Waterfall Jur-Jur

This page is automatically created by the automated computer text translator, and originally written in Russian (Переведено сервисом «Яндекс.Переводчик»). The original version of this page in Russian is located here. We are apologize for any possible inaccurate and incorrect translation of certain phrases and expressions below.
Водопад Джур-Джур, Крым Waterfall

The Djur-Djur waterfall is considered the most full-flowing waterfall of Crimea, and one of the most striking attractions of Alushta. Its height is 15 meters, width of about 5 meters. Even in the dry season it does not dry out, although, of course, is not so spectacular as after rains.

Above the river is still a few rapids of waterfall, in swimming pools where one can safely swim, but the water is freezing. Around the beautiful woods of Haphal reserve. 200 metres is the cave Jur-Jur, but it is not designed for mass tourists. Also from the waterfall trails start at the top of Demerdzhi North and South, falls Dzhurla, to the valley of ghosts. But it's very long walks not on the same day, and generally, tourists prefer to come down from the peaks in the Haphal gorge and waterfall Dzhur-Dzhur.

The waterfall is relatively easily accessible for all categories of tourists, and it is easy to visit as part of guided tours and independently. Read below detailed information on how to get to the waterfall Jur-Jur.

🕐 Working time: daytime

💵 Entrance fee / ticket price: entrance fee to the waterfall is 100 rubles

⇪ How to get there: the waterfall is located on the territory of the reserve in the Haphal gorge haphal near the village General (waterfall Jur-Jur on the map). To get here easier and cheaper just part of an organized tour which will cost 750 rubles. The trip alone will cost more, but if you organize a trip with a group of several people, it is cheaper.

First you need with a long-distance bus station of Alushta to take a bus to the fishing or Walleye (through fishing), but you need to go to the village Solnechnogorskoye. Buses depart on schedule every hour, tickets can be purchased in the bus station ticket office, 33 rubles. Further, from Solnechnogorsk need to get to the village General, but the buses go very rarely. To walk (9 kilometers), so in Solnechnogorskoye right next to the stop on duty taxi drivers who offer to drive to the village General 500 rubles round trip, or for 1000 almost to the waterfall and back (price per car). If you walk a little deeper into the village, you can find a jeep for 350 rubles per person to the rank of General, or 450 per person to the falls. Do the walk to the waterfall on horseback for 1500 rubles. If you choose a trip to the village and not directly by the waterfall, before it will be take 20-30 minutes, the walk is pleasant and interesting.

You can also drive to the village General directly from Alushta by bus No. 111, for 50 rubles. The bus departs from the bus station of Alushta, passes through a ring on the area of "Soviet", and then very slowly and long rides in General through the village Solnechnogorskoye. Is scheduled 2-3 times a day.

If you get to the waterfall by car, keep in mind that local residents make trips by jeep to the waterfall, and too active to offer their services including those who came to the village in his car. They meet visitors at the entrance and offered free of charge to Park, and then explain that to the waterfall is very far, you do not come, and the like. Don't believe it. Even in a car you can drive further from the start of the village to the Parking lot in the southern part of the village, and there leave it near the cafe (see Parking map). In an SUV you can drive another half a mile on the awful bumpy road up to the next car Park where the waterfall by hand.

☞ to display the map
^
Закрыть

Photos of the waterfall Jur-Jur

Find tours online

Comments / recent posts on the topic on the forum
admin May 3, 2016
The site presents guides:
Alushta
Hotels and beaches of Alushta
How to get to Alushta
Transportation in Alushta
Attractions Of Alushta
Village Rybachiy
Partenit
The Village Of Privetnoye
The Village Azure
The Utes
the village Solnechnogorskoe
Malorechenskoye
In discussing this topic rest in Big Alushta and share experiences ...
Veronicas 8 May, 2016
Thanks for the info about the Azure, just contemplated whether to go there. To think it is. ...
admin 8 May, 2016

