрасова на троллейбусе №3, автобусах №1, 2, 9, 10, 13, 17.

Детские парки развлечений

Батут в Евпатории, Евпатория Батуты в Евпатории просто на каждом шагу

В Евпатории в разных местах можно встретить парки развлечений от небольших, состоящих из одного-двух батутов, до парков с множеством аттракционов и каруселей, комнатами смеха и страха. Конечно, Диснейленд здесь вы не обнаружите, но в целом повеселиться деткам так, как в Евпатории, нигде в Крыму не удастся.

Время работы: аттракционы работают до позднего вечера

Входная плата: батуты от 100 рублей без учета времени; карусели, качели – от 50 рублей

Как добраться: детские парки развлечений и аттракционы можно найти в туристическом районе недалеко от пляжа, вдоль улицы Фрунзе, набережной Горького, парке Фрунзе и т.д.

Пешеходные улицы Фрунзе, Дувановского и набережная Горького

Пешеходная улица, Евпатория Работы местного художника на пешеходной улице

В районе пляжей часть улицы Фрунзе, улица Дувановского, и вся набережная Горького являются пешеходными зонами. Здесь можно прогуливаться днем или вечером, соответственно, вдоль них сосредоточены развлечения, лавки, магазины и другая туристическая инфраструктура. Улица Фрунзе преимущественно является торговой, здесь в небольших магазинах и с лотков продаются ширпотребные сувениры, и товары для отдыхающих (купальники, лежаки, зонты, футболки и т.п.). На стыке улиц Фрунзы и набережной располагается главный вход на центральный пляж и основная зона развлечений для взрослых (рестораны, клубы, дискотеки). Вдоль набережной в основном расположены детские аттракционы, кафе и рестораны, «разливайки» с разливным вином и коньяком. На улице Дувановского развлечений практически нет, вдоль нее только выставляют свои работы местные художники.

Время работы: круглосуточно

Входная плата: бесплатно

Парк Крым в миниатюре

Парк миниатюр

Это традиционный парк миниатюр, где представлены самые известные архитектурные достопримечательности полуострова. Здесь можно посмотреть уменьшенные копии Ласточкина гнезда, Ливадийский, Воронцовский и Массандровский дворецы, Судакскую крепость, Херсонес и еще много всего.

Сайт: http://minievp.ru

Время работы: с 09:00 до 23:00 (май-сентябрь), с 09:00 до 20:00 (октябрь-апрель)

Входная плата: взрослый – 150 рублей / детский – 100 рублей / до 3-х лет – бесплатно

Как добраться: парк миниатюр находится в самом центре туристического района всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от городского пляжа по адресу Кирова 34/42 (парк миниатюр на карте).

Музей «Пираты Черного моря»

Музей пиратов, Евпатория Музей пиратов, Евпатория

Это самый необычный музей в Евпатории, посвящен истории пиратства на Черном море. Особенно интересным его посещение будет детям. Это частный музей.

Основная экспозиция располагается в подвале дома (в настоящее время это здание библиотеки), где раньше были винные погреба. Основная часть экспонатов – поднятые со дна моря частными коллекционерами старинные предметы с затонувших кораблей. Среди них пистолеты и ружья, пули и пушечные ядра, пушки и холодное оружие, навигационные инструменты, монеты и прочее. Всего более 200 экспонатов. Две комнаты воссоздают каюты простого матроса и казначея пиратского корабля. В целом музей небольшой и занимает всего три помещения, но с экскурсоводом 30 минут экскурсии пролетают незаметно и интересно. Во время экскурсии рассказывают об истории пиратства на Черном море, быте пиратов, использовании оружия и прочее.

Также в музее проводятся мастер-классы по изготовлению пуль, пиратских оберегов, вязанию морских узлов.

Сайт: http://muzeipirat.ru/

Время работы: ежедневно с 11:00 до 18:00 без выходных (внимание, от сезона к сезону расписание меняется, уточняйте его на официальном сайте). Экскурсии начинаются в начале каждого часа или при сборе группы

Входная плата: 200 рублей взрослый / 150 детский / дошкольники бесплатно. В стоимость билета входит экскурсионное обслуживание

Как добраться: музей расположен в исторической части города на ул. Революции, 56 (музей пиратов на карте), вход находится со стороны улицы Приморская. Добраться от набережной Евпатории и туристического района можно пешком или на автобусах №1, 2, 4, 13, трамвае №1.

Евпаторийский Веревочный Парк

Евпаторийский Веревочный Парк Веревочный Парк

Отличный вид активного и почти экстремального отдыха предлагается в веревочном парке развлечений Евпатории. Здесь предлагается для прохождения несколько трасс разной сложности: «экстрим» (для детей и взрослых ростом от 130 см и весом до 100 кг, 350 рублей); «Трасса для всей семьи» (среднего уровня сложности для детей и взрослых ростом от 120 см до 110 кг., 300 рублей); «Светофор» (для детей от 2 до 6 лет, 200 рублей). Перед прохождением трассы с каждым туристом проводится инструктаж по безопасности, надевается защитное снаряжение и страховки, после чего можно отправляться в путь. Прохождение трассы проходит под присмотром и с помощью опытных инструкторов, если это необходимо. Помимо одиночного прохождения маршрутов предлагается проведение праздничных мероприятий, например, дней рождений.

Время работы: ежедневно с 09:00 до 20:00

Входная плата: 350, 300 и 200 рублей в зависимости от трассы

Как добраться: парк находится недалеко от туристической зоны Евпатории в парке Им.Ленина на углу улиц Ленина и Полупанова (веревочный парк на карте). Доехать сюда можно на трамваях №1, 2, автобусах №9 и 10

Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 31 Jul 2016, 08:49
На сайте представлена следующая информация-путеводитель о Евпатории
Общая информация о Евпатории
Как добраться в Евптаорию
Транспорт Евпатории
Достопримечательности Евпатории
Карта Евпатории с отелями, достопримечательностями, транспортом
Поселок Заозерное
В данной теме задаем вопросы и обсуждаем отдых в Евпатории ...
Любомир 22 Jan 2017, 07:33
Я много лет подряд отдыхал под Евпаторией в Поповке. Всем известный без подобный фестиваль Казантип радовал каждое лето. Скажите если вы знаете вернётся ли он ещё туда? ...
admin 22 Jan 2017, 09:47
Здравствуйте Любомир. ИМХО, это врядли, но кто знает, в какую сторону повернут местные власти. Может они и решат снова разрешить проведение фестиваля, кто их знает, они и сами наверняка не знают. ...
Светланка 30 Jan 2017, 21:25
Живем на Украине. Раньше часто ездили в Евпаторию поездом, мне нравилось, что в Евпатории можно не только отдохнуть, но и подлечиться. Подскажите, а как лучше всего добраться из Запорожья туда сейчас? ...