Important that you understand what the situation there, otherwise you may be disappointed. Read more reviews view, not to be confused with another Azure, who remained in Ukraine. ...
Linda 26 May, 2016
Very detailed and interestingly painted about fishing. Thank you. All recommend, I have a long time to rest there! ...
admin May 27, 2016

Thanks for the feedback. Soon information about Alushta and the surrounding area will be renewed and will become even more. And yet, if you are looking for in these parts a place with a quiet, sparsely populated beaches, I recommend another look at Solnechnogorsk. Personally, I like it more than fishing, as something more comfortable out there, the beach is well-groomed, not as "dead" as in fishing. However if you on your car and tent in Solnechnogorskoye no normal camping as in fishing. And not to be confused with solnechnogorskaya Ulitsa. These villages are near, almost merged into one, but the beachfront in Malorechenskoye very tiny. This is my IMHO, of course, just recommend. ...
Andrew Homutovskiy March 20, 2017
Resting in the azure from Rostislav(his phone+79788073534 ). The houses are modest, inexpensive. The nature of valid great. Among the shortcomings there is no infrastructure, the benefit of Alushta 3 km away. ...
Bob 13 August, 2017
Villa Alina Slutsky St. 33 Alushta, SC azure, Republic of Crimea does not the village of Azure. Mountain lake Castel? There is no such. There is a lake Mountain for Grape. ...
admin 13 August, 2017
Thank you for the clarification about the mountain lakes, it is, of course, about the mountain Castel corrected. But Villa Alina is still according to the maps located in the azure, rather than on the edge of the Professorial corner, almost azure. ...
Юлия1209 19 December, 2018
The rest chose to 2018 in the Crimea. Long thought, in what city or village to go, which hotel or hotel to choose, read many reviews, listened to the advice of friends and decided to stay at a wonderful place called the Utes at the hotel Santa Barbara 3**. I want to say, previously vacationing abroad - Turkey, Egypt, Italy, Spain, in the Crimea, in Yalta, Alushta, Gurzuf, traveled on tours the whole of Crimea, but such a heavenly place not seen anywhere else. The village itself attracts with its beauty and atypical. The Utes near Alushta, in my opinion, even, is the town of Alushta to Yalta 30 minutes, i.e. convenient location, You will be able to get in the direction of Alushta is very fast, and in the direction of Yalta. A tiny village located on the mountain attracts with its coziness, little Italy. Who would have thought that in Crimea exists???)))
Regarding, hotels and accommodation. Very responsive, friendly and welcoming staff. Feel every day care of yourself! We lived in a room with a sea view. Every day you Wake up with the sea, fall asleep with the sea! Fantastic! The hotel called Santa Barbara 3**, one of the most famous hotels of the Cliff, the village itself is often called Santa Barbara. The hotel itself is located right on the waterfront, i.e. out of the hotel and here's the sea, the beach! The room has everything you need. Pleased with daily maid service, change of linen and towels every three days! At the front Desk administrators will always help, prompt, advise and not least important, will give You their smiles and warmth. We had two meals - Breakfast and lunch. Breakfast and lunch we had at the restaurant Santa Barbara over the sea, the restaurant is right on ...

Rate the article:
(While estimates no)

Водопад Джур-Джур

Водопад Джур-Джур, Крым Водопад

Водопад Джур-Джур по праву считается самым полноводным водопадом Крыма, и одной из самых ярких достопримечательностей Алушты. Его высота – 15 метров, ширина около 5 метров. Даже в самый засушливый сезон он не иссякает, хотя, конечно же, становится не таким зрелищным, как после дождей.

Выше по реке находится еще несколько порогов водопада, в бассейнах которых можно безопасно искупаться, но вода ледяная. Вокруг красиво раскинулись леса Хапхальского заказника. В 200 метрах находится пещера Джур-Джур, но она не предназначена для массового посещения туристами. Также от водопада начинаются маршруты на вершины Демерджи северный и южный, водопаду Джурла, к долине привидений. Но это очень протяженные прогулки не на один день, и вообще обычно туристы предпочитают спускаться с вершин в Хапхальское ущелье и к водопаду Джур-Джур.

Водопад является относительно легкодоступным для всех категорий туристов, и его легко можно посетить как в составе экскурсии, так и самостоятельно. Прочитайте ниже подробную информацию о том, как добраться до водопада Джур-Джур.

🕐  Время работы: в дневное время

💵  Входная плата / стоимость билетов: стоимость входа на водопад – 100 рублей

🚶  Как добраться: водопад находится на территории Хапхальского заказника в ущелье Хапхал недалеко от села Генеральское (водопад Джур-Джур на карте). Добираться сюда проще и дешевле всего в составе организованной экскурсии, которая обойдется от 750 рублей. Поездка самостоятельно обойдется дороже, но если организовать поездку группой из нескольких человек, то дешевле.

Сначала нужно с междугородной автобусной станции Алушты сесть на автобус до Рыбачьего или Судака (через Рыбачье), но ехать нужно до села Солнечногорское. Автобусы отправляются по расписанию каждый час, билеты покупаются в кассе автовокзала, 33 рубля. Далее из Солнечногорского нужно добраться до села Генеральское, но туда автобусы ходят очень редко. Пешком не дойти (9 километров), поэтому в Солнечногорском прямо рядом с остановкой дежурят таксисты, которые предлагают поездку до села Генеральское за 500 рублей туда-обратно, или за 1000 почти до самого водопада и обратно (цена за машину). Если пройти немного вглубь села, можно найти джип по 350 рублей с человека до Генеральского, или 450 с человека до водопада. Там же предлагается прогулка до водопада верхом на лошади за 1500 рублей. Если выберете поездку до села а не непосредственно водопада, то до него останется пройти минут 20-30, прогулка приятная и интересная.

Также можно доехать до села Генеральское непосредственно из Алушты на автобусе №111 за 50 рублей. Автобус отправляется с автобусной станции Алушты, проходит через кольцо на площади «Советская», и далее очень медленно и долго едет в село Генеральское через Солнечногорское. Отправляется по расписанию 2-3 раза в день.

Если будете добираться до водопада на своем автомобиле, имейте в виду, что местные жители зарабатывают поездками на джипах к водопаду, и слишком «активно» предлагают свои услуги в том числе и тем, кто приехал в село на своем авто. Они встречают приезжих на въезде и предлагают бесплатно запарковаться, а потом объясняют, что до водопада очень далеко, вы сами не дойдете и тому подобное. Не верьте этому. Даже на легковой машине можно проехать дальше от начала села до парковочной площадки в южной части села, и там оставить ее возле кафе (см. парковку на карте). На внедорожнике можно проехать еще почти километр по ужасной разбитой дороге вверх до следующей парковки, откуда до водопада рукой подать.

Вы можете скачать ⤓ с нашей карты точки достопримечательностей, важных транспортные точки (автостанций, аэропорты и т.п.), районов и пляжей в формате KMZ/KML. Эти точки можно загрузить в навигатор или смартфон для использования с приложениями офлайн или онлайн картам Google,Maps.me и других, поддерживающих данный формат, и использовать их для навигации и знакомства с курортами.

↻ Подождите, карта загружается
Закрыть

Фото водопада Джур-Джур

Найти экскурсии онлайн (с отзывами)
Комментарии / последние сообщения по теме на форуме
admin 3 Май, 2016
На сайте представлены путеводители:
Алушта
Отели и пляжи Алушты
Как добраться в Алушту
Транспорт в Алуште
Достопримечательности Алушты
Село Рыбачье
Партенит
Село Приветное
Село Лазурное
Поселок Утес
село Солнечногорское
Малореченское
В этой теме обсуждаем отдых в Большой Алуште и делимся впечатлениями ...
ВероникаС 8 Май, 2016
Спасибо за информацию про Лазурное, как раз размышляли, стоит ли туда поехать. Думаю, что стоит. ...
admin 8 Май, 2016

Главное, чтобы вы понимали, какая там обстановка, иначе можете разочароваться. Почитайте побольше, отзывы посмотрите, только не перепутайте с другим Лазурным, который остался на Украине. ...
Линда 26 Май, 2016
Очень подробно и интересно расписано про Рыбачье. Спасибо. Все рекомендуют, хотелось уже давно отдохнуть там! ...
admin 27 Май, 2016

Спасибо за отзыв. Скоро информация об Алуште и окрестностях обновится и станет еще подробней. И еще, если вы ищете в этих краях место с тихими малонаселенными пляжами, рекомендую еще присмотреться к Солнечногорскому. Лично мне оно нравиться больше Рыбачьего, как-то уютнее там, пляж поухоженней, не такой "убитый" как в Рыбачьем. Правда если вы на своем авто и с палаткой, в Солнечногорском нет нормального автокемпинга как в Рыбачьем. И не перепутайте Солнечногорское с Малореченским. Эти села рядом, почти слились в одно, но вот пляж в Малореченском совсем крохотный. Это мое ИМХО, конечно, просто рекомендую. ...
Андрей Хомутянский 20 Март, 2017
Отдыхали в Лазурном у Ростислава(его телефон+79788073534 ). Домики скромные, недорого. Природа действительна великолепна. Из недостатков нет инфраструктуры, благо Алушта в 3 км. ...
вася 13 Август, 2017
вилла алина ул. Слуцкого 33 г. Алушта, СК Лазурный, Республика Крым совсем не село Лазурное. Горное озеро Кастель? Нет такого. Есть озеро Горное за Виноградным. ...
admin 13 Август, 2017
Спасибо за уточнение по поводу горного озера, речь, конечно, про саму гору Кастель, исправили. А вот Вилла алина все же согласно карты находится в Лазурном, вернее на окраине Профессорского уголка, почти в Лазурном. ...
Юлия1209 19 Декабрь, 2018
Отдых выбрали в 2018 году в Крыму. Долго думали, в какой город или поселок поехать, какой отель или гостиницу выбрать, читали много отзывов, слушали советы знакомых и все-таки решили остановиться на чудесном месте под названием поселок Утес в гостинице Санта Барбара 3**. Хочется сразу отметить, отдыхали ранее заграницей - Турция, Египет, Италия, Испания, в Крыму были в Ялте, Алуште, в Гурзуфе, объездили по экскурсиям весь Крым, но такого райского места не видели нигде. Сам поселок притягивает своей красотой и нетипичностью. Поселок Утес находится рядом с Алуштой, по-моему даже, является районом Алушты, до Ялты 30 мин езды, т.е. удобное расположение, Вы сможете добраться как в сторону Алушты очень быстро, так и в сторону Ялты. Крохотный поселок, расположенный на горе притягивает своей уютностью, маленькая Италия. Кто бы мог подумать, что такое в Крыму существует???)))
Касательно, гостиницы и проживания. Очень отзывчивый, доброжелательный и приветливый персонал. Чувствуешь каждый день заботу о себе! Мы жили в номере с видом на море. Каждый день просыпаешься с морем, засыпаешь с морем! Просто фантастика! Отель называется Санта Барбара 3**, один из самых известнейших гостиниц Утеса, сам поселок часто называют Санта Барбарой. Сама гостиница расположена прям на набережной, т.е. выходишь из гостиницы и вот тебе море, пляж! В номере есть все необходимое. Порадовала ежедневная уборка номера, смена белья и полотенец раз в три дня! На ресепшне администраторы всегда помогут, подскажут, проконсультируют и что не мало важное, подарят Вам свои улыбки и тепло. У нас было двухразовое питание - завтрак и обед. Завтрак и обед у нас были в ресторане Санта Барбара над морем, ресторан находится прям на ...